Reviews for Purple Parking at Gatwick

Book Purple Parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£12.87*
per day
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking, on average, 9/10 (11198 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 11198

Always use holiday extras for holidays used this time for business travel and honestly you are awesome Always perfect never an issue

Mr Tarling, 18 Aug 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Maybe lucky but twice now I have used Purple Parking off-site in preference to meet-and-(greet)-wait-a-long-time-for-your-car and on each occassion, have been home at the same time or earlier.

Mr Ahlers, 18 Aug 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

We used the purple parking at the Hampton by Hilton at Gatwick north. We were greeted by a gentleman at silly o'clock on the day of arrival who was cheery and informed us where to go to get to the terminal and the process on return. The car was in the same state as we left it in upon return. Happy with the service and will definitely consider using again. We have recommended them already to a friend who has booked with them.

Mrs Mohr, 17 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

More area under cover for when it’s raining.

Mrs Caines, 16 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Super -Everything was fine... Will use again !

Mr Pupelis, 14 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful at checking in and the bus driver as well

Mrs Holmes, 14 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

easy check in, helpful staff and a quick bus transfer.

Mr Bull, 15 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient service

Mr Bruce, 14 Aug 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was on time, flight home early and car still ready for collection. Couldn’t have been easier

Mr Moyes, 14 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really great service. Struggled to find the drop off point, postcode didn't lead to the right location in Google Maps, wasn't easy to find following directions to the hotel.

Mr Hains, 13 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Quick and easy to leave car and get transfer bus to the terminal. On return our car was parked and ready for us to collect with no hassle.

Mrs Bull, 12 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Really good service at checkin , short walk to terminal. Unfortunately flight was later cancelled but they efficiently and quickly got our vehicle to us .

Mr Forward, 11 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were very happy with Purple Parking, good directions, quick and efficient drop off and collection of car, bus transfers very good.

Mr Carrington, 12 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Timely pick up and drop off - friendly staff

Tbc Tbc, 10 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything as it should be

Mr Blackburn, 10 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with no problems encountered.

Mr Wing, 08 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Once we found the car park, as we went to the wrong one first. Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Packman, 09 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

I have used purple parking many times, always reliable.,which is the most important detail for me.

Mr Sartin, 09 Aug 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Parking went smoothly with friendly and helpful staff.

Mrs Ambrose, 06 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Pritchard, 06 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Purple parking was great lounge 1 was a shambles I would not book that again

Mrs Baldwin, 06 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very well and the process was well organised

Mr Moore, 06 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to drop off and collect, even though we were six hours late; and coaches frequent and comfortable; BUT quite a long way from terminals

Mr Lake, 06 Aug 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Fast efficent service very close to terminal building

Mr Lockie, 05 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only negative was that I didn’t like the idea of leaving my car key in my car when I left it. However, everything else was perfect and the staff were very helpful especially when I had to make contact because my flight was delayed.

Mrs Lewis, 05 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very easy very efficient

Mr Hodge, 04 Aug 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Efficient and polite staff

Mrs Clarke, 03 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Good service. Found and easily parked checkin was quick as was collection on eay back. Would use again

Mrs Snazel, 04 Aug 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very good overall apart from the car was dirty and dusty when it was returned to us..

Mr Williamson, 03 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy to find, easy instructions. Very friendly staff even at 4am. Clean bus. Car exactly where it said it was. Not used before- normally park on airport but will definitely use again.

Mrs Young, 03 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Found the car park with no problems. Left my car key with them and the bus was there waiting. Got to the airport in good time and the same on the way home. The car was easy to find. I would definitely use them again.

Mrs Perrin, 31 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

A very good bus service

Mr Porte, 30 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Fantastic experience l.

Mrs Ajayi, 31 Jul 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Good service. Car park further from terminal than I'd anticipated but otherwise everything went smoothly and even our delayed flight back didn't cause a problem.

Mr Newton, 30 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Such an easy process, regular buses means little waiting time and just pick up the keys on return to the car park to get on your way

Mr Bond, 29 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent smooth polite service.Will use again!

Mrs Brown, 30 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Best car parking I've used. No waiting easy drop off and collection. Will definetly use again

Mr Grant, 30 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went really well. Dropping off the car was easy, bus was waiting. On return we waited 5 mins for the bus then collected keys and were packed up and away in a couple of minutes. Great!

Mr Millard, 29 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Was easy from the start to finish. Instructions clear and concise and staff professional and courteous. Would use Purple parking again and recommend to anyone.

Mrs Mann, 28 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car drop off and collection was good, but I would not recommend staying at the Hilton Hotel much prefer the Sofitel unfortunately it was in the North Terminal and we were flying from the South Terminal

Mr Snook, 29 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our flight got cancelled by one day so I phoned Purple parking, North Terminal, Gatwick to let them know and spoke to very nice man called Mark who was very helpful and friendly.

Mrs Kingham, 28 Jul 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Yes thank you

Mrs Stuttle, 28 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and the staff were very helpful at the reception and it was a very straight forward easy experience.

Mr Sturman, 27 Jul 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Ridgway, 27 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very helpful and entertaining bus driver on the way into Gatwick. All arrangements at drop-off and pick-up were slick and efficient

Mrs Lush, 26 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

We had difficulty in finding the car park as the sat nav directions finished about a mile from purple parking there were no signs either.

Mr Lennon, 26 Jul 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

All very helpful and great location to airport terminal.

Mr Neale, 25 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Process was very straightforward and Purple Parking very efficient.

Mr Hafner, 24 Jul 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Purple Parking at Gatwick Airport. Expensive for the level of service. Car was not available for over 20 minutes on return even though the instructions were followed and there were an additional 13 miles on the clock? When I asked the operative, not polite and shrugged.

Mr Stephens, 24 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

So easy and straightforward- definitely do it again

Miss White, 23 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 11198

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019