Ace Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Ace Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£8.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated ACE Meet and Greet - all terminals, on average, 8/10 (654 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 654

Very easy and quick service

Mr Wilson, 26 Nov 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

After a last minute change of parking location by Ace we ended up parking away from the hotel we booked for our night before we fly stay. This location is not ideal as a meet and greet car park and will probably not use it again if they use the same location

Mr Abel, 20 Nov 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Had to wait 30 minutes for my car in the freezing cold with my disabled wife. Other customers were waiting too

Mr Randall, 11 Nov 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Ace meet and greet at Gatwick North. Excellent service. Car dropped off in a matter of minutes. It was there ready for us when we arrived back. You can’t ask for any more than that.

Mr Lowe, 31 Oct 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Records confused at reception. Staff pretty unhelpful.

Mr Barbour, 30 Oct 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Great service. Really friendly operators who try to make your car parking as smooth as possible.

Miss Bartlett, 29 Oct 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. Really friendly operators who try to make your car parking as smooth as possible.

Miss Bartlett, 29 Oct 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Difficult to locate had to wait a while for the car to arrive after ringing to say we had cleared customs

Mr Ruddock, 17 Oct 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Difficult to locate had to wait a while for the car to arrive after ringing to say we had cleared customs

Mr Ruddock, 17 Oct 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Dissapointed that we had to wait 35 minutes from phone call and car arriving. 20.48 hrs to 21.17 hrs. We were not the only ones to do so! More staff required for one way traffic. ie More incomming to outgoing flights at the time of night.

Mr Jackson, 17 Sep 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very easy to find, quick to drop off and car arrived within 5 mins. Streamlined service. Will definitely use again. Very easy to get to and from airport terminal.

Miss Sumner, 04 Sep 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking was really easy, found the instructions into the carpark easy to follow was met by our driver very quickly. And sour return was just as flawless. Will definitely book again. This wasn’t my first time. I’ve nevet had a problem

Mrs Cornish, 02 Sep 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Hanson, 25 Aug 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We always use Ace and this experience was no different to all of the others. Quick, simple and great vfm.

Mr Mangan, 26 Aug 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Prompt. Waiting on arrival and departure. Couldn’t be faulted.

Mr Walsh, 18 Aug 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parked at LGW for two weeks. Drop-off was simple, staff confirmed our booking which reassured me that we were not simply handing the keys to a random person in the car park. ACE Parking logos were not very evident, this could be addressed, again as a reassurance. Pick-up was straightforward too, after calling for it, the car took about 15 minutes to arrive.

Mr Dean, 25 Jul 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with the Ace Meet and Greet service. Very well organised. The car was waiting for us when we left the airport.

Mr Dickson, 15 Jul 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service both drop off and pick up so smooth

Mr Oates, 11 Jul 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Usual high standard of service

Mr Abel, 10 Jul 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No problems. Everything and everybody as good as anyone could expect

Mr Settle, 09 Jul 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, except for a long wait for vehicle return. Found out why when we left the airport, so no problem.

Mr Brinsden, 02 Jul 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The walk to and from the car park is not much quicker than the shuttle

Mr Coy, 27 Jun 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Quick efficient service at both ends of holiday. But lift from carpark to level 1 (hotel and Terminal) was not working on return. We managed the stairs down but if we were trying to go up, impossible! I have mobility issues and need assistance at the airport.

Mr Donoghue, 25 Jun 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went exactly as it should and there was little time between phoning the service on our return, to receiving our car back. Thanks.

Mr Moore, 19 Jun 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly efficient service made life so much easier with a baby and lots of luggage

Mrs Yildiz, 17 Jun 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient parking by ACE Meet and Greet. I've also used Manchester, Birmingham and Heathrow and this service offerd by ACE at Gatwick is by far the best.

Mr Purkiss, 11 Jun 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and the car was there to pick up as soon as we got to the car park. Very helpful staff.

Mrs Holder, 08 Jun 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, prompt and on time

Mrs Powell, 05 Jun 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nice and easy meet and greet parking, was great to be so near the terminal and have a quick handover at the car park. Would definitely use again!

Miss Wood, 03 Jun 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect professional as always

Mrs Hinton, 02 Jun 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were expected when we arrived and greeted in a friendly way. When we returned home, our car was waiting. Again, friendly greeting, and it works. So stress free.

Mrs Goodwin, 25 May 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick & easy. All on time

Mr Mangan, 26 May 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great services as always, completely hassle free. Perfect way to start your holiday!

Mr Brown, 23 May 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and return

Mrs Lowen, 21 May 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth experience, just want was needed.

Mr Wade, 20 May 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The trip itself was great- I wasn’t impressed with Ace the company that I took valet parking services with at the airport as they returned my vehicle damaged and are now making out that it isn’t their problem. As a result of their actions I am now out of pocket, spent several hours sorting the issue out after a 9 hrs flight and I can assure you that this cowboy outfit of chancers will not be receiving my business again . This is the polite version of what I think of Ace parking setvices

Mr Hill, 17 May 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

would be good if meet and greet was outside the terminal so we could unload and head directly to the terminal

Mr Fernandes, 13 May 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service once again.

Mr Moore, 11 May 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy way to park your car at the airport. Called as soon as I got off the plane as I only had hand luggage so that I only waited 5 mins before the car was returned. Minus points for moving the driver's seat in height as well as other settings and for setting the heat to 25 degrees. The car was an oven.

Mr Greco, 08 May 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service. No hassle and nice friendly staff

Ms Morrison, 29 Apr 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect as always

Mrs Hinton, 20 Apr 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and easy to find. Also easy access to terminal

Mrs Fox, 31 Mar 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from ACE meet & greet. So convenient collecting your car from Hampton by Hilton at north terminal, Gatwick

Mrs Brady, 30 Mar 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Fowler, 18 Mar 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Second time we used the Hampton by Hilton at Gatwick - all good, no problems.

Mr Jordain, 11 Mar 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very simple and straightforward to use.

Mr Hedley, 11 Mar 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service both when we arrived at Gatwick to leave the car and on our return. Very smooth and easy on both occasions with friendly, helpful staff.

Mr Mason, 03 Mar 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrival and Departure was good. BUT once again the heating controls ad been altered - despite your assurances this was "against instructions to their staff. Why when last week was a mini heat wave in the UK. did any driver want 23C as a cabin temp? And the windscreen heater on. I give up!!

Mr Jackson, 01 Mar 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

A great service

Mrs Davey, 20 Feb 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ok but directions to Hilton on return were terrible and very confusing. Definitely needs sorting.

Mr Baker, 16 Feb 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 654

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-02-2020, valid as of 10-12-2019