Ace Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Ace Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£15.25*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated ACE Meet and Greet , on average, 8/10 (705 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 705

Brilliant service. Prompt. Waiting on arrival and departure. Couldn’t be faulted.

Mr Walsh, 18 Aug 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parked at LGW for two weeks. Drop-off was simple, staff confirmed our booking which reassured me that we were not simply handing the keys to a random person in the car park. ACE Parking logos were not very evident, this could be addressed, again as a reassurance. Pick-up was straightforward too, after calling for it, the car took about 15 minutes to arrive.

Mr Dean, 25 Jul 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with the Ace Meet and Greet service. Very well organised. The car was waiting for us when we left the airport.

Mr Dickson, 15 Jul 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service both drop off and pick up so smooth

Mr Oates, 11 Jul 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Usual high standard of service

Mr Abel, 10 Jul 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No problems. Everything and everybody as good as anyone could expect

Mr Settle, 09 Jul 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, except for a long wait for vehicle return. Found out why when we left the airport, so no problem.

Mr Brinsden, 02 Jul 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The walk to and from the car park is not much quicker than the shuttle

Mr Coy, 27 Jun 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Quick efficient service at both ends of holiday. But lift from carpark to level 1 (hotel and Terminal) was not working on return. We managed the stairs down but if we were trying to go up, impossible! I have mobility issues and need assistance at the airport.

Mr Donoghue, 25 Jun 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went exactly as it should and there was little time between phoning the service on our return, to receiving our car back. Thanks.

Mr Moore, 19 Jun 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly efficient service made life so much easier with a baby and lots of luggage

Mrs Yildiz, 17 Jun 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient parking by ACE Meet and Greet. I've also used Manchester, Birmingham and Heathrow and this service offerd by ACE at Gatwick is by far the best.

Mr Purkiss, 11 Jun 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and the car was there to pick up as soon as we got to the car park. Very helpful staff.

Mrs Holder, 08 Jun 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, prompt and on time

Mrs Powell, 05 Jun 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nice and easy meet and greet parking, was great to be so near the terminal and have a quick handover at the car park. Would definitely use again!

Miss Wood, 03 Jun 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect professional as always

Mrs Hinton, 02 Jun 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were expected when we arrived and greeted in a friendly way. When we returned home, our car was waiting. Again, friendly greeting, and it works. So stress free.

Mrs Goodwin, 25 May 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick & easy. All on time

Mr Mangan, 26 May 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great services as always, completely hassle free. Perfect way to start your holiday!

Mr Brown, 23 May 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and return

Mrs Lowen, 21 May 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth experience, just want was needed.

Mr Wade, 20 May 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The trip itself was great- I wasn’t impressed with Ace the company that I took valet parking services with at the airport as they returned my vehicle damaged and are now making out that it isn’t their problem. As a result of their actions I am now out of pocket, spent several hours sorting the issue out after a 9 hrs flight and I can assure you that this cowboy outfit of chancers will not be receiving my business again . This is the polite version of what I think of Ace parking setvices

Mr Hill, 17 May 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

would be good if meet and greet was outside the terminal so we could unload and head directly to the terminal

Mr Fernandes, 13 May 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service once again.

Mr Moore, 11 May 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy way to park your car at the airport. Called as soon as I got off the plane as I only had hand luggage so that I only waited 5 mins before the car was returned. Minus points for moving the driver's seat in height as well as other settings and for setting the heat to 25 degrees. The car was an oven.

Mr Greco, 08 May 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service. No hassle and nice friendly staff

Ms Morrison, 29 Apr 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect as always

Mrs Hinton, 20 Apr 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and easy to find. Also easy access to terminal

Mrs Fox, 31 Mar 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from ACE meet & greet. So convenient collecting your car from Hampton by Hilton at north terminal, Gatwick

Mrs Brady, 30 Mar 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Fowler, 18 Mar 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Second time we used the Hampton by Hilton at Gatwick - all good, no problems.

Mr Jordain, 11 Mar 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very simple and straightforward to use.

Mr Hedley, 11 Mar 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service both when we arrived at Gatwick to leave the car and on our return. Very smooth and easy on both occasions with friendly, helpful staff.

Mr Mason, 03 Mar 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrival and Departure was good. BUT once again the heating controls ad been altered - despite your assurances this was "against instructions to their staff. Why when last week was a mini heat wave in the UK. did any driver want 23C as a cabin temp? And the windscreen heater on. I give up!!

Mr Jackson, 01 Mar 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

A great service

Mrs Davey, 20 Feb 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ok but directions to Hilton on return were terrible and very confusing. Definitely needs sorting.

Mr Baker, 16 Feb 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Process as described and worked well. Staff polite and efficient. All good thanks.

Ms Shepherd, 15 Feb 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, no waiting, close to terminal

Mr Irvine, 10 Feb 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was looking for an office when I arrived at the car park.. I could not see anyone then while circulating the car park I spotted someone flashing a light at me. At 4-30 am I was a little concerned but all was well.

Mr Barry, 09 Feb 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well until return when I gave the card back they said my car wasn't back yet yet I was looking at it. My card which they gave me on receipt of car had wrong details on it! Their error bit had me worried if they could find the key! Eventually sorted

Mrs Shrivell, 08 Feb 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The guys at the drop up/pick up point were very friendly and efficient, small problem was sorted out due to excellent post service customer care.

Dr Shand, 27 Jan 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy and very professional staff

Mrs Slight, 24 Jan 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class

Mrs Barker, 18 Jan 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great Service quick and easy to use

Mrs Copeland, 13 Jan 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Since October the drop off and pick up points have changed. It is now in a carpark in theback waters of the airport complex. Arriving was a desaster as the equipment failed. They had no information about the booking. This was ACE meet and greet. It seems that all the meet and greet operators now use this fascility. ARRIVING HOME THEY LOST MY CAR AND HAD NO PROOF OF BOOKING AND I WAS THRETENED WITH A cost of £140 TO RETREAVE MY CAR. Thankfuly I kept my booking ref: with holiday extras and this was finally resolved and my car retrieved.

Mr Tarry, 07 Jan 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

I had a good service but the only thing is I couldn't see my car properly in the light to see for marks and scratches but apart from that all was good and I would certainly use again.

Miss Bradley, 06 Jan 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy, straightforward and fast drop off/pick up of car at Hampton Hilton Meet and Greet service. Would highly recommend.

Mrs Orrow, 05 Jan 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and good value, parking drop off near the Hampton hotel but very short walk to terminal through hotel. Cheaper for us to park two cars on this product than take a return local MPV taxi for group of 6 . Also good value valet on one of the cars.

Mrs Phillips, 03 Jan 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good and timely service, as expected. Recommen

Mr Merikoski, 02 Jan 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Found the location no problem, hand over went well and return went smoothly

Mr Martin, 30 Dec 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 705

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019