ShortRun by Airparks reviews

Book ShortRun by Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ShortRun by Airparks, on average, 9/10 (1757 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1601 - 1650 of 1757

Everything went smoothly and the staff were really helpful

Mrs Walsh, 11 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mr Farrell, 10 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

So easy and lovely helpful staff!

Miss Law, 11 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful on both journey s.

Mr Downing, 10 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Burman, 10 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Staff were very pleasant and helpful

Ms Williams, 04 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The main issue is with the surface of the car park, it's very dusty when dry and very dirty when wet. Found it ok, got picked up on return ok, glad it wasn't raining on either occasion .

Mr Jarvis, 09 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

The short run carpark should have a sign on the road island, as my satnav didn't register the turn off, The staff were very polite and helpful, after a short while at the airport my partner realized she had left something in the car, our driver John was very helpful as he took me back to my car then back again to the airport. On our return the bus driver helped with our luggage, even giving me time to smoke a cigarette before collecting my car, Thank you for making our holiday parking stress free,

Mr Rees, 09 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes everyone was very helpful; I was not kept waiting at all & the car park was fine.

Miss Watkins, 10 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Got back and car was filthy,had to drive straight to a car wash embrassing dirty car which was clean when I left it the previous day

Mr Crombie, 09 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
2 out of 5

Staff were good. facilities good, but big problem getting to the car park. The directions were incorrect and tried to take us through security restricted area. Map was also wrong so showing the security caused more confusion. It took a while for them to work out where we were supposed to be causing stress at the first stage of our holiday.

Mr Edwards, 09 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Everything was fine. Good service

Mr Chaudhary, 08 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The staff were lovely the transport to and from the airport was waiting and ready. The only problem we had was difficulty finding the car park.. We struggled to find it of over half an hour

Miss Pickett, 07 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Only difficulty was finding the car park initially

Mr Harrison, 02 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The staff could not have done more for us. Thanks.

Mr Coulson, 07 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The directions to the carpark were difficult to follow. I found it more by accident than design. I will use again if I have good time before flight to get to them. For an early morning flightI will continue to use the on-site carpark

Mrs Mcnally, 07 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Great service

Miss Wilson, 08 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park needs surfacing as very messy in the rain. Quite prompt and took us to car but did not lift heavy bags as suggested

Mr Mcclure, 07 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

No signs at airport to the car park. We got back to a really dusty car due to the land it was on and the bus we got picked on the return journey was dirty inside with a sticky floor

Mr Garrett, 07 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Staff were excellent. Picked us and dropped us off right next to car. Car park surface needs improving. It was like a mud bath when we arrived due to rain. Needs tarmacing.

Mrs Langley, 07 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to get to and only a short transfer to the airport. Staff were friendly and helpful

Mr Ashley, 07 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service, no waiting and nice staff.

Mrs Osborn, 06 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly & helpful

Miss Kennedy, 06 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff very very helpful and friendly picked us up from our car and dropped us off at the car and carried the bags for us signs very small to see so drove past a big thank you to the staff shame it is not there for long.

Mr Molloy, 06 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park very wet & muddy Staff brilliant

Mr Mullally, 06 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Friendly, helpful staff, a very convenient location and a service that matched exactly what was offered. Superb!

Mr Brewer, 05 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Midford, 06 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

All was good ans staff were really friendly and helpful

Mr Hannigan, 05 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Postcode takes you to Holiday Inn Express with SatNav, would be better if advised to find Premier Inn as the parking is next to this.

Miss Jarvis, 04 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

all went extremely well very smooth thank you

Mr Taylor, 04 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Arrived back at 2.30am and after waiting for approx 25 mins at the bus stop had to telephone to be picked up, despite being told buses ran every 10 mins even in the early hours. Staff very helpful.

Mr Thorne, 05 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

When we landed at 3am, waited half an hour for mini bus when they suppose to run every ten minutes, phoned number and the arrogant bloke on the other end of phone said it will get there when it gets there, needs to learn some manners. That was 30/6/16

Mrs Birch, 04 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly service. The only improvement that I feel could be made is with the postcode you issue. I would use the Premier Inn postcode, not the Holiday inn as it takes you to the wrong place.

Mr Saxton, 05 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Service was excellent. Bus from car park was waiting on arrival. Staff were very helpful. On return waited 15 minutes for the bus but it was not a problem. The only downside is the car park was very muddy as it is not tarmac. Would use again and recommend to others.

Mr Bartram, 04 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was good. Keeping my keys is important to me so that was good. Price was a little high, but at the time of night I was travelling had no option of public transport.

Mr Hurdley, 05 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The postcode supplied did not take us to the car park. We had to phone to ask directions. Apparently this is a known problem for this new car park.

Mrs Ward, 03 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Small car park patrolled, guided to car park space and picked up on the spot. Staff helpful and welcoming. Five minutes from terminal. Prompt pick up on return. Would use again

Mr Sneath, 04 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff collected us from the car park and drove us straight to airport entrance helped with bags and upon or arrival back at the airport the minibus arrived as we got outside excellent service, hassle free, highly recommended.

Mrs Owen, 03 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

excellent, friendly, efficient and easy transfer

Mrs Walker, 03 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

all good no problems

Mr Lord, 03 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, dropped us off right by our car on return to the car park. Would use again 😊

Mrs Sullivan, 02 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Bigger parking spaces a had to squeeze me car between two cars and was worried it would get scratched while I was away

Miss Johnson, 03 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Very good service.

Mrs Renshaw, 02 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Friendly service but hard to find.

Mr Dollery, 02 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

I found it difficult to find

Mrs Graham, 03 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

We found it difficult to find . Instructions should have been clearer. Staff were friendly and helpful and transport to and from car park was good.

Mr Chapple, 01 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Directions were confusing.....it is easier to find car park if you leave M6 at junction 4 and head towards the Premier Inn.

Mr Davies, 02 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Most people including us found it very difficult to find as it wasn't near the holiday inn as described Other than that it was very good

Mr Harrison, 30 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

They were extreemly helpful

Mrs Moore, 30 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

We were off to a very bad start as the directions given were useless causing unnecessary stress and anxiety! We found the car park by accident!! On a positive note the staff were very helpful!

Mrs Terry, 01 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1601 - 1650 of 1757

Top