Heathrow Terminal 3 Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Heathrow Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (4575 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4575

good service smooth transfere

Mr Davis, 24 May 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Valet parking at Heathrow was amazing staff were so friendly and helpful. Arrived back at 7.00am after long haul flight to find car parked and waiting - fabulous thank you

Mrs Porter, 15 May 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with no problems

Mr May, 06 May 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A great friendly service.

Mr Chandler, 30 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was excellent throughout, thanks

Mr Lewis, 27 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

valet service was excellent

Mr Robson, 26 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork, staff were very friendly and helpful. Valet hut is right opposite the coffee shop so we had a coffee while we waited, great service

Mr Marshall, 23 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Valet service - excellent service

Mrs Renton, 17 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We dropped the car off at Termianl 3 and it was easy and smoothly dealt with. upon arriving back in the UK the car ws waiting for us - - fantastic will use Valet parking whenever we travel in future.

Mr Hinsley, 14 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Faultless

Mr Rhodes, 13 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Whole experience was extremely smooth with polite and helpful staff. We will definitely book the valet parking again.

Mrs Anderson, 11 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from Purple Parking, Heathrow. Was delayed getting through immigration, was delighted that my car was waiting for me opposite the arrivals terminal. After a very long flight, I was really pleased. Staff were helpful and courteous. First time we have used this service, would not hesitate in recommending them and also using them.

Mrs Mcphee, 03 Apr 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

access to valet parking site not clearly enough signposted

Mr Thomson, 25 Mar 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Morris, 22 Mar 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly as advertised

Mr Walker, 22 Mar 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only booked meet and greet parking so not much that could go wrong!

Mr Eden, 16 Mar 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were diverted to Gatwick but when we finally arrived at Heathrow the car was ready.

Mr Haigh, 05 Mar 2012

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

everything as usual excellent service

Mr Barfoot, 04 Mar 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Donaway, 27 Feb 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The team at Terminal 3 provided an excellent service even after our flight was cancelled due to the snow

Mr Brown, 08 Feb 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Couldn't have gone any smoother. Excellent service from all staff both for drop off and pick up.

Mr Veness, 07 Feb 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All fine for the Meet & Greet; booked many times, never any issues.

Mr Butterfield, 03 Jan 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve and staff very helpful

Mr Gyves, 01 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Found everything went as arranged

Mr Morgan, 01 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well and good value for money.

Mr Anthony, 24 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

was very happy with the highest level of service provided and will be using the services again.

Mr Akhtar, 23 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Mouland, 16 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful given that I had made an error with my dates

Dr Ferguson, 17 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, so convenient and smooth. Very friendly efficient staff. Convenience well worth the cost

Mrs Green, 08 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Superb efficient service.

Miss Layne, 06 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions to the terminal area were clear. Arrival at the valet parking office was simple and within 10 minutes I was in the airport booking in for myu flight. On return at 0700 in the morning I called the parking office and upon leaving the terminal went straight to my car, clean and waiting for me and was on the road by 0748. Superb service, i will be using them again.

Mr Horley, 03 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked valet parking at Heathrow T3 and it couldn't have been better. Booking was easy and drop off/ pick up of car was excellent. Money well spent to make the beginning and end of our holiday stress free.

Mr Odell, 03 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. Have already booked with you again. Valet parking service is awesome

Mr Crown, 31 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went very smoothly with no trouble thankyou.

Mr Tye, 25 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy. Even last minute amendments were no problem, thank you!

Mr Scott, 22 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, always prompt & reliable.

Mr Croft, 08 Sep 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smoothly. Staff polite. Quick and efficient recovery of car on return.

Mr Beddoes, 25 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very straightforward process with clear instructions and made my journey to Heathrow easier

Mr Wooding, 01 Aug 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The valet Partking at Heathrow Terminal 3 was excellent with efficient , friendly and courteous staff.

Mr Morriss, 29 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The process worked like clockwork

Dr Hammill, 28 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and very happy!

Mr Thomas, 18 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very good service very helpful staff very good experience

Mr Jepson, 23 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault the service and would certainly use it again.

Ms Dolan, 01 Jun 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were delighted at how convenient the Valet Parking we booked was. Everything went like clockwork. In fact my son was also equally satisfied when I convinced him to try it as well.

Mr Scicluna, 02 Jun 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful & professional staff

Ms Broadhurst, 04 Jun 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, so much quicker than parking yourself !

Mr Turner, 26 Jul 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from the company and the valet parking site staff. Would certainly use this service again.

Mr Boothman, 26 Jul 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Airport Lounge was great. Parking - valet parking - very good, very easy, no fuss no bother, no worry.

Mrs Stevenson, 06 Aug 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was very impressed by the service I received and will definitely recommend you to anyone.

Mr Hale, 25 Aug 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything ran really smoothly from beginning to end was very happy when we came home

Miss Screen, 07 Sep 2010

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4575

Top