Exeter Long Stay Car Park 4 Reviews

Book Exeter Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 4, on average, 9/10 (1854 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1854

Close to terminal. Excellent.

Mr Sheffield, 16 Nov 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent car park just drove in took no time to walk o the terminal highly recommend Exeter airport

Mr Foster, 10 Nov 2019

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Absolutely perfect!

Miss Firth, 07 Nov 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Absolutely perfect!

Miss Firth, 07 Nov 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

No problems

Mr Leach, 02 Nov 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The surface in Car Park 3 is simply atrocious and will destroy the wheels of one's suitcases in no time at all. I managed to find a spot in Section "O" which a very long way from the terminal entrance/exit.

Mr Coles, 01 Nov 2019

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Every thing went very well.staff very helpful and transport prompt and on time

Mr Bertie, 31 Oct 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly both entering and leaving the ca4 park

Mr Wall, 27 Oct 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly both entering and leaving the ca4 park

Mr Wall, 27 Oct 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Bit annoyed to find my car blocked in on our return late at night, but thankfully the driver was in the office & able to move it.

Mrs Grimward, 27 Oct 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Always use car park 3 at Exeter airport. Usually bus driver very helpful but driver returning us back to car park on Wednesday 23rd October made no effort to help put our 3 items of luggage into or out of bus. We are elderly folk!

Mrs Parsons, 25 Oct 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Arrived back at Exeter some 4-5 hours late at 3.15am after flight delays and diversion to Bristol. Good taxi ride down the M5 and no trouble in retrieving my car with no excess to pay. Pity we then had to drive for another hour or so in the fog over Exmoor. Perhaps recommend that Exeter "International" Airport updates its landing systems so that planes can land in the fog,,Our plane was able to do so but Exeter is behind with its technology

Mr Barton, 25 Oct 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Drove in, drove out. No problems.

Mr Anitamnock, 21 Oct 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly on arrival. On our return I was ill and needed assistance of airport staff who contacted your office at Exeter airport the staff were so helpful too.

Mr Biggin, 20 Oct 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

We have used this facility many times, mostly with no problems at all, and would be happy to recommend it to others. Everything went smoothly this time and we were grateful for the shuttle bus as we always end up having to park at the far end of the car park.

Mr Woods, 17 Oct 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

We have used this facility many times, mostly with no problems at all, and would be happy to recommend it to others. Everything went smoothly this time and we were grateful for the shuttle bus as we always end up having to park at the far end of the car park.

Mr Woods, 17 Oct 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booked parking at Exeter Airport - all worked OK

Mr Jones, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Limited spaces. Some wait for pick up to terminal. Driver on return irritable and cross with another couple, who were tired and confused about parking lots at Exeter

Mr Holcombe, 20 Sep 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

I had to cancel holiday due to health reasons. I endeavoured to get a refund on £70.80 paid in April to you but gave up after numerous phone calls.

Mr Dawson, 18 Sep 2019

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

We have never had a problem parking at Exeter

Mr Hunkin, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

A LONG WALK FROM THE BOTTOM OF CAR PARK 3 ,RANG FOR BUS BUT GOT FED UP WITH WAITING

Mrs Rundle, 12 Sep 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Parking arrangements went completely smoothly without any hitch or problem all as agreed beforehand.One hundred per cent satisfaction

Mr Danby, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems parking or exiting. Shuttle bus driver was very friendly and helpful, couldn't fault the service at all.

Mr Duckworth, 03 Sep 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Stayed at the premier Inn near Exeter airport for 1 night. Granddaughter got bitten with bed bugs, it has been reported to the hotel.

Mr Norsworthy, 26 Aug 2019

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Easy parking next to the airport

Mr Tait, 25 Aug 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems very easy to book and use

Mr Brenen, 26 Aug 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The car was recognised on entry and a ticket issued. A quick walk to the terminal. We did not wait for a bus as it was raining and the terminal is very close. Arriving back we walked to the car, drove to the exit, inserted our ticket and left. It could not have been easier. However, I do think Exeter's charges are high.

Mrs Twinem, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

From the start of booking to the end ,every thing went smoothly.

Mr Beck, 11 Aug 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

We had to wait in a queue for 20 minutes to vacate the car park.

Mr Hall, 11 Aug 2019

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

we tried to leave car park and when prepaid ticket was put in machine we were asked to pay £106 !! Talked to a lady employee who was very helpful and we when then allowed to exit the car park. However this is the second time this has happened so suggest the company update their computer system.

Mrs Baker, 07 Aug 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork with no problem entering or leaving the car park and the saving for reserving the space prior to going away was very worthwhile .

Mr Wall, 03 Aug 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very easy to book long stay car parking. I would use this company again.

Mr Page, 01 Aug 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

it was so easy to park up and go on holiday with no worries

Mr Clarke, 30 Jul 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park surface very rough and difficult to push a suitcase on. Could you perhaps lay a new smoother tarmac?

Mr Wilkins, 29 Jul 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems at all.

Mrs Hawkins, 12 Jul 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very professional and extremely helpful Will definitely use again x

Miss Zinone, 07 Jul 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went as we had hoped. Yes everything went smoothly. The only people I dealt with was on the phone and they were very helpful.

Mrs Williams, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy booking, fully automated entry and exit. Frequent bus shuttle, but also easy walking distance to the airport building. Car park can be a bit crowded, with a considerable amount of spaces reserved for hire cars.

Mr Blemings, 19 Jun 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great, easy to find, shuttle buses all the time

Mr/S Davis, 18 Jun 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

No hassle booking with cover for late return.. Car parking an easy walk to terminal or if you prefer an on demand shuttle bus service free.. On exit car was recognised and barrier opened without need to stop and find my ticket!!..

Mr Blizzard, 16 Jun 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Bennett, 14 Jun 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

easy to use

Mrs Crinson, 12 Jun 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything worked like a dream, first class

Mrs Nunn, 11 Jun 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booked long stay car park number 3 at Exeter airport for a week's holiday. Car park situated a very short walk from terminal. Have used this car park on several holidays and will certainly use it again. However the cost was not much cheaper than if I had booked through the airport site.

Mrs Ward, 07 Jun 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to park. Near Departures. Car in same place to collect.

Mr Roberts, 06 Jun 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Exactly as required, which is all you need.

Mr Starr, 02 Jun 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Good secure parking.. easy access and egress from car park.. convenient for airport

Mr Blackmore, 29 May 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to locate, we parked near the bottom and decided to walk to the airport rather than take the shuttle bus. This only took about 15 minutes.the only thing that was slightly annoying was there were a lot of stones on the road that jammed in the wheels on my case.

Mrs Mills, 27 May 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything went very smooth we had a bus from car park to airport which was very helpful I would always book through holiday extras

Frau Theissen, 24 May 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very convenient and just a short walk from the airport so don’t even need to use the bus transfer.

Mrs James, 12 May 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1854

Top