Gatwick Maple Manor South Reviews

Book Gatwick Maple Manor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
£11.75*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

We have used Maple Manor through you for some years but their service isn't what it was. Yesterday we waited 45 mins for our car to be returned, hardly meet and greet!

Mr Catt, 24 May 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Metro staff were rude and surly I would not use them again

Mr Rooke, 12 May 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Have used Maple Manor many times and always been happy.

Miss Ryan, 11 May 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, dropped car, helpful and polite staff, then perfect on return when tired car there just got in and drove away.

Mr Morgan007, 09 May 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service , I realised on the way to the airport we were traveling from the north terminal but I had booked to park at the south terminal and had changed the car we were taking the day before , but all was no problem at all with these wonderful people . the parking at the airport and collection was hassle free

Mr Davies, 09 May 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was the 10th time that we have used Holiday Extras and each time has proved to be an plesant and easy experience. Excellent service and staff. Highly recommended.

Mr Briley, 07 May 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The best car parking service I've ever use

Mr Mbenga, 27 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service as described. Staff helpful. The car doesn’t get returned at the time you specify though; they wait for you to call. There is a 20 minute delay from this point, far longer than the time it takes to walk from the baggage reclaim to the car park. Call as soon as you land!!

Mr Watson, 15 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

First time we have used the service and everything went like clockwork. We will definitely be using you again.

Mr Snepp, 15 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would say it would have been useful to say which numbered car park the orange one was ie 3rd. Other than that brilliant

Miss Freeman, 15 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. On time when departure and on arrival.

Mr Moreira, 13 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good price and perfect service

Mr Hill, 11 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking process simple and straightforward, and price very competitive.

Mr Waite, 08 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan

Mr Stickney, 18 Mar 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No issues

Mr Nabais, 12 Mar 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Worked like clockwork. Fantastic facility. Thank you

Mr Kennedy, 17 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect from drop off to pick up

Mr Margieson, 15 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Courteous staff. Too long a wait for the return of my car.

Ms Young, 12 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

A surprisingly long wait for our car to be delivered back to the airport (Maple Manor meet and greet). Staff not particularly friendly.

Mr Scotcher, 11 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Would be very interested to know where our car was parked as the mileage seemed quite high for local parking

Mrs Delderfield, 08 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I've used you several times at Southend airport and always been satisfied, this the first time at Gatwick. Drop off was quick but we waited over half hour yesterday for car to arrive. I phoned immediately after collecting baggage. We weren't the only people waiting that long either.

Mrs Flower, 06 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

My car was returned both dirty and damaged. When my car arrived I noticed a scuff to my front left bumper and informed the driver immediately and called the company I booked through whom gave me an email address to make my complaint with. Neither person seemed bothered by my complaint which made me more angry. I was told by the driver that the car is parked off site on potholed roads which is probably why it was so dirty.

Mr Blandford, 06 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Booked valet parking at Gatwick South through you. Everything went smoothly in the event, although your instructions said I would need to make special arrangements if my car was more than 1.8m in height (which it is). Checking Gatwick's website, I found this applies to the North terminal short-stay park, but the South is 2m, so no problem. More attention to detail is needed!

Mr Harris, 29 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well with our Meet & Greet car parking

Miss Pickering, 29 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very good friendly and efficient service. Would recommend

Ms Mitchell, 27 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service will use again.

Mrs Irwin, 22 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked as advertised.

Mr Edens, 21 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Maple Manor Meet & Greet - pick up was good as expected, but unfortunately upon our return we had to wait more than 45 minutes, we expected better from them late at night, not the staff on duty's fault - you obviously do not have enough drivers to return the cars when requested

Mrs Riding, 21 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything was very good and professional

Mr Eagle, 13 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good efficient service withbfriendly and helpful staff.

Mr Bowler, 10 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was just as we expected.
After a long journey a quick pick up is so important, well done and thank you!

Mr Collier, 26 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff in the airport car park were great and car was delivered back in good time. The only problem with Maple Manor is their phone answering system as most of the time their staff are very hard to understand.

Mr Atkinson, 15 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I always use Maple Manor because they are reliable. This time I signed up for the valet as well. Car was spotless, staff as always polite, friendly and nothing too much trouble.

Mrs Daniels, 13 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Wilkins, 12 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from start to finish.The staff were courteous and offered to help where necessary.

Mrs Hunter, 11 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was lucky 2 cars that were being collected by the owners were damaged, so what is going on , your drivers did not tell the owners very bad service. I will never use you again

Mr Jeffery, 10 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff were available on our arrival at Gatwick, so it was very quick and efficient. On our return, we only had to wait a few minutes for the car to arrive, and the valet had been done, leaving the car spotless.

Mr Rawlings, 08 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Worked well - on return had ten minute wait for car to be delivered

Mr Hughes, 07 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We were very pleased with everything

Mrs Sherard, 05 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

pic up and collect went like clockwork

Mr Williams, 27 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Evertything went very smoothly Drop off and return were efficiently handled.

Mrs Smith, 19 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well with promt drop off and pick up time. Staffs are very helpful. All services well explainined and direction to drop off and pick up well stated
Thank you

Mr Chandramohan, 19 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mr Howard, 08 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very smooth reception and collection activity

Mr Spearpoint, 05 Nov 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every aspect was very efficient and easy to use

Mr Robinson, 31 Oct 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with no waiting at either end of the holiday. Completely hassle free.

Mr Tiller, 29 Oct 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No improvement necessary. All very straightforward!

Mr Orr, 29 Oct 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was fine, we had to wait about 15 minutes while our car was delivered but service was courteous and efficient

Mr Pogson, 30 Oct 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait about 20 minutes for the car when we returned

Mrs Beckett, 29 Oct 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-09-2018, valid as of 22-07-2018