Gatwick Summer Special Reviews

Book Summer Special Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Summer Special, on average, 9/10 (5444 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 5444

Everything went smoothly, no issues at all. Thank you very much for such a good service. Will be back!

Mrs Savitsky, 31 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Gibbons, 30 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful!

Miss Ajeyalemi, 29 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Car park was too far from the airport and difficult to find. Transport was too long - bus called at both terminals, our one last . Next time will book an official airport car park. on the positive side, reception staff were friendly and efficient.

Mr Evans, 29 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
3 out of 5

All round excellent service.

Mrs Styles, 28 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service we got from start to finish car didn't start after our holiday but the staff where there within minutes and got us going will be using them again thank you Carl smythson

Mr Smythson, 29 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Yes to all!

Mr Redwood, 27 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
4 out of 5

Purple Parking was excellent. Easy handover of keys and no waiting for a bus to the airport. No waiting for return bus either even though it was the middle of the night!

Mrs Kingstone, 24 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Efficient and reasonably priced. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Mckenzie, 23 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Ok but had to wait a while for the bus as they were low on staff we were told

Mr Earl, 22 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
4 out of 5

Quite hard to find. Bus was really full, both directions and had to wait quite a while on the return

Mrs Richmond, 22 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
3 out of 5

Purple Parking was all perfect

Mrs Moulsdale, 21 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Quick check-in and collection of car. Bus times could be more frequent but timed it right going and coming from airport.

Mrs Perrett, 21 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
4 out of 5

The car parking and service were good , but finding the site at Gatwick using a Sat-Nav from the M23 is not the easiest thing, even though I have used the site before. Maybe a suggestion to use only certain roads for ease of access?

Mr Roberts, 17 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
4 out of 5

Postcode on email sent me to the wrong parking facility

Mr Rietzler, 17 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
2 out of 5

I would like to have had clearer directions on where to find you and how to reach the motorway on leaving late at night in the dark and heavy rain

Mrs Austin, 16 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

All was as described. No concerns to report or recommendations to reflect upon. Price as always could have been less expensive but I left it late this time and you became more attractively priced versus other companies.

Mr Stephens, 16 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
4 out of 5

We used Purple Parking, Gatwick... very efficient and friendly, as usual. Will continue to use.

Mr Taylor, 15 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Rather complex approach route, especially in early morning dark. Good setup at car park, Nice staff. Beware effect of ongoing road works around Gatwick.

Mr Chapman, 15 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Crump, 13 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Excellent service really helpful staff will be using you again and recommend them to anyone

Mr Askham, 10 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Great service from start to finish. From arrival to departure purple parking was really good and a smooth service which I have used before and would use again.

Miss Mallett, 09 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly the facilities are good & the staff are very helpful. The only thing I would say is it’s a shame they no longer bring the car to you at the airport as they used to.

Mrs Badgery, 08 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Cap parking service incl. bus pickup very good. Bus stop is a bit of a way at Gatwick.

Mr Dowson, 07 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Easy to get to very helpful staff quick bus transfer to an from the airport

Mr Phillips, 05 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Easy to find with wayz, quick checkin and easy instructions, lost a return ticket once at terminal and on phoning was advised comment in booking to ask questions before releasing car, bus drivers helpful, easy checkout, thanks guys

Mrs Poole, 04 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Parking was great, no issues with car or worries over security. Had to leave keys at check in desk which I wasnt aware of so was a bit of a surprise but no bother in the end. If using this larking please allow extra time to get to - from the airport and walk to terminals from drop off point. For the price we paid it was excellent value for money. Friendly staff and easy to find. Will use again :)

Ms Bush, 04 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork. Guy checking us in went quickly so we could catch the waiting bus. Used before and will always use it.

Miss Hebditch, 04 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Drop and pick up went very smoothly, the staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Doe, 03 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

You keep sending me emails saying how I will save fortunes by following the link in your emails, and when I do so, I find the prices are the same as everyone else is advertising.

Mr Daysh, 03 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the staff were friendly and helpful and it was all easy. The only drawback was a wait of over 20 minutes for a pick-up at 12:30am and then the transfer time. After some flight delays all we wanted was to get the car and get home quickly since we were tired.

Mr Whitney, 02 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
4 out of 5

Price was good. Further away from terminal than anticipated. Check in staff were obviously rushed and not particularly friendly. Easy to collect car afterwards (once finally got to car park)

Mrs Hyde, 02 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
4 out of 5

We waited for a long time for the bus to pick us up from the terminal on our arrival back into the uk.

Miss Felicien, 27 Sep 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
4 out of 5

Very easy hassle free and efficient

Mr Kirwan, 25 Sep 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Parked in the Long Stay car park at the North Terminal which was the wrong car park and it cost me £225 in fees.

Mr Shannon, 24 Sep 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
1 out of 5

This is the furthest off-site car park that I have parked in at Gatwick. Apart from being a little more difficult to find [thank goodness for sat-nav when driving on your own as it would be difficult to read instuctions at the same time] everything was run efficiently with hardly any wait at either end. Yes, I would use this car park again.

Mrs Bullen, 24 Sep 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
4 out of 5

Yes ,the staff at purple parking were great.

Mr Wilcox, 20 Sep 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Saunders07, 19 Sep 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff

Mrs Geaney, 12 Sep 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly from drop off to driving out after the holiday

Mr Curtis, 07 Sep 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

As described..no issues.fast professional services.

Mrs Thomas, 05 Sep 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Not my first time and it will not be the last, the staff are great and I'm more than happy parking my car there when I go away

Mrs Brigdale, 04 Sep 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very easy to park and to pick up

Mr Marriott, 30 Aug 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Straight forward and efficient

Mrs Amos, 27 Aug 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Can't fault

Mr Bains, 25 Aug 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

No problem parking at purple parking. Every thing went to plan and as stated by them when you book. waited 5 minutes for bus on return journey.

Miss Foster, 24 Aug 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

I personally found it too far from the airport.

Mr Mccarthy, 22 Aug 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
3 out of 5

Extremely helpful staff . Smooth hassle free service.

Mr Houliston, 21 Aug 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful quick and efficient service on leaving/collecting car. Route on bus took longer than expected. I would recommend access via A217 as M25 slow due to roadworks

Mrs Lucas, 18 Aug 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
4 out of 5

Every thing is just fine

Mr Steele, 07 Aug 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 5444

Top