APH Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester APH Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£5.24*
per day
5-10 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated APH, on average, 9/10 (1926 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1926

An efficient and pleasant experience.

Mr Gibbens, 08 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to use online and great prices

Ms Sharma, 09 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very quick efficient drop off & pick up of car. Easy bus journey to the airport. Stress- free

Mrs Sutherland, 04 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went well including booking process, information, arrival, reception and bus transfer. The only improvement I can suggest is a loyalty discount

Miss Massey, 02 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

I booked this for my parents who hadn’t used a park and ride like this before. They have just returned home and are singing the praises of the whole parking procedure from start to finish. They aren’t easily pleased, so well done!

Mrs Gaw, 31 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Pleased with the experience. Very little waiting for transfer to/from the terminal and car parked conveniently parked for collection.

Mr Turner, 29 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The car park was very conveniently located as we were staying at the Britannia Hotel the night before we flew. Check in was quick and efficient and the driver carried the suitcases onto the bus. The journey was straight forward and the drop off bus stop was close to the terminal entrance. The return journey was simple and efficient with only a short wait time for the bus.

Mrs Giles, 29 Aug 2019

APH
3 out of 5

Can only say everything went smoothly no hassle that’s what you need to start a holiday off.

Tbc Tbc, 26 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good parking and easy to find. Great that you don’t have to park the car, less stress. Just pull in bags out book in at reception and get on transfer bus. Easy instructions for return, car waiting and ready to go. Transfer bus driver very helpful. Would definitely use again.

Mr Jolly, 24 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

We had to wait half an hour for the bus to arrive and when it did it was full and we couldn't get on and had to wait for another one to arrive.

Mr Long, 24 Aug 2019

APH
2 out of 5

Fourth time booking through holiday extras and second time using the same carpark. Very easy to find parking site, helpful staff and car had only been moved a few feet from where we left it by the staff. Really easy process when we arrived and no problems when we got back at 4am after the flight was delayed a couple of hours. Will definitely book again for our next holiday and highly recommend.

Mrs Williams, 20 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Very helpful staff & speedy transfers with hardly any waiting around

Mrs Bamber, 19 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Car was safe and secure just concerned someone popped out the dash cam sd card and corrupted it can't think why this needed touching

Mr Symcox, 11 Aug 2019

APH
3 out of 5

Car parking was easy and staff very good. FastTrack was great and well worth the money, saved us at least 20 minutes queuing!

Mr Ingley, 09 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The experience of the drop off, collection was very good. The drivers were helpful with luggage, all in all, excellent. I wish the bus stops were closer to the terminal (2 in our case) it is a long walk with no cover. Not your fault but Manchester Airport is becoming an unpleasant airport to depart from.

Mr Scott, 09 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The service from APH going out was good. The return service less so: we had to wait longer than 20 mins for the shuttle bus and the staff when we arrived at APH to collect our car and go home were sullen and unhelpful.

Mr Weightman, 09 Aug 2019

APH
2 out of 5

Staff always helpful and efficient. Bus drivers put luggage get in and out of compartments.

Mrs Simpson, 07 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything absolutely superb. We have no complaints about the excellent service.

Mr Gough, 04 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Long wait at the airport in the rain on our return at midnight

Mr Thomas, 30 Jul 2019

APH
4 out of 5

First clas service as usual

Mrs Gray, 29 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

V good drop off and pick up service Friendly driver and staff.

Miss Syrett, 19 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Used APH parking several times over the last few years, reliable service and relatively competitive in prices.

Mrs Mcgann, 15 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Car park easy to get to - just off the motorway junction before the airport one. Quick drop off and transfer to terminal and didn't have to wait long on our return. Friendly drivers and office staff. Back on the motorway towards home within minutes. A much better experience than our last meet and greet.

Mr Bottomley, 08 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

We booked with APH,Manchester where the company park the car when you arrive and have it ready when back at the facility. The service was very efficient.We were waiting rather a long time after luggage collection, at the appointed bus stop, this is my only concern. My contacts with Holiday Extras was excellent

Mrs Newsham, 07 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

All went smoothly from dropping the car off on the bus straight to terminal A quick text on arrival home quick response to bus stop and car ready to be picked up again

Mrs Jennings, 06 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

All good

Ms Lewis, 06 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and we will use you again and recommend you to all our family and friends

Mrs Horsfield, 30 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

I always use APH when I can. I find that the service is good, the buses are frequent enough. The staff are helpful and the driver helps passengers with cases if necessary. The security is good too.

Mr Bonsall, 29 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

I will definitely use holiday extras in the future, for me its usually only to book my car park but that's usually all I need anyway, staying overnight in a hotel has only happened once in recent years. I must've used APH parking 3 or 4 times now over the last 6 years or so, the service and reliability is spot on, relying on them to take and collect from airport on time is not a problem. Thanks

Mr Peart, 26 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Used the APH car parking on numerous occasions & always been highly satisfied with the efficient service.

Mr Penrose, 26 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Have used APH many times have always been satisfied with the service offered.

Mr Woodhouse, 25 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual. Friendly, helpful and very organised. Thank you

Mr Thornett, 23 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Completely trouble free and smooth experience. I used you before and will continue to do so.

Mr Desmond, 17 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

great service will use again

Mr Martin, 16 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

everything was great thanks

Mr Hudson, 17 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything just was smooth and worked. As a business traveller it would be good as standard if you automatically sent out a VAT receipt. Maybe a simple box on the website to say tick here if you want a VAT receipt and we will automatically send one.

Mr Harrison, 14 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and transfers went smoothly.

Mrs Munro, 03 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mrs Janowicz, 03 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to find,car ready for us on return

Mr Derrington, 01 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Great very reasonable and great service

Miss Smith, 01 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Yes, very.

Mr Cooke, 31 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

the wait for the coach to leave car park. The wait at terminal for return

Mrs Penfold, 30 May 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Checked in in a few minutes gave my keyes to staff got a ticket gone on shuttle in a few minutes on my return walked out on shuttle in 2mins checked in and away I went all staff were all very good

Mr Curtis, 29 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park, good price

Mr Iveson, 28 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Secure parking. Friendly staff. Regular, short transfer journey.

Mr Moore, 26 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect,and I have told my friends about the set up,from start to finish,the service,the staff,so helpful and efficient,pleasant experience,I wish I had done it years ago,no having to bother family or friends to pick us up,or drop us off,honestly it is a dream service worth every penny,thank you very much,do not even think about any other car parking firm,rest easy as your car is safe and well looked after,the rest do not come close,what a team.🙂 Happy days.

Mr Byrne, 25 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The check in staff at the car park were surly and unhelpful, however the bus drivers both on the out and return trips were really friendly and helpful.

Mr Deering, 25 May 2019

APH
3 out of 5

Yes everything ran like clockwork

Mr Johnson, 23 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

No record of my booking on arrival at the car park. Member of staff that I dealt with sorted it out, but hardly fills you with confidence.

Mr Eyre, 23 May 2019

APH
2 out of 5

Smooth as silk.

Mrs Morris, 20 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1926

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 14-12-2019, valid as of 14-10-2019