Reviews of Cardiff Airport Meet and Greet

Book Official Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (388 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 388

very helpful staff with parking close to the airport

Mrs Lewis, 19 May 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were late on arrival back to uk due to flight time change but no one informed us on collection of our car key that we would have to pay extra at the barrier. We had to reverse back to go back to the kiosk to find out what was happening. We were told at that point that we would have to pay extra to get out. The problem with this was that our credit cards were in our hand luggage in the boot of the car and as far we could see you couldn’t pay cash. Also, the display on the machine was not lit very well and we had to use a torch to be able to see the on screen instructions. Other cars were also having the same problem as they were on the same flight as us. Having said all that, we would probably book again as there are very few options at Cardiff airport, but at 2 in the morning this is very frustrating. May book a hotel with parking next time.

Mrs Thomas, 15 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

We were late on arrival back to uk due to flight time change but no one informed us on collection of our car key that we would have to pay extra at the barrier. We had to reverse back to go back to the kiosk to find out what was happening. We were told at that point that we would have to pay extra to get out. The problem with this was that our credit cards were in our hand luggage in the boot of the car and as far we could see you couldn’t pay cash. Also, the display on the machine was not lit very well and we had to use a torch to be able to see the on screen instructions. Other cars were also having the same problem as they were on the same flight as us. Having said all that, we would probably book again as there are very few options at Cardiff airport, but at 2 in the morning this is very frustrating. May book a hotel with parking next time.

Mrs Thomas, 15 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Even though the weather at the airport was stormy we were greeted with a smile by the parking attendant and the receptionist.all went smoothly

Mr James, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Even though the weather at the airport was stormy we were greeted with a smile by the parking attendant and the receptionist.all went smoothly

Mr James, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I thought we had booked “meet and greet” parking. It was far from this we were told to park the car about am away from reception wherein I had to go over to reception to get a baggage trolley walk back over to the car to load up the baggage and return to the reception shed to book my vehicle in. All this in the pouring rain - it seemed as if the attendant who should have taken our car and park it up didn’t want to get wet. On return at midnight we were given the car keys back and told that the car was in block C aboutm away - thankfully it was dry. This isn’t meet and greet it should be callled LEAVE AND RETREAVE! What a joke The only good thing about the whole experience was that the car was safe and secure and damaged on our return. We are probably not the only people to have made comments like this.

Mr James, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I thought we had booked “meet and greet” parking. It was far from this we were told to park the car about am away from reception wherein I had to go over to reception to get a baggage trolley walk back over to the car to load up the baggage and return to the reception shed to book my vehicle in. All this in the pouring rain - it seemed as if the attendant who should have taken our car and park it up didn’t want to get wet. On return at midnight we were given the car keys back and told that the car was in block C aboutm away - thankfully it was dry. This isn’t meet and greet it should be callled LEAVE AND RETREAVE! What a joke The only good thing about the whole experience was that the car was safe and secure and damaged on our return. We are probably not the only people to have made comments like this.

Mr James, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and all went well

Mr Leedham, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine Possibly our car could have been parked a little closer.

Mr Matthews, 12 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes very good service

Ms Parker, 12 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Quick and easy parking right outside of Departures.

Mr Relph, 07 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent. Only slight hiccup was the barrier wouldn't open to allow us to exit

Mr Martin, 28 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Stonelake, 28 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was easy to find. Staff were very pleasant. Very good value for money.

Ms Lewis, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Stonelake, 28 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was easy to find. Staff were very pleasant. Very good value for money.

Ms Lewis, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful service, staff very happy to help.

Mr Eddy, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful service, staff very happy to help.

Mr Eddy, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The whole process was seamless and all staff in the car park and office were friendly and helpful. Well done for an excellent service.

Mrs Jones, 21 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Well organized helpful and pleasant staff

Mr Harrison, 19 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes Meet and Greet is a great service

Mrs Price, 16 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy access. Staff friendly and polite. Vehicle was ready for collection on return only yards from the office.

Mr Jones, 15 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Check in process slick and efficient but just a little too far to walk to terminal with heavy luggage. In wet weather you'd get soaked.

Miss Cleary, 15 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything was better than previous car parks, if there could be an improvement, clearer signs could be used to show where parked cars on return.

Mrs Jenkins, 13 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy to just drop our car off and only a couple of minuets walk to the terminal. Nice and easy to check out as well

Mr Shepheard, 13 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and smooth

Mrs Watkins, 14 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Meet and greet at Cardiff airport is definitely good value for money. So easy to find very helpful staff. Set your mind at rest for your holiday. So close to the entrance.

Mrs Jarman, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff good

Mr Collier, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff good

Mr Collier, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really polite and helpful staff-a credit to your company.

Mr Griffiths, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really polite and helpful staff-a credit to your company.

Mr Griffiths, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Welcoming staff. Departure and arrival

Mr Jenkins, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Welcoming staff. Departure and arrival

Mr Jenkins, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good service

Miss Rokus, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from start to finish . will use again

Mrs Evans, 07 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We travelled when the weather was pleasant I don’t know if it would have been as convenient if it was pouring with rain Everything went smoothly and staff very helpful

Mr Gray, 06 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We travelled when the weather was pleasant I don’t know if it would have been as convenient if it was pouring with rain Everything went smoothly and staff very helpful

Mr Gray, 06 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

no negatives very good service

Mr Fisher, 06 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

no negatives very good service

Mr Fisher, 06 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well friendly helpful staff.

Mrs Davies, 28 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pleased to say everything went well. Was great to be able to park so close to the airport and found staff be extremely helpful.

Mrs Mcmahon, 28 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very pleasant and helpful staff. Excellent service

Mr Jones, 23 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

meet and greet was a wonderful experience

Mrs Thomas, 22 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

May complement the staff at the car park for their friendly and helpful assistance. I would definitely use this service again.

Mr Morton, 15 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service all round. Staff polite and helpful. Just a 2min walk to airport. Entry and exit to car parking we’ll sign posted. Everything was seamless. Will definitely recommend.

Mr Prangley, 13 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy, no problems, checking in and checking out

Mr Mullins, 07 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and easy to use

Mrs Price, 06 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great new facility at Cardiff Airport with the new meet and greet car park. Followed signs to the car park, barrier opened on reading number plate, drove to camera tunnel then on to office, handed over keys collected receipt and then a short walk to the terminal. On return from holiday a short walk to the office to collect keys and the car was parked just a short walk from the office. The staff at the facility are excellent and helpful and added greatly to the experience. Would thoroughly recommend and will certainly use again in the future.

Mr Ford, 28 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly regarding parking and pick up of vehicle.

Mr King, 19 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy with our transfer from gran cannia airport first class service from the staff will definitely be booking again next year

Mr Parkhouse, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 388

Top