Reviews for ACE Meet and Greet Parking Heathrow

Book ACE Meet and Greet Parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated ACE Meet and Greet, on average, 7/10 (475 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 475

Excellent service with one minor irritation. The driver left my car in gear with the hand break off, so when I took the car out of gear in readiness to start the engine the car rolled forward into the pillar dividing the lanes. I have yet to decide if I am claiming. I need to assess the damage in daylight.

Mr Goodenough, 25 Jan 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked meet and great but on arrival (after an 8 hour boat journey and a 15 hour flight) the car was not there. They blamed us, saying we had not given them or return flight - which we in fact had when we arrived. They don’t let you book the car in until they have your return flight details.

Mr Roebuck, 25 Jan 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic

Mr Bicknell, 20 Jan 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was smooth. Thanks. Slight problem with queues for the lifts when arriving back.

Mr Campbell, 03 Jan 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No one was there to drop the car to

Mr Reynolds, 10 Dec 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful. On arrival there was 2 gentleman at desks, we asked the first one who said we had to ring up. Went to other desk and it was who we needed. Could have clear signs on the desk to avoid confusion

Mr Wright, 07 Dec 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was excellent. So easy. Car waiting for us when we got back after long flights.

Mrs Weaver, 05 Dec 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Both drop off and pick up went as arranged. After an exhausting flight from Australia it was good to just go to the car park and load up the car and drive off without a wait especially as it was 6-30 am.

Mr Palmer, 12 Nov 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Waited no longer than 10 mins for car to be returned to us. Would use again.

Mrs Hannah, 24 Oct 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great and no problem.

Mr Powell, 19 Oct 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything is what I required

Mr Duck, 17 Oct 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and excellent service

Mr Dasilva, 16 Oct 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very good, thanks

Mr Chapman, 10 Oct 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Its supposed to be Meet and Greet but I had to wait 25 minutes for my car to be dropped off coming back and 10 minutes for someone to collect it going out. I followed all the relevant information around giving notice etc too. Not good.

Mr Boothman, 06 Oct 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

waited 35 minutes for car

Mr Moody, 02 Oct 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Friendly staff but had to wait 20 mins for car to be delivered when returned to airport

Mr Odea, 01 Oct 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It took me 15 minutes to get through on the phone to them when we arrived back from a 12 hour flight. Which meant we then had to wait another 25 minutes for the car to arrive. This was at 5.30am so I do not believe the excuse of a queue they obviously did not have enough staff.

Mrs Young, 29 Sep 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All excellent

Miss Ward, 20 Sep 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. I had not noticed that I was supposed to call before dropping off my car but fortunately there was someone at the airport to talk me through the process so that I wasn't delayed in getting to my flight.

Ms Mcclean, 09 Sep 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really great service

Mr Foster, 03 Sep 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly. Called minutes before collection and they were there. Very friendly and helpful staff. Took all the stress away. Brilliant service.

Mrs Schlosser, 01 Sep 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

smooth and no problems - would use again

Mr Wright, 29 Aug 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class

Mr Jackson, 27 Aug 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff not helpful. Had to wait a while for my car to arrive even though I called well in advance. To make things worse, the inside drivers footwell, doormat and pedals were caked in mud. The car had also been parked under a tree and was covered in bits of leaves. This was not the condition in which I left my car. Very disappointed with the service.

Mr Ogbonna, 26 Aug 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Perfect service. Car picked up within minutes and delivered back the same.

Mr Waggott, 19 Aug 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not make customers wait ten minutes for their car.

Mr Thompson, 19 Aug 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Always good service, thank you!

Mr Debeer, 18 Aug 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No hassle everything ran smoothly .

Mr Harry, 17 Aug 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We waited mins for someone to meet us when we dropped off the car and another when we returned. NOT GOOD ENOUGH

Mr Cleaver, 17 Aug 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and I would be happy to do the same again

Mr Coulson, 15 Aug 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked 2 service - car parking & a Lounge. I have sent a separate email regarding the Lounge experience as this was not a success & put a huge stress & upset on the start of my holiday. Depending on the outcome of that complaint will decide if I use HE's in the future.

Mrs Scott, 11 Aug 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Debeer, 04 Aug 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth. Staff were helpful and friendly.

Dr Aboagye, 24 Jul 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. The driver was waiting for us when arrived to drop of and again when we returned. No waiting around at all.

Mr Blackford, 23 Jul 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I phoned minutes before arriving as recommended in your email and was told the driver would be there waiting for me. Level 4 row B. When I got there there was no ACE desk and nobody knew anything about my booking. After several phone calls and the stress of missing my flight an ACE representative sorted it out. He told me the company I booked through hadn't booked it with ACE. Never again!

Mr Brignall, 19 Jul 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff are very helpful. Departure and arrival both ran smoothly.

Mrs White, 17 Jul 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff at ACE were very helpful. I had to wait about minutes for my car to be delivered however. I would highly recommend them. However there was a problem with holiday extras because the phone number that was given to me to ring ACE when approaching the airport, was wrong, but for another company. It was very frustrating and dangerous trying to get the correct number from Holiday extras to call ACE while I am driving on the motorway.

Mrs Loulopoulou, 16 Jul 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

car was returned dkrty.lookrd like it was parked under a tree. when asked why nobody had thought to at least brush off the leaves driver could not explain. expect better for over a quid for 2 weeks.

Mr Boyes, 16 Jul 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Great service no issues

Mr Sanger, 14 Jul 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes on all points

Mr Houghton, 04 Jul 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Asking people to call before they arrive is, in many cases, asking them to do something illegal. Even with a handsfree, selecting option 1 could mean using the handset. Once on the M40,M25,M4 there is nowhere to pull over and at terminal 2 the first stopping place was at the car park barrier. I booked and paid in advance with the timings and called an hour and ten minutes in advance as I set off. There was no-one there. When I collected my car the guy who met me was just a pleasure to deal with.

Ms Hogg, 03 Jul 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Great service

Mr Mcwilliams, 01 Jul 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, representative waiting on arrival and car ready when we came home, no waiting, definitely recommend and will use again.

Mr Davidge, 27 Jun 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect drop off & pick up on return could not be better service as after a long day travelling you want car to be waiting ready for final leg

Mr Marsh, 19 Jun 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything perfect! Car collected and delivered on time. Would highly recommend and will use again every time. Friendly staff too!

Mr Mitchell, 18 Jun 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes, overall was very very pleased, one small minor comment, it would be worth revising when we should call to have the car dropped off (i.e. to when clear customs, not pick up bags), as this is the second time that we have called after picking up our baggage and despite only taking 5 mins to walk to carpark, it takes about mins or the car to get there (which is a touch frustrating after all night flight).

Mr Palmer, 12 Jun 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff helpful, arrival at terminal fine, but when leaving the airport had to wait about-40 min to get my car

Mr Guerrero, 12 Jun 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very friendly but would be useful if staff wear something to show they are from ACE

Mrs Clark, 10 Jun 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went ok. Staff were there on time to collect and give back my car. No problems at all.

Mr Amodei, 06 Jun 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went ok. Staff were there on time to collect and give back my car. No problems at all.

Mr Amodei, 06 Jun 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 475

Top