Reviews for Standard Parking Bournemouth Airport

Book Standard Parking at Bournemouth Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Standard, on average, 9/10 (634 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 634

Everything was fine.

Mr Bishop, 29 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Easy to use website. Everything ran smoothly, arrival and departure

Mr Riley, 21 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Stubbles, 19 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Parked at Bournemouth airport for 11 days. So easy, instructions exactly as emailed and so good that vehicle recognition is used, saves having to keep tickets and queue at ticket machines.

Mrs Goodenough, 18 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

No problems, smooth and efficient.

Mr Martin, 17 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Hillier, 17 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Excellent service on arrival and departure Just what we want and expect

Mr Parsons, 15 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Brooman, 10 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything was very easy

Mr Warnett, 09 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Brackley, 09 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

The process of booking, getting a receipt/confirmation, the end product of the parking facilities and all staff contact...were excellent, thank you.

Mr Stockley, 07 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Simple and efficient

Mr Bourne, 05 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Chinnock, 05 Nov 2017

Standard
1 out of 5

Ideal near to terminal. Staff good

Mr Combe, 04 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Went smoothly. Exit of the car park could be alterered to make it quicker. There was a traffic jam getting out.

Mr Howell, 04 Nov 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, parking instructions on the email confirmation were clear, precise and easy to follow. Thanks for stress free parking.

Mrs Neville, 31 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

We struggled to find a disabled space

Mr Stantiford, 01 Nov 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

This was my first time using the parking facilities. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the parking was easy to access. It was just all so easy and stress free, I will definitely use you again.

Ms D'antin, 30 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Sutton, 30 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

This was the first time we have gone from Bournemouth, and just like parking at Gatwick everything was fine.

Mr Gray, 30 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

On arrival camera didn't recognize my number plate so had to get out of lane as cars were all behind me on second attempt had to call help. Staff member was very helpful and issued a token.

Mr Wiffen, 31 Oct 2017

Standard
3 out of 5

everything went like clockwork

Mrs Gibb, 30 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Perhaps a little more green paint on the road.

Mr Hibbert, 29 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

everything was nice and easy from start to finish

Mrs Jones, 28 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything as described and expected

Mrs Blake, 29 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Excellent Service and a good price

Mrs Jarvis, 27 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

We couldn't access the Car park but found an assistant who helped and coming out the token didn't lift the barrier but after speaking to someone this problem was solved Thank you

Mrs Cox, 26 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Easy to book, good value & instructions straight forward on airport arrival.

Mrs Maidment, 27 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All very smooth yet again, well done!

Mr Carroll, 26 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Barriers lifted as we arrived and departed. No nonsense. Slick and good value.

Mr Fisher, 26 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Yes very good.

Mr Clapperton, 26 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

My last booking failed to register for some reason. This time worked fine and the barrier recognised my car on arrival and departure

Mr Bradley, 25 Oct 2017

Standard
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, but a map would be useful. It was only the helpfulness of the attendant which saved the day.Facilities were minimal; no dedicated attendant on site for this car park. You ask how to improve: ONE WORD: PRICE. It is very expensive.

Mr Stickley, 25 Oct 2017

Standard
3 out of 5

All fine

Mr Valteris, 23 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mrs Oakley, 22 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Very easy

Mrs Rayment, 21 Oct 2017

Standard
1 out of 5

I booked car parking at Bournemouth airport and everything was as expected.

Mrs Donohue, 20 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as usual with Holiday Extras!

Mr Fields, 20 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

There were very few spaces left in the car park and when we returned we had to walk through deep puddles with our luggage to the car.

Mr Talati, 21 Oct 2017

Standard
2 out of 5

It's a long walk at times. Nothing much you can do except allow customer to select from empty spots at the time of booking.

Mr Hill, 18 Oct 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

Some uneven surfaces to pull two cases on. We had to park in Row N. A drop off point nearer the entrance would help older people. Apart from that, hopefully will see you next year.

Mr Ratcliffe, 17 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Our details were not on your system & this caused a delay getting into & out of the car park with a cue of cars behind us

Mrs Dodd, 17 Oct 2017

Standard
1 out of 5

Great holiday everything as described staff very helpfull Will use again.

Mrs Ellis, 16 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Car parking excellent. Will use your company always

Mrs Smith, 16 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Green, 15 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Olby, 15 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Yes, yes, yes

Mr Cutler, 15 Oct 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

al went well with no problems even though our car didn't start but that was not down to you

Mr Clark, 13 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All as described

Mrs Fenemore, 11 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything was great. The booking process was easy and offered the most competitive price. The long stay car park was so easy to find, enter and parking was very close to the terminal building.

Mr Bugden, 11 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 634

Top