ShortRun by Airparks reviews

Book ShortRun by Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ShortRun by Airparks, on average, 9/10 (1757 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1451 - 1500 of 1757

Excellent service from arrival at the car park to collection from the airport. Arrived at the car park to be greeted by the attendant who directed us to an empty parking spot. Mini bus pulled up close to the car for us to load cases and we were off to the airport in less than 10 mins from arrival, transfer very quick and dropped outside departures. On return the mini bus pulled up just as we arrived at the collection point ( lucky I know but if this had not happened the wait would not have been more than 5 mins as the mini buses are always on the move) and we were on our way back to the car park and dropped off by our car. On the road in 15 mins from pick up. Brilliant and I would highly recommend

Mr Partridge, 28 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes it was all good every think went well

Mr Brackley, 26 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Shortrun Birmingham - Very convenient location and efficient transfer service

Mrs Persaud, 25 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and the shuttles to and from the airport were very prompt. Better signage to the carpark would help as the current signage is easily missed. The carpark is also covered in potholes and my car was left covered in splashes from muddy water which is slightly annoying.

Mr Burns, 25 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Check-in at car park swift, friendly and efficient and transfer to terminal rapid

Mrs Marczak, 24 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

All very good. Impressed with the speed with which I was taken to and from the airport

Mr Widdowson, 24 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

The only issue I had was there were more people waiting to return to the car park than there were spaces on the bus, so we had to wait for a second one. I understand you cant control the flow of arrivals, so understand its out of your control and another bus was sent out pretty quickly.

Mr Rutt, 23 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Postcode sent us to a dead end initially

Mr Goodwin, 24 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

You should put boards to show road. I could see boards to many parkings but not to yours. I consider it a major shortcoming

Mr Brunello, 23 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

Excellent service, both ways thank you

Mr Sothers, 21 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Service prompt and efficiently on time. Excellent service snd thank you

Mr Mangroo, 21 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Left us as inly 2 at bus stop for extra 20 mins. You knew how many prople were flying in yet didntvsend big enough bus. Will not use again.

Mr Coates, 22 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Our flight back delayed by 1 hy but when we got to the airport the shuttle bus was waiting for us

Mrs Chapanduka, 22 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

David was lovely, very helpful, cheerful and chatty. Everything went very smoothly. Not very easy to find first time around.

Mrs Spink, 20 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Staff lovely quick and easy pick up perfect!!

Mrs Jones, 20 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on. Staff were very helpful. Service was prompt. Couldn't ask for a better service. I have used you twice now and will do again. Well done and keep it up!!

Mr Mangroo, 20 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

excellent service staff very helpful and informative. Well done

Mrs Goodwin, 20 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely well. Our driver David was kind and chatty. He picked us and dropped us off right next to our car

Mrs Catt, 20 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Fantastic service. Friendly helpful staff. Transfer waiting as we came out of airport and Maria even took us to our car.

Mrs Gunston, 21 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork as described and the staff are extremely polite and helpful. Thanks guys.

Mr Winfield, 20 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went as described on the website, it was a very quick service and there was not waiting around. The staff were there on our arrival and we got taken straight to the terminal. Staff was very helpful.

Mr Baxter, 19 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff on arrival and minimal delay in getting to airport. Dave on my return trip was exceptionally helpful.

Ms Hunter, 18 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Found it difficult to locate the car park from your directions.

Mr Yeeles, 18 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Excellent service! From car to airport entrance and dropped at midnight right back at car again with no waiting around at airport at all! Friendly, cheerful, refreshing service!!

Miss Breeze, 17 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Allen, 17 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Had problems with sat nav finding you but staff explained it was because the site was new. Staff very helpful both Dave and Mandair (think that's how you spell name ) were cheerful , helpful , and polite. Good experience.

Mr Anderson, 17 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful, excellent short transfers, only issue was the amount of dust covering the car on our return

Mr Adams, 16 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

We struggled to find the car park (didn't see Brownhills mentioned on signs) but called ShortRun and was talked in by helpful lady on the phone. Service at the carpark, minibus to and from airport were spot on, no wait and courteous service.

Mrs Cowle, 17 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Good value airport parking. Park was a little muddy

Mr Anderson, 15 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Clack, 15 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

poor road signs useless post code but service was excellent John the pick up driver was so helpful

Mrs Towell, 14 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything worked like clockwork. Very good and efficient service and a quick transfer.

Mr Horn, 14 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The service was excellent, they picked us to and from the airport on time. We hardly ever waited for 10 minutes as they say on their website.

Mr Nyasango, 14 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Friendly efficient service. No waiting around.

Mr Patrick, 13 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very satisfied did as stated on the tin, close to airport, short wait for shuttle bus at both ends and short journey to car. One minor item, carpark is very dusty, had to clean the car on the way home.

Mr Milligan, 13 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

staff very helpful, bit confusing on our return, as we were ask carp park 1 or 2, but I only remember A B C

Mr Lucas, 14 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Make it easier to find as I struggled and so did the others I spoke to on the bus

Mr Sisson, 12 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Great service great drivers very friendly and helpful and on time

Mr Harris, 12 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Newey, 12 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

A wonderful company - the staff were so polite and friendly from the moment of arrival at the gate to drop-off and collection at the airport. Transfer mini-buses literally from our car and back again. I see what other reviewers mean about the dusty car on return! Stress free and super quick transfer. Would definately use again. Absolutely do not rely on the sat nav postcode - we didn't find the written instructions worked for us precisely either but we got there eventually - will look for the premier inn postcode and see if that works next time.

Mrs Bowler-Smith, 12 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very good service. No problems

Mrs Phillips, 11 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went really well. Staff were all very friendly.

Miss Wood, 12 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

VERY GOOD

Mr Fleming, 10 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service with helpful staff. Very smooth service. Would use again and recommend to friends and family.

Mr Jerham, 10 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

When I arrived back after a week the shiny white bmw i left was absolutely covered in dust i was unable to see through any of the windows. Upto this issue the service was perfect.

Mr Thompson, 09 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
2 out of 5

Parking with Short Run, Birmingham Airport was very good indeed... no delays, near the airport (5+ mins away) and very friendly/helpful staff. When being picked up the minibus had just left, the driver saw us and did a quick circuit of the airport to pick us up straight away. price good too.

Mr Beale, 09 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find, the staff were very friendly and helpful, however, when I came back from my week holiday, my car was very dusty and was very hard to clean it properly. Apart from that, I'd recommend it to anyone!

Mr Dunne, 10 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
2 out of 5

Went smoothly. Well organised and lovely helpful friendly staff, they were fantastic! Only downside was the amount of dust on the car on return but that soon washed off

Mrs Hufton, 08 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Excellent facilities and staff. Rapid service. Can't be faulted. The best we've experienced in 30 years of travelling from airports.

Mrs Harrington, 08 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Better parking surface, my car was very dusty.

Mr Smith, 08 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1451 - 1500 of 1757

Top