Stress-Free Meet and Greet

Book Leeds Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (511 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 511

Yes perfect.

Mr Walker, 17 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy check in and check out.Quickly back on the road.

Mr Willett, 17 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Simple easy process, from booking online to using the car park.

Mrs Chennell, 11 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Could not have been better! Easy parking fantastic location.

Mr Munro, 06 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No improvement needed

Mr Willett, 01 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No improvement needed

Mr Willett, 01 Jun 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

It is good that now the ticket has the number of the car, although if someone looses it the car can be identified...

Mrs Gemmell, 25 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

It is good that now the ticket has the number of the car, although if someone looses it the car can be identified...

Mrs Gemmell, 25 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything excellent. No problems at all.

Mr Alanjohn, 21 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything excellent. No problems at all.

Mr Alanjohn, 21 May 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes, yes, didn't see any staff

Mr Deakin, 21 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Chinn, 18 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Straight forward entry and exit

Mr Vale, 17 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Straight forward entry and exit

Mr Vale, 17 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked car park at John Lennon Liverpool Airport. Arrived and no problems getting in or out.

Mr Macintosh, 16 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Staff not required. All went well

Mr Farrell, 13 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Staff not required. All went well

Mr Farrell, 13 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

all ok

Mr Olive, 12 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Brilliant service . Hassle free. Would definitely recommend .

Mrs Mckenzie, 13 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Brilliant service . Hassle free. Would definitely recommend .

Mrs Mckenzie, 13 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Let me change my booking dates. It's a f**ken scam, I didn't fly and lost my booking. I have no choice but to book again and be ripped of.

Mr Tosh, 11 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Everything was great!

Mr Connolly, 09 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Take away the tickets.

Mr Gallimore, 09 Apr 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

very smooth & easy

Mr Harrison, 26 Mar 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

very smooth & easy

Mr Harrison, 26 Mar 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service,easy access to car park,straight into the terminal building and on return just put the ticket in the machine and leave,no fuss,no hassle.

Mr Ellis, 23 Mar 2017

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Ease to use website, fantastic location for airport

Mrs Hayes, 17 Mar 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly That's why we keep returning

Mr Gallacher, 17 Mar 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

first class

Mr Dodson, 10 Jan 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything great from start to finish

Mr Shelton, 09 Jan 2017

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I didn't see any staff but the car park was brilliant

Mrs Hutchinson, 07 Dec 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great parking no problems

Mrs Smith, 05 Dec 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

i have only this to say, everything was perfect :)

Mr Mather, 04 Dec 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Amazingly helpful. After a 5 hour airport delay, no problems, great service.

Mr Boon, 27 Nov 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, easy access to terminal, no need to contact staff.

Mrs Fare, 27 Nov 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes - really easy - like clockwork

Mr Cunnah, 28 Nov 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I always use your site when I fly out of Liverpool airport but not once has the barrier lifted without me having to press the help button & give out information that I have already confirmed online

Mr Gildert, 28 Nov 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, exactly as described

Mr Hilditch, 29 Nov 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All went well with car parking totally fuss free.

Mrs Clarke, 08 Nov 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Problem recognising number plate Had to produce booking forms upon return

Mr Davies, 04 Nov 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Hassle free, close to departures and arrivals, everything as described. Happy to recommend.

Mr Hornsby, 25 Oct 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly no problems at all. Would recommend it to all family & friends.

Mrs Herreraleon, 24 Oct 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems, easy to use service.

Mrs Lee, 24 Oct 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Was just fine - thanks

Mrs Carrigan, 23 Oct 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly,no problems at all.

Mr Hughes, 23 Oct 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine

Mr Lloyd, 21 Oct 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes they were, but we did not see any staff - not that we particularly wanted to.

Mr Lawton, 21 Oct 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

everything was spot on

Mr Anderson, 19 Oct 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Goffee, 19 Oct 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Didn't see any staff! Very convenient venue being so close to airport. - but so, so ridiculously expensive!

Mr Stevens, 19 Oct 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 511

Top