Doncaster Airport Premium Parking Reviews

Book Premium Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Premium parking, on average, 9/10 (632 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 632

Car Park was close to terminal and really easy to find.

Mr Horwood, 15 Feb 2020

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Better signage at the airport could be better however the system worked very well and we parked at the side of the departure terminal, one minutes walk away which was handy due to the poor weather. On our return the systems worked perfectly. Very pleased with the secure parking and we will definitely use the system again.

Mr Disney, 10 Feb 2020

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Better signage at the airport could be better however the system worked very well and we parked at the side of the departure terminal, one minutes walk away which was handy due to the poor weather. On our return the systems worked perfectly. Very pleased with the secure parking and we will definitely use the system again.

Mr Disney, 10 Feb 2020

Premium parking
5 out of 5

No problems.

Mr Perkins, 08 Feb 2020

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned both on arrival and on our return. Easy parking and plenty of room.

Mr Dowson, 30 Jan 2020

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned both on arrival and on our return. Easy parking and plenty of room.

Mr Dowson, 30 Jan 2020

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Trouble free and a lot cheaper.

Mr Davies, 28 Jan 2020

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Was in the premier park but had a bit of trouble finding it,should be better sign posted. Otherwise it was good .

Miss Wilson, 22 Jan 2020

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Carpark next to terminal.

Mr Harston, 14 Jan 2020

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The car registration system did not recognise the number plate. Had to get support from a member of staff.

Mr King, 18 Dec 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

parking very close to the terminal so it was ideal.

Mrs Holdstock, 28 Nov 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Trouble exiting car park as usual said it couldn’t read number plate it appears to be a problem at Doncaster airport

Mrs Dobson, 21 Nov 2019

Premium parking
1 out of 5

Good experience overall however did come across problems upon return and getting out of the car park as only one barrier seemed to recognize our car. Would be helpful if there was an option to scan the barcode on the barrier in case of issues.

Mr Elwood, 20 Nov 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Simply a good car park.

Mrs Ball, 14 Nov 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

We like to use the Premium Parking and are always satisfied

Mrs Peterson, 30 Oct 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

all information was exactly as described, we have used holiday extras before and have always found the whole process to be accurate

Mrs Holbrook, 25 Oct 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Really good parking so easy and the lounge was amazing as usual

Mrs Aspey, 21 Oct 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

No problems at all, easy access, plenty of spaces near the Terminal, excellent as usual!

Mrs Crook, 21 Oct 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Having booked car parking 5 times this year with holiday extra surely it would be nice to receive some recognition

Mr Limb, 22 Oct 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Entrance and exits not clearly signposted. Paid extra for premium parking but no closer than ordinary one that we’ve used before.

Mrs Beard, 22 Oct 2019

Premium parking
2 out of 5

Brilliant car park right next to terminal.

Mrs De%20lacy%20savage, 20 Oct 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Sanders, 19 Oct 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

car park too far from terminal had to use overspill premium park. would have been nearer to use normal car park and pay less

Mr Roper, 19 Oct 2019

Premium parking
2 out of 5

It was a very easy process to get in and out and I would recommend it to anyone and will use you again

Mr Foreman, 18 Oct 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Great experience, car park was easy to find and access. Not meet by anyone which wasn’t a problem due to location next to terminal building.

Mr Cleobury, 23 Sep 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Had to press button for barrier to open, no ticket given had do same procedure on return. There was not much space either we struggled to find an empty spot

Mrs Baker, 20 Sep 2019

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as usual

Mr Ashby, 14 Sep 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Airport lounge and fasttrack security excellent will book again Premium parking excellen will book again

Mr Goulty, 11 Sep 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Piece of cake

Mr Marshall, 09 Sep 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

So easy to book with Holiday Extras

Herr Richter, 08 Sep 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

N/A

Mrs Johnstone, 07 Sep 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Premium parked at Doncaster Airport, easy to find and in airport terminal within 30 seconds of parking. A great start to our holidays.

Mr Mccreath, 02 Sep 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The priority car park was no nearer than the normal car park, so we will book that in future

Mr Barton, 29 Aug 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Ms Frecknall, 28 Aug 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. So easy leave your keys car parked for you, pick up easy car ready and easy exit.

Mrs Rowbotham, 27 Aug 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

No problems at all, everything was as it should be.

Mr Colgrave, 19 Aug 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Quick and easy booking and competitive pricing.

Mr Darbyshire, 18 Aug 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Details provided ok. I thought the barrier would raise automatically, having supplied my registration number but this is not the case as you have to take a ticket from the machine next to the barrier. Took me a few seconds to realise this. Other than that everything went smoothly.

Mr Hampshire, 18 Aug 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Great, easy parking â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸

Mrs Cattle, 05 Aug 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Car reg wasn't recognised on the way in, but I was let in immediately via the help button. On my return the car reg number again wasn't recognised, but the person behind the help button found me on the system via the ref number. Total delay on the way in and out due to the automatic car reg identification system not finding my car on this occasion was about 30 seconds. Top team, no probs. 5 star.

Mr Taylor, 03 Aug 2019

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Car park booking went as smoothly as explained in booking app

Mr Cooper, 02 Aug 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

everything went well no problems.Didnt meet any holiday extra staff

Mrs Drury, 25 Jul 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

So simple just pulled in found a space and left car on return just the opposite. No hassle at all

Mr Brown, 23 Jul 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Premium parking - the barrier didn’t lift but we were quickly allowed in via the help button. Surprisingly we still had to press the help button to get out. Other than that it was good.

Mrs Allott, 09 Jul 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

All went well,no issues easy to park and exit.

Mr Perkins, 08 Jul 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

This is the third time we have used your car parking service and the camera number plate recognition system has not worked once.

Mr Scott, 07 Jul 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Great car park near to terminal, but car was dirty on return, covered in dust and bird mess

Mrs Lambert, 01 Jul 2019

Premium parking
4 out of 5

as it was raining when we arrived it was worth paying that little bit extra to park next to the terminal ,the directions to the car park were good and the whole process of parking up and then leaving when we came back went smoothly.We did not see any staff and the facilities were as described

Mr Leishman, 27 Jun 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

No problems at all short walk to terminal building just what we wanted.

Mr Tonks, 22 Jun 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect staff helpful

Mr Admans, 20 Jun 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 632

Top