Help Me Park Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Help Me Park Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Help Me Park Meet and Greet - all terminals, on average, 8/10 (678 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 678

Help me park great service at Gatwick

Mr Harding, 18 Jan 2019

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet parking with holiday extras. So much easier with little children

Mr Ballard, 05 Nov 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Very professional customer care from start to finish. I would not hesitate to recommend this parking service to others. It saved us valuable time and took all the hassle out of airport parking.

Mr Melzer, 03 Nov 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

We had a great experience with our meet & greet service at Gatwick. Very easy to communicate with them prior to arriving at Gatwick (although if you haven't got a passenger in the car it could be difficult to ring them 20 min prior to arrival unless you have their number saved and ready to call on your hands free). I'd use the service again, definitely better than having to get a bus to a car park away from the airport. The car had been sprayed down as well prior to arriving back so was nice and clean.

Miss Lefebvre, 29 Oct 2018

Help Me Park
3 out of 5

Really easy to arrange drop off and pick up with text guides on how to proceed. Excellent.

Mr Brown, 28 Oct 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Parking was very easy and the attendant very helpful

Mr Kemp, 26 Oct 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

everything want very smooth keep it up

Mr Turk, 20 Oct 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

From start to finish the staff were very helpful, friendly,prompt and pulled out all the stops when I left my wallet and phone in my car! Within 20 mins of contacting them they returned them to me. I cannot fault the company. I will definitely use them again.

Mr Hewlett, 26 Sep 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Yes perfect! So swift and very understanding when we were stuck in unexpected gridlock traffic on M23. Wouldpc is valet parking every time.

Mr Jones, 24 Sep 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent. We were held up in traffic on our departure day and running very late. They were very helpful and their efficiency helped us to just make our bag drop in time. Very prompt with the return of our car.

Mrs Eckton, 23 Sep 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Excellent meet and great company. Efficient,cheerful and punctual. They evem sent a text message on arrival at the airport to eemind me of the proccedure.

Mrs Armstrong, 13 Sep 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

They was great so easy so nice to speak to it is pricey and if it was that bit cheaper would review that his is only way you should travel to gatwick however really great thanks guys

Mrs Smith, 02 Sep 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Really easy to use. Booked on line , called 20 mins before arriving and was met by a friendly driver who took the car away from the airport. On return called from baggage reclaim and even got a text as a reminder and the car was ready within 5 mins. Again another friendly driver. A lot easier than using the car parks or nearby hotels

Mr Hurman, 31 Aug 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly. There to meet us on arrival and car came back within the allocated 15 mins

Mr Mead, 16 Aug 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Excellent, everything was perfect

Miss Jack, 14 Aug 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Very efficient service

Mr Roberts, 13 Aug 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

All good!

Mrs Halliwell, 23 Jul 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Will be using you again. Easy and on time. Peace of mind with a 2 year old

Mr Garcia, 17 Jul 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

The meet and greet for vechile was spot on

Mr Kershaw, 14 Jul 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Very good service. We phoned during baggage reclaim and had a 10 minute wait at the pick up point which was OK but was beginning to think about calling. Couldn't find my return card but your man was very gracious and asked for passport. Of course I found the card 2 minutes later!

Mr Hamersley, 11 Jul 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Originally advised that the car would be returned in 10-15 mins from when we phoned, it took 30 mins. Sorry it's too long. Can't fault the friendliness of the staff though.

Mr Cromwell, 07 Jul 2018

Help Me Park
3 out of 5

All was great thank you!

Mr Dean, 05 Jul 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Good have gone better. Thank you

Mr Elliott-Jones, 03 Jul 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Staff efficient and helpful. Slight delay when we dropped car at Gatwick about a 10 Minuit wait. However return was much better and car ready for us to collect

Mrs Conisbee, 28 Jun 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

The drop-off location was extremely difficult to find when you don't already know where it is, especially at 2am. The Sofitel is very poorly signposted - the only visible sign is positioned at the end of the drop-off area, i.e. after you've already driven past it.

Mr Dabbs, 28 Jun 2018

Help Me Park
4 out of 5

timely pickups and returns....1/2 hour wait......but overall great

Mr Olsen, 24 Jun 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

I booked parking when I booked the holiday but I have recieved no further information nor have I been asked for details of car etc

Mrs Sweet, 24 Jun 2018

Help Me Park
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, prompt collection, and delivery. Will certainly use again.

