Long Stay Parking Cardiff Airport reviews

Book Cardiff Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay , on average, 9/10 (80 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 80

No hassle and no dramas. Very easy.

Mr Barrett, 19 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access to the parking area gate didn’t open when I drove up to it pushed the assist button and they opened it for me. Same on return nice and easy.

Mr Morris, 10 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smoothly getting used to the new technology

Mr Robbshaw, 09 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic experience

Mr Garethwhitelock, 06 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park very rough. No numbered aisles/spaces therefore difficult to find car. Not enough ramps for wheeling luggage. Expensive compared with Bristol.

Mrs Partridge, 02 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car park went as planned. Barrier lifted automatically on the way in and way out. Negatives: car park layout is confusing on entry and walk back to the car park from airport is dark.

Mrs Gooch, 01 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all went well. No problem finding the car park.

Mrs Hunt, 27 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park and only a short walk to the terminal. Never had a problem using this car park [having used it 5 times during the past year].

Mr Bartley, 27 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 80

Top