Reviews for Standard Parking Bournemouth Airport

Book Standard Parking at Bournemouth Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Standard, on average, 9/10 (445 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 445

Very easy and hassle free experience. Would definitely use the service again. Very close to the airport terminal and only a short walk to check in.

Mr Gillett, 29 Aug 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

staff were very helpful as my wife has a wheelchair, car parking very easy just could do with some trollys by the disabled park.

Mr Deacon, 30 Jul 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Jones, 22 Jul 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Everything went very smoothly. Would recommend and use again. Thanks.

Mrs Bushell, 19 Jun 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

We had problems exiting the car park. I don't know whether there was no number plate recognition camera as there was on the entry or whether there was one and it was not working. Not what you want late at night after a long journey.

Mrs Rolfs, 16 Jun 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Very smooth system with number plate recognition.

Mrs Campbell, 15 Jun 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Payne, 10 Jun 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

We parked at Bournemouth Airport which is very convenient and only a sort walk from the terminal buildings. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Hawkins, 30 May 2018

Standard
4 out of 5

Our flight home was cancelled which meant by the time we had re-arranged our flight home we had over-stayed by two days but Holiday Extras didn't penalise us which we greatly appreciated. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them from my experiences at both Gatwick and Bournemouth

Mr Hunt, 24 May 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Every thing as described, no problems and no need to contact staff.

Mr Connett, 20 Apr 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

I only booked airport parking but will certainly use you again.

Mr Clegg, 17 Apr 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Booked the car in the car park at Bournemouth airport, very easy to book. Quick and simple to arrive and park then leave on our return. Will book again.

Mr Mccormack, 19 Mar 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Car parking at Bournemouth Airport was no problem.

Mr Jennings, 19 Mar 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

No our flights were cancelled due to the snow and you would not refund the parking fees, I only used it for 2hours

Mr Brimble, 17 Mar 2018

Standard
1 out of 5

Booked car park at Bournemouth with a 10% discount. No problems at all.

Mr Crane, 16 Mar 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Used airport parking at Bournemouth and although our flight was over an hour late the barrier lifted and we were not charged extra. Thank you...a very painfree and efficient service.

Mrs Hughes, 15 Mar 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Effortless arrival and departure from Bournemouth terminal parking .

Mr Kyles, 15 Mar 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking at Bournemouth airport. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Ross, 14 Mar 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

All OK

Mr Woodruff, 12 Mar 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Very easy, stress free parking. NO tokens needed at Bournemouth.

Mrs Richards, 20 Feb 2018

Standard
1 out of 5

my holiday extras was for airport parking which went well

Mr Lowe, 14 Feb 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

good to have someone by the exit gate on the carpark perhaps, but we sailed through

Mr Strain, 14 Feb 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

As The instructions given online were easy to follow.

Mrs Wright, 13 Feb 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Booked car parking, but when we got to barrier it wouldn't let us through. So we had to call for help.got into car park after 10 minutes. Not too bad.

Mrs Wilton, 12 Feb 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Had no problem everything worked as expected

Mr Briffa, 05 Feb 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything went well. No staff involved

Mr Pennells, 05 Feb 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent. Chalet - smaller than expected and uncomfortable 'sofas'. Not great for post-ski chilling.

Mrs Middleton, 04 Feb 2018

Standard
4 out of 5

Excellent well done

Mr Dhyde1950, 03 Feb 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Parking at Bournemouth International Airport. All went smoothly as described. Barriers of car park opened automatically on arrival and departure. No problems encountered.

Mr Bannon, 02 Feb 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything went great, although staff at WHSmithd in departures could have been friendlier, Also, not much choice of food to take on board or eat in the airport, sandwiches etc.

Mrs Humphreys, 02 Feb 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking with Holiday Extras online. Was slightly cheaper than booking directly with Bournemouth Airport. Booking process was easy and instructions that were emailed were very clear. All went smoothly with no hiccups.

Mrs Holmes, 01 Feb 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

travel directions need updating

Mr Evans, 01 Feb 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Reasonable price (good reduction three days after not buying initial quoted price). Parked close to terminal, number plate recognition made entry and exit very easy. Didn't need to call staff. Definitely use again.

Miss Dudley, 30 Jan 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Very good booking. Bournemouth Airport signing for appropriate car park to use was a bit confusing in the dark at 6am !

Mr Grime, 29 Jan 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Good price , easy and quick to book.

Ms Wilkinson, 29 Jan 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Parking arrangements straight forward and worked perfectly.

Mrs Tarrant, 24 Jan 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

We booked car parking at Bournemouth Airport. On arrival the car registration was not recognised. We then reported to the information desk. our paperwork checked and a note was added to the diary for our return date. Why our reg no could not have been added to the computer system.. So when we left the car park we had to go through all the queries with the help desk.

Mr Todhunter, 24 Jan 2018

Standard
2 out of 5

Very good really helpful

Mr Parish, 23 Jan 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan

Mrs Sutch, 17 Jan 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

It all went swimmingly thank you.

Mr Devine, 15 Jan 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Easiest Airport parking ever

Mrs Prentice, 15 Jan 2018

Standard
4 out of 5

All great Thanks

Mrs Tindle, 09 Jan 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything worked well, if a little cheaper would use every time.

Mr Bull, 08 Jan 2018

Standard
4 out of 5

Very easy. Will use again. The app is great.

Mrs Dymott, 01 Jan 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Car parking made easy

Mrs Porter, 23 Dec 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

The return journey was a nightmare with eight people cramped up in a people carrier.....horrible experience.....grumpy driver who drove extremely fast two passengers had claustrophobia but he didn't seem to care.

Mr Coniam, 17 Dec 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Ok going in, but leaving we were unable to get through the barrier without assistance- no idea why!

Mr Hodgson, 10 Dec 2017

Standard
3 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Bishop, 29 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Easy to use website. Everything ran smoothly, arrival and departure

Mr Riley, 21 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Stubbles, 19 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 445

Top