Reviews for Standard Parking Bournemouth Airport

Book Standard Parking at Bournemouth Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Standard, on average, 9/10 (634 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 634

all went as planned. Very easy to park and very close to the airport.

Mrs Wilkinson, 11 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything was fine , quick and easy

Mrs Cutler, 11 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Actually our flight was cancelled and we have had to stay a further six days to get on another one! So we are not home until 16th oct. Bournemouth airport were very understanding and we appreciate their cooperation

Mr Wade, 12 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Despite booking in and giving car registration when we got to Bournemouth I had to get assistance to get in. I was given a token for the exit which again did not work and had to get assistance again. So all was not quite as smooth as I would have hoped.

Mrs Peach, 11 Oct 2017

Standard
3 out of 5

yes it went smoothly and facilities were as described. staff were always helpful

Mr Miles, 11 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan

Mrs Kitney, 11 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

all went as planned no problems at all.

Mr Bond, 11 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

It Took ages to find a parking place a better identification of spaces is needed . Increase Pedestrian walkways and provide cover for rain.

Mr Powell, 08 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

The barrier didn't recognise the number plate, had to call for help, the lady on the end of the phone said there was no booking with my number plate, the booking reference was eventually recognised and they manually let me in

Mr Lilly, 08 Oct 2017

Standard
1 out of 5

Extremely helpful, we had problems getting into the car park, when we arrived, solved within minutes, when we returned from our two week holiday late at night, the car battery was dead, I contacted the parking office via the entrance buzzer, they found the number of the AA for me to contact my recovery company, tthis enabled me to get home, I was reassured if I had any other problems the parking office was available to help and I felt nothing would be too much trouble for them to help me out, this was very reassuring and was very grateful for all their help at such a late hour.

Mrs Glew, 07 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

no problems at airport car park, all straightforward.

Mr Levy, 06 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything was really good.

Mr Kenney, 06 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Very smooth process. Was rather annoyed that once I had booked with a 12.5% discount offer was later emailed with a offer for 15% off!!!

Mr Newham, 05 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

We have your used your facilities before and will use them again, no hassle just plain sailing

Mrs Walkley, 04 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Instructions states car plate recognition.Stopped at barrier,would not let us in.Man in hi vis jacket told us to ring main control. Had to get out of car to shout out the ref number.Que getting bigger behind us.Not good.

Mr Frame, 05 Oct 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Sheath, 04 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything went without a hitch.

Mr Choy, 03 Oct 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

All good, you know it' is when the barrier goes up on arrival!!

Mr Pryke, 03 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

parking very easy all automatic with number plate recognition in and out. no problems

Mr Langdon, 02 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Easy, cheap and painless

Miss Walsh, 02 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly

Mr Reynolds, 01 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Excellent will visit again no issues great

Mr Marren, 02 Oct 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly..very efficient ..no problems 😀

Mrs Mayle, 30 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All good thanks.

Mr Horne, 28 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Could do with knowing where car spaces are instead of wondering round & round in the dark.

Mr Butler, 28 Sep 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

Everything went very well

Mr Ward, 26 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Very smooth and simple and great value

Mrs Watkins, 26 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

A trouble free experience

Mr Pennells, 26 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

fine except machine did not recognise our number plate staff were helpful

Mr Crowther, 25 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

No problems except green lane was coned off!! We used the other lane with no problems but were a bit confused to start with

Mr Knight, 25 Sep 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

Great airport, small, friendly and professional. Car parking arrangement was a disappointment as I'd paid in advance expecting to arrive, number plate recognised and in I should have gone. 1) 5 minutes of messing around at the barrier without any recognition. 2) On calling for assistance to be told that 'I'm not in the booth/ control (or whatever it's called), so can I reverse up the lane and enter by another lane! 3) Was I to take a ticket, as it clearly says not to in the instructions as I may be charged again? 4) On trying to exit I had to call for assistance as again my car/ registration number was not recognised. All in all, pretty disappointing, we usually fly out of Southend and the system there has proved faultless.

Mr Slade, 25 Sep 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

All worked well

Mr Chapman, 24 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All went smoothly apart from at 4 30 am it was difficult to see the prepaid entrance

Mr Fisher, 22 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Great value for money easy instructions to follow on arrival at airport. Would recommend.

Mrs Gould, 22 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All went well but the cost of parking at Bournemouth has rocketed and is now in line with major airports, may make me reconsider

Mr Wood, 21 Sep 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

Easy access to airport. Not so easy to find where the avialble spaces are though

Mr Rose, 20 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All went well. Directions good. Short walk to terminal.

Mrs Lewis, 20 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

yes very helpful

Mr Read, 19 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Didn't notice the green lane to enter the car park as was 5.10am and very dark, only saw it on our return in the daylight. No token required so website should be updated.

Mrs Staines, 18 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

As described easy to follow directions and instructions and hassle free... would pre book parking again.

Mr Saunders, 17 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

the whole experience was very good

Mr Martin, 17 Sep 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

It all wporked as booked but spaces spaces remaining were limited.

Mr Lewry, 17 Sep 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

everything was perfect,thank you.

Mr Koch, 16 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Very easy to use, no problems at all the number plate recognition is great. Would recommend.

Mrs Ciaravella, 17 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All good thanks

Mr Rossitter, 17 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Every thing Went to plan

Mr Smith, 15 Sep 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

The automated system worked perfectly.

Mr French, 15 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

I did find a parking space it was very busy the time we went on holiday. When I got back the car was all ok because it was at night I thought we might have problems but it was well lit so I found the car ok.

Mr Bew, 15 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Arriving at the airport we followed the green lane into the car park despite the time of year the car park was pretty full but I did find a space within a few minutes. The barrier lifted without having to press a button so no token was received. On returning to the car park exiting was easy as there was no token required as the barriers are now sensor operated

Mrs Seal, 14 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Every thing was hassle free no problems at all even that we were delayed on our flight back.

Mr Wyatt, 14 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 634

Top