Long Stay Parking Cardiff Airport reviews

Book Cardiff Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay , on average, 9/10 (120 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 120

The car park was a nightmare no buses running had to carry our cases up steps will not be using that car park again

Miss Watkins, 14 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking as described, no problems

Mrs Seaton, 13 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All ok. Could do with a few more signs.

Mr Smith, 09 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find & ideal walking to terminal

Miss Carmichael, 09 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was 1st class, and as described. We parked at Cardiff long stay car park, whilst an excellent location, the steps at the west corner might be steep for some.

Mr Bowen, 08 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All as expected and so easy parking within 5 mins walk

Miss Booton, 07 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Barrier did not lift when I arrived at the car parl. No one answered the assistance button so I had to take a ticket. On my return the barrier again did not automatically lift and I had to contact assistance. They had no record of my booking even though I gave them the booking number from my reservation. Eventually, I suspect because there was such a queue of cars behind me waiting to leave, they lifted the barrier. I travel from Cardiff on business regularly and usually book the car park through BCP. I have never had this problem with them.

Mr Loveday, 03 Jul 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Great service as always

Mr Davies, 02 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All strait forward will use again

Mr Holly, 02 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked car parking last year & Cardiff Airport had changed their car park layouts by the time I went away on holiday this year. Holiday Extras were very accommodating in rearranging my booking so I was able to park in a similar location at the airport, honouring the original price.

Ms Deines, 27 Jun 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

no problems at all

Mr Watson, 27 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good price, easy access to car park, excellent directions to car park. Will continue to use HOLIDAY EXTRAS!

Mr Harris, 26 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Didn’t realise I had booked a different long term car park at Cardiff. No bus transfer, although close to Departures. However, raining when returned home. Wouldn’t book this car park again.

Mr Penny, 25 Jun 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Car park was a couple of minutes walk to the airport and easy to find

Mr Norman, 25 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park signage was terrible took ages to find and then had to carry suitcases up a large lot of steps no bus available in the terrible weather

Miss Smith, 23 Jun 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Easy to find and park ,only problem there was no shuttle bus to terminal a crowed of us waited 20minutes then decided to walk fine uf dry but no ideal in bad weather or for people with mobilty problems ,so signs either to indicate if and when buses came

Ms Humphreys, 21 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth with no problems at all. Would use again.

Mr Davies, 22 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes everything eventually went like clockwork, need a bigger sign for the long stay carpark, I missed turning and had to go through airport and back out . And a ramp at the bottom of the car par would be good as the steps are quite steep .

Mrs Merritt, 21 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Paying extra for short term carpark at high season at Cardiff is now probably not the right thing to do. Since they introduced their new drop off system for the other carpark the short term is becoming like the old carpark 2 was. Except now no buses but increasing distances to walk .No cover anywhere on route if raining. Back end of short term has no signage so tricky to find car if busy.

Mr Rumbul, 22 Jun 2019

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Easy entry and exit at the car park.Empty spaces few and far between but found one after a few circuits.Nobody about to direct you so more signs and direction arrows would be useful.

Mr Bowen, 20 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find, getting in and out was no problem even though we were 27hrs delayed..

Mr Ercan, 21 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Straightforward, easy booking . . Close to the terminal . . With no waiting for buses etc . , Brilliant

Mr Ritchie, 18 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

There were no buses to take us to airport we had to walk and my husband suffers with pneumoconiosis. So we needed it

Mrs Owens, 18 Jun 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All went very smoothly and at a great price.

Mr Stevens, 17 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

We have used holiday extras many times and would have no problems using them again.when I had to contact them it was so easy to get through to the operator.

Mrs Mcdonald, 17 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Could improve having ramp closer to terminal building as have to carry cases up the steps

Mr Massey, 16 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Couldn’t get out of car park. The help from the exit point by intercom said it could be due to the rain on the camera. He was very helpful. Good car park well positioned for the airport. Will use it again.

Mr Jones, 15 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely flawless arived at the gate barrier opened up parked easily. Same on return.

Mr Hamer, 14 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The designated car park was almost full with drivers searching for a space.

Mr Lawson, 14 Jun 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly! !

Mr Jones, 13 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No paperwork required, easy access and parking. Also able to change car Reg Good app.

Mr Criddle, 13 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Mrs Mclean, 11 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and as I expected

Mr Wright, 12 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Book our van in ...again licence plate not recognized at barrier ...holding cars up having to talk security via intercom ...

Mrs Boyce, 12 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Convenient new location to terminal particularly if able to park fairly close to pavement access if raining.

Mr Bettridge, 11 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Perfect, thank you

Miss James, 10 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No staff present. Rows not numbered therefore not easy to find car on return. Parking spaces not marked and surface uneven. On the plus side easy to walk to the terminal

Mrs Hamer, 04 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Walters, 02 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So easy to use

Mr Benjamin, 01 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good car park to go to and very easy to find.

Mrs Vaisey, 31 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Got soaked getting to car, no bus , no covered walkway. Car standing in six inches of water due to uneven surfaces in car park with no drainage. Signage on approach not clear enough at night, missed turn off.

Mr Cooper, 31 May 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All good as usual. Thank you.

Mr Jones, 31 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy.

Mr Owen, 31 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Within easy walk of terminal building. Straightforward entry and exit from car park

Mr Parker, 30 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went fine no problems at all parking was close . Can not comment on staff as there was none on arrival.

Mr Griffin, 30 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy access to the car park. There were no staff, you just park your own car and take your keys with you.

Miss Teague, 30 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Well done Holiday extras

Frau Tracy, 29 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Holiday extras part of our holiday. Great deals & so easy to use

Mr Morris, 30 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Signage could be better. Despite having used the long stay car park before, I managed to end up in the short-stay car park with no obvious way to get to the long-stay park. Got there eventually.

Mr Wightman, 29 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No! The long stay car park has moved to a different area on the airport site. We were not informed of this change and was very confused on the morning of our travel.

Miss Doherty, 29 May 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 120

Top