Doncaster Airport Premium Parking Reviews

Book Premium Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Premium parking, on average, 9/10 (609 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 609

This car park is literally around the corner from the terminal building and secure. Used before and would recommend.

Mr Davidson, 07 Feb 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

We book with you every time we go on holiday. As far as we are concerned you cannot be beat for value. Always recommend you to friends and family.

Mrs Robinson, 26 Jan 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Great personnel service, after I returned my car battery was flat and I recieved all the assistance possible

Mr Makosz, 20 Jan 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Yes the staff were help full. When we arrived at the barrier I pressed the help button to ask if we were in the right car park gave the lady my name and she said yes go and park.on the way out the barrier did not open apparently we should have been in the other gate for premium but the lady opened the gate with no fuss.saw the premium sign at the round about on way out.all went well.

Mrs Briggs, 07 Jan 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

There seemed to be a shortage of car spaces available. We struggled to find parking spaces(2) as the premium car park & overspill was quite full.

Mrs Draper, 06 Jan 2019

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Yes everything was fine and convenient

Mr Norbury, 01 Jan 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Not much to say really there was ample parking spaces close to the terminal, just a short walk away.

Mr Wilkinson, 24 Dec 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The parking No plate camara didn’t recognise my No plate but once a used the help button the parking attendant sorted it with the ref No and from then on no issues. Cheers.

Mr Cousins, 18 Dec 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Easy trouble free and convinent

Mr Musselwhite, 18 Dec 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Very good experiance

Mrs Wright, 18 Dec 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Premium parking is worth the extra money as you can’t get closer to the building and there are no queues when entering or leaving the car park. We had a very smooth experience with no issues at all, and we will definitely use this service again.

Mrs Turner, 05 Nov 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Easy to find and perfect parking for the airport.

Mrs Kemp, 30 Oct 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. The last nights entertainment was excellent. Food wasn't brilliant. Apartment TV, only 6 channels.

Mr Botham, 28 Oct 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The car parking was very easy and well worth the money. No problems in getting in or out of the car park, well done.

Mr Lacey, 08 Oct 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Very straight forward and good value

Mr Wilby, 04 Oct 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything as described easy with no problems. Would definitely use again

Mr Brown, 04 Oct 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Slater, 29 Sep 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Car park right next to terminal. Excellent.

Mrs Horsewood, 29 Sep 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Hogarth, 22 Sep 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The premium car park at DSA is the best.It is very convenient for the terminal only a short walk.

Mr Riley, 21 Sep 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Perfect system to park. Two minutes walk. Looed very secure. The only grumble is the signs to the area are confusing i took the wrong turning and had to ask someone.

Mr Trigg, 18 Sep 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything was as you said it would be

Mrs Lovett, 28 Aug 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Easy to use service, however parking a little difficult in places due to street furniture restricting access and spaces could be a little wider. Would use again but it's an expensive service if it's not an absolute necessity.

Mr Atkinson, 24 Aug 2018

Premium parking
4 out of 5

No problem whatsoever with car parking as booked with Holiday Extras

Mr Wray, 21 Aug 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Premier Parking at Doncaster, lots of spaces (even in peak season), well signposted, easy to findand looks well maintained. Recognised number plate on entry and exit too. No problems and would definitely use again. Just couldn't find the entrance straight into the terminal no signs so walked round into the front of the terminal.

Mrs Riding, 11 Aug 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Straight forward to use. Extremely helpful staff online when we mislaid our booking details.

Mr Binns, 02 Aug 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

All went smooth, found a parking space easily

Mrs Clarke, 30 Jul 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual, I have used this service many times and will continue to do so. ANPR on exit fast and efficient

Mr Walker, 27 Jul 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Easy access & able to park within 25 meters of terminal entrance, automatic exit on leaving reading reg also worked very quickly. Can’t fault it. Reasonably priced.

Mr Lees, 17 Jul 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Very convenient

Mrs Boardman, 13 Jul 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as said. Car park right next to airport. Straight in found a space then on return straight to car and easily out through barriers and on our way.

Mrs Hood, 07 Jul 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from booking to picking up the car after my holiday. I parked a maximum of metres from the door to the airport. 😀

Mr Dunn, 26 Jun 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Had to wait few minutes to be let out of car park

Mr Blockley, 26 Jun 2018

Premium parking
3 out of 5

Would have been a 10 rating other than the fact the Auto Number Plate Recognition didn't work at barrier. Had to buzz staff who quickly allowed us access.

Mr Kaye, 20 Jun 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Absolutely no issues. It's nice to to know your car is secure while on holiday and to able to walk just 1 minute from the airport arrivals is great when you've been travelling all day.

Mr Stanbridge, 20 Jun 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

So easy no problems at all

Mrs Jenkinson, 18 Jun 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Didn’t find it any nearer than using the other car parks. The barrier didn’t recognise my number plate on the way in or on the way out. The directions once inside the car park weren’t very clear.

Mr Johnson, 14 Jun 2018

Premium parking
2 out of 5

All very good

Mrs Osgar, 08 Jun 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Easy to enter park and leave

Mr Westwood, 07 Jun 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as usual with holiday extras thank you

Mrs Armstrong, 04 Jun 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything absolutely fine. Easy to find and felt I had left car in a secure place. Would definitely use this service again for ease of use and peace of mind.

Mrs Daubney, 01 Jun 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Great service In Doncaster right near the doors car park easy to find

Mrs Smith, 01 Jun 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Parking at Robin Hood Airport is very close to the terminal and therefore excellent. I didn't have any personal contact with staff.

Mrs Bond, 28 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

We found everything perfect no complaints whatsoever,the staff were very helpful,parking was very easy and very close to the terminal.

Mr Kitson, 25 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Premier parking was full when we arrived, if further premier parking could be provided it would certainly gain extra customers being so close to check in. Alternatively there was plenty of easy parking at the car park opposite to the airport, no problems.

Mr Campion, 23 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Yes yes yes

Mr Yorke, 20 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Trouble free

Mr Scaife, 21 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient to use. Very close to the airport building so not very far to walk. Safe and secure parking. Very happy with Service service.

Mr Nundy, 20 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Easy. Fast. Safe.

Mr Cozlean, 16 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

All went so smoothly. Thank you

Mrs Peterson, 14 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 609

Top