Long Stay Parking Cardiff Airport reviews

Book Cardiff Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (186 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 186

Parking was no problem, plenty of space. Short walk to terminal, only minus point was on return was muddy under foot, there had been some heavy rain earlier. made a bit of mess inside car,

Mr Button, 08 Sep 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Ease of booking, automatic car parking entry and departure gave no issues, facilities basic but adequate.

Herr Medwedowskaja, 28 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Nice and easy parking with a short walk to departures/ arrivals.

Frau Eser, 23 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The only issue we had was entering and exiting the car park we had to speak to an operator to achieve both.

Mrs Parker, 14 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan 5 mins from terminal 😀

Herr Barth, 09 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went smooth and was upgraded to meet and greet

Herr Binder, 04 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Went like clock work .

Mr Davies, 17 Jul 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find & ideal walking to terminal

Miss Carmichael, 09 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked car parking last year & Cardiff Airport had changed their car park layouts by the time I went away on holiday this year. Holiday Extras were very accommodating in rearranging my booking so I was able to park in a similar location at the airport, honouring the original price.

Ms Deines, 27 Jun 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth with no problems at all. Would use again.

Mr Davies, 22 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Paying extra for short term carpark at high season at Cardiff is now probably not the right thing to do. Since they introduced their new drop off system for the other carpark the short term is becoming like the old carpark 2 was. Except now no buses but increasing distances to walk .No cover anywhere on route if raining. Back end of short term has no signage so tricky to find car if busy.

Mr Rumbul, 22 Jun 2019

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Car park easy to find, getting in and out was no problem even though we were 27hrs delayed..

Mr Ercan, 21 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly and at a great price.

Mr Stevens, 17 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly! !

Mr Jones, 13 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No paperwork required, easy access and parking. Also able to change car Reg Good app.

Mr Criddle, 13 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Convenient new location to terminal particularly if able to park fairly close to pavement access if raining.

Mr Bettridge, 11 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Perfect, thank you

Miss James, 10 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No staff present. Rows not numbered therefore not easy to find car on return. Parking spaces not marked and surface uneven. On the plus side easy to walk to the terminal

Mrs Hamer, 04 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

All good as usual. Thank you.

Mr Jones, 31 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went fine no problems at all parking was close . Can not comment on staff as there was none on arrival.

Mr Griffin, 30 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Well done Holiday extras

Frau Tracy, 29 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

everything ran smoothly, already booked for next time

Herr Strykowski, 28 May 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

On entering the car park the barrier didn't automatically open as expected. I pressed the wrong button and received a ticket as though I hadn't prepaid. I thought this may have caused a problem when exiting, but it all went smoothly. I would highly recommend Holiday Extras.

Mr Watts, 22 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park did not recognise my car on entry to the car park on 6/5/19 and I needed to gat assistance for entry. On exit on the 16/5/19 the machine again did not recognise my car and had to get an attendant to help me exit. It also asked me to pay £90 which I had already paid in advance on 25/2/19

Mr Fursland, 18 May 2019

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

Parked in long stay carpark next to terminal building. Less than five minute walk from terminal. Registration recognised automatically at start and end oj journey, so no delays. Everything as described on website.

Frau Hangs, 18 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Cardiff long stay 1 was very easy to enter and close walking with luggage to the terminal

Mr Harris, 12 May 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Booking was easy directions perfect very close to terminal building and when I rang them to explain our flight was delayed 3.5 hours they were excellent with me .Therefor 10 out of 10

Mr Rees, 11 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went exceptionally smoothly.

Mr Jones, 01 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Cardiff Airport's new Long Stay facility seemed to lack any form of regular bus service from the car park to the Main Terminal building, unlike their previous long stay car park bus service, which was very dependable. Luckily the weather was fine but with young children in tow, the new system would be horrendous with such a long walk to the Terminal in wet weather.

Mr Grove, 21 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

Much too expensive I'll use a taxi next time. Poor rough surface also. No shuttle bus and a good walk for elderly people like us up steps also with suitcases. Paying over £100. No thanks.

Mr Williams, 21 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

On our way to the airport our car broke down so we had to change cars, we informed the car park and we’re given clear instructions what to do. All went smoothly on entry and exit of the car park, with only a short walk to the airport terminal. Would use them again.

Mr Betty, 16 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Tarmac the car park. It was pouring down with rain and difficult to find a space without a puddle.

Mrs Ryan, 13 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

More signs needed to show the way to the car parks.

Mr Smith, 13 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

Booked assistance as the car park was down a slope from the airport and I get very breathless. Don't like using that car park, prefer where we parked before in the Level 2 park which I understand is now a short stay car park. It was flat from the Disabled spaces which meant I did sometimes walk across.

Mr Jenkins01792538, 09 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find the parking; number plate recognition worked on arrival and departure; plenty of spaces within easy walking distance of the terminal.

Mr Tallet, 08 Apr 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very pleased with service as we were delayed coming back but had no trouble exiting the car park

Mrs Hopkins, 07 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

First class service as always, got to airport, parked car with ease, very well signposted, will definatley use again

Mr Jones, 31 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The car park and transfer were both excellent as usual.

Mr Thomas, 30 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

every time we use your service we simply park the car go and enjoy the excursion , return and drie home from the car park peace of mind with the service you provide

Mrs Thomas, 29 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Travelled via Cardiff airport booking car park long stay 1 via holiday extras. On our return the exit gate did not immediately recognise the car registration as it should. Several minutes passed before the barrier opened. This being the second time we have had similar issues at this, as far as I'm concerned poorly run airport.

Mr Dennis, 28 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

When we got to the car park our registration wasn't recognised so we had to take a ticket. On our return we then had to go to a different car park to get our ticket validated and then back to ours. Was just unnecessary.

Mrs Waygood, 26 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to park and only a short walk to the terminal

Mr Cule, 25 Mar 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use no issues .

Mr Flowers, 25 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Although going in the wrong car park. Longstay 2 instead of longstay 1. A phone call to their number just confirmed stay where you are and on return give us a ring. Exactly what happened and away we went....

Mr Jenkins, 24 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The whole experience was painless - as usual we have used you many times before.

Mr Davies, 21 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy access to airport car park, good accurate directions

Mr Baker, 20 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Good fasciitis at the best price

Mr Cook, 18 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

We were able to park near to the exit so it was literally minutes to walk to the airport.

Mr Sweeting, 16 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Some parts of the car park were in poor condition with bad flooding.

Mrs Barrow, 15 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

It’s a car park we paid over £60 to stay a week why would I think that worthy of recommendation. Why are your questions only able to be answered with a Yes or No, might be is a valid answer.

Mr Jones, 15 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 186

Top