Reviews for Purple Parking at Gatwick

Charlwood Road, Lowfield Heath, Crawley RH11 0QB

Book Purple Parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£4.25*
per day
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating
Our customers rated Purple Parking on average 9/10 (20546 reviews).

Everything perfect , from booking online to arrive there , then collect the car , so quick so professional

Mr Alkhatib, 10 Dec 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Longer wait and transits from parking to terminal than I had expected, next time I would spend more to be closer.

Mr Raote, 10 Dec 2018

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

It was a great. The staff so helpful we will always go back.

Mr Cameron, 09 Dec 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very good service.

Mr Hassan, 07 Dec 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected.

Mrs Jones, 04 Dec 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The staff were efficient and super fast

Mr Baggia, 03 Dec 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The purple parking busses do not ride often enough.

Mrs Wyderska, 03 Dec 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Parking and pick-up was so easy and the staff helpful. Bus transfers were smooth too.

Mr Bunyan, 03 Dec 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Did everything as promised. Well done! Staff extremely polite and welcoming made the experience very exciting for my 3 year old grandson too, thank you.

Mrs Terry, 01 Dec 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

all fine

Mr Keenor, 01 Dec 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Easy to find location. Quick and efficient transfer to and from the airport

Mr Higson, 30 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Quick and easy service

Miss Campbell, 29 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All good:)

Mr Kadziela, 29 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, was a fast and simple checking in and returning process. Felt at ease whilst away

Miss Stapleton, 27 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

I have to say everything was straight forward and quick.

Mr Gil, 27 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

I honestly can't find a fault with the service. It was easy to book and easy once there to book cat 8n and get to the airport. Staff were happy friendly and informative. Directions were clear and simple too. I've left with the impression I will most certainly ALWAYS use this service and encourage others too as well. Thank you Purple Parking - Holiday extras.

Miss Garnett, 26 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Going was great but coming home we waited 45 minutes for the bus back to the car.

Miss Rose, 26 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
2 out of 5

Amazing time in Lisbon . Staff at The hotel very helpful

Mr Smith, 25 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Yes, informative with directions as what to do and where to go! Buses were there as we arrived both ways so can’t say fairer than that

Mr Divall, 25 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

No problems parked car handed keys in straight on coach
Could not have been smoother.same coming back

Mr Gifford, 23 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All as planned

Mr Parkinson, 22 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Efficient service at a reasonable price

Mr Gaglione, 22 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Easy parking at Purple Parking Gatwick, speedy transfers

Mr Dyster, 19 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service, found the car very easy, very efficient service when I arrived and a very speedy transfer to the terminal.

Mr Thompson, 19 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Happy smiley faces awaited us at 05.35 to drop our car off and the transfer to Gatwick was quick and easy.

Mrs Stobbart, 18 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything worked as smoothly as we could have hoped

Mr Hutton, 18 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Mohamadally, 18 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

No problems at all getting there was easy and didn’t have to wait long to get the bus back when we returned so would definitely use again

Mrs Reeves, 17 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Courteous staff as always at Purple Parking.

Mrs Peel, 16 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Key ring missing when picked my keys up , the car was parked where I was blocked in by arriving customers

Mr Gunner, 16 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
2 out of 5

Easiest parking in my opinion

Mrs Briggs, 15 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Easy parking - drove straight up, handed in keys and got on the bus to the airport. Probably took about 10 mins. Then it was easy to find bus stop on way home, one came straight as we got there (about 5 min walk from arrivals), handed in my card to get the key back and off we went.

Miss Sealey, 14 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Great value, good service as always thanks!

Mr Thurnell-Read, 15 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to book on line. No problems when dropping the car at the car park and picking it up on my return.

Mr Soo, 13 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service and no issues. Happy to book again in future.

Mr Amin, 13 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Nightmare directions in the dark from the M23, which had a traffic accident so reduced my time to find the car park and managed it by a hairs breadth to catch the plane. Unlikely to do this again.

Mr Courtney, 13 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

Car park straight forward drop off coach waiting to take to airport on arrival back only waited 10 minutes to return to car park out within minutes would definitely use again

Mr Shaw, 13 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Was good, easy to use.

Mr Brennan, 12 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Only thing that could be improved is signage in the airport.

Miss Cusick, 13 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

THe only area to improve would be signage , at the round about we had no idea how far down the road it was so we was driving along at 30mph nust incase a turn was suddenly coming up its a 60mph and a few people were getting annoyed at us going slow - a sign saying 1 mile on your right or something would have helped

Mr Hughes, 12 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

A smooth and efficient service throughout and the instructions for finding the parking site and the process to be followed are excellent. Absolutely no problems at any stage.

Mr Smith, 11 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Your driver Simon is a great employee. He is very cheerful, he was so helpful especially to families and the infirm. He was very entertaining on the journey and had the whole bus laughing. It was a great start to our holiday. Please let him know what a great asset he is.

Ms Fletcher, 10 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Purple parking. Very smooth and easy

Mr Gunns, 09 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Collection from airport was slightly late.

Mr Marks, 07 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to access and good service. Will definitely use for future trips

Miss Medina, 06 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Grate from beginning to the and used this car park third time and will use it again

Mr Pitts, 05 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything did run smoothly and the staff at the car park was very helpful. the wait for the trip back to the carpark was extremely long.

Miss Gardner, 05 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

As always you do exactly what it says on the tin. The signage at south Terminal Gatwick for the pick up points is a bit ambiguous but not your fault

Mrs Stoneman, 06 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

This should be a yes/no question. Scoring on a 10-point scale is not relevant.

Mr Myers, 05 Nov 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 10-02-2019, valid as of 11-12-2018