Ace Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Ace Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated , on average, 8/10 (663 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 663

Great Service quick and easy to use

Mrs Copeland, 13 Jan 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Since October the drop off and pick up points have changed. It is now in a carpark in theback waters of the airport complex. Arriving was a desaster as the equipment failed. They had no information about the booking. This was ACE meet and greet. It seems that all the meet and greet operators now use this fascility. ARRIVING HOME THEY LOST MY CAR AND HAD NO PROOF OF BOOKING AND I WAS THRETENED WITH A cost of £140 TO RETREAVE MY CAR. Thankfuly I kept my booking ref: with holiday extras and this was finally resolved and my car retrieved.

Mr Tarry, 07 Jan 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

I had a good service but the only thing is I couldn't see my car properly in the light to see for marks and scratches but apart from that all was good and I would certainly use again.

Miss Bradley, 06 Jan 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy, straightforward and fast drop off/pick up of car at Hampton Hilton Meet and Greet service. Would highly recommend.

Mrs Orrow, 05 Jan 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and good value, parking drop off near the Hampton hotel but very short walk to terminal through hotel. Cheaper for us to park two cars on this product than take a return local MPV taxi for group of 6 . Also good value valet on one of the cars.

Mrs Phillips, 03 Jan 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good and timely service, as expected. Recommen

Mr Merikoski, 02 Jan 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Found the location no problem, hand over went well and return went smoothly

Mr Martin, 30 Dec 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes the car parking was superb

Miss Mead, 22 Dec 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only thing I would change is the directions the post code took us some where total different

Mrs Difford, 17 Dec 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Worked for us!

Mr Austin, 12 Dec 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait about 30 mins for car after the time stipulated. All other customers seemed to have the same issue. We were not made aware of any issue when calling.

Ms Pogson, 11 Dec 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Every thing went very smoothly - care was picked up and delivered without any delay.

Mr Chhabra, 04 Dec 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Ist class, excellent service especially as I had to fly home earlier than booked & amend my booking. All all ran very smoothly.

Mrs Barker, 03 Dec 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good description and helpful video on HolidayExtras website - easy to compare and book. Prompt and friendly service by ACE valet parking staff, everything went just as they promised (and for very little more than trekking to the off-site, long stay car park). Highly recommended.

Mr Johnson, 28 Nov 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were waiting for just over 20 minutes after we had walked to the car park so we were not too happy with the service.

Mrs Rossiter, 28 Nov 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The car was not here when I arrived. I called the number whilst on th plane after landing. I had to wait 15 minutes!!! The whole point of meet and greet for me is to save time.

Mr Bloch, 28 Nov 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All ok

Mrs Barcellona, 27 Nov 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Mount, 27 Nov 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking easy and hotel next to terminal perfect

Mrs Fletcher, 28 Nov 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very easy to find, park and collect my car. Recommended.

Mr Grossman, 27 Nov 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service as normal. Even though I messed up my return day and arrived a day earlier than expected my car was waiting for me at the car park

Mr Abel, 21 Nov 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smooth

Mr Broad, 17 Nov 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car parks were ideally located near either terminal. Staff were polite. However, we did have an issue collecting our car. We departed from north terminal but arrived back at the south, which we had notified the company about. When we arrived back we had to wait 45mins for our car as they had left our car at the north terminal. I had explained that we were collecting from the south terminal when we dropped the car off and when we rang to collect car. Overall though, I would use again but I’d make sure that they understood where I was collecting from!!

Mr Randell, 11 Nov 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Definitely would use again. Very efficient service. Could be better instructions for returning to car park after holiday

Mr Ebeling, 10 Nov 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just a little wait for our car, but that was fine as we were in the car park. Staff very helpful.

