Reviews of Cardiff Airport Meet and Greet

Book Official Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (345 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 345

May complement the staff at the car park for their friendly and helpful assistance. I would definitely use this service again.

Mr Morton, 15 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service all round. Staff polite and helpful. Just a 2min walk to airport. Entry and exit to car parking we’ll sign posted. Everything was seamless. Will definitely recommend.

Mr Prangley, 13 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy, no problems, checking in and checking out

Mr Mullins, 07 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and easy to use

Mrs Price, 06 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great new facility at Cardiff Airport with the new meet and greet car park. Followed signs to the car park, barrier opened on reading number plate, drove to camera tunnel then on to office, handed over keys collected receipt and then a short walk to the terminal. On return from holiday a short walk to the office to collect keys and the car was parked just a short walk from the office. The staff at the facility are excellent and helpful and added greatly to the experience. Would thoroughly recommend and will certainly use again in the future.

Mr Ford, 28 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly regarding parking and pick up of vehicle.

Mr King, 19 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy with our transfer from gran cannia airport first class service from the staff will definitely be booking again next year

Mr Parkhouse, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy with our transfer from gran cannia airport first class service from the staff will definitely be booking again next year

Mr Parkhouse, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was amazing, first time I have used this service. I will certainly be using it again. Staff we brilliant

Miss Weston, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was excellent, very easy to use,the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mr Jones, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was amazing, first time I have used this service. I will certainly be using it again. Staff we brilliant

Miss Weston, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was excellent, very easy to use,the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mr Jones, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service and right opposite Airport

Mr Sullivan, 15 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service and right opposite Airport

Mr Sullivan, 15 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Couldn’t have been easier. We’ll sign posted as you arrive. Friendly staff and good service.

Mr Earle, 14 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all went ok

Mr Jones, 12 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes to all the above

Mr James, 12 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all went ok

Mr Jones, 12 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes to all the above

Mr James, 12 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Evan though the procedure was easy , I don’t think it should be called meet and greet , basically it’s just a way of parking your car in the closest car park to the terminal,

Mrs Young, 12 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking facility

Mr John, 07 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Cardiff Meet and Greet was really easy to use. Quick, simple, very friendly staff and only a few yards to walk to the terminal.

Mr Oates, 29 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and the process ran really smoothly

Mr Pascoe, 28 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking is simple, directions are good, the car park staff are friendly and helpful and the drop off is 2mins from the Cardiff Terminal. Stress free car parking.

Mr Stillman, 27 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service as usual from the team in Cardiff

Mr Claypole, 27 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrival at point was easy to find, we were met by the attendant and were directed to the parking bay. He then took us to the office and we were helped ( being disabled ) they were fantastic even on the return journey they were fantastic . I would recommend you to every one thank you for making It so easy.

Mr Gage, 25 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. Just drop off the keys. Easy to book and use

Mrs Griffiths, 19 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems at all. All the staff most helpful and very close to the airport terminal

Mr Charlton, 19 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drive up, drop keys service. Short walk to the terminal. On return show ticket, collect keys. Car parked about metres away. Great service.

Mr Griffiths, 13 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to park Very helpful and friendly staff excellent service 10/10thank you

Mr Thomas, 08 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Amazing 5*service ...

Miss Webb, 06 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet parking was overall great. Easy to find, very close to Cardiff airport departures. Dropping car off and picking up very easy.

Mr Hughes, 06 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Meet and greet parking was overall great. Easy to find, very close to Cardiff airport departures. Dropping car off and picking up very easy.

Mr Hughes, 06 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellant efficient service. Easy access, well signposted

Mrs Garfield, 04 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellant efficient service. Easy access, well signposted

Mrs Garfield, 04 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient, although when we returned it was poring with rain, the cabin where you collect the keys had no cover outside so my wife in a wheelchair and the cases got soaked sat outside waiting for me to get the keys.

Mr Welsher, 04 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff. Car park was easy to use

Mrs Lewis, 01 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very simple and straightforward dropping off and picking up. I’ve used this a couple of times and it was cheaper than long stay parking so would recommend it.

Mr Young, 02 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Amazing meet and greet service at Cardiff - so convenient and close to entrance

Mr Fitzgerald, 30 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We just booked airport parking meet and greet. Staff on arrival were brilliant, very patient as we were unloading and getting the baby out of the car, got us a trolley for the luggage too. On return the car was a long way from the meet and greet area we may as well have used short stay parking.

Mr Johnson, 30 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The signage into the car park was terrible

Mr Jones, 30 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The signage into the car park was terrible

Mr Jones, 30 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

very helpful and polite

Mrs Barry, 27 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Although the car was parked a long way from where I dropped it off, when I asked for it to be brought nearer it was and was helped to put the luggage in. For which I was very grateful.

Mrs Jones, 28 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

first class always book with holiday extras staff helpful and very polite

Mrs Barry, 25 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find easy access and nice staff near the main entrance great

Mr Rogers, 25 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful very informative from the time we left the car in meet and greet, it was easy access to the airport. Facilities were as described. Very happy. Thank you

Mrs Morgan, 25 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Airport parking was easy we didn't experience any problems

Mrs Powell, 22 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful. Simple process. Parked, handed over keys and on on our way within 2 minutes! Same process on return! Great service!

Miss Saunders, 21 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff were pleasant and helpful.This is the second time i have used this carpark and will definitely use again.

Mr Collins, 21 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 345

Top