Stress-Free Meet and Greet

Book Leeds Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (511 reviews).

Viewing reviews 451 - 500 of 511

very easy and convenient

Mrs Lamb, 19 May 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very good helpful service

Mr Winfield, 25 Jan 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

very good thank you

Mr Twissell, 31 Jan 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was just as described, no problems at all. Excellent!

Mr Threlfall, 08 Feb 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mrs Littlewood, 09 Feb 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

easy & straightforward

Mrs Jones, 13 Feb 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Webster, 13 Feb 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes, and the cost was very competitive

Mr Simcock, 16 Feb 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was very acceptable

Mr Newsome, 21 Feb 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

very good first rate service thoroughly recommend it

Mr Grant, 24 Feb 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

excellent no problems all went very smooth

Mr Sunners, 05 May 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

easy parking on the new multi storey at liverpool, very convenient, value for money.

Mr Charleston, 25 Feb 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

It is good to have a car park so near the airport.

Mrs Gemmell, 26 Feb 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Barrier entry did not go to plan. Had to find manned booth to allow exit from car park. No problems after showing booking receipt.

Mr Jones, 25 Apr 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

directions to airport brilliant, multi storey at Liverpool could not be better. Holiday Extras do it again

Mr Willis, 24 Apr 2011

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

I wish everything were that easy.

Mr Zaragoza, 28 Feb 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very good service, easy access and security at the car parks.

Mrs Leary, 01 Mar 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

i booked my car park over the phone and the people i spoke to where very help full.

Mrs Pettican, 04 Mar 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

staff were very helpful

Mr Dada, 12 Mar 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

no better airport parking than the multi storey at Liverpool

Miss Clough, 12 Mar 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Through no fault of your own the Liverpool multi story car park failed to recognise my car, and their own helpline did not work, your own helpline agent could not get through to them either, Liverpool is hopeless!

Mr Fack, 18 Apr 2011

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

Everything went to plan as expected

Mr Walsh, 18 Apr 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was very good

Mrs Rowett, 19 Apr 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The whole booking was easy and once arrived at the parking facility, my number plate was recognised, so this made for a smooth entry and exit.

Ms Vandervelde, 16 Apr 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mr Game, 16 Apr 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Just Drive in fly off, come back no ticket booths no waiting just jump in your car and drive home Simple why cant all airports operate this system.

Mr Harris, 15 Apr 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

great speedy service, would use again

Mr Hughes, 11 Apr 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Needed to change an element of my booking at the last minute. Helpful staff at the end of the 'phone quickly sorted it.

Mr Cumberland, 09 Mar 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I did everything online which worked smoothly and well. I find your staff courteous and helpful when needed. the vehicle recognition system for ticket issue is good. The parking bays, like most others', are too tight for bigger cars

Mr Walsh, 06 Mar 2011

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

After a 2 hr and 40 minute flight delay we arrived in Liverpool at 11:30 pm to discover our car had a flat battery. Would have be great if staff at the car park had jump leads as I would imagine this would be a common problem after leaving your car standing for a while. I appreciate this is not holiday extras fault but this added service would be good.

Mrs Aldren, 01 Mar 2011

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Straight fwd, very easy to book and check in, changes made with no fuss, great service will use next time

Mr Broscombe, 26 Feb 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

excellent location and cost for a small "provincial" airport. Going to use again in June - easier to get to then Manchester

Mr Windsor, 13 Feb 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Quick and easy service, excellent car park right across from terminal.

Mr Humphreys, 10 Feb 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Like to say thanks - Parked in multi storey, all week right next to terminal saving fifty pounds. Just drive up, got my ticket. When arrived home - Just put the ticket in and drove out. Quick and easy!

Mr Hughes, 24 Jan 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Secure parking with very easy access to airport terminal,Remember to take your ticket with you on holiday as the ticket can be verified by carpark entrance on return easy!

Mr Evans, 16 Jan 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

great all you do is park fly get back jump into the car and drive no office to confirm payments etc great service will use again

Mr Harris, 10 Jan 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, the system recognised the vehicle,issued the ticket and the exit barrier lifted. No problems.

Ms Jones, 09 Dec 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service. We booked car parking, it gave a good range of prices and a good description about distance to terminal etc. The booking was easy and the process at the car park was exactly as it was described.

Mrs Sips, 26 Nov 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork. The only very minor niggle was that due to renovations the toilets outside the business lounge were closed and that meant a walk to the other end of the concourse - but that couldn't be helped!

Miss Hodson, 27 Oct 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

the multi storey car park at liverpool airport was not well sign posted and we had to ask the staff where the entrance to the car park was.

Mr Nixon, 19 Oct 2010

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Told that barriers would be raised by number plate recognition. Had trouble getting in - queues behind me. Had trouble getting out; told I needed a ticket.

Mr Browning, 19 Oct 2010

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Great price on parking right next to Liverpool Airport - I've booked through you a couple of times now and had no problems at all. Will definitely do so again.

Mrs Smith, 19 Oct 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Went smoothly but had I been a stranger to the airport layout I would have had a problem. net no staff.

Mrs Osborne, 05 Oct 2010

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Unsure whether number plate recognition had been successful at Liverpool John Lennon short stay, but on checking on way home informed ticket taken did not need validating so no problem.

Mr Roberts, 27 Sep 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The whole experience was smooth and worry free parking.

Mrs Devenport, 14 Sep 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly - bit more explanation that there was no need to do anything with the prepaid ticket on exiting car park would have been useful.

Mr Gunston, 14 Sep 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes. Very easy and accessable. very helpful staff although to be honest, we didn't need assistance! A gret additional benefit to the holiday which we shall definately use again. Many thanks

Mr Dixon, 06 Sep 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

There were some problems in arrival - the system did not print out the number plate - but it did show the booking reference. No problems on leaving

Mr Houlbrook, 06 Sep 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

very good directions and everything went according to plan. The car park at Liverpool airport is amazingly close to the terminal.

Mr Farnworth, 03 Sep 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly, ticket machine tried to charge us ?224.00 for a week's parking but the assistant thankfully came to the rescue!!

Mrs Evans, 27 Aug 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 451 - 500 of 511

Top