Reviews for Meteor Meet and Greet Heathrow

Book Meteor Meet and Greet at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meteor T5, on average, 9/10 (175 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 175

Super efficient service from Meteor. Arrived, parked and handed over keys without any delay and car was waiting for us in the car park when we returned. Staff were polite, friendly and efficient. Worth paying to use a reputable company for peace of mind.

Ms Verga, 27 Sep 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

This was a good experience out bound and inbound well done will use this one again

Mr Pilkington, 19 Sep 2017

Meteor T5
3 out of 5

Very good

Mr Manchett, 17 Sep 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Traveling regularly I often use Meet and Greet services and have steered away from Meteor as quite simply they appeared over priced. Parking is parking right?! - Well having decided I wanted to try them having had a poor experiences with other cheaper providers I have to say they really are a cut above the rest and worth the additional% on the cost. The welcome was courteous and simple and return was perfect i.e. "hello sir welcome back, here are your keys and here is your exit ticket" Great work

Mr Tite, 21 Aug 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

A great service from drop off to pick up No issues at all

Mrs Sales, 15 Aug 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Service from Meteor was perfect and very easy, even though our flight was early our car was there on our return without having to make any phone calls or wait. Only comment is that the signage instructions to the parking were a little confusing meaning we almost ended up in the wrong car park.

Mrs Jordan, 15 Aug 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

We received excellent efficient and very friendly service, it could not have been better.

Mr Smith, 14 Aug 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Very smooth 👌

Mr Girvan, 12 Aug 2017

Meteor T5
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Purnell, 10 Aug 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Staff incredibly polite and helpful, instructions crystal clear - outstanding service & will not hesitate to use again.

Mrs Brooker, 04 Aug 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Pick up and delivery all on schedule. Good price too.

Mr Adams, 02 Aug 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, drop off and collection. Staff were helpful and courteous.

Mr Elliott, 02 Aug 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Everything as advertised. Super polite staff

Mrs Bright, 29 Jul 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

All good and very straight forward

Mrs Williams, 28 Jul 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

I sent a refund request and have not had a response since acknowledgement of receipt

Mr Cooney, 26 Jul 2017

Meteor T5
1 out of 5

They damaged my car and will not accept liability

Mr Adams, 25 Jul 2017

Meteor T5
1 out of 5

THe staff were amazing. I found it hard to find level 4. But the staff went above and beyond to calm this worried flyer. Brilliant service

Mr Angiama, 23 Jul 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

This worked like a dream ....dropped car off, no fuss and it was there ready for us when we got back.

Mr Bresman, 22 Jul 2017

Meteor T5
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Williams, 21 Jul 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Very professional service, excellent value. Staff were very polite and efficient. Good customer servce , thank you.

Mrs Carolan, 21 Jul 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Very helpful, easy to use and there on return

Mr Bruce, 21 Jul 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service, both at the start and end of trip.

Mr Lewis, 18 Jul 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Excellent and very punctual completely hassle free

Mr Goss, 18 Jul 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

The whole experience was seamless, professional and a delight. Will certainly use it again.

Mr Alliston, 17 Jul 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No waiting at drop off or pickup and charming staff.

Mrs Shackel, 16 Jul 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Great service car was there waiting straight on the road home . Saved so much time

Mrs Axten, 14 Jul 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff efficient and friendly.

Mrs Bevis, 12 Jul 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Efficient, friendly and adaptable ( I had to park slightly earlier than agreed as BA cancelled my flight with hours notice - not a problem for Meteor)

Mr Hawes, 11 Jul 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

good efficient service

Mr Stevens, 06 Jul 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Very good service, only thing that stopped it being a was the vehicle was very dusty on the outside, but for the price i can't really complain!! Considering the price for meteor meet and greet was the same price as heathrow long stay, with 2 kids it is a no brainer to use this service. no waiting in queues for shuttle buses, touring round car parks - instead we were in our car and out of the airport in minutes with the kids fast asleep

Mr Drake, 26 Jun 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Car wasn't ready waiting on my return even though my flight was on time. Had to wait minutes for it to be brought to the pickup point.

Mr Taylor, 25 Jun 2017

Meteor T5
2 out of 5

excellent experience- well organised and will definitely use again.

Mrs Bradford, 28 May 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

excellent experience- well organised and will definitely use again.

Mrs Bradford, 28 May 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Easy to park in the short term car park. A quick and easy transfer to Meteor staff and simple decent to Departures.the same on our return picked up keys from staff and the car was waiting for us without any delay.

Mr Thyeson, 13 May 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Easy to park in the short term car park. A quick and easy transfer to Meteor staff and simple decent to Departures.the same on our return picked up keys from staff and the car was waiting for us without any delay.

Mr Thyeson, 13 May 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Perfect parking at Heathrow. Leave the car in short stay parking and walk to terminal. Couldn't be easier. Excellent service

Mrs Franklin, 28 Apr 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Had to wait minutes for car. Disappointed

Miss Ryan, 22 Apr 2017

Meteor T5
4 out of 5

Great service, on time and helpful. Drop off smooth, /!: car ready for pick up. This is the only meet and greet I have found consistently good service with.

Mr Humphris, 03 Dec 2016

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Excellent in every respect! A super slick & efficient service - well done!

Mr Morgan, 28 Oct 2016

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

All went very well, very pleased with service, car collected promptly and ready when we arrived back

Mr Wright, 19 Sep 2016

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

My partner accidentally left her purse in the footwell of the car, when we returned it was in tact, present and correct on the seat waiting for us :-)

Mr Brackin, 20 Sep 2016

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

A bit confusing to find the drop off point at Heathrow T5 and tight too park a large car

Mr Culshaw, 16 Sep 2016

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service and great value

Mr Green, 16 Sep 2016

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Only difficulty was the one way system on floor 4. The signage could be better.Its tricky if youre looking dor Meteor5

Mrs Egerton-King, 15 Sep 2016

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Modi, 15 Sep 2016

Meteor T5
1 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Smith, 11 Sep 2016

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Very, very happy with Meteor parking T5 Heathrow. We arrived early as we were placed on an earlier flight they still managed to arrange for my car to be available despite only being able to call them when we were already on the ground! Outstanding! Well done!

Mr Davidson, 12 Sep 2016

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and i thought probably best meet and greet service I've used.

Mrs Kent, 11 Sep 2016

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Easy to find, staff friendly and helpful.

Miss Irons, 08 Sep 2016

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 175

Top