Stress-Free Meet and Greet

Book Leeds Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (511 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 511

Everything went well no problems at all.

Mrs Malthouse, 15 Oct 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Entry, parking and exit all easy.

Mr Hammond, 19 Sep 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The facilities were excellent and so convenient for the terminal building.

Mr Shea, 19 Sep 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly,no problems.

Mrs Chorlton, 17 Sep 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

More prominent signage ON each level to exit the multi-level car park to get to the terminal would be good.

Mr Roberts, 16 Sep 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was as we expected , we saw no staff to interact with but there were no problems

Mrs Benson, 15 Sep 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned/described. Entry/exit to the car park was easy

Mrs Davies, 15 Sep 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The car park was fine

Mr Davies, 04 Sep 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked multi story car park at Liverpool airport, as traveling with young kids.

Miss Bell, 25 Aug 2016

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Everything went as promised

Mr Slatter, 30 Aug 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Friendly, helpful staff, controlled parking within a minutes walk of the terminal

Mr Courtney, 30 Aug 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find, access and to leave. Close to departure and arrivals

Mr Rudd, 28 Aug 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

great service

Mr Keleghan, 21 Aug 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went ok until we discovered we had a flat battery but that was nothing to do with this service

Mrs Williams, 20 Aug 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Entry and exit no problem

Mr Tubb, 14 Aug 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I couldn't find a trolley and so had to carry my bags which although manageable they were bulky and heavy for me. I met with family but we parked separately.

Mrs Williams, 12 Aug 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

EasyJet early flight out to IOM was punctual but the evening return was delayed (not for the first time). The multi storey car park was £20 dearer a fortnight later so make sure you book early.

Mr Taylor, 09 Aug 2016

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

You charged me more that the gate price!!! £37.50 for 24 hours!!

Mr Monfea, 06 Aug 2016

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Parking in the multi storey in Liverpool is as convenient as it could get. Worth paying the extra but Parking in airports could always be cheaper!

Mr Bridle, 04 Aug 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Exley, 01 Aug 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

spot on service with car park space on ground floor.

Mr Johnston, 01 Aug 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan and we parked directly opposite the main entrance to check in.

Mr Riley, 27 Jul 2016

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Was not recognised at barrier again

Mr Brooks, 22 Jul 2016

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Everything went very smooth

Mr Burton-Jones, 22 Jul 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked car parking through Holiday Extras at Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Everything went smoothly, no problems whatsoever.

Mrs Cookson, 22 Jul 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

everything was fine

Mr Manning, 16 Jul 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

YES

Mrs Whitford, 14 Jul 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Airport was a few minutes away from car park as stated. Very easy to find, no hassle at all. Thank you.

Mrs Simons, 11 Jul 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Craig, 11 Jul 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Went well,easy to find & plenty of available spaces

Mr Hatton, 10 Jul 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

As always it was fabulous

Miss Hadfield, 08 Jul 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parking was easy instructions clear made our visit very straightforward will definitely use again

Mr Hubble, 07 Jul 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All was great, very smooth, 5 mins from car to departures

Mr Page, 07 Jul 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

More signage.

Mr Ellison, 07 Jul 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Just so easy.

Mrs Williams, 05 Jul 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly

Mr Cheveaux, 04 Jul 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service from booking, to arriving and departing.

Mr Priestley, 02 Jul 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very smooth made life so much easier

Mr Pennington, 02 Jul 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car park is directly opposite the terminal building.

Mrs Rodrigues, 30 Jun 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great service through holiday extras. No problems with multi storey

Ms Stafford, 23 Jun 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything fine as usual

Mrs Miller, 25 Jun 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Ideal, literally 5 minutes from the terminal

Mr Wild, 22 Jun 2016

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

spot on

Mr Rogan, 26 Jun 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems encountered - fast speedy in and out with number plate recognition. There were a number of "derelict" cars around the various levels not a good experience- suggests vandals etc.

Mr Hatton, 26 Jun 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The parking space was a bit tight. We had two children with us, aged 1 and 2 and we had to get the pram, car seats and of course the children in. We managed ok, but maybe a few "travelling with children" wider spaces may help a little. Overall, though it was very good, Thanks. ðŸ‘ðŸ¼ðŸ˜€â˜€ï¸

Mr Poole, 27 Jun 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

This was a great way to book a car park. My flight was delayed and my car park booking was automatically extended for my return. Thank you for all her help

Mrs Roche, 28 Jun 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The facilities were exactly as described.

Mrs Boocock, 21 Jun 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs England, 20 Jun 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Was easy to find, didn't see any staff

Mr Richardson, 18 Jun 2016

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Exactly as described,ideal for airport terminal.

Mr Hatton, 15 Jun 2016

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 511

Top