Reviews for Imagine Indoor Parking

3-4 Morrow Court, Skypark Industrial Estate, Speke, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book Imagine Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
1 minutes
to the airport
8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Imagine Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (780 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 780

Car park was perfect, not to far from the airport and transfer offered for £3 will definitely be using again

Miss Turner, 06 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

We always book the airport parking through holiday extras and never been disappointed. Very friendly staff and great service ! Highly recommended !

Miss Paunel, 03 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great location would use every time i fly from liverpool the people working there are very helpfull and polite

Mr Harrison, 23 Dec 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

they were o.k. but I've certainly had a more pleasant experience. I have no complaints about them at all but I would probably use another parking service.

Mr Wright, 09 Dec 2018

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Staff ok. Bus transfer at additional cost. walk distance longer than 4 minutes about double time. Dash cam recorded weird movement of my car .The mirrors were unregulated not as I left. Nothing damaged or stolen !!!

Mr Paczesny, 03 Dec 2018

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Sat nav code is NO good at all, it does lead you to another parking place. Good that you have step by step guidance. Exept for that, i haven't. seen the option to have inside or outside until i. ve been there, an it was too late to book inside. other than that, you have to give keys away, but is all right.

Mr Harabagiu, 29 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

As usual a very smooth hand over of the car. The drop off and pick up to and from the airport was also very quick.

Mr Tinnion, 26 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

brill staff and so easy

Mr Brown, 25 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service. .bang on time ..nice happy chappy driving! Would definitely recommend and use again x

Miss Griffiths, 26 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service. Quick and easy, close to airport. Friendly staff, great value.

Mr Clegg-Jones, 20 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The information regarding the location was out of date. Post code was wrong. Otherwise a good service.

Mr Carten, 19 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Five minute walk to terminal. Staff helpful.

Mr Greening, 16 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to use and quick. Would use again

Ms Zapater Requena, 15 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good service generally although we didn’t need to use the transport to the airport, we walked. On return we had to wait about 20 minutes for our car to be brought from the outside compound.

Mrs Swain, 14 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

I was very happy with the ease of booking and the closeness of the car park to the airport. However I was worried that a large sign said that the company could not be held responsible for cars parked outside. Despite many spaces available inside/under cover, I was asked to park outside near the gates. This worried me but I was assured my car would be fine. Why have such a sign? If my car was outside and was damaged, what would happen? My car was fine I should add. Thanks. I can’t pick from your list who I travelled with - no option to tick ‘family’ or ‘family consisting of adults only’. I travelled with my adult son, my husband and my dad. No ‘select’ option fits.

Mrs Daniels, 08 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Cars were parked everywhere, very busy, and tight in the car park. Check in of the car was very smooth, as was collection of car on return. Car had been brought out of the main parking area, ready for driving away. Staff were polite and efficient.

Mr Messenger, 01 Nov 2018

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Booked our parking at Liverpool airport. Very easy and would book again.

Mrs Martin, 31 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Convenient, well organised with friendly staff :)

Mr Dickson, 30 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to locate and staff very efficient.

Mrs Callaghan, 28 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

all nice and quick, good service and car park just 3 minutes walk from airport.

Mr Ratajewski, 26 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car was waiting for us on our return even though we were early, safe and sound

Mr Blackwell, 25 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very quick & efficient

Mrs Morgan, 23 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful. The Imagine car park is a walk from the terminal at Liverpool but even for a 68 and 70 year old couple it was reasonable. On our return the car was available immediately. No problems in recommending this service.

Mr Hunt, 22 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Parking lads we’re great

Mr Small, 21 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car park was a lock up and you left your keys with the company

Mrs Livingstone, 21 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Excellent service would recommend to all my friends and family and will Be using again the future.

Mr Bedford, 19 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find ,and a good location and not far to walk to the terminal

Mrs Price, 18 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find, short walk to the airport, great staff service

Mr Jackson, 19 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The car park was as described so no problems very close to the airport 5 minute walk would definitely use again.

Mrs Ahmet, 19 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

They were very helpful with all things

Mr Hughes, 17 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

My companion and myself had difficulty finding the entrance to the car park in the darkness. It was not signposted. After circling around the area we had to phone the company up for directions.

Mrs Wasiuk, 17 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Easy to find short walk to airport.Have used this carpark a number of times no complaints.Friendly and helpful staff.

Mr Hughes, 15 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes fine but if raining would have cost extra for transfers so might as well book in nearer one

Mrs Harris, 16 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

Easy place to drop off, about a ten minute walk to the terminal realistically rather than four, and we walk fairly fast! Swift pick up all ready to go, very convenient.

Mrs Blakeway, 11 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent. Very easy, flat walk to the airport. No chance of getting lost. Hand over very easy and organised. No complaints

Mr Burnett, 10 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very happy with Imagine car parking a very efficient company we have used many times.

Mr Lord, 10 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

offsite parking - a little more than the 4 minutes walk, wouldn't like to do it in the wet / cold have used before & would again if the price were ok bit concerned that had to phone up to get the garage opened, even if only waited 20 seconds for someone to appear

Mr Bishop, 10 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Great service at a reasonable price, 8 mins brisk walk easy enough...

Mr Carr, 08 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

A good service, easy to find and acceptable walk to terminal. We were very pleased.

Mrs Curran, 05 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

We were extremely happy with the quick and easy exchange and collection of our vehicle. The staff were friendly and helpful and the airport can be reached via the shuttlebus or a short 10 minute walk. We will use Imagine again without hesitation.

Ms Martindale, 04 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Super service

Mr Oceafarcaigh, 02 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. Not too far good lock up x

Miss Hughes, 02 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The staff were excellent. I have always received great service and have parked with Imagine frequently

Mrs Moss, 29 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car well looked after. Took 5 to 10 minutes to front door of airport though

Mr Mcnally, 25 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Very crowded. Does not work out cheaper when you have paid transfer fees, which you do not find out about until you have paid. Walk it is only five minutes from the airport. Left to find your own vehicle. Our bumper was dented.

Mrs Cullen, 24 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

An easy walk and the booking in and collection process was easy

Mr Branney, 22 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Imagine Airport parking, Liverpool was excellent value. It was the cheaper available parking by far so we were unsure what to expect, however the service was spot on. It was very easy to drop the car off, and it was ready waiting for us as soon as we got back, no hanging about at all. We walked across to the airport as we thought the shuttle bus was a bit pricey for the short distance, it's literally across the road and round the corner, but it's a good idea to have one available for more elderly folk or people with mobility problems.

Mr Foster, 23 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

price was the very best after full search, and also both pick ups were punctual and comfortable. thanks

Mr Hayward, 21 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to drop car off and pick up, and staff were good. Car spaces were scattered around multiple buildings so didn’t feel quite as safe and secure as we’d expected. Overall good experience and would use again if we get a good deal.

Miss Green, 20 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Everything is fine

Mr Jaronski, 19 Sep 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 780

Top