Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5

Book Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5, on average, 9/10 (206 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 206

All good

Mr Harris, 16 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very helpful and courteous

Mr Landman, 14 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault your service. Very easy and efficient!

Mr White, 13 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Cheerful and helpful staff

Mrs Williams, 09 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

All was fine, however there was no vehicle check which I'm sure is best for both parties.

Mr Jones, 08 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
3 out of 5

Excellent hassle free service. Many thanks.

Mrs Curry, 06 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

staff were very helpful and the whole process was stress free!

Mrs Lindsay-Bayley, 24 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Service was efficient and car was waiting for us upon our return.

Mrs Fox, 16 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

This service was so smooth and enabled us to catch our flight with ease. Very helpful staff. Definitely book with them again.

Mrs Fox, 02 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

What a brilliant service! Drive straight into short stay parking where I was greeted by friendly and competent staff. Everything was ready to go....no fuss, no hassle. On return everything was just as smoothe and again, friendly and helpful staff. Ten out of ten, see you again in May!!

Mrs Bowden, 05 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Exactly what it says on the tin. Easy to follow directions. Friendly helpful staff. No extra parking charges despite us being late due to a lost suitcase.

Mrs Taylor, 23 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

The whole experience was really good. It was very handy to leave the car so close to the terminal, and it was great to come back and find it just there after a long day of travelling. Staff were helpful and te facilities were as described. I will definitely book this service again.

Ms Giraldo, 20 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Did what it said on the tin!

Mr Ballam, 07 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
4 out of 5

Signposting to the greet area needs strengthening. I took the right hand lane and ended up paying circa £3 for the pleasure of driving through the wrong car park. Otherwise very good.

Mrs Wall, 07 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
4 out of 5

All good

Mr Harris, 23 Jan 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Mrs Anderson, 03 Jan 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

faultless - again

Mr Norris, 15 Dec 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

We didn't realise that the off site parking was 9 miles away

Mr Laker, 11 Dec 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
4 out of 5

Very good service, very simple to book even though last minute

Mr Bright, 17 Nov 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
4 out of 5

I had a small incident that the exit ticket I was given had expired which was very frustrating - however the rest of the service was very good

Mr Adams, 16 Nov 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
2 out of 5

Excellent service all round. Great to just leave the car and walk to terminal 5. So easy.

Mrs Egan, 14 Nov 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Spot on,as usual.

Mr Mckenna, 13 Nov 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

I thought everything was excellent - so easy and efficient. Directions were clear, but the signs in the airport car park, although totally correct, were difficult to see when driving. However we saw them

Mr Jeffries, 11 Nov 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful

Mr Stevens, 07 Nov 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very convenient and efficient service

Mr Copeland, 02 Nov 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Yes to all the above. Please put up some signs to the parking area from the airport entrance. The lack of proper directions is appalling. You can't read your written instructions when driving and I went round twice before I got the right ramp!

Mr Crowch, 30 Oct 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

no problems, your system worked smoothly.

Mr Flynn, 29 Oct 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

realy good service, as I've booked three times in a short time it would be nice to get a small discount for repeat business?

Mr Sutton, 29 Oct 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

As always, perfect service. Thank you.

Miss Hodges, 28 Oct 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful but your drivers once again alter the settings on the radio. Resetting the radio is difficult, therefore I will not be using your company again

Mr Raynor, 29 Oct 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
1 out of 5

Yes very helpful. The car was very dirty though

Mr Watts, 05 Oct 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

everything went perfectly, despite a 4.5 hour delay coming back

Mr Wilson, 03 Oct 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very good service The only problem we had was finding the way to purple parking on our return home. Perhaps a little map would be helpful?

Mr Brooks, 01 Oct 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Perfect experience, friendly and helpful staff. Signage at T5 LHR is hard to follow, and particularly confusing is the purple zone in short stay before you get to the PP bays further on. WE will be back!

Mr Morgan, 23 Sep 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Everything was equal to or even better than advertised. The staff were particularly polite, friendly, proficient and helpful. I will certainly use this facility again and be glad to recommend it to friends and family.

Mr Moon, 22 Sep 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Worked just perfectly. One very small comment was that on return the car was not in the area we were directed to so it took a bit of finding!

Mr Chamberlain, 21 Sep 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Directions were clear and spot on. Everything ran smoothly from drop off to pick up. Definitely well organised. I would use this service again.

Mr Scott, 21 Sep 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very Good - Great Service - Fast drop off and collection

Mr Dilkes, 21 Sep 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Good stuff!

Mr Olsen, 18 Sep 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Everything was super. Except we couldn't get through to let you know our flight had changed. It was 2am Uk time. I had to contact a friend and ask her to contact you during office hours. The car was waiting for us. Thank you.

Mr Day, 19 Sep 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

instructions entering heathrow car park slightly confusing so had to go into car park twice & pay for first time

Mr Bennett, 15 Sep 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Keep up the good work!!

Mr Leslie, 14 Sep 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

The only problem on return was that the staff couldn't tell me what bay my car was parked in. I had to look for it myself. Other then that we'll be using the service again.

Mr Webb, 14 Sep 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
4 out of 5

Parking was great no issues

Miss Godden, 14 Sep 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Booking online was easy.Instructions were clear.Everything was as promised.Staff were helpful and efficient. Thank you

Mr Tatton, 14 Sep 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Excellent, thank you

Miss Lawe, 13 Sep 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

everything worked exactly as it says on the tin!

Mr Davies, 13 Sep 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Kurowski, 08 Sep 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

The last-minute change in car was handled with ease, and the whole process ran smoothly.

Mrs Croasdale, 26 Jul 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Absolutely no way they can improve, apart from driving us to and from the airport!

Mr Constantinou, 26 Jul 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 206

Top