Mr Thompson, 06 Nov 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very convenient and great service

Mr Sharkey, 04 Nov 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good all round service except we arrived at the car park to collect our car with a trolley from the airport and there was no way to leave it and get our £1 coin from the trolley so we had to leave it. Otherwise it would have been 10

Mr Gaynor, 03 Nov 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, but I did feel locating the car park and the specific area could be made a little clearer. Having not done it before, I was a little confused, but fortunately had allowed enough time for hiccups.

Mrs Horn, 03 Nov 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Called for the car from luggage reclaim and was told it would be there when I got to the short stay car park. Arrived at SS and had to wait 45 minutes for the car to turn up, there were a number of others waiting but they only waited 10 minutes! Had to call the dispatcher again who stated that the car had been dispatched 20 minutes earlier and should be there. Makes me think the driver went off and did his own earned along the way! Not good enough when it’s 2 degrees and I had been traveling for 5 hours! Expect the car to be there when I arrive, as that’s what I am paying for, what’s the point of taking arrival information if they don’t dispatch the car when the flight lands?

Mrs Crew, 03 Nov 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

It was good that we didnt have to worry about parking. But the staff just sat in there car and we had to go to them when we arrived. When we came back there was quite a wait to get the car.

Mr Cadman, 03 Nov 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The car parking facilities and the meet and greet was great but the valeting of car park as very poor for the priced paid, never again.

Mr Perez Gomez, 28 Oct 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

On arrival I found the member of staff quite rude as I was unaware of my location in regards to the accurate terminal as we flew with a different airline. Apart from this I may consider booking again but due the thr phone experience I’m a bit put off.

Mr Geatrell, 25 Oct 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything checked out, thank you.

Mr Frimpong, 23 Oct 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Humes, 23 Oct 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No hassle all straight forward and easy

Mr Wingrove, 22 Oct 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was good, as normal. Only complaint was that my car was covered in leaves.

Mr Brinsden, 22 Oct 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car parking good but needs a covered waiting area

Mr Wallin, 16 Oct 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

On arrival at the airport we went to the car park on the instructions emailed to find that the company had moved location. The new location was fine but if we had been informed of this before travel things would have been much quicker and easier.

Mrs Attwood, 15 Oct 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

On time and courteous.

Mr Bignold, 11 Oct 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Is very easy to use parking

Mr Caiza, 03 Oct 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Instructions a bit confusing. Pick up call was very abrupt. Cut off once. Very abrupt on telephone. Had to chase as car not ready. Told takes between 15 - 20 minutues for car to be ready. Too long compared to other companies.

Mr Bensusan, 04 Oct 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Payed to park outside terminal but got changed and had to go a car park and then make my way to the terminal. Had to wait nearly 15 minutes for the car on returning home, only saving grace was it wasn’t raining. Will not be using again.

Mr Roder, 02 Oct 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The meet and greet service was exactly as described and clearly sign posted. We had to wait a few minutes for our car upon our return as it was very quick getting through the airport. It’s a shame to save time at passport control only to have to wait at the next bit. But it was only a matter of minutes.

Miss Meaden, 02 Oct 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used parking and also a departure VIP lounge. Very good.

Mr Steeple, 30 Sep 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions were good but slightly unnerving to book everything through ACE Meet and Greet and then find no sign of them when we arrived with every thing handled by Maple Manor! 15 minute delay getting our car upon our return, not what you need at 11.15pm when you are keen to get home.

Mr Watts, 30 Sep 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes very helpful thank you

Mr Allison, 26 Sep 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was excellent and efficient as always. parking at the Hamilton Hotel was far easier and faster pick up and drop off from the terminal. However I was very disappointed not to receive any discount, what so ever, on the standard charge. I booked in the normal way through your Email offering 15% discount but got nothing. I always have booked in this way and until this trip have always received 15% discount. Perhaps this could be looked into before my next trip ?

Mr Carroll, 26 Sep 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Orange car park was closed. We were given a real run around. Steve at Ace/Maple Manor was really rude!

Mrs Lister, 25 Sep 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All very good. No problem

Mr Rodden, 22 Sep 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 663

Top