Gatwick Summer Special Reviews

Book Summer Special Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Summer Special, on average, 9/10 (5473 reviews).

Viewing reviews 5351 - 5400 of 5473

Very good service - especially now that you serve the North Terminal as well

Mrs Zcurtis, 22 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Thank You for a great service

Mr Lowe, 21 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

As always an efficient service

Mr/S Dunkley, 21 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

As always an efficient service

Mr/S Dunkley, 21 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient service.

Mr Wiltshire, 21 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

good service

Mr Curle, 20 Jan 2008

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Excellent service and very friendly staff.

Mrs White, 20 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

very, very courteous and efficient

Mr Bailey, 19 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

very, very courteous and efficient

Mr Bailey, 19 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Quick, easy, good value

Mr Deane, 16 Jan 2008

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Quick and efficient service.

Mr Little, 13 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very quick service and did not have to wait around at all

Mr Davis, 13 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

It was very easy to locate car parking facility and checking in the car was very smooth. I would definitely use the service again

Mrs Osborne, 10 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Really flexible and excellent value for money service, gave the cheapest cost for Airport parking.

Mr Onikoyi, 10 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

I found the service very good staff really helpful and will certainly use it again

Ms Rymer, 09 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

The whole process was very efficient & didn't involve any unnecessary waiting around.

Mr O'Flaherty, 08 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Great service, bus was waiting when we arrived and only waited 2 mins for the bus back to the car. Staff on reception very helpful and courteous. Very easy procedure from start to finish. Will definately use again. Thank you

Miss Capper, 07 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Booking was straightforward as was picking up the car.

Mrs Licciardo, 07 Jan 2008

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Godd service all round - thank you

Mrs Rowland, 07 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

i had to come back earlier than planned the staff were great , i was very glad to be reunited with my car.

Mrs Wallace, 06 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

i had to come back earlier than planned the staff were great , i was very glad to be reunited with my car.

Mrs Wallace, 06 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

very happy with the service provided

Mr Preston, 06 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

very happy with the service provided

Mr Preston, 06 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Found the whole set up very clear, convenient and value for money. Would definitely use this service again when we nect travel from Gatwick and will recommend it to our clients, friends and family.

Mr Peters, 05 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

brilliant, thank you!

Mrs Evans, 04 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Cheerfull driver dropped us at the airport.

Ms Measor, 03 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Great service thanks very much

Mr Beales, 03 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

first time we have used you and it wont be the last, we were very satisfied.

Mrs Dunkley, 03 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

from booking to departure was effortless....thanks

Mr Lawrence, 03 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

easy to find parking and quick transfers. Staff polite and efficient.

Mr Devaney, 03 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

We found the Summer Special Parking that we booked through Holiday Extras was very convienient and efficient and have already booked to park there for our next holiday.

Miss Bell, 03 Jan 2008

Summer Special
4 out of 5

never thought it was so easy and thanks

Mr Ho, 03 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

excellent service, happy people on the desk even though it was christmas day and they had to work, really well organised ,well done

Mr Gartside, 03 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent last minute deal, Fantastic hotel and welcoming staff, The kids loved it. Already planning next years Christmas getaway!!

Miss Fuggle, 03 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

I would rate the hotel as good but certainly not 4 star as advertised more of a 3 star

Mr Cronly-Dillon, 03 Jan 2008

Summer Special
3 out of 5

It was so easy - clear signs to the car park and excellent service both when we arrived and when we collected our car.

Mrs Moore, 02 Jan 2008

Summer Special
4 out of 5

When you arrive at Summer Special you have to fill out a card giving the information you had already given when you booked.Having these cards pre-printed would make it better

Mr Gofford, 02 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

have used the sevices on a number of occasions and always found the service to be excellent and will be using again this year.The prices are very good.

Mrs Hulyer, 02 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

very Efficient, easy to use. car easy assesable even though I returned a day late. but i did have to wait a while for the bus at 1.30 in the morning..

Mrs Lazarus, 02 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Thank you for the efficient and friendy service.

Mr Wilson, 02 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Thank you for the efficient and friendy service.

Mr Wilson, 02 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

First class no problem at all, very well organised

Mrs Maloney, 01 Jan 2008

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Very good service. Just had to wait a little to long to catch shuttle for departure having queued for a bit too long to register. But was the busiest time of day, perhaps!

Mr Smith, 01 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Courteous and efficient staff which made dropping off my car very quick and a good connection with the North Terminal.

Mr Milne, 31 Dec 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

always had good service from you why go elsewhere

Mr Hoare, 31 Dec 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

service was smooth and quick, thank you!

Mr Campbell, 31 Dec 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

I would only suggest you add the company name to the bus stop outside the Gatwick terminal building. Some passengers were confused as to where to pick up the bus.

Mr Howell, 17 Feb 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

would like to add that the staff was very friendly, professional and caring in all aspects of there work.

Mrs Kennett, 28 Jan 2008

Summer Special
5 out of 5

We have used your service several times, and find it to be very well organised.

Mr Robson, 05 Nov 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very organized, clean, 110% RECOMENDED

Mr Bascunan, 07 Oct 2007

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 5351 - 5400 of 5473

Top