Mr Morgan, 22 Jun 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Drop off of our car was very clear and efficient. Pick up of our car made our onward journey smoother. Thanks

Mr Adams, 20 Jun 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Excellent service and hassle free. Will be re-booking soon

Mrs Sheridan, 12 Jun 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

The service was really amazing. We couldn’t ask for more. It was convenient and the staff are very approachable and helpful. Would definitely be using it again in the next travels.

Miss Sumalinog, 12 Jun 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Telephoned company when 10 minutes from the airport. Met by driver in designated area - he took pictures of the car, asked for return flight number, date and time. We left and went to the airport building for our departure. Very good.

Mrs Matthews, 06 Jun 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

We booked meet and greet at Gatwick airport for our trip to Florida with our daughter, husband and 6 year old granddaughter, everything went very smoothly going and coming home, very polite staff, would definitely book with holiday extras again.

Mrs Ledger, 05 Jun 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Simple to use and car arrived promptly on return to Gatwick. Would definitely use again

Mrs Carvell, 04 Jun 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

We drove to Gatwick very early in the morning and rang on the way as advised - when we reached the allotted area the driver was there waiting. He asked a few questions, took photographs of the car and I signed the forms - we were then on our way. On our return we rang following collection of our luggage and the car was brought back to us at the same place - we did not wait very long at all. Very good service overall - yes we will book again.

Mrs Matthews, 04 Jun 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Totally slick, efficient & friendly

Mr Lawrence, 03 Jun 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Drop off very poor. Waited just under half an hour for driver to pick up our car, then he was grumpy . This had repercussions for our departure at the terminal, having to rush around. The reason for drop off is my husband has dementia and this sort of service is used to keep life simple and stream lined for him. Pick up was good, there asap and very pleasant man.

Mrs Sheldon, 29 May 2018

Help Me Park
2 out of 5

On arrival at Gatwick we waited for more than 20 minutes for our car to be collected, meanwhile another company, people were arriving and their cars taken away. On our return, the other company were there with a car and the owner arrived after us was given the key and departed before we received our car! The drivers were most polite, but let down by the administration!

Mr Perkins, 25 May 2018

Help Me Park
2 out of 5

Everything went very well. Staff were waiting for us after our phone call on our departure and we only had a short wait on our return. Staff were friendly and helpful

Mrs Eckton, 19 May 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Waiting for the car is annoying. Staff are great

Mr Whelpdale, 19 May 2018

Help Me Park
4 out of 5

Very efficient and reliable service both for drop off and collection. Staff were professional and polite.

Mr Mccartney, 20 Mar 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Help us park. 5 minute wait on arrival at departures whilst a driver was collected. Driver and car 2aiting for us on our return to a very cold and snowy England. Car warmed up, defrosted and ready to go. Excellent service.

Mr Gramlick, 19 Mar 2018

Help Me Park
4 out of 5

Finding the pick up point for our car on our return journey was difficult. It was the North Terminal at Gatwick and we couldn't find the lifts to take us down to the right level. The map we were given by help-me-park wasn't clear enough although the driver who collected the car did point out where to go and warned us it wasn't easy. Otherwise and excellent service.

Mrs Mason, 22 Feb 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

So much better to have meet and greet and both out and back worked well. It was quite tricky to find the right spot to wait on our return despite the map we were given. However, airport staff helped us and the car arrived as we did.

Mrs Mason, 16 Feb 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. A gentleman named Peter delivered our car to us and was very pleasant and helpful. Would have no hesitation in recommending you.

Mrs Simmons, 15 Feb 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Had to call a couple of times upon return but as everyone was getting off the flight and collecting bags at same time this was only to be expected. Only took a couple of minutes to get through. Thanks for making this part of our holiday stress free.

Mrs Foster, 12 Feb 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely well

Mr Commons, 11 Feb 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Staff very efficient and friendly. Peter, lovely driver. Driver waiting for us when we got there and car lovely and warm when we returned. Would definitely recommend this company.

Mrs Bulmer, 05 Feb 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Largely went to plan = maybe waited a little longer going/returning that would have wished.

Mr Taylor, 04 Feb 2018

Help Me Park
4 out of 5

Efficient and reliable service and would use again. The person who took my car was slightly cold and unfriendly which I must admit left me slightly apprehensive considering I had planned to leave my car with them for a fortnight. He ought to have been more approachable. Did have to wait ten minutes for my car to be returned to me upon my return. Ideally it could have been faster.

Mr Davies, 25 Jan 2018

Help Me Park
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 678

Top