Help Me Park Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Help Me Park Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated , on average, 9/10 (611 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 611

All worked out very well.

Mr Searby, 16 Jan 2019

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Smooth drop off, very professional and courteous driver. Had to wait about half an hour for the pick up, as all drivers were busy; however, still quicker than finding the car etc. and definitely hassle free. Recommended service!

Mr Young, 14 Jan 2019

Help Me Park
4 out of 5

The car park we had booked did not have any information about our booking. They were very helpful and met us when we phoned, took our information but then did not have a record to pick us up from our return flight.

Mr Quayle, 14 Jan 2019

Help Me Park
2 out of 5

Very happy with the meet and greet. Never done this before and it was so simple and hassle free. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Jones, 13 Jan 2019

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

I have used holiday extras a lot of times for car parking and hotels and have always been happy with the price and service offered. This time I needed a car park for our winter holiday and decided to use holiday extras again to organise this, as usual the booking was easy and straight forward no problems. On the day of dropping the car off everything went well. After two days on holiday I had an email from my car informing me that the window on the drivers side door was fully open and the car was unlocked. I sent a text to the collection guys mobile and received nothing back so as we were in Sri Lanka we had to ring our family and get them to get in touch with the car park company and inform them about the window open and doors unlocked, within 30mins the window was closed and car locked, good . But after two days we had another email from the car telling me the doors were unlocked. I don’t now how the car company work with parking the car but I would have thought the cars should be locked at all times and as it was raining when we left the country leaving the window open was not very professional. I will definitely not be using this service again, and will park my car myself.

Mr Lowes, 11 Jan 2019

Help Me Park
4 out of 5

Very good service, prompt and courteous, very happy.

Mr Oakley, 09 Jan 2019

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

We used Gatwick meet and greet, we found it very easy and would definitely use this again

Mrs Cox, 08 Jan 2019

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

A fantastic service, drop off was easy with a minutes walk to terminal, collection was just as good, phoned in as soon as we got our luggage and had to wait no more than a minute for our car to be delivered, brilliant service well worth a few extra quid rather than catching buses to a car park.

Mr Luckhurst, 08 Jan 2019

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Very smooth service and the staff were so polite and helpful! Very reassuring when I was traveling alone

Miss Winfield, 03 Jan 2019

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Everyone was informative and prompt at both ends of my family’s journey.

Mr Allenby-Ryan, 01 Jan 2019

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Easy to book and fab service provided

Mr Jimenez, 30 Dec 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly and it was so convenient to drop the car at the airport. Staff were courteous and on time. A great service.

Ms Robb, 29 Dec 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Long wait to get car collected and returned

Mr Keeping, 28 Dec 2018

Help Me Park
2 out of 5

The meet went smoothly but the greet was quite a wait which was disappointing.

Ms Malan, 25 Dec 2018

Help Me Park
3 out of 5

Great company. All information received and process really smooth. I was held up for another night and all staff helpful. I travel a lot and will definitely use this company in future. Thank you!

Ms Mckinnon, 24 Dec 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

We called to say we were 20 mins out and when they asked what flight we were on? I said we flew the next day and we were staying at the premier inn, so they said to park the car there for them to pick up instead of the Sofitel Hotel which they did, then the car was waiting for us all warmed up when we returned after we had called to say we were at baggage, very impressed with the meet and greet service the drivers were very helpful, friendly and polite we will use it again at Gatwick North.

Mrs Stratton, 18 Dec 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras on many occasions with excellent service received. However this time was different. We used Help me Park meet and greet service as we have done before as we were impressed with the service and courtesy of the drivers. However when we returned to Gatwick on Sunday December 16th having phoned ahead to say that we had landed our car was returned to us but the driver seemed reluctant to get out of the vehicle (probably because it was pouring with rain and cold). He offered no greeting to us (not what we are used to) and refused to hand over the keys to us because he had brought the wrong paperwork with him. When I suggested that this was his problem he asked me for identification to prove I was the owner of my car! He took three photos of my driving licence before he got one he could read. He spoke to a colleague in a nearby van who phoned the office and said it was a 'computer error' and that I was free to go! I felt that I was being treated as a suspected car thief and was not offered an apology. You should not associate your good name with service (or lack of it). Your comments would be of interest.

Mr Freeman, 18 Dec 2018

Help Me Park
2 out of 5

Prompt collection and delivery, staff extremely helpful.

Mrs Clark, 17 Dec 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

great drop off and collection service. Professional, friendly and efficient. staff there on departure and a few minutes wait on our return. used this company twice now and will do so again

Mrs Parsons, 12 Dec 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

On arrival to airport was very good, on return awful !!! One telephone number is not sufficient, it took us nearly an hour to get through to say we wanted our car, and agents at the meet site have to use the same number and therefore they cannot do anything either !!!

Miss Ward, 08 Dec 2018

Help Me Park
2 out of 5

The driver was there when we arrived, we just went slightly wrong and had to go round the block again - but no problem. The driver was waiting for us on our return. They provided us with a map which helped us to find them. Everything was what we expected

Mrs Harvey, 29 Nov 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Such an easy service, pick up was smooth, the car was at the return pick up exactly on time, all in all I would highly recommend this service.

