Help Me Park Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Help Me Park Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Help Me Park, on average, 9/10 (636 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 636

Staff are always most courteous and are either ready and waiting to take our car away to park or arrive in a matter of minutes, no hanging about waiting for ages. A most reliable service that we would recommend to anyone wishing to use Meet and Greet at Gatwick North

Mrs Reid, 17 Mar 2019

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Very easy and convenient.

Mrs Rickard, 10 Mar 2019

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly and as expected. The car was picked up from us and returned in good time and in good order. I would certainly use this service again..

Mr Collins, 28 Feb 2019

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Quick, easy, smooth transfer and pick up. Will use again.

Ms Leighton, 28 Feb 2019

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Good service although had 10/15 minute wait for car to be returned

Mrs Randlesome, 27 Feb 2019

Help Me Park
4 out of 5

Help me Park Meet and Greet. Fantastic service. Punctual door to door service. It took all the stress out of getting through the airport at departure and arrival.

Mr Hargreaves, 19 Feb 2019

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Very good service lovely staff

Mrs Smith, 18 Feb 2019

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Fast, efficient and friendly service! Excellent location for drop off and collection. Would absolutely use them again!

Miss Brown, 13 Feb 2019

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

An excellent hassle-free service that is also really good value for money. Waited about 5 minutes for car park driver on departure and less than 5 minutes on return. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Canterbury, 11 Feb 2019

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

A fantastic service, drop off was easy with a minutes walk to terminal, collection was just as good, phoned in as soon as we got our luggage and had to wait no more than a minute for our car to be delivered, brilliant service well worth a few extra quid rather than catching buses to a car park.

Mr Luckhurst, 08 Jan 2019

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Very smooth service and the staff were so polite and helpful! Very reassuring when I was traveling alone

Miss Winfield, 03 Jan 2019

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Long wait to get car collected and returned

Mr Keeping, 28 Dec 2018

Help Me Park
2 out of 5

The meet went smoothly but the greet was quite a wait which was disappointing.

Ms Malan, 25 Dec 2018

Help Me Park
3 out of 5

Great company. All information received and process really smooth. I was held up for another night and all staff helpful. I travel a lot and will definitely use this company in future. Thank you!

Ms Mckinnon, 24 Dec 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

We called to say we were 20 mins out and when they asked what flight we were on? I said we flew the next day and we were staying at the premier inn, so they said to park the car there for them to pick up instead of the Sofitel Hotel which they did, then the car was waiting for us all warmed up when we returned after we had called to say we were at baggage, very impressed with the meet and greet service the drivers were very helpful, friendly and polite we will use it again at Gatwick North.

Mrs Stratton, 18 Dec 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

The driver was there when we arrived, we just went slightly wrong and had to go round the block again - but no problem. The driver was waiting for us on our return. They provided us with a map which helped us to find them. Everything was what we expected

Mrs Harvey, 29 Nov 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Such an easy service, pick up was smooth, the car was at the return pick up exactly on time, all in all I would highly recommend this service.

Miss Langridge, 28 Nov 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Staff were courteous, efficient and were timely.

Mr Chaplin, 27 Nov 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Great service as always. Polite staff and prompt delivery of vehicle back to terminal.

Mr Carroll, 28 Sep 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Couldn’t of gone smoother , the guy was waiting at pick up and drop off point for us. Hand over took minutes and we were on our way. Equally on return once we rang to say we had our baggage , the car was up stairs waiting for us again. Brilliant makes life so easy 10/10

Mrs Rapson, 24 Sep 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Brilliant door to door service which is amazing with children. We had to wait a short while on our return due to it being so busy but the driver couldn’t apologise enough and the handover was quick.

Mr Haines, 05 Sep 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Good directions to drop off point via excellent video showing the roads to follow.Representative ready to meet us outside North Terminal. On return following our phone call after collecting bags representative returned car after a short wait.

Mr Hardman, 03 Sep 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Very impressed with this service would use it again. Not sure if they operate at other airports.

Mr Woodmansey, 21 Aug 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 636

Top