Reviews for Purple Parking at Gatwick

Book Purple Parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£12.87*
per day
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking, on average, 9/10 (11060 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 11060

Everything was good about my parking experience with Purple Parking my only slight reservation was finding the car park is a bit awkeward but directions given are good.

Mr Williams, 25 Jun 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

So easy. It’s the first time I’ve used purple parking. I’ll definitely use them again.

Mrs Gransden, 24 Jun 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was made very easy, from leaving the car to catching the bus to the airport. Return to car was just as easy. Hassle free start to our holiday.

Mrs Adamberry, 25 Jun 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The arrangement failed completely but it was partly my fault. I had assumed that the parking was at the airport and your link showing the map etc didn't open on my iPad.Had I used my desktop the link opened. So arriving at 05.00 I parked in the long term car park at the South Terminal. When I returned two days later at 23.00 on trying to check out I then discovered my error. From the helpful attendant it was evident that others have made the same mistake as I did.

Mr Gray, 24 Jun 2019

Purple Parking
2 out of 5

Met by friendly staff and boarded the waiting transfer bus, short walk from bus to arrivals. On return the bus was at the airport bus stop and returned us to the car park. Reception staff advised where the car was located, returned our key and we were on our way. Highly recommended.

Mr Thorneycroft, 23 Jun 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very smooth transition from the park to the airport. Drivers are professional.

Mr Owusu Ansah, 19 Jun 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy and good service, have used before and would use again

Miss Taylor, 05 Jun 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Yes but there was a power cut at exit which meant all keys had to be retrieved manually.

Mr Clarke, 31 May 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Purple Parking offer an excellent service. Easy to drop your car, friendly, helpful service and collection was very smooth. Certainly use again and recommend to anyone.

Mrs Waters, 23 May 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

A smooth trouble-free experience.

Mr Ford, 20 May 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Byford, 20 May 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and efficient. Only issue customers do need to be able to take luggage into the desk as it is a risk leaving luggage unattended

Mr Waters, 16 May 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Very smooth

Mr Gilmour, 12 May 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Purple Parking at Gatwick delivered exactly what it said it would, efficiently and without fuss. The check in procedure was easy, the transfers to and from the Terminal good, and picking up the car at the end was no problem at all. A very positive experience.

Mr Herbert, 02 May 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The facilities were excellent, the staff accommodating, price performance excellent and process flawless.

Mr Karssiens, 01 May 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All good - thank you

Mr Ireland, 28 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Good car parking booking, very reasonable and easy to get to using the postcodes given. Staff effective and helpful didn’t spend much time checking in or out and bus was readily available both ways. Would definitely book again with Purple Parking. Good value too!

Mrs Shumba, 25 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly fine

Mr Thompson, 24 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Bus delivery and collections too far from terminal for families with children and luggage. Bus terminal took long time to arrive on collection I had to leave the key on arrival inside the car with the doors opened. I wasn't comfortable with this, it is the first time this is asked on all the car parks I have been.

Mr Gonzalez, 13 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Efficient, fast service without a hitch, both ends of journey

Mr Mann, 05 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent. Used Purple Parking twice at Gatwick and both times it has been problem-free. It all works well from car drop-off, buses to and from the terminal and collecting the car at the end.

Mr Mitchem, 03 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent directions staff very helpful bus waiting for us and on our return again bus waiting no delays everything ran smoothly terrific service .

Mrs Mclellan, 03 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Yes bus driver very helpful with luggage and giving us traffic report.

Mrs Homewood, 29 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

First time used purple parking but would definitely recommend to others & use again

Mrs Knightley, 28 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Williamson, 25 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Purple parking make getting to the Gatwick terminals easy and stress free, so do not change anything and maintain current high standards.

Mr Flynn, 25 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy to use website, friendly and efficient staff. No long waits for buses and car ready and waiting on return. Excellent service.

Mr Haines, 23 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Buses were there and ready to go on departure and arrival. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Miss Cross, 21 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

It was easy to find and good service.

Dr Nsingo, 16 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Denny, 14 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Warren, 06 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

No problem checking in very quick and professional. Checking out a bit slower as in and out were being dealt with together.

Mr Vernoum, 05 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Good booking service, competitive prices, easy parking and transfer

Mr Aiken, 27 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

I have used Purple Parking at Gatwick Airport many times because its so easy and reasonably priced I would not go any wear else.

Mr Floodgate, 22 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The car parking was a very smooth operation and worked well, both outbound and inbound. Staff were friendly.

Mr Oakley, 21 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

everything from leaving the car to picking it up on return was superb. could not find anything to moan about.

Mr Spencer, 20 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The car parking was a very smooth operation and worked well, both outbound and inbound. Staff were friendly.

Mr Oakley, 20 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Booking in and out was easy. Directions were excellent - necessary in the dark. Will definitely recommend and use again.

Mr Carrick, 19 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with friendly service

Mrs Johnson, 16 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was as promised, a smooth experience, easy drop off and pick up

Mrs Barham, 17 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Service is always professional and polite. Never any issue with the cars even when parking for extended periods.

Mr De Gruchy, 11 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

It was quick and efficient dropping the car off and it was ready in the carpark for when we got back. Excellent service and very good value for money

Mr Gibbins, 10 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Competitively priced, trouble free and courteous.

Mr May, 10 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as planned

Mrs Kingsnorth, 10 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Booking process was easy, one of the cheapest prices we found and the actual ease of using the Purple Parking car park was great. Really took the stress out of our holiday!

Mrs Carlisle, 06 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff were friendly and helpful . It was a very straight forward and convenient service . We will definitely use again .

Miss Ambler, 07 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The whole process from start to finish went smoothly. Parked car in bay when arrived and checked in passed keys to a member of staff. When I arrived back the car was parked in a bay over the other side of carpark. Parking spaces were fairly big so didn't feel like cars were going to be damaged. No problems would definitely recommend.

Mr Heslehurst, 03 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All was great , Would be helpful if they could show any major road hold ups,

Mrs West, 03 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

As expected the service we had from P/Parking was excellent. Did change the type of service when we left the car at the car park to meet and great. This was not a problem. On our arrival and after our phone call the car was delivered to the air port within 15 mins. Thank you very muck

Mr Morgan, 01 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Efficient and helpful.

Mr Clear, 30 Jan 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 11060

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019