Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5

Book Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5, on average, 9/10 (206 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 206

very good

Mr Bingham, 10 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Our flight was well on time, and it took 45 minutes to get through customs and passport control. So I was surprised that the car wasn't ready, and that we were given a story about heavy traffic. On a Sunday afternoon there's rarely traffic, and we didn't encounter any driving away.

Mr Wilson, 10 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
4 out of 5

Everything has alway been perfect thank you - have used Purple Parking Heathrow T5 booked through Holiday Extras three times recently and I really can't fault it - ease of use, staff & price are all excellent.

Mr Hill, 08 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Our wing mirror was damaged. We realise that accidents happen, but driver should notified management of the accident.

Mr Kilkenny, 08 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
4 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly. I had read some problems previously for other customers but thought I would still book Purple Parking. Absoluelty fantastic Thankyou.

Mrs Traves, 03 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very efficient service and courteous staff.

Mr Parkin, 03 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

All was hassle free and efficient

Mr Dowse, 25 Jan 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
4 out of 5

Very competitive pricing, smooth process both dropping and collecting vehicle, very happy with the service

Ms Manning, 21 Jan 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very efficient, great price

Mr Crisp, 18 Jan 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

So easy and convenient and the staff were brilliant! Really helpful at drop off and collection, exactly what you need before and after a long journey. Will definitely be using the service every time now!

Mr Cooper, 16 Jan 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Really easy drop off and pick up. Got away from Heathrow in record time!

Mr Taylor, 15 Jan 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Yes, helpful & friendly

Ms Casey, 14 Jan 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Staff all friendly and booking process smooth, however the price has increased considerbally on previous booking so not sure its as good a value as it used to be.

Mr Woodhouse, 13 Jan 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mr Cumberland, 11 Jan 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Just perfect. Keep doing what you are doing!

Mr Bajer, 07 Jan 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Yes everything was good and went smoothly

Mr Peters, 06 Jan 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

The instructions were clear and easy to follow. Our car was waiting for us when we arrived home. Such a welcome site!

Mrs Millington, 05 Jan 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

An extremely efficient service was provided by your staff both on the outward leg and on our return. Everyone was very helpful. The directions were very clear.

Mr Mapstone, 05 Jan 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

It all went very smoothly, a lot better than I expected.

Mr Mogaji, 04 Jan 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Bacon, 02 Jan 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Excellent reliable service time and time again.

Mrs Salmond, 24 Dec 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Impressive service, friendly and helpful staff, good value... perhaps next time a car wash included? (only joking)

Mr Willis-Fleming, 23 Dec 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Drew, 18 Dec 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT PERFECTLY

Mr Hajikypri, 17 Dec 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

perfect service, from arrival to dealing with my late return times.

Mr Baker, 15 Dec 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Shiels, 07 Dec 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Receptin was a bigt chaotic. Rest was fine

Mr Thomas, 06 Dec 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

No problems

Mrs Cooper, 06 Dec 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Great value and great service by Purple Parking Meet and Greet at Terminal 5 Heathrow. worked like a dream

Mr Pimblott, 07 Dec 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very happy all worked well.

Mrs Elson, 05 Dec 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, efficient service, fair price.

Mr Eyre, 03 Dec 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Everything worked very smoothly

Mr Ryall, 30 Nov 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no problems at all. Thanks.

Mr Holmes, 27 Nov 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems. Staff could not have been more helpful.

Mr Rigden, 24 Nov 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

As described quick and easy

Mr King, 22 Nov 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Absolutely, all very good at both ends of journey.

Mr Lay, 23 Nov 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

worked perfecly

Mr Brown, 20 Nov 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Everything was fine! Would do same again! Many thanks John

Mr Wilson, 12 Nov 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

everything was perfect

Mr Streeter, 26 Sep 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Really easy parking, took away any stress or hassle.

Mrs Carr, 25 Sep 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

The only change would be better signage in the airport approach to car park as that wasn't clear. Apart from that it was very good, polite , efficient , & good value for money.

Mr Whiting, 25 Sep 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very helpful,

Mr Tham, 24 Sep 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Everything was very good & efficient. Well done!

Mr Pedley, 24 Sep 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Everything went very easily, and very impressed overall, made departure and arrival very smooth.

Miss Mcmanus, 23 Sep 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Culshaw, 23 Sep 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Cory, 22 Sep 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

excellent service, could not fault the professionalism of the staff.

Mr Crees, 20 Sep 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Really pleased with the purple valet parking at t5

Mr Hill, 19 Sep 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Perfect from delivery to collection.

Mr Chadwick, 18 Sep 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service ,from drop off to british airways booking desk took less than 5 minutes . handed keys to member of staff entered lift up one floor directly into terminal. Fantastic highly recommend this service

Mr Moore, 16 Sep 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 206

Top