Reviews for Purple Parking at Gatwick

Book Purple Parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£9.00*
per day
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Well run as always,staff pleasant and helpful

Mr Elder, 23 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.... the staff were helpful

Mrs Loughlin, 23 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was easy

Herr Brechtel, 22 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to locate, transfers were on time and as planned. Same as on the return so no issues. Just as described.

Mr Cooke, 22 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy and seamless transition between car to bus to airport and back again.

Mr Dougall, 21 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

I got my car back with a crack in the windscreen that was not mentioned to me. I did not spot until we had left.

Mr Haran, 21 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
1 out of 5

All good will use again

Mr Amoroso, 20 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

A fantastic service no issues at all

Mr Smith, 17 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was really easy. Helpful staff, good facilities and really easy to find.

Miss Rudd, 18 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Purple parking was excellent. So easy & straightforward. Helpful & very friendly.

Frau Kanbach, 17 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Really smooth experience. Seamless - thank you!

Miss Haine, 16 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very helpful. Clear information. Made the process very easy. Would use again.

Mrs Dilks, 15 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Kandeepan, 13 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very Easy service to use would highly recommend just park your car and go and also transfer to airport which was a bonus

Mr Dawud, 13 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very efficient service.

Mr Thomas, 11 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The staff was very helpfull apart from the driver that collect me from the airport on my return. He was dreedfull very unhelpfull & having ago at everyone. Not happy.

Frau Fuchs, 12 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Everything went smooth. Easily parked and transferred. Not far from airport.

Mr Short, 10 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was good from handing over keys, to easy to park and pick up car. Only slight snag was bus doors breaking on a fully loaded bus heading for the outbound flight, but we were quickly and painlessly transferred to another waiting bus

Mr Budd, 08 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Every think wentSmoothly no problem with parking and no problem when we collected our car

Mr Collins, 05 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very good value for money highly recommended

Mr Hogbin, 04 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

very efficient and easy service

Miss Mann, 03 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All bar one of the staff were really helpful. One bus driver was not helpful.

Mr Le%20cornu, 03 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find and process quick and simple. Short journey to the airport

Mr Maishman, 03 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Friendly, helpful staff. Car was easy to drop off and pick up. Great value for money!

Mrs Smith, 02 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent as per usual, quick to check in and board the bus and the same on our return.

Mrs Jenman, 02 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The whole process was very easy and straight forward from start to finish! Just as explained from the information video. Staff friendly and helpful. No hesitation we will recommend and use again on our next trip! Affordable and convenient

Miss Scarff, 31 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Good easy service .

Mr Pearce, 31 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Smith check in and car pick up. Short wait for the transfer bus on return.

Mr Slattery, 30 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

staff helpful and willing especially to take and return car key to key ring and avoid nail meltdown car seat had been moved radically so maybe that should be returned to the position it was left in directions/map from M23 could be more easily written as not everyone has satnav

Miss Coston, 27 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service every time

Mrs Vickery, 27 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

I was apprehensive as had never used purple parking before but found the whole process really smooth and great value. The staff were friendly, the buses ran regularly and the car was really easy to locate.

Mrs Dedman, 27 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Booked purple parking,everything went so smoothly.holidays can be so stressful so being comfortable & stress free from the start is brilliant.would definitely book again!

Mrs Taylor, 25 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Ahamadeen, 25 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

On the whole it was a good experience and the staff were friendly and efficient. The only problem we had was the fact that the no. 6 bus stop was so far from the airport exit and since we need assisted travel this was particularly difficult for us, particularly for my husband. If the bus could stop at a much nearer bus stop it would be so much easier.

Mr Lima, 25 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

Yes the facilities where exactly how they was described

Mr Smith, 24 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Media player was on av mode.we have have never used av mode.other wise good service

Mr Woolston, 23 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The car was covered with mud down the near side and muddy boot prints on the carpet. However I was happy with the service overall.

Mr Sculpher, 23 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

The arrangements worked very well. The instructions were clear, staff helpful and service very efficient. I will use This service again if flying from Gatwick.

Mr Cox, 22 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Purple Parking at Gatwick was at a good price when booked very early. It was easy to use, the shuttle bus service was frequent to and from the airport. Will use again.

Mr Godfrey, 23 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Can't ask for any more than that.

Mr Paszkowski, 21 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All the staff were very friendly and helpful, including the bus driver even helping people with the suitcases, something I have never seen before.

Mr Grayston, 19 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Car wasn't ready when we arrived at 8-00 am,apparently they were expecting us at 2-00pm which I might have put on the form when I booked it but they had the flight times so I assumed they would work to that.

Mr Fifield, 18 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

No control on people getting on the bus

Mr Martin, 18 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Regular buses, professional staff, great price

Mr Sutherland, 17 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, regular buses and my car waiting for me on arrival back at the car park - can't say fairer than that!

Mr Pittam, 16 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All good no problems

Mr Marsh, 17 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Terrible. Misleading advert. Spoke to staff at desk who was rude & offhand and said "you're not the first to complain, its in our t's & c's you should have looked harder" - well if others complain about the same thing then clearly you are not being overt/honest...?

Mr Walker, 16 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras for parking many times over the years No problems again Would recommend

Mr Rend All, 15 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, everything went smoothly. Although we returned slightly earlier than we stated, our car was waiting for us.

Mr Lyon, 15 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

We booked Purple Parking as the service had great reviews and the price was reasonable. We ended up returning to a car which wouldn’t start after a wonderful trip. The team at Purple Parking near Gatwick Airport were outstanding. They were incredibly kind and patient with us (they let us stay in the warm for over 2 hours!). They even (very kindly) offered us hot drinks. We would highly recommend them to anyone!

Miss Garner, 13 Mar 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-06-2019, valid as of 25-04-2019