Long Stay Parking Cardiff Airport reviews

Book Cardiff Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (205 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 205

CarPark was easy to find and easy to park the car. It was a nice steady walk to departures, it was nice not to use transfer transport everything was just as described on the web site

Mr Jancey, 05 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no real problems

Mr Pike, 05 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Our flight was very delayed, even though we called at office we had to wait quite a while at barriers

Mr Blyth, 01 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking was close to the terminal. Good location.

Mr Matthews, 31 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Having not used Cardiff Airport before with its parking facilities, we had a little difficulty in finding our way around. To be fair, it was pitch dark and the rain made visibility very poor indeed. However, once we found our way in, everything worked beautifully.

Mrs Alexander, 30 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park is great location but far too many potholes especially when you first drive in the dark.

Mr Scott, 28 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Convenient and good value

Mr Burrows, 28 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Very good no problems and good value.

Mr Berry, 25 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Long Stay car park 1 road surface was very poorly maintained, large pot holes and standing water. Poorly lit during darkness. Upgraded needed. I could see good security cameras in operation however no visible presence of staff on departure or return.

Mr Davies, 21 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

Booked car parking at Cardiff airport. Encountered no problems entering or leaving the long stay 2 car park, there is a bus that will transfer you to the terminal but it’s so close that we walked.

Mrs Wilkins, 20 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great service as always from Holiday Extras!

Mr Rees, 19 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Tucker, 18 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking barriers did not recognise our number on entry or exit

Mrs Lewis, 18 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything was great. No worries entering or leaving the park. Number plate recognition super!

Miss Cloke, 17 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly --- staff did not need to be involved at any time

Mr Clement, 16 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

I stayed in long stay 2 Easy to find, there were plenty of spaces available. it was a short walk to the terminal building.

Mr Roberts, 16 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and no problem at the airport car park thanks

Mrs Samuel, 13 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Fisher, 12 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked long stay parking at Cardiff, arrived gate lifted and in we went, no issues, car park well placed, literally 5 minute walk to the terminal, on exiting 3 days later , gated lifted and out we went, absolutely no issues and would certainly recommend booking in advance to save money.

Mr Lewis, 11 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well with no problems.Very helpful driver.The only thing was that I was told the carpark buses are being stopped in the near future.If this is correct how do you expect elderly,and disabled people to get to airport terminal,also if it is raining.

Mr Turner, 10 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The barrier would not recognise my number plate and would not let me out.

Mr Cadman, 10 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

ease of booking .no problem at car park. will certainly use again. could not have been easier

Mr Spencer, 10 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Pleeeassee….stop asking for reviews of a car park. If there was another company I could book this with I would. This is ridiculous.

Mr Bromley, 07 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
1 out of 5

Walking areas to car very muddy

Mr Rees, 06 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to book no issues at airport with parking would recommend

Mrs Sheppard, 04 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park, within 5 min walk to check in. No need for tickets as number plate recognition used. Very straightforward to use.

Mr Lewis, 01 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very convenient parking for Cardiff airport with plenty of room

Mr Bowen, 30 Nov 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very helpful. My flight was cancelled so I returned by train much later than planned and customer service on the phone and at the barrier was first class. Thank you.

Mr Lewis, 30 Nov 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Straightforward reliable service

Mr Vincent, 29 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes all hassle free, nice end to a lovely break.

Mrs Evan-Jones, 28 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Just so easy.

Mr Woodward, 26 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service.as always. Thank you very much

Mr Demian, 25 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Access from car park to pickup point still very convoluted and for someone not familiar with system a nightmare especially late at night in darkness and no personnel. Lining up to get out still a problem margin of error very tight. Otherwise as good as it gets for Cardiff

Mr Kirtland, 25 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

When I arrived my car registration was recognised so this caused me a delay on leaving the car park and at midnight it wasn’t good.

Mr Davies, 21 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
2 out of 5

No problems.

Mr Day, 16 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Due to steepness of the car park, I had to drive into the airport to drop my husband & the luggage off. Then had to drive out of the airport for quite a few miles to get back to the car park. The parking was very expensive & it was not honestly described. As seasoned travellers we have visited many, many airports, this was the worst!!

Mrs Collin, 15 Nov 2018

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

All good thank you

Mrs Oconnor, 13 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Booked wrong car park but staff were great and sorted it smoothly. Thanks!

Mr Drew, 12 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

It was raining on the car park

Mr Bromley, 12 Nov 2018

Long Stay 1
1 out of 5

great, efficient and smooth service without any problems.

Mr Powles, 11 Nov 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Carpark 2 Cardiff , convenient and good size. However when walking back with a trolley NOT easy to find route to get a loaded trolley into it. We ended up having to lift 2 trolleys over kerbs by exit.

Mr Rumbul, 11 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

This is a terrible car park. There are no white lines so you have no idea where to put the car. The staff are unhelpful, well there are no staff. Also, it was raining, completely unacceptable in November. The weather should be better organised. Do you really want a review of a car park?

Mr Bromley, 11 Nov 2018

Long Stay 1
1 out of 5

So easy was so close to walk to the airport terminal especially if the weather was bad.

Mr Davies, 06 Nov 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All was well

Mrs White, 05 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very good service especially when my flights were moved however the quality of the car park was poor - mainly rough stone which slightly spoilt our experience.

Mr Wood, 05 Nov 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems parking.shuttle bus service frequent. Poor directions for leaving car park at night.

Ms Partleton, 05 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

So easy to book, and staff were particularly helpful. Made the start and end of our family holiday seamless.

Mrs Green, 04 Nov 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Directions perfect and very close to terminal.

Mr Price, 04 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The automatic NPR did not recognise my registration, either on arrival or exit, this is the second occasion that this has occurred at Cardiff, it worked OK at Bristol on two previous stays. It is a standard plate manufactured by the main dealer, so it is not of unusual design or structure. After all the years this car park has been in existence, it still appears to be a temporary surface, often muddy and broken tarmac, there are missing bollards, also a temporary light column at the pedestrian steps, overall this does not portray a safe and secure environment. However; the proximity to the departure and arrival area makes it a very convenient place.

Mr Lewis, 04 Nov 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking is within walking distance of the terminal although there is a regular bus service. Everything went according to plan

Mrs Hamer, 03 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 205

Top