Reviews of Cardiff Airport Meet and Greet

Book Official Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (108 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 108

All arrangements in place and worked effectively and efficiently. Staff very customer aware...friendly and professional.

Mr Phillpott, 19 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good. Nice friendly helpful staff.

Miss Carter, 19 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet & greet at Cardiff was excellent. Very friendly and efficient staff made a great start to the holiday.

Mr Evans, 18 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My car could’ve been parked closer to your office on my return journey.

Mr Lawson, 17 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Definitely would recommend Cardiff airport meet & greet. On arrival staff there to inform you what to do on return again staff there to assist very friendly staff

Mrs Jenkins, 16 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent. everything went smoothly. no problems. travelled in April. may be queues during the Summer months.

Mr Williams, 15 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great value and very convenient would definitely use again.

Mr Easterbrook, 14 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find, close to airport

Herr Balkenhol, 14 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very good service

Mr North, 12 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy entrance to car park, staff cheerful and informative, I will use this method again.

Mr Evans, 10 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet & greet. Service was excellent

Mr Moyle, 11 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.Thankyou

Mr Willetts, 10 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always a 1st class service

Mr Baldwin, 09 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems, parking near to departure lounge,staff pleasant, everything as stated.

Mr Davies, 09 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly-all very easy

Mr Priest, 08 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service will definitely book again.

Mr Morris, 08 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This new Greet & Park service at Cardiff airport is first class. Very smooth and staff were spot on, both on initial arrival and final departure. Only improvement would be better and more visible signage.

Mr Sinnett, 02 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant ... friendly service and very helpful thank you Cardiff meet and greet

Mr Pring, 02 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The facilities were well placed for easy access to the terminal building, just a short walk away and the staff were very welcoming, polite and helpful. On our return, which was several hours late due to a cancelled flight, again they were helpful and reassuring that everything would be ready for our swift onward journey. Excellent customer service. Thankyou

Mr Mallett, 02 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and helpful staff will be back later in the year

Mr Russo, 03 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

journey out fine , return to meet and greet ,car battery flat not apportioning blame but all sorted in less than 30 minutes staff excellent and very pleasant . Will use again.

Mr Holmes, 02 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always.

Mrs Thomas, 01 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with the 'meet & greet' I was impressed and will use again.

Mrs Fletcher, 31 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Third time I've used the meet and greet at Cardiff which is convenient for quick access to the terminal. Unfortunately, for the second time out of three visits the process of leaving the car park was poor. Although given a ticket to gain exit, the machine did not recognise it and continued to ask for £10. Fortunately there was someone on the intercom to manually lift the barrier. This wasn't the case the previous time and I had to return to the office three times!! A small glitch which continues to spoil the facility

Mr Parker, 31 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Booking was smooth, directions were perfect and the staff were very helpful and efficient. Will most definitely use again and happy to recommend.

Mrs Cregeen, 30 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went according to plan, staff were pleasant and helpful and facilities were as described. Can't fault this service.

Mr Shaw, 28 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Member of staff waiting to direct us to a car park space, he got our cases out of the boot and directed us to "Kevin" in the office. Kevin was waiting to take the car key and handed me my receipt. Excellent service !

Mr Brown, 27 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would be very helpful to provide a map within booking confirmation as there are generally several car parking areas within an airport. Other than that no complaints

Mr Lewis, 26 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So straightforward no problems very friendly staff used twice this year and will be using them again in May . Whenever we fly from Cardiff in the future we wouldn't use any one else.

Mrs Lewis, 26 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Will definitely be using again and recommending to family and friends.

Miss Davies, 25 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Faultless service provided by the 'Meet & Greet' staff. Very friendly and helpful. Best parking service available at Cardiff Airport.

Mr Challacombe, 25 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, a gentleman even brought us a trolley for our luggage.

Mr Doyle, 25 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Straight forward arrival and collection procedures. However out of date road arrows and traffic cone positioning made find the exit a little trying!

Mr Coysh, 21 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mr Hanbury, 21 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All helpful and cheerful

Mrs Price-Thomas, 20 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we arrived back at the meet and greet cabin we had to find our own car which was at the end of the compound,not waiting for us to drive away as described.On finding our car I couldn't access through the drivers door as it was parked too close to the next vehicle. I had to wait in the rain for the owner of the car to arrive before I could gain entry. A staff member then arrived and gave me a ticket to raise the barrier in case it didn't rise automatically. On arriving at the barrier it didn't rise automatically and wouldn't accept the ticket so I had to drive back to the cabin to see how I was going to get out of the car park. They then told me to go back to the barrier and they would let me out manually. All this took twenty minutes in nasty weather conditions. Much easier to use the normal car park in future.

Mr Hyman, 18 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Excellent service at a very competitive price, will definitely be booking again

Mr Morgan, 16 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent advisor faultless

Mr Daniels, 16 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent new service offered at Cardiff Airport, the staff at Meet and Greet were all very friendly and very helpful and very cheery considering it was pouring down with rain when we arrived.

Mrs Jefferiss, 15 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and more, everyone was very helpful as I had to extend my stay in Scotland and when I rang to say that I would not be collecting my car for another week your member of staff was very helpful, as was the member of staff on the desk and the gentleman that showed me were to park. Thank you.

Mrs Robertson, 15 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was excellent. I had asked for wheelchair assistance through the airport, and that, along with the parking experience was excellent.

Mr Williams, 12 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

"Meet and Greet" was the only option being offered at Cardiff last weekend. It is expensive and is nothing of the sort! You park up and find a person sitting in a portacabin (so no "meet"). They take your keys and park the car 20 m away in what used to be the cheaper pre-bookable car park. When you get back you go to the portacabin and they tell you where they parked your car (so, no "greet"). Shocking scam. I could have parked my car where they did, saved myself 10 minutes and significant cost. Absolutely no added value by this service whatsoever. Maybe in summer when the car parks are full it might but it is NOT meet and greet and shouldn't be called that: it's misleading advertising, Holiday extras. Restore the normal car park options (short and long stay) and rename this service as what it is please.

Mr Laing, 13 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service staff helpful and friendly highly recommend will be using again

Mr Wiltshire, 11 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good drop off, but had to go and find the car on return. Expected it at the office.

Mr Evans, 11 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The staff in Cardiff were very helpful. The whole experience of dropping off the car so we could walk to the terminal and let the staff park it remotely was ideal. We learnt on our second trip to extend the booked time by an hour or so more than I thought we would need to allow for extra time to collect the bags or any slight delay without the need to incur additional charges.

Mr Claypole, 09 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A very good service- as close as you can get to Cardiff terminal building. Only minor gripe was arriving home in the early hours , our car was parked up over yards from their office when there was plenty of space nearer

Mr Davies, 07 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely convenient and excellent staff.

Mrs Thomas, 06 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but I wouldn’t have described it as “meet and greetâ€. To me it was more a drop off/ pick up service. Meet and greet implies another level of personal service

Mrs Anning, 04 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Easy to drop off the car and collect it again. Only a short walk to the terminal building.

Miss Mcqueen, 03 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very convenient, reasonably priced and very friendly staff.

Mrs Bird, 28 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 108

Top