Gatwick Summer Special Reviews

Book Summer Special Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Summer Special - North terminal, on average, 9/10 (4232 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4232

Staff very helpful & the whole process was very smooth.

Miss Cashman, 03 Sep 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

it all went very smoothly

Mr Sutcliffe, 03 Sep 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Yes all went well.

Miss Lehman, 04 Sep 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

We arrived back at 5 am and found it extremely hard to see our bus stop in the dark. It would be helpful if the driver announced which stop he was at. It was also extremely difficult to find the exit.

Mr Twyman, 03 Sep 2017

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Arrivals - everything went smoothly On our return journey we waited for longer than expected for the bus back to the car park

Mr Detheridge, 03 Sep 2017

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Service was excellent. Very efficient. Extremely happy!

Miss Burger, 02 Sep 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All was very good

Mrs Hewitt, 02 Sep 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent Good Location. Quick Service and pick up, wish they were open year round with such good value

Mr Carr, 02 Sep 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Brilliant service from start to finish

Mr Constable, 01 Sep 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very good service. Everything went well and as hoped.

Mr Smith, 31 Aug 2017

Summer Special
4 out of 5

As described and very efficient

Mr Elston, 31 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and very helpful

Mr Weller, 30 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Upon return to the summer special car park I was told my car was not ready as I had showed up before my collection time despite me telling the lady at the desk I could see my car outside (parked in bay k350)! She said my key was with a driver and was told to take a seat and wait for him to return to the office. Couldn't give me a time when he was going to return. We were sat waiting for almost 1 hour and weren't the only passengers with this problem. Turns out my key was in the drawer all along behind the desk despite being told by "Adrianna" I was early and to take a seat! Atrocious customer service, staff don't know what they are doing and when we returned saw horrendous damage to one passengers vehicle therefore will not be using this parking facility again. Will be telling friends and family not to use this facility.

Miss Baxendale, 31 Aug 2017

Summer Special
1 out of 5

All as described.

Mr Coppin, 30 Aug 2017

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Booking was very easy and cost very competitive. Check-in/out and transfers to terminal were all fast and efficient with no delays.

Mr Newell, 29 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent directions to car park. Service from drop off to pick up excellent. Highly recommend this airport parking.

Mr Beadle, 27 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Great package! Price was fair and service was fast and slick

Mr Mcmenaman, 27 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

We dropped off VERY early in morning but LONG queues as only 2 people working. Apart from that everything very good

Mrs Vinson, 27 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Easy to book, quick transfers both ways only down side was price think it is too high.

Mr North, 28 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

No improvement needed.was very impressed with the service. Thank you

Mr Peck, 25 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All ok but Preset controls altered by your staff. Air con turned on full radio sat nav altered and auto lights set to off. Last item could be dangerous

Mr Fry, 25 Aug 2017

Summer Special
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly (apart from me booking the wrong dates!). Staff were helpful when i called up after realising we had "overstayed"..,

Mrs Frisby, 24 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect as usual.

Mr Orman, 24 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent,very easy & effecient.

Mr Balsom, 25 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mr Reece, 23 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mr Tinson, 23 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Price could be lower?

Mr Wong, 22 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Yes. Only complaint was that my car was parked some way from reception on return and I got soaked collecting it!

Mrs Butler, 22 Aug 2017

Summer Special
4 out of 5

no problems

Mr Jones, 22 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Just easy and quick

Mrs Flynn, 19 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Yes verygood

Miss Philpott, 18 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything straight forward.

Mr Sears, 18 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly as always with holiday extras. Facilities were as described and staff were friendly and helpful.

Mrs Sullivan, 18 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very efficient system from arrival to departure

Mr Sharpe, 17 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service from start to finish.

Mrs Comley, 17 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

When I spoke to customer service to ask I parked in correct car park long term north terminal car park she said yes, on return picking up car had to pay £25 not happy

Mr Dino, 17 Aug 2017

Summer Special
2 out of 5

Very helpful staff, easy process.

Mr Rich, 16 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Yes to easy to find parking, drop off and pick up from airport would definitely use this again .very efficient service .

Mr Wellfair, 17 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Location excellent, staff great, journey time perfect. One small wish - pick-up from South terminal as well. We traveled with TUI, and flew from the North terminal, but returned to the South. So we needed to get the transfer train to get picked up.

Mr Collins, 16 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Helpful staff. Very easy to drop off car and is ready on arrival. Bus came quickly and only a short journey to north terminal.

Mrs Brett, 15 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Used service several times over the years, quick and easy with no problems

Ms Greenbank, 16 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very good service.

Mr Panesar, 15 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mrs Rea, 14 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mr Green, 15 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Missed the turning for the car park, could be better signposted, the sign could be bigger.

Mr Sweeney, 13 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very well sign posted from the road which made it very easy to find.The staff were helpful and the buses were excellent no waiting around.

Ms Watson, 13 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

When I arrived you couldn't find my booking on the your IT system. You said I was booked at another car park which was incorrect. It took mins to sort out and no apology. When I returned my car was parked so close to another one I couldn't hardly get in the car.

Mr Brown, 13 Aug 2017

Summer Special
3 out of 5

Smooth and easy, highly recommended

Mr Garnowski, 12 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

The car parking was fine but your app failed to show me my booking

Mr King, 13 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Fast easy checkin and out. used many times always happy with experience

Mr Burleigh, 12 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4232

Top