Stress-Free Meet and Greet

Book Leeds Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (511 reviews).

Viewing reviews 501 - 511 of 511

Excellent! Drive in and drive out. Our car broke down in car park and meant we were late getting out but your staff were most helpful and made it less stressful. Thank you

Mrs Sweetman, 27 Aug 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The facilities were spot on easy to find and use, overall I would recommend using your service to anybody and myself will be using them again.

Mr Mccoy, 09 Jul 2010

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Very straightforward process. The car park could not have been any nearer to the terminal building. We will definately use this service again.

Mrs Lodge, 04 Aug 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Airport parking at Liverpool booked through you (again) was good value, quick easy and no fuss. Excellent service thank you.

Mr Fisher, 04 Aug 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Have used your services previously and always been really good - have recommended you to others.

Mrs Graham, 21 Aug 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

never any hassle park your car up and walk 30 seconds to terminal have used the multiy storey car park many times

Mrs Pritchard, 04 May 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Liverpool Car parking to be recommended for how they handled the situation with my 1 day late return. With no extra charges. Regards Bryan Maddock

Mr Maddock, 19 Apr 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

My car was not recognised either on the way in or out - so had to phone use the emergency phone to speak to the operator which wasted time & also being as other people were behind me waiting, embarassing.

Mrs Bolubasz, 18 Apr 2010

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Easy to use and accurate info. My only criticism is that with number plate recognition at John Lennon, Liverpool why did we have to queue up at 12.30 am in the freezing rain and sleet to have our ticket validated? Surely there should be an automated way of doing this

Mr Duncan, 12 Jan 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

parking at liverpool in the multi-storey carpark. The system crashed on the day we left and so had to see attendant to be 'freed' at the end of our holiday. V pleasant attendant but not the speedy exit we anticipated

Mr Booth, 20 Jul 2009

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

brilliant system, easy to find a parking space this time, although in the past we have had trouble driving around and around looking for an empty space. More than likely we will use it again.

Ms Lee, 19 Jan 2009

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 501 - 511 of 511

Top