Miss Langridge, 28 Nov 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

everything went very well

Mr Coultate, 28 Nov 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Staff were courteous, efficient and were timely.

Mr Chaplin, 27 Nov 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

I have used meet and greet South London Gatwick before but this time I was disappointed and rather stressed . We dropped off the car having phoned 20 mins before as per your instructions. We waited in a freezing morning standing thinking you would be there any minute we phoned three times with the person saying that someone be with us in 5 minutes . This was ridiculous as we were getting stressed as we had to check in for our flight and we were freezing . After 45 minutes plus the 20 min prior phone call you turned up . Definitely not meet and greet parking service . Booking reference FXQXO 3rd November I would appreciate someone to respond to this and possibly give me an explanation and even some compensation due to the contract not being fulfilled. I would think about booking with Holiday Extras but I would have to be convinced by Meet and Greet that they would fulfill there contract properly

Mrs Murdoch, 24 Nov 2018

Help Me Park
1 out of 5

I booked a meet and greet which was provided by Help me Park. I usually had Maple Manor in the past. On calling Help me Park on the way to the airport it became obvious they were unaware of my booking. I had to provide the details of flights car etc. They said my booking never came through. They did meet me at Gatwick North ok. On the way to the airport my tyre pressure warning light came on and the pick up driver said he would have this checked. On the way back when I called up after landing about 20.00 they said they were expecting me at 9 in the morning. Having waited longer than usual for my car to arrive I then had to show the driver my passport as I had no return card as none had been given. Also, the tyre pressure warning light was still on and when I checked one on the rear tyres needed to be inflated. Not exactly a great service!

Mr Daly, 19 Nov 2018

Help Me Park
3 out of 5

Ok out but problems on the return. Time had been incorrectly recorded.

Mr John, 12 Nov 2018

Help Me Park
3 out of 5

The drop off was perfect, the pick up a bit longer than expected. As the driver said on the phone 20. Minutes and we waited 35 minutes without a phone call.

Mrs Pineau, 12 Nov 2018

Help Me Park
4 out of 5

Booked meet and greet parking with holiday extras. So much easier with little children

Mr Ballard, 05 Nov 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Very professional customer care from start to finish. I would not hesitate to recommend this parking service to others. It saved us valuable time and took all the hassle out of airport parking.

Mr Melzer, 03 Nov 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

We had a great experience with our meet & greet service at Gatwick. Very easy to communicate with them prior to arriving at Gatwick (although if you haven't got a passenger in the car it could be difficult to ring them 20 min prior to arrival unless you have their number saved and ready to call on your hands free). I'd use the service again, definitely better than having to get a bus to a car park away from the airport. The car had been sprayed down as well prior to arriving back so was nice and clean.

Miss Lefebvre, 29 Oct 2018

Help Me Park
3 out of 5

Really easy to arrange drop off and pick up with text guides on how to proceed. Excellent.

Mr Brown, 28 Oct 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Parking was very easy and the attendant very helpful

Mr Kemp, 26 Oct 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Very polite on phone and helpful. The man who collected my car got the cases out and found a trolley as I travelled with my elderly mother. Coming home, the car was waiting for me. Would definitely use again.

Mr Kinchen, 25 Oct 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Excellent and trouble free

Mr Barton, 24 Oct 2018

Help Me Park
4 out of 5

Used the Help me Park facility at Gatwick Airport. On arrival the member of staff was there to assist and take the car. Appreciated the detailed check of the car they did including photos. On the way back we called them once we collected the luggage and made our way to the same spot. We waitied about 20 mins for the car as there was a mix up. One of the team who saw we had been waiting some time called the office again to find out what had happened. When the car did arrive everything was how it was on drop off. Despite this small hitch I would use this facility again.

Mrs Begbie, 21 Oct 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

everything want very smooth keep it up

Mr Turk, 20 Oct 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Met by the friendly rep who was great when we arrived back to collect our car just 1 phone call and the car was back right outside the airports

Mr Parry, 20 Oct 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and collection on arrival

Mr Donovan, 17 Oct 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Clear, easy to follow information, made the arrival at the airport and the car pick up at the end simple and trouble free.

Mrs Barnes, 16 Oct 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

All worked very smoothly. Particularly impressed we were not kept waiting for the car on return at midnight after a hard day travelling and a mile drive ahead of us. Staff clear and efficient

Mr Harkness, 15 Oct 2018

Help Me Park
4 out of 5

Very pleasant happy staff who entertained the children whilst we were loading and unloading the car.

Mr Hutton, 13 Oct 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Excellent prompt service

Mr Kendall, 13 Oct 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Easy, smooth, door to door, hassle free and will use every time I fly. On time and the easiest airport parking experience ever. Thank you

Mrs Horsnell, 11 Oct 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

All went well very simple process- staff friendly and professional.

Mrs Fahey, 11 Oct 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Drop-off and collection very close to the terminal making it a very easy and hassle-free experience. Drivers arrived promptly and were friendly & professional in the way in which they took delivery or returned the car.

Mr Young, 08 Oct 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

As always all went well very professional,helpful and cheerful service!

Mrs Booty, 03 Oct 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Very efficient service will use again

Mrs Miller, 03 Oct 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Excellent and easy to use

Mr Retour, 02 Oct 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 611

Top