Reviews of Cardiff Airport Meet and Greet

Book Official Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (372 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 372

Very friendly and helpful service, staff very happy to help.

Mr Eddy, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful service, staff very happy to help.

Mr Eddy, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The whole process was seamless and all staff in the car park and office were friendly and helpful. Well done for an excellent service.

Mrs Jones, 21 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Well organized helpful and pleasant staff

Mr Harrison, 19 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes Meet and Greet is a great service

Mrs Price, 16 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy access. Staff friendly and polite. Vehicle was ready for collection on return only yards from the office.

Mr Jones, 15 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Check in process slick and efficient but just a little too far to walk to terminal with heavy luggage. In wet weather you'd get soaked.

Miss Cleary, 15 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything was better than previous car parks, if there could be an improvement, clearer signs could be used to show where parked cars on return.

Mrs Jenkins, 13 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy to just drop our car off and only a couple of minuets walk to the terminal. Nice and easy to check out as well

Mr Shepheard, 13 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and smooth

Mrs Watkins, 14 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Meet and greet at Cardiff airport is definitely good value for money. So easy to find very helpful staff. Set your mind at rest for your holiday. So close to the entrance.

Mrs Jarman, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff good

Mr Collier, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff good

Mr Collier, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really polite and helpful staff-a credit to your company.

Mr Griffiths, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really polite and helpful staff-a credit to your company.

Mr Griffiths, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Welcoming staff. Departure and arrival

Mr Jenkins, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Welcoming staff. Departure and arrival

Mr Jenkins, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good service

Miss Rokus, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from start to finish . will use again

Mrs Evans, 07 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We travelled when the weather was pleasant I don’t know if it would have been as convenient if it was pouring with rain Everything went smoothly and staff very helpful

Mr Gray, 06 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We travelled when the weather was pleasant I don’t know if it would have been as convenient if it was pouring with rain Everything went smoothly and staff very helpful

Mr Gray, 06 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

no negatives very good service

Mr Fisher, 06 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

no negatives very good service

Mr Fisher, 06 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well friendly helpful staff.

Mrs Davies, 28 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pleased to say everything went well. Was great to be able to park so close to the airport and found staff be extremely helpful.

Mrs Mcmahon, 28 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very pleasant and helpful staff. Excellent service

Mr Jones, 23 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

meet and greet was a wonderful experience

Mrs Thomas, 22 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

May complement the staff at the car park for their friendly and helpful assistance. I would definitely use this service again.

Mr Morton, 15 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service all round. Staff polite and helpful. Just a 2min walk to airport. Entry and exit to car parking we’ll sign posted. Everything was seamless. Will definitely recommend.

Mr Prangley, 13 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy, no problems, checking in and checking out

Mr Mullins, 07 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and easy to use

Mrs Price, 06 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great new facility at Cardiff Airport with the new meet and greet car park. Followed signs to the car park, barrier opened on reading number plate, drove to camera tunnel then on to office, handed over keys collected receipt and then a short walk to the terminal. On return from holiday a short walk to the office to collect keys and the car was parked just a short walk from the office. The staff at the facility are excellent and helpful and added greatly to the experience. Would thoroughly recommend and will certainly use again in the future.

Mr Ford, 28 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly regarding parking and pick up of vehicle.

Mr King, 19 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy with our transfer from gran cannia airport first class service from the staff will definitely be booking again next year

Mr Parkhouse, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy with our transfer from gran cannia airport first class service from the staff will definitely be booking again next year

Mr Parkhouse, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was amazing, first time I have used this service. I will certainly be using it again. Staff we brilliant

Miss Weston, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was excellent, very easy to use,the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mr Jones, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was amazing, first time I have used this service. I will certainly be using it again. Staff we brilliant

Miss Weston, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was excellent, very easy to use,the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mr Jones, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service and right opposite Airport

Mr Sullivan, 15 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service and right opposite Airport

Mr Sullivan, 15 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Couldn’t have been easier. We’ll sign posted as you arrive. Friendly staff and good service.

Mr Earle, 14 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all went ok

Mr Jones, 12 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes to all the above

Mr James, 12 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all went ok

Mr Jones, 12 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes to all the above

Mr James, 12 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Evan though the procedure was easy , I don’t think it should be called meet and greet , basically it’s just a way of parking your car in the closest car park to the terminal,

Mrs Young, 12 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking facility

Mr John, 07 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Cardiff Meet and Greet was really easy to use. Quick, simple, very friendly staff and only a few yards to walk to the terminal.

Mr Oates, 29 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and the process ran really smoothly

Mr Pascoe, 28 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 372

Top