APH Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester APH Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£9.11*
per day
5-10 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated APH, on average, 9/10 (1893 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1893

great service will use again

Mr Martin, 16 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

everything was great thanks

Mr Hudson, 17 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything just was smooth and worked. As a business traveller it would be good as standard if you automatically sent out a VAT receipt. Maybe a simple box on the website to say tick here if you want a VAT receipt and we will automatically send one.

Mr Harrison, 14 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and transfers went smoothly.

Mrs Munro, 03 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mrs Janowicz, 03 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to find,car ready for us on return

Mr Derrington, 01 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Great very reasonable and great service

Miss Smith, 01 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Yes, very.

Mr Cooke, 31 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

the wait for the coach to leave car park. The wait at terminal for return

Mrs Penfold, 30 May 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Checked in in a few minutes gave my keyes to staff got a ticket gone on shuttle in a few minutes on my return walked out on shuttle in 2mins checked in and away I went all staff were all very good

Mr Curtis, 29 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park, good price

Mr Iveson, 28 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Secure parking. Friendly staff. Regular, short transfer journey.

Mr Moore, 26 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect,and I have told my friends about the set up,from start to finish,the service,the staff,so helpful and efficient,pleasant experience,I wish I had done it years ago,no having to bother family or friends to pick us up,or drop us off,honestly it is a dream service worth every penny,thank you very much,do not even think about any other car parking firm,rest easy as your car is safe and well looked after,the rest do not come close,what a team.🙂 Happy days.

Mr Byrne, 25 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The check in staff at the car park were surly and unhelpful, however the bus drivers both on the out and return trips were really friendly and helpful.

Mr Deering, 25 May 2019

APH
3 out of 5

Yes everything ran like clockwork

Mr Johnson, 23 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

No record of my booking on arrival at the car park. Member of staff that I dealt with sorted it out, but hardly fills you with confidence.

Mr Eyre, 23 May 2019

APH
2 out of 5

Smooth as silk.

Mrs Morris, 20 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Always happy with service but price varies so much every time I look to book sometimes up to £30 difference and then taxis or other parking areas are cheaper.

Mr Birch, 16 May 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Excellent as always

Mr Stannard, 14 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service all round

Mr Bytomski, 12 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The site is quite easy to find (with Sat Nav) and the booking in process was quick and efficient. A bus was already waiting to take us to Terminal 2 and dropped us off with a short walk to arrivals. On our return we sent a text to the company, who texted straight back with directions for pickup. The bus arrived within 6 minutes or so and on arrival at the parking site the staff member was very pleasant and directed us to our car. All in all a very easy and stress free experience.

Mrs Culley, 12 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

I could have gotten a cheaper deal with APH by booking directly with them as a former customer, so that is what I have done with my next three bookings

Mr Garner, 08 May 2019

APH
3 out of 5

Staff very helpful and nice. Really easy will definitely use again.

Ms Cartwright, 07 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff at car park were extremely friendly and helpful. As a single traveler the driver assisted me with my case,both loading nd unloading it for me. Wold definitely use this car park again and recommend it to friends and family.

Mrs Jones, 03 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The reception staff and bus drivers were friendly and helpful. I didnt feel that it was fair that the flight company changed our arrival time but we had to pay an extra £15 due to the time change, this was through no fault of our own, the person that moved my car messed about with electric seat that much and it took ages to get it right again

Mrs Fenwick, 03 May 2019

APH
4 out of 5

The staff on arrival were surly and unhelpful. Obviously working early Sunday mornings didn’t suit either of them. Long wait on the bus before it eventually set off for the airport. Having said that, the return collection was good but, again, not particularly pleasant staff on reception. We’ll go back to using Leeds/Bradford airport and Sentinel car parking.

Mrs Dowson, 02 May 2019

APH
2 out of 5

Great directions, but could you please include directions from the new A555? Everything was super efficient and all the staff were very courteous.

Mrs Wilson, 01 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

We always book a car park space with APH car parks.They are really helpful and friendly.we would recommend them to friends and family

Mrs Marriott, 29 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Mr/S Foulkes, 28 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff were incredibly rude and not polite

Mrs Lawson, 27 Apr 2019

APH
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly as always

Mr Heaton, 25 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The car parking service ran very smoothly and all the staff were very helpful – particularly the bus drivers. The only disappointment was finding my (white) car rather dirty upon collection – covered in dried-on dusty rain splats which I imagined had something to do with rain running off the roof of the silo-like building onsite? The people parked next to me noticed the same on their white Range Rover... Still, what can you do about Manchester weather?!!!

Ms Harrison, 25 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent - Worked like clockwork. Good reception staff & short journey to airport. Best of all, no driving around trying to find a parking place.

Mr Bowes, 24 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very well organized on arrival. Handed over keys and received info for return. Bus abiut 10 min journey to airport. Stops at all terminals. On return we sent txt as instructions and received confirmation back. Had to wait 18 mins for bus to arrive.

Mr Bell, 19 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good experience leaving and collecting the car. Bus stop at Manchester T2 is yards from the Terminal, which is a bit of a pain.

Mr Atherton, 19 Apr 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Booked airport car parking through Holiday Extras, however, as I clicked to confirm my booking the price increased. This isn’t the first time this has happened and has led me to question the integrity of Holiday Extras! I would use APH parking again but as for HOLIDAY EXTRAS, they advertise parking at a certain price leading you to believe that is what you pay then at the very last minute when you click to confirm they hike the price up!! A trading standards issue !

Mr Parkinson, 20 Apr 2019

APH
4 out of 5

It is very easy to leave and pick up of my car. Also, the place is easy to find.

Mr Zhou, 17 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

So easy. Directions, parking and transfer. The staff were friendly (even at 5am). Highly recommend.

Mrs Pemberton, 16 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Access to the site was very easy, staff very polite and helpful. Journey to departures only took 10 minutes We had a five minute wait on arrival and were on our way home quarter of an hour after leaving the arrivals gate

Mr Mellor, 16 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very efficient / polite. Thank You.

Herr H?, 14 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Safe place and will use all the time

Mr Rawcliffe, 12 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service, and will definitely book again. Staff were very helpful

Mr Fairhurst, 11 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Facilities were very good. Stepped out of the car under a canopy and went straight up to the office counter to sign in and leave car keys. Courteous staff. Transfer bus to the airport was waiting and the driver helped everyone to load cases on the racks. Very efficient service. Same efficient service on our return to collect our car.

Mr Williamson, 07 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Quick and easy check in, boarded transfer bus within 5 minutes of checking in. Collected from airport within 10 minutes of calling. Staff were friendly and helpful

Mr Sykes, 02 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to get there, easy to get in and they provided assistance with the luggage both on and off the transfer bus. Staff at the counter were friendly and helpful.

Mr Green, 02 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Fantastic service would definitely use again.

Mrs Moss, 01 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

As described

Mr Foster, 30 Mar 2019

APH
4 out of 5

So easy and efficient bus there in no time and quick service will definitely used them again.

Ms Lloyd, 29 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent efficient service as always. Drivers friendly and helpful with luggage.

Mr Forth, 26 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

the service offered by APH at Machester wss superb and the staff including drivers could not be more helpful

Mr Laidler, 26 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1893

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-08-2019, valid as of 18-06-2019