Stress-Free Meet and Greet

Book Leeds Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (511 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 511

Your people were fine. Car parking was fine, but special waiting area at Liverpool airport very disappointing.

Jones, 04 Nov 2012

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

The multi-storey parking at Liverpool was fine. The special lounge disappointing and not worth the money - not even its own toilet

Jones, 03 Nov 2012

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

We booked airport parking multi storey long stay Liverpool all was as described no hiccups very good.

Catterall, 20 Oct 2012

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

everything ran smoothly first rate

Mr Carney, 23 Sep 2012

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly with the parking, did it all be computer and did not speak with anyone.

Mr Jenkins, 21 Sep 2012

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

car parking at Liverpool was as easy as pie!!

Mr Routledge, 18 Sep 2012

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as ever.

Mrs Gregory, 30 Aug 2012

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

everything went well we sailed through check in very quickly and it was the same coming home thank you

Mr Audain, 28 Aug 2012

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Multistorey parking with Holiday Extras is brilliant.

Mr Graham, 20 Aug 2012

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

did my booking online which worked extremely well.

Mrs Haslam, 21 Jul 2012

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I had prebook, My Car registration was printed on the ticket provided at the entrance, but it didn't allowed me out, I had to go to the cashier to get my ticket enabled to drive out.

Mr Kamminga, 07 Jul 2012

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Easy parking and collection from Liverpool Airport

Mr Bailey, 22 Jun 2012

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

no will use again was very pleased with using your service

Mr Ashkar, 19 Jun 2012

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very helpful indeed - I telephoned prior to leaving home and your assurance that all would be well was a great relief, bearing in mind we were both in our seventies!! Everything was so easy; in future, I will always use your services. Thank you!

Mrs Darlington, 09 Jun 2012

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Perfect - everything. Thanks.

Mr Smith, 03 Jun 2012

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mrs Hodkinson, 01 Jun 2012

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Found the parking at Liverpool Airport brilliant so easy to arrange over the phone. Staff at Holiday Extra were very helpful.

Mrs Mahon, 31 May 2012

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

FANTASTIC EVERYTHNG VERY STRAIGHT FORWARD.VERY PLEASED WITH THE CAR PARK STRAIGHT OUTSIDE THE TERMINAL BUILDING.

Mr Brownlow, 30 May 2012

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent , no problems everything went as advised

Mr Sunners, 22 May 2012

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

smooth operation

Mr Thompson, 25 Apr 2012

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful

Mr Doherty, 28 Mar 2012

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked online, easy to use and good value for money!

Mr Anders, 16 Jan 2012

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes smoothly-did not have to deal with any staff

Mr Butler, 08 Jan 2012

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

very good service but multistory car par and was not clearly signed as lonng/short stay so ended up in long stay car park, did eventually end up there after driving all the way around the carpark , bbut apart from that very good

Miss Whittaker, 07 Dec 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

parking exactly as described

Mr Rodger, 30 Jul 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, a very good service.

Mr Platts, 21 Jul 2011

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

The Automatic number plate recognition did not work so we had to take a ticket and then speak to the Ttendant upon leaving the car park but he was very friendly and helpful

Mrs Owen, 26 Jun 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Perfectly having used this parking earlier in the year we were quite familiar with the routine

Mrs Wood, 17 Jun 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Best car parking I have every had, easy access and departure

Mr Taylor, 25 May 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All good, thanks!

Ms Mcdonnell, 26 May 2010

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

yes, all went well. We are totally satisfied.

Mr Snellgrove, 20 Jun 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very good with no problems.Only comment signs in are a bit confusing. Thank you.

Mr Pettener, 21 Jun 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very efficient and worked like a dream

Mr Dixon, 04 Jul 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We found the service to be excellent.

Miss Barnett, 07 Jul 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Good except when we tried to phone with a query

Mr Cairns, 07 Jul 2010

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Hotel clean with all facilities as described however the food was below standard. The choice of starters was poor and the food in general was tasteless. Other guest also complained regarding the quality of food.

Ms Carter, 09 Jul 2010

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Yes the facilities were as described, no the staff at the hotel were not helpful

Mr Smith, 14 Jul 2010

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. Thanks

Mrs Blach, 22 Jul 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The hotel Andels in Krakow was excellent - modern, clean and comfortable with a huge bathroom and excellently located for the old town centre and the Galleria shopping centre. It also had an excellent view across the station square.

Mr Arthur, 25 Jul 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All very efficient and staff were great! Will definitely use the service again!

Dr Jones, 30 Jul 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very good straight forward for booking a parking slot

Mr Iqbal, 02 Aug 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car park very convenient

Mr Essler, 05 Aug 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Confusing instructions for car park payment

Mr Roberts, 07 Aug 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes everyting went smoothly

Mrs Rowley, 08 Aug 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Sign posting to multi storey car park at Liverpool airport poor.

Mr Hurley, 09 Aug 2010

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

easy to find car park with no problems at barrier in or out,very pleased after a 4 hour drive.

Mr Hughes, 19 Aug 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Keep it up. ___ MK.

Mr Malik, 21 Aug 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Got the service promised, excellent will use again.

Mr Devenport, 22 Aug 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

great holiday made easier with a brand new car

Mr Walsh, 23 Aug 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, facilities as described, staff were extremely helpful. A great holiday, thank you.

Mr Pegler, 24 Aug 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 511

Top