Reviews of Cardiff Airport Meet and Greet

Book Official Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (219 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 219

great way to promote the use of the car park and service you provided. we got there and met by a gentleman who pointed out what i needed to do and where to go, great service

Mr Davies, 22 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole experience was brilliant, everything went smoothly, would definitely recommend and book again , all staff very helpful so thank you

Mr Sheppard, 21 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, the meet and greet was so easy and I would recommend it to anyone. Our flight was delayed by an hour and our car was stillready and waiting for us.

Miss Fulgoni, 20 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The facilities were exactly as described the staff were very helpful and courteous. The only issue was that the signage for the meet and greet was not very visible until you're directly in front of the sign. So a little bit more notice would be advisable

Mr Gough, 20 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly as a disabled person when we arrived back had to walk about half a mile to collect my car To me meet and greet i thought my car would be waiting outside the reception where there was plenty of space don’t think I will be using this facility again

Mr Bratton, 20 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Yes fine all good

Mrs Murphy, 17 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet very easy process, friendly staff.

Mr Lewton, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and straightforward to use

Mrs Beddis, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used holiday extras for many a year and have never been disappointed, again we parked without issue using the Meet and Greet facility at Cardiff Airport. We were met by friendly staff who ensured our holiday got off to a great start by using the convenient location so near the Departure building. Will continue to use and recommend holiday extras for future airport parking needs.

Mr Boobier, 15 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy to find and no looking for a space or waiting for transfer, just straight in and a short walk to check in, definitely use meet and greet again.

Mrs Evans, 15 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly - excellent service

Mrs Thomas, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great way to park at Cardiff would definitely use again staff are brilliant really helpful and they handled a 24 hour delay on our return journey brilliantly

Mrs Davies, 15 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was simple to book: directions to car park accurate: friendly helpful personnel, went like clockwork. Very good experience, safe, trouble free

Mr O'shea, 13 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A short walk from the car park to the airport.

Mr Whitehouse, 12 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, everything worked smoothly and easily.

Mr Bradley, 12 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

mete and greet was good for the price if it was any more expensive would have gone elsewhere

Mrs Howells, 11 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It's when you return you have problems as disable person with a blue badge it's finding your car they just block C but no bay number and you walking around looking for your car I have spoken to 2 person in your office about it and have tried to help me as have another 3 booking s with you

Mr Howells, 11 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

helpful staff seamless arrival and return

Mrs Pritchard, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and everything went well

Mrs Davies, 08 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy - staff really friendly and helpful. Great price too considering the time of year and close proximity of car park to the main terminal building.

Mr Parry, 04 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would definitely book this again

Mrs Smith, 04 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find and helpful staff on arrival.

Mr Scully, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy service, good instructions, personal greeting, parked almost right outside the terminal (Cardiff)

Mr Buckley, 29 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Professional and efficient greeting. Clear explanation of car collection. Two minutes to terminal.

Mrs Bryant, 27 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used Meet & Greet at Cardiff. Very well mannered staff and really close to terminal. On return car was waiting to go. Straight in and out. Only issue was barrier machine needing resetting to get out. But that was car park issue not meet and greet.

Mr Bassett, 26 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We travelled to Cardiff airport from Bristol, not concise directions. We did struggle to find car park. But on arriving it was definately meet and greet. Everyone was extremly helpful. Even helped with cases and locked car. On arrival back to Cardiff airport staff were extremly helpful. Poor direction (arrows on floor) for way out.

Mrs Cecil, 25 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went great. As explained in the directions. Drop off was quick and collection was too.

Mrs Evans, 23 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy just pull up park can hand in keys on arrival home just go to office pick up keys and off you go simpls

Mrs James, 22 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, slightly worried when we witnessed a car being reversed with the driver door wide open in the pouring rain, & do staff put plastic covers on drivers seat when moving cars ?

Mrs Davies, 22 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent holiday really enjoyed hotel and staff were brilliant

Mr White, 21 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely easy. No problems. Staff helpful and cordial. Have used Holiday Extras many times but first time Meet and Greet. Will use again and recommend them to my friends as I have always done.

Frau Ostrowski, 21 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, drop off and collection were both very easy.

Mr Salmons, 22 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems everything as described.

Mrs Trotman, 20 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very convenient parking in front of airport.

Mr Zorko, 18 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Not much easier than car park. This is NOT a meet and greet service.

Mr Rees, 19 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Yes, considering this was our first time using this option at Cardiff Airport we found the whole process very straightforward and will definitely consider this option for future travel plans.

Mr Kelly, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great until we tried to get out of the car park, the barrier wouldn't work, but thats only a little minus in what was an ideal experience, will book again.

Frau Paul, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy with meet and greet and such happy and enthusiastic staff at Cardiff . Will definitely be using them again

Mrs Evans, 16 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Williams, 16 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was great no problems here

Mrs Pegler, 14 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions easy to follow Staff pleasant & helpful All smooth & effecient

Mrs Jones, 13 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class experience from start to finish, staff polite and helpful even at so at such an ungodly hour on arrival.

Mr/S Edwards, 11 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was very easy and stress free

Mr Fox, 11 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service, friendly cheerful staff. 2 mins walk from terminal to car park

Mrs Carter, 11 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No ramps for the elderly where vehicle left to access to airport

Mr Davies, 11 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient

Mr Bayliss, 10 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

so easy, 3 mins from terminal, parking slot ready, all done on line and worked perfectly, staff on arrival were courteous and the exit was easy with number plate recognition, but it was relatively an expensive stay.

Mrs Griffiths, 10 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy to park and go. On return, all of the cars are parked “nose in†for collection, not much room to reverse out, especially at night. But that’s the only minor niggle.

Mr Jones, 11 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was easy and efficient

Miss Jones, 09 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at Cardiff airport very easy. No problems in handing over and collecting vehicle.

Mr Giannini, 08 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 219

Top