Reviews for Purple Parking at Gatwick

Book Purple Parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£7.75*
per day
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking, on average, 9/10 (5582 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5582

Cheap, reliable and prompt service. I was very happy with the service that I received. Will definitely use again.

Miss Harwood, 17 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Extremely efficient and helpful staff. Prompt, reliable service.

Mr Houliston, 17 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

Good price and quick eficent transfers

Mr Excell, 16 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service!

Mrs Boorman, 13 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

It took more than an hour from plane landing to car. More than half of this was waiting for the transfer bus and the trip to the car park, not to mention the car not having been brought up from its position.

Mr Shore, 13 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
1 out of 5

Purple parking were great. Really quick and efficient service.

Miss Willis, 12 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

We always book purple parking for either north or south terminals. The whole process is easy from booking to picking up the car on our return. The buses to the terminals run frequently so we don't have to wait for them on our return, using them again next week

Mrs Clarey, 12 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything perfect.

Mr Codeca, 12 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Car park and airport lounge very good

Mrs Otley, 12 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent parking service at a good price good transfer to and from airport friendly staff

Mr Page, 13 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Found the place OK.Staff both in the office and the bus driver were both helpful and cheerful.Waited no more than ten minutes for bus on return.Car was waiting when we got to the car park with no waiting for keys even though it was busy.

Mr Daniel, 11 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very happy with service provided

Mr Nuttall, 10 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The whole process from booking , to checking in and departing was well organised and ran smoothly. No complaints at all.

Ms Wolfard, 09 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

5 star service and% recommended. from the minute we got there to collection of car was smooth and simple. driver was absolutely crazy, as in absolutely brilliant, funny and entertaining.

Mr Joshi, 06 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Purple parking were very professional. Everything went exactly as planned. The only issue was that it wasn't very clearly marked where the bust stop was to get picked up and taken back to the car and when we remembered it was round the corner it was a bit of a walk, not too far, maybe 5 minutes.

Miss Cromarty, 06 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

All good but don’t see the need to totally change position of drivers seat (height etc) just to move the car a few feet.

Mrs Winterbourne, 06 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

At their office they were helpful. Having gone through passport control & customs easily its was very annoying to wait for so long for the shuttle bus. Also the instructions where to go to pick up the bus were wrong and missleading

Mr Hunt, 06 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

A little more signage along the routes into the carpark would be helpful as the lane is unlit and looking for the entrance in the dark and not knowing where your going is difficult to navigate

Mrs Inwood, 06 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

The bus stations for the return was verry hard to find. We waiting more then 1 hour to find it. If at the beginning we know was perfect.

Mrs Condrus, 30 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Little bit hard to get too but sat nav worked out fine

Mr Cave, 29 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was easy, just book turn up then go.

Mr Roberts, 27 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

When I got back my battery was flat so my wing mirrors do not work and still do not,

Mr Negus, 26 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
2 out of 5

You make it so easy to book anything, purple parking is brilliant, never had any issues at all, it always runs smoothly

Mrs Traynor, 26 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Service as described and the drop off/pick-up all without issue.

Mr Pearce, 23 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Amazing service as always

Miss Neil, 23 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Easy experience, no hassle, safe, good value, would do the same, time and time again, didn't read all the low down, used before, excellent.

Miss Brinkies, 22 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went ok,no problems at all.

Mr Sanford, 23 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to park the car then go onto the office to drop the keys off. The shuttle bus was waiting at the office and left straight away, dropped us off out side the departure lounge within 15 mins.

Mrs Kennedy, 20 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Good service

Miss Faunch, 20 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was great apart from your information on purple parking does not state what time the buses come to terminal for the return to the car park

Mr Cox, 20 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy fantastic service

Mr Olley, 19 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All ok thanks

Mr Moulton, 16 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Staff were all great and very helpful. It’s a bit further away from the airport than they say online. But still very good value compared to the others.

Mr Fifield, 16 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Mr Mahoney, 15 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Amazing car park with friendly staff, Looked after us no issues. Buses run often so no issues at all.

Miss Geen, 15 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

parking was easy and pick up and drop off fast and efficient

Mr Hammond, 15 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

everything went smoothly. no problem whatsoever. real bargain. thanks

Mr Arshad, 13 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All well and efficient.It would have been helpful if upon collection,the car had been reversed into the parking space

Dr Chappell, 11 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Straightforward service. You do need to be aware that your car is going to be moved.

Mr Heath, 09 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Worked like clockwork. Staff helpful.

Mr Bennett, 08 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Smooth service at drop off and pick up.

Mr Hamilton-Cox, 07 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The only critique was lack of signage before getting to the site - without a sat-nav, the country lanes leading to the drop off point would have been a little difficult for some to navigate.

Mr Hoddinott, 06 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Mr Roper, 06 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Great service, a++++

Miss Lesforis, 05 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Drop off was good fast. We had a delay when we was away I phoned and was told no problem it can be sort when we were back.

Mr Roach, 05 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected found it easily staff very friendly

Mrs Quinlan, 04 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

A issue free service and very cost effective

Ms Kelly, 03 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Easy and simple!!

Miss Lindsay-Watson, 03 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

As described, very efficient and professional

Mr Wells, 02 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

I booked Purple car parking at Gatwick Airport because the online reviews were good , the directions to the car drop off worked out fine for us ,the checking in went smoothly, and the coach transfers to and from the airport were also very good , all in all a very stress free experience, Well Done

Mr Mcneill, 31 Dec 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5582

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-04-2019, valid as of 21-02-2019