Reviews for Imagine Indoor Parking

3-4 Morrow Court, Skypark Industrial Estate, Speke, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book Imagine Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Imagine Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (771 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 771

Good price and service

Mr Rowe, 21 Oct 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great no hassle parking No waiting around,,Would reccomend to anyone..

Mr Brookes, 21 Sep 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great price,great service. Lovely staff

Miss Walsh, 18 Sep 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

slick and convenient

Mr Clare, 31 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Used imagine car park. Staff friendly, short walk to terminal, good price. Will use again.

Ms Mountney, 29 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good experience, just a small point to consider that when the staff go out for drop offs they must leave a note on the door. It can be stressful for passengers when they don't know and may drive round for no reason.

Mrs Khan, 16 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

All good

Mr/S Ward, 12 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Quick and easy check in. Staff were brilliant. Just felt a bit nervous when I saw the cars all parked tightly inside the hanger. Moving cars in and out gives a higher risk for damage.

Mrs Pattinson, 30 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes very good

Mrs Wolfe, 25 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Check in & out went very smoothly. Car park was convenient with short walk to airport.

Mr Pitt, 22 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Staff were great and just a short walk to terminal

Mrs Love, 13 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy book in and collection. Staff very polite. Used them before and will not hesitate to use again

Miss Carter, 08 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

We travelled from Birmingham and got the parking area a little earlier than booked, but that was not a problem for them. I would have given 10/10 but their advertised "4 minute walk to the airport" is misleading. It's more than double that.

Mr Ubhi, 26 Jun 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, excellent service.

Miss Taylor, 21 Jun 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Booked our car in here for 5 days Imagine provided a great service with friendly staff I would highly recommend booking with this company.

Mr Williams, 18 Jun 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to find. The member off staff we spoke to was friendly, helpfull and well organised.

Mr Wilson, 06 Jun 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Good position of car park to John Lennon airport, with a 4 minute walk to the terminal. No problems collecting on our return and staff friendly.

Mrs Myring, 04 Jun 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

polite helpful service

Mr Chadwick, 20 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Was a bit hard to find the parking between lots of parkings close to the airport, otherwise everything went fast and smooth. Thank you for the service

Mr Pinter, 17 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Have used before and as previous no problems in drop off or pick up only fly in the ointment is the rip off charges levied by the airport to drop off/pick up!!!! ( no fault on Imagine car park)

Mr Swarbrick, 16 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great, apart from a wait when we collected our car on arrival back. The office was closed while the driver went to the airport in the bus (we walked back from the airport). Members of staff were around but they were locked out of the oiice, too.

Mr Dixon, 16 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Fantastic price and easy experience

Mr Boothby, 13 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Helpful staff always pleasant stayed here a few times now will definitely go back

Mr Powell, 13 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

My flight was 12hours delayed and there was no extra cost for the car park and staff were very helpful.

Mr Jardzioch, 11 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good service,no problems,car waiting for us when we got back off holiday,would certainly park it there again

Mr Lawton, 08 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything worked as planned.

Mrs Burcea, 08 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything fine. We had to travel back early so called ahead and vehicle was ready

Mrs Morton, 02 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Prompt booking in and collection of vehicle. Few minutes walk from terminal. Helpful and friendly staff. Could be clearer explanation that Imagine external car park in booked in/collected from the internal car parking point.

Mr Redfern, 26 Apr 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The plane was early arrival into Liverpool, called the attendants at the car park to let them know, the car was ready for pick up as soon as I arrived. Very helpful, very professional and polite.

Mr Eves, 02 Apr 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Smooth dropping off of car but was waiting a few minutes on return as both members of staff were out in the minibus.

Mr Lancaster, 19 Mar 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Staff member was friendly and helpful. Place was close enough to walk to the terminal. Car was ready and waiting when I returned. Have used them before and will happily use them again.

Mr Simpson, 15 Mar 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

I was a bit dubious, on arrival at the drop off point, but everything went smoothly. Quick drop off, car ready for collection on my return. Couldn’t ask for more.

Mr Kirkup, 14 Mar 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Staff in the Aspire lounge very helpful and cheerful. Food choice was very poor.

Mrs Vessey, 05 Mar 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Second time I’ve used your company and both times I’ve been so grateful of your assistance, the guys were brilliant and no waiting around for them to deliver our car to the airport for us thank you. I will never use anyone else well done

Mrs Dudley, 03 Mar 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

All fine, just as expected. Easily walkable to airport

Mr Oswald, 03 Mar 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Easy drop and pick up close to airport

Miss Kranicz, 07 Feb 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Dropped car off. Collected. No issues.

Mr Carten, 28 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Every thing went according to plan great service

Mrs Mcclean, 21 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Drop off was easy and the location was within walking distance to the airport, very easy pick up too.

Mr Strawson, 15 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff were really great. Nothing was any bother for them

Mrs Oswell, 10 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

all ok, staff very friendly, i will use your service again

Mr Musial, 07 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car park was perfect, not to far from the airport and transfer offered for £3 will definitely be using again

Miss Turner, 06 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

We always book the airport parking through holiday extras and never been disappointed. Very friendly staff and great service ! Highly recommended !

Miss Paunel, 03 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great location would use every time i fly from liverpool the people working there are very helpfull and polite

Mr Harrison, 23 Dec 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

they were o.k. but I've certainly had a more pleasant experience. I have no complaints about them at all but I would probably use another parking service.

Mr Wright, 09 Dec 2018

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Staff ok. Bus transfer at additional cost. walk distance longer than 4 minutes about double time. Dash cam recorded weird movement of my car .The mirrors were unregulated not as I left. Nothing damaged or stolen !!!

Mr Paczesny, 03 Dec 2018

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Sat nav code is NO good at all, it does lead you to another parking place. Good that you have step by step guidance. Exept for that, i haven't. seen the option to have inside or outside until i. ve been there, an it was too late to book inside. other than that, you have to give keys away, but is all right.

Mr Harabagiu, 29 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

As usual a very smooth hand over of the car. The drop off and pick up to and from the airport was also very quick.

Mr Tinnion, 26 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

brill staff and so easy

Mr Brown, 25 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service. .bang on time ..nice happy chappy driving! Would definitely recommend and use again x

Miss Griffiths, 26 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 771

Top