Business Park and Ride Heathrow

Book Business Park and Ride T5 Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Business Park and Ride, on average, 8/10 (109 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 109

Please update the drop off address, apart from that I was very happy with the service

Mr Johnson, 19 Apr 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All as described, good service.

Mr Romana-Powling, 19 Apr 2016

Business Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Cullen, 17 Apr 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

You changed car park without notifying me

Mr Carratu, 16 Apr 2016

Business Park and Ride
1 out of 5

The directions to the car park were WRONG.

Mr Featherstone, 14 Apr 2016

Business Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Terminal 5 business parking is misleading as it is a long way from T5. Staff were polite and OK, just surprised how far it was from T5.

Mr Lakie, 04 Apr 2016

Business Park and Ride
2 out of 5

Great service, quick & easy, and a great price

Miss Williams, 03 Apr 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The whole customer experience was above expectations. The staff were polite, courteous and professional. Didn't have to wait for transport going to T5, minibus was on hand. It took no more than 5 mins from arriving at Maple Manor to getting on the minibus, which was a Mercedes with leather seats. On arrival back to T5 it took no more than 15 mins from calling Maple Manor after collecting our luggage to them picking us up. Car was positioned right next to the exit. Good drills, well done Maple Manor please keep it up.

Mr Ritchie, 03 Apr 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

It all went like clockwork. A very professional service!

Mr Byrne, 03 Apr 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Strachan, 02 Apr 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

good facilities quick transfer

Ms Sismey, 01 Apr 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The parking location had changed and you had not informed us. We spent time searching for it.

Mr Griffin, 27 Mar 2016

Business Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic service.I was travelling by myself so a bit worried about finding carpark but directions were great.A lovely girl on the reception greeted me with a happy smiley face.I was then taken to the terminal in my own private luxurious mini bus. On my return the same thing happened totake me back to my car. The driver was a really friendly chatty guy & he even gave me directions for the best route to get me home. Excellent service with the most helpful staff i have come across

Mrs Jenkins, 09 Mar 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The car park was untidy and needed repair. Otherwise the experience was good. We were picked up imediately and on return the service was good too.

Mr Kendrick, 08 Mar 2016

Business Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful

Mr Vickers, 01 Mar 2016

Business Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Car was covered in bird drippings on collection which stained paintwork. Would hate to think where car was stored

Miss Keeney, 29 Feb 2016

Business Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Staff very helpful and everything was as described.

Mr Uden, 28 Feb 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Perfect experience

Ms Rudd, 26 Feb 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All good, need to update information on ticket print out

Mr Wheeler, 25 Feb 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was slick and well organised and the staff were very polite and helpful. We will be using the facility for airport parking again.

Mrs Alexander, 24 Feb 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No coach available on our return, when we phoned they said it was there. They checked with the driver who was apparently just around the corner 2 minutes away. We waited over 10 and when we questioned the driver he advised us he had been sent from the Maple Manir site. The boot separator on the car had been closed and the heater had been turned up to full suggesting they had been driving the car with the roof down

Mr Cavendish, 23 Feb 2016

Business Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Smith, 22 Feb 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great service after a long flight

Mrs Robertson, 21 Feb 2016

Business Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Yes

Mr Thomas, 21 Feb 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes - everything was fine. The guy taking us TO the airport was brilliant, coming back a different guy was less helpful.

Mrs Savory, 07 Feb 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went well, from booking until driving away on our way home. Instructions fine and booking in straight forward. was only about 2 minutes until people carrier arrived to take us to airport. Driver was excellent (sorry did not get his name).Very short wait to be picked up on return and car waiting for us to jump into. Will use again.

Mrs Summers, 06 Feb 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

total disaster! booked to leave from Term 2 but ended leaving from Term 5. total confusion with booking AND had to pay a surcharge on return of £16.95 having already paid £80 to collect from term 2 and fetch from term 3. Very unhappy customer

Ms Stevens, 31 Jan 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff at Manor Parking were wonderful. Our flight was delayed for 1 day due to snow in New York, but my car was ready. Couldn't start the car because it is fairly old, and had been standing for 10 days, but staff were ready with mechanics and battery chargers on hand. They got me going in no time. Thanks for making it hassle free.

Mr Sayers, 26 Jan 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Alexander, 26 Jan 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Had to wait for the shuttle to get back to the car park

Mr Jones, 22 Jan 2016

Business Park and Ride
4 out of 5

I found the directions slightly wrong , When you leave the M25 from the north you take the 1st exit left , I read 2nd exit and got lost.

Mr Ketteridge, 22 Jan 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

first class service, very organised and efficient. friendly staff, everything exactly too plan and very smooth. will use for all of my travel business without hesitation.

Dr Priestley, 22 Jan 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went well.

Mr Tasca, 20 Jan 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely well..

Mr Partridge, 19 Jan 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

It was a good experience. The driver was nice, spent around 10mins b4 he arrived. I thought the whole arrangement was good

Mr Odoeme, 12 Jan 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

yes, staff were very helpful. arrived in rainstorm and you have massive hole in car park outside which was full of water... you should fill in tht hole...

Mr Ward, 04 Jan 2016

Business Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Very good and friendly service, and prompt on pick up from the airport.

Mr Dowman, 04 Jan 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Only thing would be to make it a bit more obvious where the buisness parking actually is, some signs on the road would be great, or a more precise address, our GPS took us to the address listed but we had to call to find out where you actually were.

Mrs Mancinelli, 03 Jan 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

You guys make life so easy for me every time. You rock

Mr Robinson, 03 Jan 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent transit to and from airport (fast, comfortable, friendly driver). Also courteous staff at the reception.

Mr Rush, 02 Jan 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great price, site was easy to find & close to Terminal 5, transfers were smooth & efficient, staff were friendly & courteous.

Mr Smith, 02 Jan 2016

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All pretty good, the Maple Manor site was easy to find and service there was very good, refreshments available and staff very helpful. Delivery to T5 and collection worked well. Maple Manor is a small unpaved car park with a portacabin for an office but don't be put off by that, ideal for T5 and reasonable price compared to others.

Mr Page, 14 Dec 2015

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes really pleased . Easy. Good value for money.

Miss Brewerton, 13 Dec 2015

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

it was the best parking experience at ~Heathrow ever

Mrs Friskin, 05 Dec 2015

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

friendly staff, brill service, car was warm and waiting.

Miss Ewers, 30 Nov 2015

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We should of been informed that the car would be moved to another location.12 miles were on the trip meter from drop off to collection.

Mr Mccormack, 29 Nov 2015

Business Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Yes, very satisfacrory

Mr Parkes, 22 Nov 2015

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mrs Maybank, 09 Nov 2015

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The Staff were helpful, they even warmed my car up for my return

Mr Mckinnon, 03 Nov 2015

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I have used many park and ride facilities before. This was one of the best. The car park itself could do with a resurface but the service was the main thing and that was excellent.

Mr Proudlove, 29 Oct 2015

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 109

Top