Heathrow Terminal 3 Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Heathrow Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (4688 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4688

Really good, really helpful.

Mr Walker, 30 Apr 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was great and so easy x

Mr Thompson, 29 Apr 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions worked well. Drop off progressed smoothly. Car ready on pickup. All very straightforward and fuss free.

Mr Sunman, 28 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car Parking was easy to find, we travelled from Heathrow T2. We have used Purple Parking several times in the past and were pleased to see the same good service. It’s lovely to get back from holiday and have your car just waiting there for us, no phone call needed (unless for some reason you’re not on the plane you’ve told them).

Mrs Lambert, 27 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

dent and scrapped passenger door and after pointing out to collection point operator told to phone the number on the leaflet. sent email with photos and had to chase three weeks later for a reply and was told to send more photos of damaged area before the damage. still not heard anything back so will chase again and see what happens but suspect they will just keep ignoring and hope I go away.

Mr Mcnaughton, 26 Apr 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Pick up was on time both directions. Both drivers helped with luggage.

Mr Smith, 24 Apr 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great experience and service generally but found the window left open on the car. The car had been returned and parked for collection very recently but still long enough for any belongings to be taken by a passerby. The employee at the desk made light of it.

Mrs Hurring, 23 Apr 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Ran like clockwork- so easy & convenient.

Mr Potter, 23 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As in the past, this was a fast, reliable service that took all the hassle out of airport parking. I really recommend these guys. They have perfected a slick operation. We'll be back!

Mr Melzer, 22 Apr 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent instructions for how to get there and service from the staff Would recommend this to everyone

Mr Hughes, 20 Apr 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy, simple and efficient. This was spot on and perfect.

Mr Kolirin, 21 Apr 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions for parking were very clear. Very fast hand over both ends of arrival and pick up. No issues at all

Frau K?e-Trapp, 20 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very disappointed by the need to wait over half an hour for lift, to get to Meet and Greet pick up point at Heathrow Terminal 3. Signage not good for first time user either.

Mrs Richards, 19 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent great service with mbw

Mrs Cohen, 17 Apr 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used the park and go Purple Parking at Heathrow Terminal 5

Mrs Milligan, 18 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service, easy drop off and car was waiting so no issues, car was left under a tree I presume as the birds had left “presents†when it was returned.

Mrs Baker, 16 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned and was fine

Mrs Scutt, 15 Apr 2019

Meteor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pleased with service overall however there was bird mess on bonnet and it would have been nice if this had been wiped off as it can damage the paintwork.

Mrs Turner, 15 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A very simple process and easy to use service. Even when I landed late and had a long delay at baggage reclaim, the staff were very understanding

Mrs Bradbury, 13 Apr 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly . The was waiting for me and I was out of the airport in 15 minutes

Mr Dhingra, 10 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, as always!

Mrs O%27carroll, 08 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, car was there on our return. No wait time.

Mrs Bills, 08 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The parking personnel were great and very helpful. Everything was as stated on my departure on the day of my trip and my car was waiting as promised upon my arrival.

Mr Hernandez, 08 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Delightful and helpful staff

Mrs Matthews, 08 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Improved signposting from Arrivals to Meet & Greet location would be helpful.

Mr Mckirdy, 08 Apr 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Overall service was good but my airbag fault light appear it was fine when I left the Car

Mr Ahmed, 08 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth from both drop off and collection. Thanks

Mrs Tomlinson, 06 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good car parking experience, although I do wish they would return the car as they found it. i.e seat position, climate control etc.

Mr Moxham, 06 Apr 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly. Instructions were good, staff efficient & car ready when we arrived back.

Herr Klocke, 05 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our plane was late getting back and your man was there to meet up again A! service on pick up collect we use you all the time well done

Mr Back, 05 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Hassle free experience

Mrs Slater, 04 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very prompt and polite service.

Herr Niemtschke, 04 Apr 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good to Go parking - We have used this company at Heathrow Airport Terminal 5, several times now. Excellent service and value for money every time!

Mr Fenton, 03 Apr 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car drop off, parking and pick up was simple, smooth and easy!

Mr Stenton, 04 Apr 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great efficient service. Simple to book excellent instruction to find the car park. Takes the stress out travelling

Mr Butcher, 01 Apr 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient service

Mr Deakin, 01 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

my car was not available for me to collect on 28 mar - Purple Parking had it down as return 23 March so I had to wait 30 mins for the car. the valet service was not good so i didnt pay for that. as the car had clearly been sitting around getting dirty from 23-28 march.

Mrs Steele-Colton, 31 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

My only complaint would be that your driver made big changes to the seat position which meant that when I entered the vehicle - I banged my head. More seriously - your Driver had left my Ford Ranger in 4 wheel drive mode ? The manual suggests this only be used in extreme conditions and at low speeds - so it does concern me that he may have driven to/from the airport in 4 wheel drive mode ? Apart from that - the check-in and collection staff were excellent and a huge credit to your company.

Mr Carrington, 29 Mar 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good apart from the initial instructions on finding the parking, we had 2 attempts and then had to ask the chaps in the ‘meet n greet’ booth, who instantly knew we’d come to the wrong place, were very polite but we got the feeling this happened a lot. We missed the right fork off the ramp, there were four of us in the car too intent on following the meet n greet signs 😒

Mrs Goodman, 29 Mar 2019

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything works a treat no hassle and easy

Mr Eggleton, 25 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service - we missed our connection in Istanbul and were delayed by 6 hours. 1 simple phone call and everything was sorted and the car was ready and waiting when we arrived.

Mr Price, 25 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mr Jenkins, 25 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked out just as planned, all the directions and instructions were spot on, staff were very helpful, car was ready and waiting on our return. Excellent service all round.

Mr Osborne, 24 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simple, easy to find, handover of the car was within 5 minutes and and 5 minutes to get into the terminal!

Mr Niessen, 24 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing as advertised and helpful staff

Mr Deighton, 24 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described.

Mr Rajabali, 24 Mar 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Dearmun, 24 Mar 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The only minor complaint I have is that your drivers alter more settings for a.c. and other controls than I think is necessary to drive the car safely. I need full concentration to find my way out of Terminal 3 without having to reset the a.c. to clear the screen! Apart from that everything was perfect - even though I was a bit late collecting the car. Thanks - we will use you again.

Mr Critchley, 25 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very efficient service as always.

Mr Weatherley, 23 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went really smoothly and enabled me to get in my car and go immediately. Just what you want after a long day of meetings when you're desperate to get home!

Mr Buckmaster, 22 Mar 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4688

Top