Exeter Long Stay Car Park 4 Reviews

Book Exeter Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 4, on average, 9/10 (2047 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2047

I had to cancel holiday due to health reasons. I endeavoured to get a refund on £70.80 paid in April to you but gave up after numerous phone calls.

Mr Dawson, 18 Sep 2019

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

We have never had a problem parking at Exeter

Mr Hunkin, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

A LONG WALK FROM THE BOTTOM OF CAR PARK 3 ,RANG FOR BUS BUT GOT FED UP WITH WAITING

Mrs Rundle, 12 Sep 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Parking arrangements went completely smoothly without any hitch or problem all as agreed beforehand.One hundred per cent satisfaction

Mr Danby, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All good thank you

Mr Rigby, 06 Sep 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Very easy to understand and excellent value

Mr Williams, 05 Sep 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Simple to find, barrier recognised number plate, so straight in and park, mini bus took minutes to arrive and take us to the airport entrance. The same applied on return from holiday.

Mrs Ceasar, 04 Sep 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Parking was very easy and convenient, however the booking got duplicated by the app and I got charged twice. After filling in a complaints form I got a swift response via email, it suggested the complaint would now be investigated and depend on the car park refunding the payment. I replied stating this was not acceptable and I would need to report the unauthorised transaction to my bank and was told I would get a refund within 5 days. This should have been the first response.

Mr Tams, 04 Sep 2019

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

No problems parking or exiting. Shuttle bus driver was very friendly and helpful, couldn't fault the service at all.

Mr Duckworth, 03 Sep 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent service, friendly staff, would definitely recommend.

Miss Nicholson, 30 Aug 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Stayed at the premier Inn near Exeter airport for 1 night. Granddaughter got bitten with bed bugs, it has been reported to the hotel.

Mr Norsworthy, 26 Aug 2019

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Easy parking next to the airport

Mr Tait, 25 Aug 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems very easy to book and use

Mr Brenen, 26 Aug 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The car was recognised on entry and a ticket issued. A quick walk to the terminal. We did not wait for a bus as it was raining and the terminal is very close. Arriving back we walked to the car, drove to the exit, inserted our ticket and left. It could not have been easier. However, I do think Exeter's charges are high.

Mrs Twinem, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

From the start of booking to the end ,every thing went smoothly.

Mr Beck, 11 Aug 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful minibus driver this time (not always as helpful)

Mrs Balasingam, 11 Aug 2019

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

We had to wait in a queue for 20 minutes to vacate the car park.

Mr Hall, 11 Aug 2019

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

we tried to leave car park and when prepaid ticket was put in machine we were asked to pay £106 !! Talked to a lady employee who was very helpful and we when then allowed to exit the car park. However this is the second time this has happened so suggest the company update their computer system.

Mrs Baker, 07 Aug 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Yes all good no problems

Miss Wagner, 05 Aug 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork with no problem entering or leaving the car park and the saving for reserving the space prior to going away was very worthwhile .

Mr Wall, 03 Aug 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very easy to book long stay car parking. I would use this company again.

Mr Page, 01 Aug 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

it was so easy to park up and go on holiday with no worries

Mr Clarke, 30 Jul 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park surface very rough and difficult to push a suitcase on. Could you perhaps lay a new smoother tarmac?

Mr Wilkins, 29 Jul 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking. All very easy to use and all went perfectly, taking any stress out of parking before flying!

Mrs Weeks, 12 Jul 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems at all.

Mrs Hawkins, 12 Jul 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very professional and extremely helpful Will definitely use again x

Miss Zinone, 07 Jul 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

I think your advertising is slightly deceiving as you are no cheaper than a lot of others.Also I cannot see how the increased by over £10 overnight.

Mrs Matthews, 03 Jul 2019

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Everything went as we had hoped. Yes everything went smoothly. The only people I dealt with was on the phone and they were very helpful.

Mrs Williams, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy process getting in & out of car park Comfortable transit between car park and airport Waited about 10 min for car park to departures and 5 mins from arrivals to car park. Lady driver very friendly.

Mr Pugh, 28 Jun 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Very efficient service from the shuttle service. Arrived about 5.30am, just missed the bus, spoke through the intercom within 5 mins. Another bus arrived. On the way back the first bus was full driver said he would be back within 5mins, which he was. Both drivers were very happy chappies. The car park was easy to find and had no problem parking. 5 stars.

Mrs Bovey, 22 Jun 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

both transfers excellent

Mr Duffield, 21 Jun 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Easy booking, fully automated entry and exit. Frequent bus shuttle, but also easy walking distance to the airport building. Car park can be a bit crowded, with a considerable amount of spaces reserved for hire cars.

Mr Blemings, 19 Jun 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The whole process from booking through to the parking was fast and efficient.

Mr Law, 19 Jun 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Great, easy to find, shuttle buses all the time

Mr/S Davis, 18 Jun 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

No hassle booking with cover for late return.. Car parking an easy walk to terminal or if you prefer an on demand shuttle bus service free.. On exit car was recognised and barrier opened without need to stop and find my ticket!!..

Mr Blizzard, 16 Jun 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Bennett, 14 Jun 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

easy to use

Mrs Crinson, 12 Jun 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything worked like a dream, first class

Mrs Nunn, 11 Jun 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Although I had pre booked and paid on arrival at car park 4 at Exeter airport I was not let in by the automatic recognition.

Mr/S Barnes, 08 Jun 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and as advertised. Transfer coach arrived within a few minutes and the coach driver was helpful and pleasant. Would use Holiday Extras again.

Mrs Evans, 07 Jun 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Booked long stay car park number 3 at Exeter airport for a week's holiday. Car park situated a very short walk from terminal. Have used this car park on several holidays and will certainly use it again. However the cost was not much cheaper than if I had booked through the airport site.

Mrs Ward, 07 Jun 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to park. Near Departures. Car in same place to collect.

Mr Roberts, 06 Jun 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Exactly as required, which is all you need.

Mr Starr, 02 Jun 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Good secure parking.. easy access and egress from car park.. convenient for airport

Mr Blackmore, 29 May 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Smooth easy parking no problems

Mr Pengilley, 26 May 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to locate, we parked near the bottom and decided to walk to the airport rather than take the shuttle bus. This only took about 15 minutes.the only thing that was slightly annoying was there were a lot of stones on the road that jammed in the wheels on my case.

Mrs Mills, 27 May 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything went very smooth we had a bus from car park to airport which was very helpful I would always book through holiday extras

Frau Theissen, 24 May 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The instructions you gave were easy to follow. The facilities were as you described them and the staff were more than helpful.

Mr Hall, 15 May 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Very convenient and just a short walk from the airport so don’t even need to use the bus transfer.

Mrs James, 12 May 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

We arrived at Exeter car park a little early but the car was recognised and we were let in. Found a space very close so we had no need for the free transfer. We arrived back later than expected but on exit we just inserted the ticket and out we went. We have always used this service and have never been disappointed. Highly recommended.

Mr Coles, 11 May 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2047

Top