Exeter Long Stay Car Park 4 Reviews

Book Exeter Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 4, on average, 9/10 (212 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 212

Far to exspensive

Mrs Danby, 01 Oct 2017

Long Stay 4
1 out of 5

It was dark when we arrived would like to see better signage to car park 4. Transfers excellent.

Mrs Coker, 27 Sep 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well

Mrs Rundle, 28 Sep 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

everything was fine, it was easy. we have booked you again later in the year . hotel and parking Gatwick.

Mr Trodd, 25 Sep 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Easy to Park but signs to the carpark not as clear as they could be especially as it was dark when we arrived. I should have looked at the map more closely when I booked.

Mr Faulkner, 25 Sep 2017

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Easy to book. Good value for money and takes the hassle out of the mundane part of the holiday!

Mr Parsons, 25 Sep 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

No complaints

Mr Crossley, 24 Sep 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Small delay with bus from car park to terminal

Mr Dean, 25 Sep 2017

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

all went fine

Mr Freestone, 21 Sep 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, staff helpful and transfer to terminal pretty fast.

Mrs Herbert, 21 Sep 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

No problems with the parking . But travelling with my sister, both of us now in our 70's, assistance with loading our bags onto the coach and gettin on and off would have been helpful.We were he;ped on our return but not on the outward trip

Miss Mcveigh, 20 Sep 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Time waiting for minibus took a lot longer then expected.

Mr Burke, 21 Sep 2017

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

no written confirmation everything took to long

Mr Seabourne, 20 Sep 2017

Long Stay 4
1 out of 5

All good - thank you.

Mr Bytheway, 18 Sep 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Yes the service was excellent.

Mr Price, 18 Sep 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Could t find car park. Had to pay £105 to pay in anothr car park. Awaiting email response from you about this!

Ms Banks, 18 Sep 2017

Long Stay 4
1 out of 5

No problems, straight in and out.

Mr Severn, 17 Sep 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Excellent. Booking the parking on line is easy and the prices are competitive. I have done this several times before, but what I want to say particularly is how good the men at the barriers in the car parks are, whatever the time of day or night. We are disabled and park in the car parks closer to the airport (for no extra price). This last journey the car park was full and we were told to go in the short stay park and the member of staff printed us off a specific ticket for when we came out on our return. Even at 3 a.m. they are always so helpful. There has never been a problem. On other occasions when I have telephoned, the staff have been excellent.

Miss May, 17 Sep 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and very prompt (no waiting around, which was great) ðŸ‘

Mrs Smith, 15 Sep 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

yes will sure use it again so effort list saved a lot of messing around

Mr Potts, 14 Sep 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

We had a to wait a while for the mini bus to take us back to our car but it was quick once it arrived and the driver took us to our car.

Mrs Johnson, 10 Sep 2017

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

When we got back to our car we had flat battery , after ages of trying to jump start we had to call aa to assist us Airport staff were very helpful and assisted us and no extra charge for staying stuck in the car park they couldn't have been more helpful .

Mrs Mitchel, 01 Sep 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Excellent service and easy to use, car wasn't even targeted by seagulls in our absence, would definitely use again. ðŸ‘

Mr Dodd, 01 Sep 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything was fine but we did have to walk a long way to the airport and wasn't told about a shuttle bus! Everything else fine.

Ms Bibby, 30 Aug 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything went fine. It's not far to the terminal, even walkable. Price is a little steep.

Mr Newson, 31 Aug 2017

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Efficient service, booking went very smoothly.

Mrs Wellman, 29 Aug 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went very smoothly. We found on arrival a sign at the airport entrance. Perhaps an earlier sign on approach to airport would have made Car park 4 easier to find.

Mrs Rice, 27 Aug 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Excellent transfers although we could of walked.

Ms Thorne, 25 Aug 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Easy access to car park, punctual pickup by shuttle bus to and from terminal, friendly helpful driver.

Mr Grey, 23 Aug 2017

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Service was good only little fault was the email saying I had to hand my keys into office but I never had to but apart from that no problem

Mr Webb, 16 Aug 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful as car wouldn't start on return so he got a start pack.

Mrs Hoskin, 15 Aug 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

The barrier didn't work when we came to leave but a member of staff was on the intercom and dealt with it immediately.

Mrs Cox, 14 Aug 2017

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Excellent especially as we arrived back at-00hrs

Mr Alcock, 06 Aug 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

We arrived back to Exeter airport at midnight with our 3 yr old son, we were 2nd in the bus queue and the driver said ' tough, first come first served for car park and car park 3 customers were in front so we had to wait. A bus for car park 3 had left 2 mins before this one! We waited mins but it wasn't the point, I don't know why a drop off bus couldn't have done 2 car parks rather than leave us in the cold to wait? His attitude was awful too. A disappointing end to our holiday:(

Mr Martyn, 05 Aug 2017

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Efficient at both arrival and departure from the car park. No hassle booking and a good price. What more can one ask for. Well done!

Mr Parsons, 03 Aug 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful considering we arrived at-00hrs

Mr Alcock, 01 Aug 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

All very easy to follow and the bus took two minutes to get to the get to the terminal .

Miss Rowe, 31 Jul 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Easy booking & acsess & entry.

Mrs Hamilton, 27 Jul 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Car park great, but they didn't have record of my booking??

Mr Lickman, 26 Jul 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

The disabled parking slots are much too far away from the terminal!

Mr Jopson, 21 Jul 2017

Long Stay 4
2 out of 5

Happy with service, everything went smoothly, will use next time we fly from Exeter airport.

Mrs Powley, 17 Jul 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

All went well and there were no issues

Mr Webb, 16 Jul 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly the staff were helpful

Mr Steer, 16 Jul 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Had to wait when we came back for a shuttle bus and was nearly late to get the car but no problem going.

Mrs Dunn, 14 Jul 2017

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Absolutely great. Directions fine and easy to follow. Both the shuttle bus drivers, i.e. on our outward journey and our return to Exeter ... were extremely helpful, cheerful and friendly. My partner had had to travel with a medical boot on due to having broken a bone in her foot the week before our holiday. Everybody at the airport could not have been kinder, the shuttle drivers, the gentleman who we saw on entering the departures area and all the passenger assistance staff who helped find a wheel chair and pushed her to the aircraft. Thank you ALL!! Roger Smith, Saltash

Mr Smith, 13 Jul 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Issue with the ticket wouldn't open car park barrier, message stated we owed £118 fees even though we were within our time limit,had to call for assistance

Mr Little, 12 Jul 2017

Long Stay 4
1 out of 5

Thanks every thing was so easy from booking to arriving to park. We used the shuttle bus great service and we will definitely be using you again.

Mr Warren, 11 Jul 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Pickup was very prompt and the automatic barrier system was hassle-free.

Mrs Fletcher, 10 Jul 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

The staff were both friendly and efficient.

Mr Darling, 10 Jul 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at an airport. All worked as expected.

Mr Lush, 10 Jul 2017

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 212

Top