Reviews for ACE Meet and Greet Parking Heathrow

Book ACE Meet and Greet Parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated ACE Meet and Greet, on average, 7/10 (475 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 475

It couldn’t have been easier

Mr Coates, 18 Nov 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked meet & greet with ACE and although drop off went smoothly we had to wait 15 minutes for our car to arrive when we returned from holiday. The attendant informed us initially that car would be ready in 2 minutes and despite repeatedly asking where car was it did not arrive until 15 minutes later. We paid a premium for this service when we could have saved ourselves a lot of time and money by booking into a long stay car park where transfers take 10 minutes.

Mr Eagle, 15 Apr 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent. Provided exactly as advertised

Mrs Vincent, 12 Mar 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes Excellent service and great value

Mr Seaman, 14 Feb 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Better signage in the car park to show how to get to the parking bays, as it was not clear.

Miss Clark, 30 Jan 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes - all went very smoothly.

Mr Norman, 29 Jan 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The service was very efficient.

Mr Goodwin, 27 Jan 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service with one minor irritation. The driver left my car in gear with the hand break off, so when I took the car out of gear in readiness to start the engine the car rolled forward into the pillar dividing the lanes. I have yet to decide if I am claiming. I need to assess the damage in daylight.

Mr Goodenough, 25 Jan 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked meet and great but on arrival (after an 8 hour boat journey and a 15 hour flight) the car was not there. They blamed us, saying we had not given them or return flight - which we in fact had when we arrived. They don’t let you book the car in until they have your return flight details.

Mr Roebuck, 25 Jan 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes, very

Mrs Taylor, 22 Jan 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking parking online was straightforward. Sat Nav didn't recognise the T5 Car Park address Arrived at the Short Stay Car Park and took a wrong direction. Had to pay an additional £4 to leave the car park. Found the Ace Meet & Greet parking space after speaking to an employee over the phone. Parked up and employee too my Flight return details. When I returned my car wasn't ready. I was advised that my car hadn't even left the base. As such, I don't feel that the service was a Meet and Greet. I was advised to wait inside T5 as it was cold. My car arrived 20 minutes later. I would book again, but I would only book Ace Meet and Greet if someone explains what went wrong or I'm offered a discount.

Mr Kerai, 21 Jan 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic

Mr Bicknell, 20 Jan 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent parking and good rate. Car returned on time and very efficient service.

Mr Steward, 17 Jan 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off was fine. Pick up was a little chaotic. Car wasn’t there despite it being advised as from 7am. (Confirmed at drop off) We were there at 7:45 and waited 20mins for the car. Staff were clearly under pressure. The pick up area is chaotic when busy. Two parking companies working from a lift lobby with other people transiting through and drop offs occurring on a car park level. To improve it should be a dedicated space and have ample signage in place to say who they are etc. Needs improvement but it does work.

Mr Berry, 05 Jan 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes, everything was smooth. Thanks. Slight problem with queues for the lifts when arriving back.

Mr Campbell, 03 Jan 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Durrant, 01 Jan 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. It's just that I do not recommend. Everyone uses a search engine at the time of booking and not ask anyone else nowadays.

Mr Hathi, 26 Dec 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes all good - ACE parking very good

Mr Malpass, 22 Dec 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went well.

Mr Maclean, 20 Dec 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We gave the flight details and arranged the pick up time as1730. Our luggage took a long time to come through so we arrived at the Ace desk at. Car was not there. Rep told us we had obviously not given the flight number. We then waited another 15 mins for the car. Reps were unhelpful and not very pleasant

Mrs Ball, 17 Dec 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I used ACE as a meet and greet service. I always use Purple Parking and when I called them your team answered the call. I asked where cars were parked and was assured that you have used ACE for a number of years and had no issues. My car's boot and back are filthy and I am really angry about that. I have pictures to share with you.

Mrs Brock, 14 Dec 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Total Mayhem and confusion. Had to wait an hour for my car. Other people were not so lucky!!

