Stress-Free Meet and Greet

Book Leeds Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (511 reviews).

Viewing reviews 401 - 450 of 511

Very good service, quick and easy to use.

Mrs Cross, 25 Aug 2010

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Smooth and trouble free !!

Mr Cartwright, 26 Aug 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

no problems at all

Mrs Darbey, 27 Aug 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

excellent value for money

Ms Vandervelde, 28 Aug 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

very good, no messing about you get what you ask for

Mr Hindley, 30 Aug 2010

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Staff didn't seem very happy and appeared put out when we asked for things. Other than that yes, we had a nice holiday.

Mrs Connolly, 07 Sep 2010

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Really simple, hassle free and close to the terminal

Ms Humphries, 07 Sep 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great service, no problems, will definitely use you again,

Mr Kirkland, 09 Sep 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

yes and the staff were very helpful

Mr Maguire, 13 Sep 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very easy

Mr Lee, 13 Sep 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

brilliant.

Miss Connell-Jones, 16 Sep 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

First class service

Mr Brade, 16 Sep 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The best prices with the best service. Would not use any other.

Mr Booth, 21 Sep 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service had no problems at all

Mrs Bate, 21 Sep 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All went well

Mrs Davies, 21 Sep 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All went o.k.

Mrs Brown, 27 Sep 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car parking was very smooth.

Mr Jones, 30 Sep 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything worked well until we reached the exit of the car park. I put the ticket in and the machine showed that I had an outstanding balance of over ?160. As I had paid in advance this was a little worrying!

Mrs Chivers, 03 Oct 2010

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

just a pity the flight was rubbish nothing to do with your service though

Mr Costello, 05 Oct 2010

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

The Hotel PiPalas was a very nice hotel but unfortunately the time we went there was no entertainment for children and as we went with my son and his wife with the grandchildren it was disappointing. Also the food was not as we would have expected.

Mr Bird, 06 Oct 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly which only helps to enhance the holiday.

Mr Shaw, 07 Oct 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

First class service, as always.

Mr Carroll, 09 Oct 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

we had a great time flights apartments and shuttle transfers were perfect

Mrs Parry, 14 Oct 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

very good service. will use you again.

Mr Turner, 14 Oct 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

A little trouble exiting the car park.Had to buzz to get barrier open as machine wanted to charge ?185 ??

Mr Black, 18 Oct 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy access and 100 yard walk to the terminal building, which was perfect as we had a passenger in a wheelchair. Only problem was that the automatic number plate recognition did not work but you just quote your booking number at the exit barrier.

Mr Rigg, 19 Oct 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Carparking at Liverpool Airport - very economical, 1 minute's walk from the terminal, smooth departure.

Dr Ostermeyer, 22 Oct 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

short break was great,but considering so cold at night,rooms could be heated a little.It was freezing

Mr Obrien, 23 Oct 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

This was the first time we have used your service, it wont be the last, everything went very smoothly thanks.

Mrs Dryden, 25 Oct 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

You refused to cancel my order, I paid for what I did not use

Mr Barros, 25 Oct 2010

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

no problem

Mr Leigh, 26 Oct 2010

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

great value, smooth operation, exactly as stated on the tin!

Mr Nelson, 29 Oct 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

only problem was car park ticket didn't work and had to go to information desk.

Mr Sheridan, 01 Nov 2010

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

More info where the disabled parking spaces are etc. Otherwise GREAT

Miss Sanders, 01 Nov 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Hire Car rental a nightmare and cost me a lot more money.

Mr Vernon, 01 Nov 2010

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Have used you before for car parking everything went very smoothly with no hitches.

Mr Shaw, 11 Nov 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very straightforward booking

Mr Burrow, 17 Nov 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I encountered no problems whatsoever.

Mrs Hankins, 25 Nov 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

thanks very much had a fantastic time

Mr Melling, 08 Dec 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

First class hassle free.

Mr Mitchell, 08 Dec 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All was I would expect, smooth and OK

Mr Robertson, 16 Dec 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mr Ryder, 18 Dec 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car parking was easy. No headaches. numberplate recognition allowed easy access and exit

Dr Green, 23 Dec 2010

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Worked well

Mr Tanswell, 27 Dec 2010

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

excellent

Mr Cole, 30 Dec 2010

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

fantastic service

Mr Thorne, 04 Jan 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

nothing could be faulted

Mr Allen, 05 Jan 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service, great value, everything worked as advertised. I have already recommended you to colleagues.

Mr Wilson, 16 Jan 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All went smoothly on way out but as we didn't read the instructions properly, we got stuck at the barrier on way back. Staff were on hand to sort out the problem and we were on our way in 10 minutes.

Mr Mcguinness, 03 Jun 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - it was all as described and we were completely happy with the experience.

Mrs Coke, 23 Jan 2011

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 401 - 450 of 511

Top