Reviews for Purple Parking at Gatwick

Book Purple Parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£4.87*
per day
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

It’s been fantastic holiday everything goes well nice hotel very friendly people all over place lucky we haves nice weather as well . Overall good 5 🌟

Mr Bux, 16 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

when we returned our battery was flat , someone was to us within minutes to jump start us on our way . excellent service thanks

Mrs Noble, 16 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very efficient service and staff extremely professional.

Mrs Munden, 16 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very professional service

Mrs Hughes, 15 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and polite. But second time I’ve parked my car here and staff have left muddy foot prints and sweet wrappers on the floor of my car ?

Mrs Hutchins, 14 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

Everything was very good

Mr Barker, 13 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was good except that there were no signs on the roads to guide us there and the gps wasn't too helpful either. I heard the same from other drivers.

Miss Ristea, 13 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Lower prices

Mr Verralls, 13 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Very good no problems

Mr Belcher, 12 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Efficient service and friendly

Mr Glover, 12 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

I found the service pretty good and prompt no delays in parking or pick up.

Mr Gaze, 12 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

excellent service, prompt response and friendly staff

Mr Ladwa, 11 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

very good service from start to finish.

Mr Phelan, 11 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve great value and service will use again

Mr Bond, 11 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

all very good.

Mr D'arcy, 11 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly - only criticism was the actual parking seemed a long way from airport terminal

Mr Brunger, 11 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

The initial receptionist took some time, going into the office, finally obtained help from a colleague who booked us in.

Mr Squires, 11 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Ms Lazar, 10 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service from Holiday Extras with usual straightforward booking process. Purple Parking were very quick and efficient - would only suggest they make it clearer where your car is on collection. Saying Lane C with a vague wave of the hand is not very helpful when the lane signs are not very clear.

Mr Barnett, 10 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Well organised with everything went according to expectations.

Mr Turner, 08 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

It was all very straightforward and worked like clockwork. I would definitely use them again.

Ms Greene, 08 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was very efficient

Mr Crisp, 07 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

EVERY THING WENT VERY SMOOTHLY . I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICES PROVIDED. I CAN RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE.

Mr Al-Tarafi, 07 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff were very helpful and professional.

Mr Bowdrey, 06 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Always use Holiday Extras, never any problem. Staff always very helpful

Mrs Knox, 06 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Holiday purple parking excellent will use again

Mrs Whitlock, 06 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

You were fine but I'm annoyed with Purple Parking - do their drivers really have to fiddle with so many switches on the cards?? I accept that the need to more the seat and maybe the mirrors, but I do not accept that they should tamper with the Climate Control or change the settings on the memory on the driver's seat. This is the second time it has happened.

Mr Matthews, 06 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The staff at Purple parking are amazing, our car broke down. And they did more than expected to help us out best as they could. I would recommend Purple Parking near Gatwick Airport to everybody. And their service is excellent.

Mr Trim, 05 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Airport transfers with very good but found it very hard to try and change date due to book in the wrong day and would look at your booking form does it exactly say what the time is 4

Mr Curtis, 05 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very good and efficient

Mr Standing, 05 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Good service, bus transportation to the airport, car in perfect condition. Definitely I'll book again!

Miss Zoja, 05 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mrs Mayfield, 04 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

I used Purple parking at London Gatwick. Excellent service and staff friendly and helpful, but I paid £30 for car to be available at airport on arrival and although we followed instructions we waited 15 mins in the freezing cold! We didn’t want to call too soon in case we were delayed but were disappointed with this service and won’t be using it again. We would be happy to use purple parking again however.

Mrs Duncan, 04 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

great service from Purple Parking, very easy and all staff helpful and friendly

Mr Savltd68, 03 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

On this occasion it has been very good....The main complaint about previous bookings is the astronomical cost....Almost feel mugged,but not on this occasion as it was a special offer...I will use Holiday extra again but always check for best price

Mr Cook, 03 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Price was great and outward transfer to the airport terminal was a very smooth process. However, on our return we had to wait for approximately 40 minutes for Purple Parkings bus to arrive in the cold and wet, not good after a long flight. Because the wait was a long one the queue also became a long one with people complaining when not everyone could get on the bus. It became a bit of a scrum to get on and it felt very overloaded when we eventually left. Had it not been for the return journey experience then I would have been happy to give it a ten. We will use this service again because it could have been a "one off " and of course the price was very good.

Mr Cook, 03 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

We have booked our parking with you 4 times only to have it cancelled via email. Despite calling both yourselves and the trvel agents. Neither party has taken ownership, we have been passed on to the next with the finger pointed at the next company. At no point has an offer of investigation or enquiry to find out what has happened. This left us with visiting the travel agents, asking them to call your service and book the parking, only to find out at the car park on the day of travel that it had been cancelled again. Upon arrival I was forced with no option to pay another premium fee for car parking.

Mr Shone, 02 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
1 out of 5

Yes to all of your questions, very smooth, efficient and ag a good price.

Mr Church, 01 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth, very easy and staff were friendly.

Miss Blenkinsop, 01 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All round smooth experience! Excellent service, well mannered staff!

Mrs Hamillchard, 01 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Purple Parking were excellent...every staff member I came across exceeded my expectation. Even after getting on the wrong coach to car park purple parking sent a coach out looking for us...would recommend unreservedly.

Miss Akhtar, 01 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

car parking went smoothly

Mrs Harris, 31 Jan 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The lady who processed our car parking when we arrived was efficient, but not very friendly. She could have tried to have managed a smile!

Mr Sims, 31 Jan 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Used Purple Parking at Gatwick Airport. All went to plan.

Mr Hodges, 30 Jan 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very good service. Quick and easy.

Miss Mcguire, 30 Jan 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Good explanations.
Super easy to get car back! Extra fast service.

Mr Tony, 30 Jan 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

after reading the sat nav wrong (which was out fault) we found Purple Parking quite easily .Everything was highly professional and hassle free. From booking in , the shuttle to South terminal and on our return hassle free and straight forward again. Thank you 😊

Mrs Hudson, 30 Jan 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Car parking was close to the airport, transfer buses arrived on time.
Lounge facilities were as described. Good value all round.

Ms Bradford, 29 Jan 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff are pretty rude and blunt in the check in office and the check out office. They were more interested in talking about what happened on their weekend with each other. For this reason I probably won't be using your service again

Mr Yates, 29 Jan 2018

Purple Parking
2 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-04-2018, valid as of 23-02-2018