Gatwick Summer Special Reviews

Book Summer Special Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Summer Special - North terminal, on average, 9/10 (4232 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4232

Everything went really well very pleased

Mr Chapman, 12 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Prompt, efficient, quick service. Thanks

Mr Whitehouse, 12 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything was great arrived at the car park quick drop off on the bus and away Return early hours Saturday morning waiting no longer than 5 minutes at bus stop 2 north terminal Gatwick port on the bus back to car park staff there very friendly car was park just out side office bags in and away like clock work.I've been useing this service for the last 8 years and always good keep up the good work

Mr Dunn, 13 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All staff helpful. Process went like clockwork.

Mr Smith, 11 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Missed first sign to Summer Special as following satnav too closely and not using my eyes and head. A painless experience as it should be.

Ms Nice, 12 Aug 2017

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Very good service provided did not have to wait for transport to and from airport. All staff polite.

Ms Murphy, 11 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and did all they could to help us. Our flight was cancelled and they gave me advice on my parking arrangements. It was easy to get to and from the airport.

Mrs Rathbone, 10 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Brilliant as usual,everything went smoothly. Staff cheerful and helpful.

Mrs Bishop, 10 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from booking online to dropping off our car and collecting it at the end of the holiday, many thanks, would recommend and use again.

Mr Murrell, 09 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Well organised, helpful staff in both directions, made our journey much easier & straightforward.

Mrs Harris, 10 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

polite efficient staff. Swiftly processed both ends of holiday

Mr Liptrot, 09 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Brackenbury, 08 Aug 2017

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Staff always helpful n polite

Mrs Dodd, 08 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find, the staff were very efficient and all went to plan.

Mrs Sims, 08 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent - exactly as described.

Mr Wright, 07 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very smooth drop off and pick up no hassle

Mrs Bampton, 07 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All good except postcode on email which we put into satnav took us a good ten minutes out of the way so not such a smooth start!

Mrs Buck, 07 Aug 2017

Summer Special
4 out of 5

All very good - staff very helpful

Mrs Palmer, 06 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

No problem, just as described.

Mr Hannon, 06 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Can't do much more than you do as you offer what you promise

Mr Docherty, 06 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Yes all very good

Mr Hill, 06 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Couldn't have been smoother, we've used gatwick summer special a few times now and apart from a small problem last year it's always been perfect. Good value for money.

Mrs Venton, 05 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly Just one constructive criticism the staff at reception could cheer up a bit and work on their customer service skills.

Mrs Elworthy, 04 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. Staff very professional and pleasant. Will definitely use again.

Mr Power, 04 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Quick and easy tranfer to terminal

Miss Burch, 03 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful.

Mr Cash, 03 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Yes first class

Mr Bristow, 03 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mrs Jura, 03 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Curham, 03 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful but we prefer to park up ourselves & not leave the keys. I had not read the information properly when I booked. We experienced a good service but based on personal preference we would be more inclined to use the long stay as we have in the past

Miss Forbes, 04 Aug 2017

Summer Special
4 out of 5

All very straightforward, from checking in and dropping keys to taking shuttle to the terminal. Return journey equally good, I returned early so phoned ahead, and my car was parked in a bay not far from reception. Very good service.

Miss Bennett, 02 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All good !

Mr Doyle, 03 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Quick, efficient service

Mr Thomas, 02 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

yes, oll ok.

Mr Cazalet, 03 Aug 2017

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Easy to find using postcode sent on confirmation email. Quick and straight forward when dropping and collecting the car off. Staff pleasant and polite.

Mrs Hitchings-Jones, 01 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very efficient operation with helpful staff

Mr Moses, 02 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and efficient

Mr Foster, 01 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very efficient service and excellent value for money

Ms Russell, 01 Aug 2017

Summer Special
4 out of 5

As described. Easy to find using sat nav. Staff helpful. Return bus prompt.

Mrs Piggott, 31 Jul 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very fast service and friendly staff. Made getting to and from the airport easy.

Mr Adcock, 01 Aug 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Really good easy service with the car parking booking. Would recommend to anyone. Easy drop off and pick up even at peak holiday time.

Miss Nurse, 31 Jul 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

All good no hold ups 😀😀ðŸ‘ðŸ‘✈ï¸

Mr Rennells, 30 Jul 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Easy to book, get too and very efficient staff to help you in your departure and return

Miss Wells, 30 Jul 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Pheysey, 30 Jul 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very good service, did not need to wait long for the transfer either going or returning from holiday.

Miss Smart, 30 Jul 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Easy to book in and out coach picks up right outside terminal no problems will use again.

Mrs Leyden, 31 Jul 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Didn't realise they parked your car for you, queued to hand key in and to collect (only had 1 person on the desk - never good when you have tired children). Overall, was ok.

Mrs Hughes, 31 Jul 2017

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Very efficient

Mrs Williams, 29 Jul 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Parking the car with summer special was surprisingly straight forward. The bus was quick and there waiting when our flight landed, our car was safely parked in a bay and we just showed our ticket and drove straight out! Stopped for a coffee and then homewardbound! Cheaper than a taxi too.

Mrs Noble, 30 Jul 2017

Summer Special
4 out of 5

Excellent trouble free service, will definitely use again.

Mr Bosher, 29 Jul 2017

Summer Special
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4232

Top