Exeter Long Stay Car Park 4 Reviews

Book Exeter Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 4, on average, 9/10 (212 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 212

Excellent service, drivers of the mini buses very friendly and helpful, quick through airport and easy to use

Mr Berryman, 10 Jul 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly we were impressed with how efficient and easy it was to park and and be transferred to the airport.

Mr Elliott, 07 Jul 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Easy to find, slightly cheaper than other car parks.

Miss Guy, 06 Jul 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Very helpful. A couple with disabilities were taken right to their car and we were taken to our car first class.

Mr Elliott, 06 Jul 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as described. Very easy and convenient. Highly recommended.

Mrs Quick, 04 Jul 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Shuttle bus could have been more organised

Mrs Booth, 02 Jul 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and it was a very smooth service

Miss Cioffi, 29 Jun 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Very expensive and a distance from the airport. When the minibus came they left a group of us behind while they dropped people at the hotel. I ended up walking about half a mile to the car

Mr Janetthompson99, 29 Jun 2017

Long Stay 4
3 out of 5

Everything was easy and the drivers very helpful on the transport buses.

Mr Povey, 28 Jun 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

We had a problem getting out through the barrier , the machine said we hadn't payed. This has happened twice before. We talked to the office and they let us out. Many thanks.

Mrs Landeryou, 27 Jun 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Ticket didn't lift barrier on exit for us or the cars around us, creating a backlog

Mr Kay, 24 Jun 2017

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Irwin, 19 Jun 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

We arrived mins early so barrier did not recognise car but pressed button for help and within seconds barrier was lifted and in we went .plenty of spaces to park

Mr Wherry, 17 Jun 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

As described and the query I had was quickly resolved so thank you

Mr Pickin, 11 Jun 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

At 4:30 in the morning, I did not see the sign to Car Park 4 which is not very prominent. I therefore went to CP3 and the barrier let me in so I parked there. When I left the barrier would not lift but the man on the microphone let me out ok. It would be helpful to be sent a map showing exactly where the car park is located.

Mr Williams, 11 Jun 2017

Long Stay 4
3 out of 5

All went well no problem parking fast efecient pick up and thecssmecvominh home fully recommend holiday extras

Mr Wickett, 10 Jun 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Yes. The shuttle bus driver was friendly.

Mr Clare, 06 Jun 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

The car park could be better signposted. We had problems getting out of the car park as the card to get out had not registered that we had pre-booked and we had to press the assistance button.

Mr Dzioba, 06 Jun 2017

Long Stay 4
3 out of 5

I had an unfortunate incident abroad which meant I had to have my spare key posted to your office. It couldn't have gone smoother and your staff in the office couldn't have been more helpful. Thank you.

Mr Bodimeade, 05 Jun 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Very good quick and easy

Mr Hockings, 31 May 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

WE were unable to find any "Car Park 4" and parked in the usual long stay car park at Exeter Airport. On our return we were charged almost £70.00!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mrs Mcneil, 26 May 2017

Long Stay 4
1 out of 5

I thought I had booked Longstay 3 but I had booked Longstay 4 the error was quickly sorted on exiting the Car Park.

Mr Perry, 19 May 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Staff on phone very good. No mini bus at park 4 either way had to walk. It was to far for my husband in the middle of the night.

Mrs Neale, 19 May 2017

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Could do with more or larger buses for transfers. We waited nearly minutes.

Mr Worden, 16 May 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Could do with more or larger buses for transfers. We waited nearly minutes.

Mr Worden, 16 May 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Very close to airport hotel. Shuttle service which can also be booked for collection at hotel. Very straightforward.

Mr Hallam, 15 May 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Dr Lowry, 13 May 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Dr Lowry, 13 May 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

We had to revalidate our ticket as we came early as our flight times had changed but this was no problem

Mrs Mead, 29 Apr 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Car park shuttle took a long time to arrive

Mrs Whisson, 28 Apr 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

All staff were very helpful. Parking was easy and hassle free

Ms Chambers, 27 Apr 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

We had a little trouble getting out of the car park but was quickly sorted and away we went!

Mrs Weeks, 22 Apr 2017

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but we arrived at.00 and there wasn't a shuttle bus available at Exeter airport. If I had been alone I would not have liked to walk all that distance on my own in the dark.

Ms Wesenlund, 20 Apr 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Great prices for airport parking thank you.

Mr Dolan, 07 Apr 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

we were inaware if the courtesy bus so walked in.

Mr Lambert, 06 Apr 2017

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Although I had pre-booked, my car was not recognised. This led to a delay and anxiety. However the staff were helpful.

Mr Terry, 01 Apr 2017

Long Stay 4
3 out of 5

My number plate not recognised at barrier. Staff helpful.

Mr Owen, 29 Mar 2017

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Everthing went smoothly

Mrs Atherton, 29 Mar 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everthing went smoothly

Mrs Atherton, 29 Mar 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Yes all great

Mrs Varney, 17 Mar 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Straight forward no issues.

Mr Simpson, 16 Mar 2017

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Car Parking was OK although we were assigned carpark 4, which is a distance from the terminal building. OK there was a shuttle bus but would have preferred closed car park

Mr Garratt, 13 Aug 2016

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Only hiccup we encountered was the day we collected the car. We booked an extra day in case of delayes and on leaving we could not get out of the car park as we wernt recognised to be taking the car that day. The man on the telecon was very helpful and after a while he found us on the next days sheet and we were allowed to leave. Embarrassingly though we created a long tailback of very tired travellers ouch !

Ms Wallace, 11 Jul 2016

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful. Minibus arrived very quickly after the bell. Car park 4 is a good size. Minibus clean and driver was very good.

Miss Northcott, 12 Jun 2016

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

easy booking and hassle free at Exeter airport

Mr Taylor, 01 Jun 2016

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Were picked up in the shuttle bus within 5 minutes and everything was as expected

Mrs Wicks, 24 May 2016

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Every thing fine

Mr Vincent, 28 Apr 2016

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful as we mistakenly went to car park three! The chap just validated our ticket in the office and our exit was trouble free.

Mr Palmer, 31 Mar 2016

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Jones, 02 Feb 2016

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

The pick up after parking was very prompt as usual, and we were dropped off at our car when we returned to Exeter airport. Very good service as always.

Mr Davey, 05 Dec 2015

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 212

Top