APH Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester APH Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£4.99*
per day
5-10 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated APH, on average, 9/10 (1981 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1981

great service, easy parking

Mr Martin, 11 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Ultimately a decent service but the welcome from the staff at the car park was shocking. Very rude

Mr Bailey, 10 Dec 2019

APH
2 out of 5

Ultimately a decent service but the welcome from the staff at the car park was shocking. Very rude

Mr Bailey, 10 Dec 2019

APH
2 out of 5

As soon as we arrived at the car park we were able to take the bus to the airport. The staff were friendly and helpful. The return journey was very smooth.

Mr Milne, 10 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

As soon as we arrived at the car park we were able to take the bus to the airport. The staff were friendly and helpful. The return journey was very smooth.

Mr Milne, 10 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Used it for years. Never had bad experience, ever.

Mr Redfern, 10 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Used it for years. Never had bad experience, ever.

Mr Redfern, 10 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly & staff very helpful

Miss Jones, 08 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Unlikely to use this car park again. It is quite a long way from the airport and we got caught up in the rush hour traffic on our return. This meant it took a long time to get back to the car park.

Mr Mather, 07 Dec 2019

APH
3 out of 5

Efficient and professional staff, price very competitive and distance from the airport acceptable.

Miss Wenlock, 05 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

No problem at all

Miss Ingham, 05 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service and price. Will be booking with again.

Mrs Pitchford, 01 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected

Mr Martin, 02 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

A smooth and easy check in and arrived at the terminal with plenty of time to spare. The same for our return. The bus was there within 5 minutes and our car ready and waiting. Very happy with APH and would certainly use again.

Mr Hammond, 28 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Smooth and quick as usual thanks

Mr Davies, 26 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, The cars are parked in a secured location. We had a four suitcases and the driver of the bus was friendly too helping us load and unload on both journeys. Can’t go wrong with this place.

Mr Subramaniam, 27 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find, straight off the motorway. Booking in was easy and quickly transferred to terminal. Return was smooth and car ready for collection. All staff helpful as usual and facilities clean.

Mr Angus, 26 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Ismail, 26 Nov 2019

APH
3 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Ismail, 26 Nov 2019

APH
3 out of 5

APH Manchester provided excellent service and both drivers were very helpful in loading and unloading luggage. Disappointed that Holiday Extras could not offer to park at JetParks Ringway that we have used in the past and is a little more convenient for us.

Mr Scott, 24 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

They have the system down to a fine art, straight in hand the keys over on the bus and to the airport, they were there within minutes when we came back too. Such a hassle free service

Mrs Birch, 21 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

To book parking, it was nice and easy and cheaper than most places. Parked here a few months before so came back for the second time. Location of the entrance is a little confusing if you aren't sure where the entrance to the car park is. Staff in the office were lovely, having laugh and a joke with me and my partner at 4am. Recognised one of the men from before and he was just as nice. Really helpful. Bus driver took our luggage and helps us on to the bus. on the way back, bus driver was nice, took our luggage and helped us on and off the bus. Didn't have to wait too long for the bus to come or leave the airport. On return the girls in the office were efficent and car was waiting for us. Overall an excellent experience and will use the carpark again.

Miss Norris, 20 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Directions to the car park were perfect. Staff were friendly. It was t a problem at all when I’d lost be picket on my return.

Mrs Jones, 20 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Perfect for my needs, top......

Mr Reindl, 21 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Good service on way out when dropping car off, However the return took nearly an hour and twenty minutes!! Waited at the bus stop for nearly 30 minutes for the bus to arrive, then they crowded everybody on before then dropping others off at other terminals.! Once use arrived back at the car park there were 2 other buses just parked up, definitely need to consider running more frequent. Will most definitely park at the airport next time. Disappointing!

Mr Radley, 20 Nov 2019

APH
3 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Djdwyer, 17 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned without any issues, nice touch having free WiFi on the bus

Mr Chalmers, 16 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

This is the second time we have used holiday extras and the second time that everything went smooth as clockwork. Great service.

Mr Bell, 16 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Good reliable friendly staff, easy transition at both ends of our journey, we would definitely use this company again in the future.

Mr Wright, 16 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

All went very well and smoothly, no issues at all !

Mr Turner, 14 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Run smoothly and efficiently didn't encounter any problems whatsoever.

Mrs Affleck, 15 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Great on the way out. Waiting 22 minutes in sleet for a pickup on the way back was not so good

Mrs Moore, 13 Nov 2019

APH
3 out of 5

Booked with APH Manchester Airport - excellent service and informed us that they had needed to jump start my car. Had parked near the door and explained if needed another jump start they would help immediately. It wasn’t needed but the offer very appreciated.

Mrs Lee, 11 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service

Mr Foster, 10 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

I would definitely use APH parking again. I would not use Holiday Extras to book it as APH did not have our booking and the said it was a regular problem with Holiday Extras

Mrs Mccall, 08 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Information provided exactly as and staff very courteous and helpful

Mr Thorpe, 05 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Yes, all good.

Mrs Smith, 04 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Yes, all good.

Mrs Smith, 04 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly at the APH Manchester Airport car parking service. The service received was quick, smooth and helpful. The driver on the transfer bus to the airport was also very helpful, helping me on the bus with my luggage and telling me where to go after being dropped off, as I was travelling alone and had never been to Manchester Airport before. I would highly recommend APH car parking services at Manchester Airport

Mr Nash, 03 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly as always

Miss Keenan, 04 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service at Sharlston car park as always.

Mrs Sharpe, 03 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

APH Parking. Arrival was very smooth. Pick up not so good - had to wait about 20 minutes for coach. Felt like a long time - after a holiday you just want to get home. My car looked like a lorry had gone past and sprayed loads of muddy water along one side. Definitely dirtier than when I left it, so that wasn't great. Staff very friendly and helpful - no complaints there.

Ms Ibbotson, 02 Nov 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Excellent service, slight wait for shuttle bus on return. Helpful/friendly driver & office staff makes very for easy travel experience.

Mrs Livingston, 02 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Car parking site easy to get to and easy to get back on the road for home

Mr Chapman, 31 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Absolutely spot on. Couldn't fault the service they provided. Would definitely book with them again.

Miss Barnett, 28 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Absolutely spot on. Couldn't fault the service they provided. Would definitely book with them again.

Miss Barnett, 28 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Service from start to finish was second to non

Mr Graham, 28 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Perfectly smooth parking and collection experience

Mr Albert, 26 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Absolutely amazing service. Booked last minute and first time using airport parking service. They were helpful, polite and really efficient. Little features like offering to walk me to my car mean I will definitely book with you again.

Miss Homer, 26 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The car park was efficient enough, however the transfer time was longer than stated. More like 15-20mins, rather than 8-10mins.

Ms Graham, 26 Oct 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1981

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 13-02-2020, valid as of 14-12-2019