Heathrow Terminal 3 Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Heathrow Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (4755 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4755

I have booked the Meet & Greet Service at the terminal 5 of Heatrow airport. The service was perfect, fast and easy to use

Mr Sassi, 11 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions were clear and easy to follow. The handover and collection were hassle free and the staff friendly and helpful.

Mrs Brown, 10 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth. Unlike some meet and greet my car was at the terminal when I arrived so no long wait.

Mr Kirk, 10 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy process and prompt service

Mr Doerr, 10 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service at the car park was very good and the car was ready on our return at the correct terminal.

Mr Andrews, 10 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Small queue on arrival but we didn’t wait too long. Car was ready and waiting on arrival with no waiting around. A bit sceptical after reading reviews but very pleased we booked.

Herr Tschirn, 08 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our flight was cancelled coming home which resulted in us returning 14hrs later than planned. FlyDrive were very understanding and helpful and took the stress out of our return to Heathrow.

Mr O%27brien, 07 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff at T4 were very helpful, particularly with a drop-off at 4.30am.

Mr Broxup, 07 Jun 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Facility was fine - car was so dirty on the return though.

Mr Griffiths, 07 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Brilliant service (meet and greet drivefly) at Heathrow airport will definitely book with this company again.

Mrs Jones, 04 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service. We arrived at 10.40pm after a busy week away with two very tired young children. The car was already parked and waiting for us and we had the keys and were on our way home within 5mins. Will always choose Meet and Greet.

Mr Lawson, 04 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions clear, service on arrival good. Car waiting on return. No problems.

Frau He?, 03 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service

Ms Edwards, 03 Jun 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were apprehensive about booking again as last time our car had been clearly used in our absence (verified by the car's trip computer, disputed by the parking management), however, this time everything went perfectly. Drop-off and pick-up went really smoothly, and the car returned as delivered.

Mr/S Thomas, 03 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing went as planned, even leaving from term 3 and returning to term 5 went as smooth as we had wished for.

Mr Hill, 04 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, I will use it again.

Mr Huxtable, 02 Jun 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent....easy to book and all worked very smoothly.

Mr Helmer, 02 Jun 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and no waiting which is better than a cule of your competitors

Mr Church, 01 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy parking when both dropping off and collecting the car

Mr Briggs, 02 Jun 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I picked up the car , it had been driven for 14 miles and the driver had changed the settings in the car to dynamic and sports mode, so I presume was intending to drive the car aggressively, the car was also returned with a puncture

Mr Payne, 01 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet car parking. Wish the same was available at Gatwick Love that we don’t have to phone to say we are ready for the car. The car was already waiting for us with no fuss on our return.

Mrs Day, 31 May 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Purple Parking at LHR T5 worked very well, and we collected at T3 on return. Everything worked as expected. Only negative minor comment is that all our radio settings were changed, which is annoying. Surely the operatives do not have to mess with the radio on the short journey to the holding car park?

Mr Salt, 31 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet car service at Heathrow - Drivefly. Worked well, staff very helpful. We arrived back an hour earlier than anticipated and they got the car to us within 20 minutes.

Mr Pile, 30 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very polite and prompt!

Mr Jones, 30 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Despite flying out from 1 terminal and back to a different one the car was waiting for us

Mrs Bishop, 30 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It went smoothly going out on holiday. But on the return we had to wait 30 mins for the car to delivered back to the car park. We had given all the correct flight details and said arrive back at 13.30 , which we were there on time. No one else had to wait for there cars even though it was very busy. After a night flight I was not happy with waiting around.

Miss Gee, 30 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Purple parking

Mr Butler, 29 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities and service, found a small ding on the roof when I got home, cannot be sure where it came from but feel the staff should check the car with me on collection.

Mrs Snelgrove, 29 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We left our car with Purple Parking at Heathrow T2. It was there when we arrived back even though the flight was delayed. The staff were cheerful and helpful. We have used this arrangement before and will do so again.

Mr Waite-Wright, 26 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient, car there when we got back.

Mr Whitaker, 26 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropped car and keys at Heathrow T3 and picked up the same 10 days later from T5. Couldn't be more straightforward.

Mr Kelly, 26 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great Service.

Mr Karim, 24 May 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrival instructions clear, space available right by the staff desk and lifts, effortless key check-in; took no more than 30 seconds to retrieve key and car on return.

Mr Tibble, 24 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick, slick. Only slight problem has nothing to do with Purple Parking : on the return the car park lifts are inadequate - can't cope with mass arrivals and painfully slow.

Mr Adams, 20 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nice simple process

Mr Johnson, 20 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off went smoothly, as expected. On my return, I had to wait 35 mins for my car to be driven back to the terminal. Not ideal when the primary purpose for me using a valet service is to speed up my travel overall.

Mr Modha, 20 May 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Terrific. Timely. Efficient. Polite. The valeting of my car was first class. Already booked for my next trip. Many thanks Cheers

Mr Milne, 18 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Highly recommend Purple Parking. The total experience was very quick and easy. .

Mr Stopp, 18 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Took 30mins for car to be returned to car park, longer than expectations stated!

Mr Moore, 18 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Seamless and excellent service. Thanks

Mrs Hodges, 18 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good value for money.

Mrs Lee, 17 May 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait 10 minutes for my car to be delivered back to the car park

Mr Kennedy, 18 May 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Quick, simple, easy, good choice, price and communication. It worked well and I will continue to use Holiday Extras.

Mrs Drury, 17 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service, no issues arriving slightly earlier for departure and letter back to collect the car due to delays on flights - would definitely use again.

Mr Drinkwater, 14 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and smooth process, everything ran on time and car was waiting after flight and easy to hand over car at the begging of the holiday. Great option and will use going forwards.

Mr Miah, 13 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Provide slightly better directions going to/from Meet & Greet

Mr Bird, 14 May 2019

Meteor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Fast efficient service for a speedy get away from Heathrow

Mr Heal, 13 May 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only problem we had was the directions to find the meet and greet wasn’t good, it says keep left as you go up the ramp but actually you need to keep right otherwise you end up at BA valet parking.

Ms Edwards, 12 May 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly and efficiently

Mrs Hansell, 12 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

just as it should be, prompt and efficient

Mr Norris, 11 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4755

Top