Reviews of Cardiff Airport Meet and Greet

Book Official Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (141 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 141

The directions we were sent were clear and accurate and we arrived at the parking location easily. The staff on site couldn’t of been more helpful and friendly. They were a credit to the parking company.

Mrs Fortey, 19 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy and right next to terminal.

Mr Thomas, 19 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Signposted well, easy to park.

Mrs Sebury, 18 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Instructions told us to drive to the first barrier and it would automatically recognise our number plate however it didn’t so after trying both barriers we pressed for help and were then told we had to take a ticket to move to the next set of barriers. Should have been told this in the instructions. Other than that great service on drop off and collection.

Miss Bush, 18 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

BOOKING EASY , PARKING VERY GOOD!

Mr Thomas, 17 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really easy to deal with. I had to return home early but that wasn’t a problem for the meet & greet, who had my car ready for me.

Mr Parker, 16 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly friendly service would recommend everyone to use the meet and greet

Miss Cohen, 16 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very pleased with the service well priced easy to park your car no looking for car space.

Mr Rees, 14 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not what I expected. Thought my car would be by the portacabin waiting for us not having to walk to the far end of the car park at 3am and freezing. If it was raining would have been soaked

Mrs Thomas, 15 May 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Excellent parking at Cardiff airport, clear directions and within 5 minutes parked, keys dropped and in the terminal. Same on arrival.

Mrs Bellamy, 13 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at Cardiff airport was the easiest airport parking experience we have ever experienced.

Mr Davies, 13 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at Cardiff airport good service. Quick and easy

Mrs Ponsford, 11 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect on every level highly recommended

Ms Gale, 11 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very good service.

Mrs Evans, 12 May 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

ANPR at entry and exit not in operation so had to fiddle about with tickets at entry and exit barriers. Parking bays are on the small side which can make getting in and out of the car difficult and could lead to damage to the car

Mr Parker, 11 May 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes. Perfect.

Mr Thomas, 09 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use fast and efficient have already booked for next trip

Mr Rowlands, 09 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was so easy. Signs telling you where to park up then hand in your car key/fob. Given a barcode ticket which you hand in on return to be given back your key and told which bay your car is parked . Brill

Mr Drew, 09 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff, all went so smoothly, highly recommend parking here, faultless, thank you very much

Mrs Allen, 06 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Everything as described. Straight forward. No stress.

Mr Rees, 03 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Very friendly staff. Made it an enjoyable, worry and stress free experience. Thank you.

Mrs Lewis, 02 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth and easy

Mrs Hooper, 02 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great experience

Mr Kearns, 01 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy process

Herr Panzner, 29 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff great helpful and happy the service received was excellent and not a one off this is the third time we have used this parking service

Mr Selway, 26 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff polite, friendly and helpful. Really easy to use

Miss Davies, 27 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good 2 min walk to the terminal

Mr/S Vickers, 26 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went well no problems

Mr Jenkins, 25 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast, friendly, efficient.

Herr Jede, 26 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy parking option and close to the terminal.

Ms Cutts, 25 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy with this service, easy, smooth process all staff were very helpful and friendly. Will definitely use again,

Miss Grove, 24 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything run as expected

Mr Preece, 23 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went fine all staff very helpful and courteous.The only moan I would have is the signage not lite up enough especially early in the morning in the dark

Mr Evans, 22 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All arrangements in place and worked effectively and efficiently. Staff very customer aware...friendly and professional.

Mr Phillpott, 19 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good. Nice friendly helpful staff.

Miss Carter, 19 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet & greet at Cardiff was excellent. Very friendly and efficient staff made a great start to the holiday.

Mr Evans, 18 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My car could’ve been parked closer to your office on my return journey.

Mr Lawson, 17 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Definitely would recommend Cardiff airport meet & greet. On arrival staff there to inform you what to do on return again staff there to assist very friendly staff

Mrs Jenkins, 16 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent. everything went smoothly. no problems. travelled in April. may be queues during the Summer months.

Mr Williams, 15 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great value and very convenient would definitely use again.

Mr Easterbrook, 14 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find, close to airport

Herr Balkenhol, 14 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very good service

Mr North, 12 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy entrance to car park, staff cheerful and informative, I will use this method again.

Mr Evans, 10 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet & greet. Service was excellent

Mr Moyle, 11 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.Thankyou

Mr Willetts, 10 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always a 1st class service

Mr Baldwin, 09 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems, parking near to departure lounge,staff pleasant, everything as stated.

Mr Davies, 09 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly-all very easy

Mr Priest, 08 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service will definitely book again.

Mr Morris, 08 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This new Greet & Park service at Cardiff airport is first class. Very smooth and staff were spot on, both on initial arrival and final departure. Only improvement would be better and more visible signage.

Mr Sinnett, 02 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 141

Top