ShortRun by Airparks reviews

Book ShortRun by Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated , on average, 9/10 (1484 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1484

Yes. The staff were excellent. I was travelling alone with small child and the staff made sure I parked near the bus stop. On my return (3rd Oct approx 11pm), John, the bus driver pulled right up to my car and lifted suitcase into my boot. Couldn’t have asked for more. He was polite, helpful and cheery even at that time of night! Great job.

Mrs Stokes, 04 Oct 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service, very convenient.

Mrs Killoury, 03 Oct 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Really impressed..the staff and service were good

Mr Chowdhury, 03 Oct 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service quick transfer

Mr Hodge, 03 Oct 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Good value for money and easy access to the airport. Easy to use

Mr Dewey, 02 Oct 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Never booked airport parking before but it was so easy would doit again next time. I preferred the short run more than on site. The drivers were very friendly and helpful each way. Both went out their way to help as much as they could. Would thoroughly recommended. The only thing I would say is finding the place. The short run is basically as you turn into the premier inn entrance just further on (we struggled to find it)

Miss Mcculloch, 03 Oct 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service John the bus driver excellent driver pleasant kind and very very helpful top marks to him

Mrs Millard, 02 Oct 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff were great, very polite and helpful. The site needs a sign at the roundabout and as you turn in to the car park, as it looks like a closed entrance to the NEC as you turn from the roundabout. It’s opposite the entrance to the Premier Inn.

Ms Cragg Mbe, 02 Oct 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The return driver from the airport to the car park went above and beyond his job description in getting us to our car. He needs a pay increase

Mrs Wood, 02 Oct 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff, hassle free transfer

Mr Watson, 01 Oct 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find but car was really dusty when we arrived back in UK.Airport lounge was nice but had to many tables reserved & limited to one choice off menu

Mr Nock, 01 Oct 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The barcode we printed off for when we arrived was not used - the man just wrote down our number plate. On returning after our holiday at about 02:20 in the morning the barriers were permanently up which seemed odd as it’s meant to be a secure site. I’m sure there is a reason for this?. Otherwise really easy to find the car park and prompt coach pick up to and from the airport.

Mr Lunn, 30 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

staff good , car park easy to find , the only drawback was it was raining and we had to wait some time for the bus to pick us up in the car park and we got soaked while waiting , no shelter at all . pick up at the airport went well

Mr Tilley, 30 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Great staff. Speedy changes. Great value. All went very smoothly.

Mr Hall, 29 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was great Thank you very much

Mr Hritcu, 29 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All went well, thank you

Mr Brookes, 29 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

It’s a great car park when you eventually manage to find it but do have to hang about a while to be picked up

Miss Froggatt, 29 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

all ok nice price

Mr Biesiada, 28 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Couldn't have been better bus was waiting as we parked we were at the airport in 5 minutes and again on the way back the bus showed up almost immediately will definitely be using again

Mr Gillman, 28 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The short run car park was fantastic, they knew my name just by the number plate when we arrived, gave us a ticket to keep (to show to the bus driver on return), we found a space for ourselves then caught the bus for the short journey to the airport. Coming back the bus drove around the car park letting people get off at their required location. Couldn't ask for more! This car park is practically next door to a premier inn, so I may be using that too next time I have an early flight as so convenient with this parking.

Mrs Taylor, 28 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Used Short Run parking at Birmingham Airport for the first time. Everything was so easy from dropping off my car to collecting it. Good fast bus service from car park to airport.

Mr Kirk, 27 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Short bus ride, friendly driver. Car was in one piece when i arrived home.

Mr/S Bradley, 27 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Ideal parking location,staff really helpful with the drivers helping with luggage handling.

Mr Clarke, 27 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park not well signed either on the approach or inside On return one side of the road was completely occupied by boy racers - not a pleasant experience late at night

Mrs Hayman, 27 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

everything went smoothly facilities as we described and the staff where very helpful and on time

Mr Smith, 25 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very straightforward will deffo use again :-)

Miss Forrester, 25 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All as described. BUT. Driver let anybody push on regardless of queue and dropped us all off at same spot nowhere near car,lucky it not raining!!.

Mr Tozzeano, 25 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The dropping off at the airport was great and easy especially at 3am. Waited at airport bus stop for 30 mins when we returned was the only bad thing

Mr Green, 26 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Easy from start to finish, no messing about, we were dropped at the airport within a few minutes of arriving the and bus was there within a few minutes of us arriving home... would use again!

Miss Wilson, 24 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Bus driver was very helpful and cheery! The car park had some pot holes but nowhere near as bad as other reviews are making out! Highly recommend this for parking.

Miss Morris, 24 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Swift, efficient and well priced

Mr Branch, 24 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

No. The airport bus backed into our car, while we were away, causing damage to the car. There was no letter left for us. If we had come home in the dark, we would have no knowledge of damage. Not happy at all!

Mr Hough, 25 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

I can not recommend shortrun Airparks enough. They were brilliant. Thank you!

Mr Pedvin, 24 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great parking place.

Mr Arhipovs, 25 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Bus waiting both ends and really is only 5 mins from the airport.

Mr Steele, 24 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff were great helpful and friendly. Pretty easy to get to get to and navigate around the car park. The only thing I didn’t like was the stone gravel as difficult to pull your suitcase through it.

Miss Lee, 24 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great Experience, car drop off, bus transfer and on return

Ms Rance, 24 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Second time using the Short run car park at BHX. Great, trouble free service. Thanks

Mrs Hassall, 23 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent car park, very helpful staff and efficient transfer service. Short Run Birmingham

Mrs Finnigan, 24 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Would recommend

Ms Davies, 23 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find Professional booking-in Quick journey to and from airport terminal

Mr Harper, 23 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Brill stay car was secure and safe. Transfers fine on time and quick. Friendly staff

Ms Hinds, 23 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

You need signs to the car park,the police were must helpful but did not know this car park.Check to see if you are able to have your own Post Code

Mr Nottage, 23 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Easy to find lots of parking space friendly service and a very short journey to the airport!

Miss Smith, 22 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very friendly and professional driver. Dropped us all off and then went back to help an elderly couple find their car.

Mr Walters, 23 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Could not fault anything. Drivers were most helpful and helped with our luggage.

Mrs Hughes, 22 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Every thing went perfectly

Mrs Wilkinson, 22 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very convenient location. Excellent transfer times. Staff very helpful. Good value for money. Will definitely be using the Short Run car park again.

Mrs Hogg, 23 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Concealead away no signs for indication..car park as rough as tank training track...and an over packed bus back with suitcases sliding about on aisleways to wards child in pram as racks full people having to stand to stop them fallen over and sliding,,,,,absolutely shocking

Mr Thomas, 23 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1484

Top