Reviews of Cardiff Airport Meet and Greet

Book Official Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (317 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 317

Easy drive up, drop keys service. Short walk to the terminal. On return show ticket, collect keys. Car parked about metres away. Great service.

Mr Griffiths, 13 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to park Very helpful and friendly staff excellent service 10/10thank you

Mr Thomas, 08 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Amazing 5*service ...

Miss Webb, 06 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet parking was overall great. Easy to find, very close to Cardiff airport departures. Dropping car off and picking up very easy.

Mr Hughes, 06 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Meet and greet parking was overall great. Easy to find, very close to Cardiff airport departures. Dropping car off and picking up very easy.

Mr Hughes, 06 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellant efficient service. Easy access, well signposted

Mrs Garfield, 04 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellant efficient service. Easy access, well signposted

Mrs Garfield, 04 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient, although when we returned it was poring with rain, the cabin where you collect the keys had no cover outside so my wife in a wheelchair and the cases got soaked sat outside waiting for me to get the keys.

Mr Welsher, 04 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff. Car park was easy to use

Mrs Lewis, 01 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very simple and straightforward dropping off and picking up. I’ve used this a couple of times and it was cheaper than long stay parking so would recommend it.

Mr Young, 02 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Amazing meet and greet service at Cardiff - so convenient and close to entrance

Mr Fitzgerald, 30 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We just booked airport parking meet and greet. Staff on arrival were brilliant, very patient as we were unloading and getting the baby out of the car, got us a trolley for the luggage too. On return the car was a long way from the meet and greet area we may as well have used short stay parking.

Mr Johnson, 30 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The signage into the car park was terrible

Mr Jones, 30 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The signage into the car park was terrible

Mr Jones, 30 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

very helpful and polite

Mrs Barry, 27 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Although the car was parked a long way from where I dropped it off, when I asked for it to be brought nearer it was and was helped to put the luggage in. For which I was very grateful.

Mrs Jones, 28 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

first class always book with holiday extras staff helpful and very polite

Mrs Barry, 25 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find easy access and nice staff near the main entrance great

Mr Rogers, 25 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful very informative from the time we left the car in meet and greet, it was easy access to the airport. Facilities were as described. Very happy. Thank you

Mrs Morgan, 25 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Airport parking was easy we didn't experience any problems

Mrs Powell, 22 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful. Simple process. Parked, handed over keys and on on our way within 2 minutes! Same process on return! Great service!

Miss Saunders, 21 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff were pleasant and helpful.This is the second time i have used this carpark and will definitely use again.

Mr Collins, 21 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleased with meet and greet service at Cardiff Airport

Mrs Slate, 19 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and everything on time.

Mr Fogarasy, 19 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, very helpful. Especially on the phone when we were arriving earlier than planned

Mr Claypole, 18 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service excellent no faults what's so ever very professional

Miss Douglas, 19 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Met as described, very early in morning but staff cheerful and helpful

Mr Morgan, 19 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well, check in and out was very good. Will use next time we fly from Cardiff

Mrs Radziejowska, 18 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service.

Mrs Brimble, 18 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

System works perfectly

Mr Hemsall, 17 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Allow disabled people to park closer to your office. A designated disabled parking area would be ideal. Cardiff Airport is not an ideal place, whilst raining, for disabled people have to go to one of your furthest collection areas.

Mr Gilasbey, 16 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Allow disabled people to park closer to your office. A designated disabled parking area would be ideal. Cardiff Airport is not an ideal place, whilst raining, for disabled people have to go to one of your furthest collection areas.

Mr Gilasbey, 16 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Fast efficient service at Cardiff Wales Airport. Will be using this service again

Mrs Broome, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions emailed were precise and the parking location was easy to find. The parking attendant was helpful and cheerful especially at such an early hour in the morning. We just parked up walked to the office and handed over our keys. It was such a prompt and efficient service. On return we again had a short walk to the office to retrieve our keys and notice of what bay our car was located. All in all a swift, speedy and pleasant experience. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Fortey, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service Easy to use online booking Excellent instructions via email Smooth running and friendly efficient service

Mr Powton, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff Great but distance to walk to the car was far to long when there was loads of space nearer the office.

Mr Thomas, 19 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All great - great website and great price . Easy to book. Found it very useful to watch a video of the parking as it can often be confusing to find it when you are at the airport.

Mrs Church, 18 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Better exit from car park signage reqd.

Mr Arnold, 18 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the parking and will use them again.

Mr Amos, 18 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Facilities as described staff were very helpful and pleasant

Mr Grant, 17 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff we’re very friendly and helpful.

Mr Williams, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking was easily displayed and easy to navigate. Location perfect to the airport. The staff very helpful and friendly.

Mr White, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Cardiff Airport Meet and Greet staff were lovely.

Mr Watkins, 12 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

booking was easy and reasonably prices. The service at Cardiff greet and meet was quick and easy, would certainly use this service again when using cardiff airport.

Mr Nevett, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT APART FROM THE FACT ON OUR REURN WE WERE ABOUT TO BOOK FOR JANUARY BUT TO OUR AMAZEMENT THE PRICE HAD INCREASED FROM £69 to £89!!! AND AS WE USE YOUR MEET AND GREET AT LEAST 5 TIMES A YEAR THIS WAS VERY VERY DISAPOINTING !! AND WE MAY NOT USE IT AGAIN.

Mrs Roberts, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Easy. Wouldn’t park any other way from now on

Mrs Nicholas, 10 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All great, hopefully maybe a bit cheaper if I use again, very professional

Mr Simpson, 10 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service, friendly staff definitely use you again and recommend yourselves

Mrs Webb, 10 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful staff at airport to check our car in. Straightforward and easy. Always use yourselves.

Mrs Wadley, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Convenient and friendly

Mr Powell, 09 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 317

Top