Business Park and Ride Heathrow

Book Business Park and Ride T5 Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Business Park and Ride, on average, 8/10 (109 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 109 of 109

All went very smoothly - helpful staff

Mrs Komrower, 26 Oct 2015

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find and the transport to and from the terminal was very comfortable.

Miss Kennedy, 22 Oct 2015

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

In the case of Maple Manor there is nothing that could be improved. Everything from drop off to collection was perfect

Mr Brown, 19 Oct 2015

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes. Very friendly staff and easy to locate.

Miss Stanger-Leathes, 06 Oct 2015

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great service. Very quick, friendly staff and well worth the price. Will defo be using again.

Mr Hughes, 05 Oct 2015

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Didn't quite expect the portacabin or portaloos but very friendly staff and an efficient service made up for it

Mrs Hood, 03 Oct 2015

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The parking promised a 4 minute transfer, with pick up on request. Infact it took over 40 minutes for the mini bus to arrive and then 10 minutes to get to the car - which was covered in dirt.

Mr Holmes, 02 Oct 2015

Business Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Very cheerful personnel. Good service

Mr Kyle, 27 Sep 2015

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Car park surface is gravelly, not smooth asphalt or concrete: not easy with trolley bag. Purple Manor had the wrong pickup date so that key return was not straight forward. Transfer time quoted as 4 minutes: real time was closer to 10 minutes with traffic (there is always traffic in the vicinity of LHR). Mini bus luggage space at rear was too small for my trolley bag - need to push rear seats forward 2 inches (5 cm). I lost my paperwork for PM and could not find a telephone number to ring.

Mr Westby, 19 Sep 2015

Business Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 109 of 109

Top