Mr Burns, 10 Dec 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

No one was there to drop the car to

Mr Reynolds, 10 Dec 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was excellent. Someone there to take keys and check I hadn't left anything in car. And car was waiting for me when I arrived back (ahead of schedule) into T4

Mr Rawson, 08 Dec 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really good communication - telephoned with a problem and it was sorted straight away . Friendly staff . Much cheaper than our similar companies 😄

Mr Morris, 07 Dec 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. On arrival there was 2 gentleman at desks, we asked the first one who said we had to ring up. Went to other desk and it was who we needed. Could have clear signs on the desk to avoid confusion

Mr Wright, 07 Dec 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Quick and easy drop off and pick up. Friendly and efficient staff.

Mr Underwood, 08 Dec 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well and I waited only 2 mins for the return of the car. All helpful.

Mr Bowers, 07 Dec 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service is good but my winter coat is missing from my car. I only realised this morning when I went in to the car for it. That is not a good thing to do your customer it cost me £100.

Mrs Abaya, 07 Dec 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Meet and greet was excellent. So easy. Car waiting for us when we got back after long flights.

Mrs Weaver, 05 Dec 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Williams, 30 Nov 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Church, 27 Nov 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This must be the easiest way to get to Heathrow by car. As it says, just drive in , take your luggage and hand your keys to a liveried driver. Reverse the process on the way back. No need to queue for a bus/van to drive you to the airport (had a bad experience with one of these, when people were taken but their luggage was left, and when only part of the group could fit in the bus). The driver was helpful and courteous, the service was very quick and we will definitely choose ACE again.

Mrs Hough, 26 Nov 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always Book with Holiday Extras. Painless Process and never any issues

Mr Crocker, 23 Nov 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect regarding the service. The only comment I would add is it wasn’t obvious who the ACE staff were on arrival. I saw high vis/jackets of several other company’s upon arrival yet the ACE team were not clear to me upon arrival at terminal 5

Mr Thistleon, 18 Nov 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Wonderful service from this meet and greet! Absolutely on time on arrival and departure! We didn’t wait at all, highly recommended.

Mr Jones, 16 Nov 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and efficient service

Mrs Bigland, 15 Nov 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and collection was a late, but overall good service.

Mr Ojeranti, 14 Nov 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When I arrived back at Heathrow my car had a flat tyre and this was caused by a nail. The staff were helpful, however could not help my situation.

Mr Wootton, 13 Nov 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Both drop off and pick up went as arranged. After an exhausting flight from Australia it was good to just go to the car park and load up the car and drive off without a wait especially as it was 6-30 am.

Mr Palmer, 12 Nov 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes it did

Mr Vincent, 08 Nov 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, easy to use, fair pricing. Slight language barrier with your telephone operative upon arrival though. After 14 hours flight and total of 17 hours travel time it would be more relaxing for customers to converse with someone who has a good command of the English language upon return. However, your staff were very helpful and provided a very good service otherwise.

Mr Roderick, 05 Nov 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great drop off service had to wait about 15minutes when I returned the idea of a meet and great service is that your car is waiting for you and you are not waiting for it to be returned

Mr Unsted, 04 Nov 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes they were helpful but they don't have a dedicated desk at Terminal 3 so you have to search for them

Mrs West, 02 Nov 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes they were helpful but they don't have a dedicated desk at Terminal 3 so you have to search for them

Mrs West, 02 Nov 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, all went smoothly.

Mr Salisbury, 31 Oct 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Ace parking at heathrow. small delay on arrival, prompt when returning - which was really good

Mr Woodhouse, 28 Oct 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Telephone instructions were unclear and misleading, Quite a long wait for car to be delivered. Strong odour in car made journey home unpleasant.

Mr Gray, 28 Oct 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went well. Waited no longer than 10 mins for car to be returned to us. Would use again.

Mrs Hannah, 24 Oct 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very well. Car well looked after and returned promptly

Mr Banks, 21 Oct 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 475

Top