Reviews for Purple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick North

Book Purple Parking Meet and Greet North

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

NORTH
terminal

leave keys
£15.25*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (122 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 122

Little problem on arrival as car was still at the Valet when we arrived so we had to wait for about ten minutes and we had not been informed that needed exact cash payment for valet and card payment meant we had to call office.

Mrs Larcombe, 17 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth process of dropping and collecting our car

Mrs Stewart, 12 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service and very easy to find,dropped car off the guys were there waiting and coming back phoned when collecting our luggage and the car was there waiting for us,all round a great service and would definitely use again

Mr Colbourn, 09 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient speedy polite service

Ms Keogh, 08 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation

Mr Maskall, 08 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very easy parking a short walk into terminal and my car was waiting for me on my return

Mr Densham, 06 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very long wait on return suggest ringing as soon as you land.

Mrs Kirwan, 04 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very punctual and accomdating

Mr Burns, 02 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very good and car always there, ready before we arrived car park. Only problem is it a long walk from drop off baggage!

Mr Davies, 01 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems at all. I have to admit I was a little cautious about using holiday extras as I had never heard of them before, but I trusted the other reviews and I’m happy to say they were excellent.

Mr Ferries, 30 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Conveniently located for north terminal travel. Would recommend the north terminal purple parking. A few glitches such as a moderate wait for parking agents to deal with other people as we were waiting to collect our car and the lift in the link tunnel (to the Hilton hotel/Terminal Building) seemed to be broken when we go back - so had to struggle down stairs with heavy cases.

Mr Ewer, 25 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Most convenient meet and greet I've used

Mr Jones, 24 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

on arrival back into the UK we went to the pick up point and called the operater to deliver our car was told its on its way 30 minuitsn later still no car spoke to the car attendant and he called them and they said that they had no knowledge of the call so he requested the car be brought over and they confirmed that it was on its way 20 minuites still no car i called the car company to see were my car was and told that it was being washed i told them to stop washing my car straight away and deliver the car to the carpark so we could gat home the car arrived 15 minuites later all the attendants were very apologetic and said they were sorry but this took over 50 minuites to resolve not happy at all

Mr White, 24 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions, did what says on tin

Herr Zumpe, 22 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes on time and efficient very easy service

Mrs Smith, 21 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Information received was accurate, well described and useful. Staff were helpful and the whole process was easy.

Ms Billington, 21 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All your people were very helpful.

Mr Clark, 18 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was a little difficult to find at first as the sat nav postcode provided was incorrect but I saw signs for Hampton Hilton and found the car park. We arrived ahead of time and they were very accommodating and on our return our car was already waiting for us so quick and easy for us when we landed. This is so much better than parking your own car and having to get the bus to the departures etc especially with a toddler and a buggy.

Miss Rowley, 18 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked as promised . Easy transfer to airport safely and on foot No waiting about ! All brilliant with purple parking

Mrs North, 17 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The best parking so far at Gatwick - closest to the terminal with a short covered walk to the terminal - will definitely book again.

Mrs Humphrey, 15 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good system, clear instructions, polite helpful staff. Close to terminal..

Mr Deane, 11 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simple and easy to use, with a efficient drop off and collection process. No waiting around and a quick arrival and departure at Gatwick were just what we needed!

Mr Modha, 07 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Miller, 06 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We will book again as it all worked so well

Mr Andrews, 06 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very busy on the day, but still polite and helpful.

Mr Barefield, 06 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Densham, 05 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very organised and very quick and great helpful staff

Mrs Brandner, 03 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy peasy drop off/collect at Hampton Hilton - very fast

Ms Ridley-Thomas, 01 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Thought your service was efficient and easy to use, would definitely use again. My car was waiting for me on my return.

Miss Taylor, 30 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We parked our car with Purple Parking Meet & Greet Gatwick North. It was easy to find - just followed Sat Nav directions. The staff were courtious and I felt very happy. Just walked in through the hotel and we were in the airport. On return my car was ready and again we were very happy!!

Miss Frandsen, 24 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very convenient location, 3 minutes walk to the North terminal. Quick and straightforward service.

Mrs Colin, 23 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service on the drop off. A long wait upon return

Herr Capeder, 23 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Great quick service! Would recommend

Miss Winslow, 21 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked well and good service. Parking at Gatwick North terminal slightly less convenient than at South.

Mr Muriel, 19 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Pleased with the parking arrangements . Given the road work issues at Gatwick following the brown hotel signs was confusing. Would have been easier just to turn at second roundabout

Mr Lawrence, 17 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

This was by far the best meet and greet service we have used to date. It was so clear as to where we should drop our car and pick it up, and the walk from the north terminal to the car pickup point at the Hampton hotel was about 5min walk, with kids in tow it was stress free!!!!

Ms Cassidy, 16 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Unfortunately unimpressed once again. Had an issue in February when booking through H/E - the car had been returned to the wrong car park, rude staff etc. Had been promised a 25% discount and a free valet if I booked again - didn't receive either! Was told it'd be held against my name, and automatically applied but wasn't. Even told the guy about the valet when I dropped off, but was filthy when collected (despite having been professionally washed 24 hours before I travelled).

Mr Wise, 16 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

There was nothing you could improve everything was smooth and perfect

Mrs Toffel, 13 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent! Staff extremely helpful!

Mrs Doel, 11 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked airport hotel and meet & greet parking. Both were excellent and made for a perfect start and end to our trip.

Mr Bottomley, 10 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Signposting to Hampton by Hilton is not great but car parking was easy and quick

Miss Jacks, 10 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I had a bottle of Aftershave stolen from my car. It was in the centre console.

Mr Thomas, 05 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff and service were brilliant, couldn’t fault them. I have deducted 2 marks purely due to my car being absolutely filthy, covered in dust/mud when I collected it. I had had a valet just before my holiday which was wasted.

Mrs Cordell, 03 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Chapman, 30 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good. Very efficient

Mrs Emery, 30 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very smooth and easy. Friendly and car was waiting for us on our return. We will defiantly use again. ðŸ‘ðŸ»

Mrs Dymott, 26 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth process. No issues dropping or picking up car. Staff friendly. Took option to get Car valeted. Good.

Mr Alam, 25 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Staff very helpful.

Mr Whiteford, 24 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant service, professional very good instructions. Highly recommend and have done. Great if travelling with small children

Mrs Cork, 22 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We expected our car to be available when we returned to the car park. We had to wait 20 minutes at 10.45 at night in a cold night. The order of the car includes the flight number and time of arrival so the car could be ready for return

Mr Wake, 19 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 122

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-08-2019, valid as of 20-06-2019