Reviews for easyHotel Parking at Heathrow

Book easyHotel Parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£6.13*
per day
15 minutes
to the airport
6.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated easyHotel Parking, on average, 7/10 (86 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 86 of 86

all went very well. Staff helpful and efficient.

Mr Rana, 15 Aug 2016

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Jones, 15 Aug 2016

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

No hoppa bus from parking hotel to airport after pre booking tickets had to pay extra £20 for taxi would not recommend this hotel parking

Mrs Staples, 11 Aug 2016

easyHotel Parking
1 out of 5

Taxi drivers were excellent very helpful and caring. Whole experience positive.

Mr Rana, 07 Aug 2016

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

Only issue is that we should have been given the number to call for a return taxi. The company they used was a flat £10 to the airport. The airport taxi back was nearer £20. That said, I should have asked and will do next time. Lesson learnt.

Mr Sefton, 02 Aug 2016

easyHotel Parking
4 out of 5

Entrance was concealed from road and no signage meant it was virtually impossible to find. Had to call up to get directions and drove around for 20 minutes. Staff were indifferent. Hopper bus was a complete shambles: one didn't turn up, another was late, drivers refused to take people on board (not only us) and in the end we had to get taxis both ways. Utterly useless and nearly missed our flight check-in.

Mr Morgan, 31 Jul 2016

easyHotel Parking
1 out of 5

Hotel is not clearly labelled and was a struggle to find and parking spaces was told on the phone was thousands more like 100 had to stand on the hotel hoppa on the way back

Mr Anwar, 31 Jul 2016

easyHotel Parking
1 out of 5

Staff at hotel were most helpful.

Mr Tyler, 24 Jul 2016

easyHotel Parking
1 out of 5

Buses do not run every 15 min as we were lead to believe, causing us to have timing issues with our flight departures

Mr Trowell, 19 Jul 2016

easyHotel Parking
3 out of 5

Waited an hour for bus to airport. Return bus would not drive to hotel and left me 1/2 mile short to walk the rest. Will use a taxi to travel next time

Mr Swann, 12 Jul 2016

easyHotel Parking
3 out of 5

The outward journey was good but the inward journey was diabolical, it took 31/4 hours from mlanding to get to our car!!Will NOT be booking with Easy Hotel again!

Mrs Nash, 06 Jul 2016

easyHotel Parking
1 out of 5

Staff were brilliant, but the default number for buying a Hoppa bus ticket on the website is 2, and unfortunately I ended up buying 2 when I only needed 1. :P

Mr Mcdougall, 28 Jun 2016

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

My car covered in bird shit!! I just feel this is unexpectable .. This company is shit!!.

Miss Wall, 20 Jun 2016

easyHotel Parking
1 out of 5

Yes and we were impressed

Mr Scott, 18 Jun 2016

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

Waiting around for a taxi was my main problem with this service

Mr Bingham, 15 Jun 2016

easyHotel Parking
3 out of 5

Limited parking, staff were fairly unhelpful and it was miles from T5. Would have been easier and cheaper to park in an alternative car park with transfers for double the money.

Mr Final, 14 Jun 2016

easyHotel Parking
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but buses did not run every 20 minutes as advertised but very good service and very friendly staff

Mrs Benneworth, 30 May 2016

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

Staff not great. Parking not secure. No apparent security.

Mr Keen, 27 May 2016

easyHotel Parking
4 out of 5

The parking was fine, however the transfer was only by taxi both ways

Mr Millard, 17 May 2016

easyHotel Parking
3 out of 5

A little difficult to find, bus pick up 45 minutes after arrival staff and parking exellant took taxi back to parking on return £14.00 probably best to allow more Time on journey

Mr Hicks, 02 May 2016

easyHotel Parking
4 out of 5

Easy to find, ideal as stop over for the airport. Friendly helpful staff. Will definitely use again.

Mr Newcombe, 28 Apr 2016

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

Lack of information given out by company resulting in me not being able to use the pre-paid Hoppa bus service. Overcharged on original booking, staff unable to give written confirmation of the refund as had no access to emails and could only assure me that it would be processed on the phone. Very disappointed with the service.

Ms Young, 07 Apr 2016

easyHotel Parking
1 out of 5

Convenient parking at a very competitive price. Public bus runs nearby approximately every ten minutes

Mr Peck, 31 Mar 2016

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

Great very help

Mr Enoma, 29 Mar 2016

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

Great Value great service.

Mr O'brien, 28 Mar 2016

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

Slow service to airport as you have to pre book the transfer from the hotel. This resulted in having to get s taxi after editing over 20 mins. Hotel staff helpful.

Mr Peffers, 27 Mar 2016

easyHotel Parking
4 out of 5

yes

Miss Gomersall, 28 Mar 2016

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

I was very disappointed

Mr Enoma, 09 Mar 2016

easyHotel Parking
1 out of 5

Yes

Mr Ogunleye, 01 Mar 2016

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

Yes, Everything ok.

Mr Kasali, 09 Feb 2016

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

I thought that there was a continuous shuttle bus and not that l had to order it as it was l took a taxi as it seemed the quickest option otherwise everything was fine.

Mr Davies, 19 Jan 2016

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

Arrived 8 .15 at easy hotel the desk clerk said the next bus was 20 past nine I had to get a taxi or I would have been late ( not good enough )

Mr Farrel, 17 Dec 2015

easyHotel Parking
1 out of 5

Easy to book, great value, great location, shuttle bus service to the terminal, no hassle or stress

Mr Wilson, 14 Dec 2015

easyHotel Parking
4 out of 5

It was a little unclear when booking on the phone that the transfers were an additional cost. the money i saved by not going to a Heathrow car park i spent on taxis getting to the airport.

Mr Mcgowan, 09 Nov 2015

easyHotel Parking
2 out of 5

Everything was exelent. The staff was very helpful parking was no problem even on return told staff gave my car reg no they asked have you had a good holiday.

Mr Rashid, 01 Nov 2015

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very well thank you, we would park there again.

Mrs Prince, 29 Oct 2015

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 86 of 86

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-06-2019, valid as of 17-04-2019