APH Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester APH Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£9.30*
per day
5-10 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated APH, on average, 9/10 (2071 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2071

Quick and easy to use and no hassle on late return.

Mr Jackson, 17 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to use and no hassle on late return.

Mr Jackson, 17 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Their system was brilliant. Very smooth and organised. A grumpy man in reception which I assumed the reason being the time of day but Mr Grumpy was the same when handing the keys back on our return! Such a shame.

Mrs Thomas, 16 Mar 2020

APH
4 out of 5

It only has 1 fault ...we didn't read any reviews and upon arrival at the postcode it directed us to the wrong place ..its a frequent thing cos a guy in the wrong place was smiling and pointed us where we should be going...its a big sign at rd junction and issue resolved

Mr Gurnhill, 15 Mar 2020

APH
4 out of 5

Their system was brilliant. Very smooth and organised. A grumpy man in reception which I assumed the reason being the time of day but Mr Grumpy was the same when handing the keys back on our return! Such a shame.

Mrs Thomas, 16 Mar 2020

APH
4 out of 5

It only has 1 fault ...we didn't read any reviews and upon arrival at the postcode it directed us to the wrong place ..its a frequent thing cos a guy in the wrong place was smiling and pointed us where we should be going...its a big sign at rd junction and issue resolved

Mr Gurnhill, 15 Mar 2020

APH
4 out of 5

APH airport parking, Manchester, offered an excellent and efficient service from arrival to departure. Would certainly recommend them.

Mrs Bishop, 15 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very efficient service

Mr Fisher, 13 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very efficient service

Mr Fisher, 13 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Yes to all of the above.

Mrs Hepper, 12 Mar 2020

APH
4 out of 5

everythink was quick an easy

Mrs Mallon, 11 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

My car was awaiting my return, no hassle

Mrs Hanks, 11 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and staff were extremely helpful

Mrs Clapham, 11 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Jones, 07 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Second time I’ve used this. Perfect! Wouldn’t ever do anything differently about getting to and from an airport!

Mr Thwaites, 06 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

great service

Miss Frith, 06 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was quick and smooth

Miss Towner, 04 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

everything went like clockwork. staff very helpful and smiley.

Mr Wild, 04 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Great service to and from the Airport. Driver helped put cases on luggage rack. Had a twelve hour delay on return journey and was only charged six pound fifty for extra day. Will definitely use this service again.

Mr Kerr, 29 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

For the 2 Nd came came back and battery flat . They told me because it was there a month the car keeps being moved from one space to another therefore drawing the battery !!;;; Why not with a long term park have long-term bays ?

Mrs Irving, 29 Feb 2020

APH
3 out of 5

For the 2 Nd came came back and battery flat . They told me because it was there a month the car keeps being moved from one space to another therefore drawing the battery !!;;; Why not with a long term park have long-term bays ?

Mrs Irving, 29 Feb 2020

APH
3 out of 5

APH are superb, efficient, polite staff and very reliable.

Mr Cooper, 23 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Helpful customer service keeping us well informed during an unexpected problem with a well know car parking company. Cannot praise the Holiday Extras team enough thank you !

Mrs Freeman, 22 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

APH are superb, efficient, polite staff and very reliable.

Mr Cooper, 23 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Helpful customer service keeping us well informed during an unexpected problem with a well know car parking company. Cannot praise the Holiday Extras team enough thank you !

Mrs Freeman, 22 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Staff were really friendly and helpful. As I was travelling alone I was quite nervous but the staff soon put me at ease and explained everything to me regarding my return. I will definitely use this car park again

Mrs Bajor, 21 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly

Ms Howell, 21 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

We had to wait for about 15 mins for a bus to the airport. The reception got busier and then when the bus came it was a frantic rush where everybody dashed to get on it.

Mrs Aldous, 21 Feb 2020

APH
4 out of 5

aph is a very good place to park and a very good service to the airport

Mr Walden, 16 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

As always, APH were very efficient and easy to use; an excellent service.

Mr Macdonald, 17 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Thanks

Mr Nielsen, 17 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find with sat nav, check in smooth,drivers helpful with cases and only had to wait 5 mins for transfer to and from airport, reasonable priced too.

Mrs Colbeck, 17 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find with sat nav, check in smooth,drivers helpful with cases and only had to wait 5 mins for transfer to and from airport, reasonable priced too.

Mrs Colbeck, 17 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to find. Bus drivers very helpful and friendly.

Mr Rowntree, 17 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to find. Bus drivers very helpful and friendly.

Mr Rowntree, 17 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find, transfer no more than 10 mins, car waiting when we returned, all good

Mrs Watson, 13 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Carq park was easy to find. Great price.will definitely use it again. My car battery.died and they got me started up and on my way .

Mr O%27flaherty, 13 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful especially the bus driver

Mr Baines, 13 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Arrival - receptionist was very distant and abrupt - the driver was very pleasant and helpful. The transfer to the airport was around 10 mins and drop off was right outside t3. Return - short wait for pickup - driver again helpful and friendly - receptionist was accommodating and jovial. Would book again. In general a good service at a competitive rate.

Mr Priestley, 13 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, would use again.

Mr Shorto, 12 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Every time again.....top

Mr Reindl, 12 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service no problem with getting to and from the airport.

Mr Seigenberg, 12 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything great but was surprised to find car not locked

Mr Goosey, 10 Feb 2020

APH
4 out of 5

Everything great but was surprised to find car not locked

Mr Goosey, 10 Feb 2020

APH
4 out of 5

as always everything went very smoothly. This time we booked the Aspire Lounge and it more than exceeded our espectations.

Mrs Wright, 09 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

as always everything went very smoothly. This time we booked the Aspire Lounge and it more than exceeded our espectations.

Mrs Wright, 09 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

We had no problems finding the car park straight off the motorway.Check in was quick and we didn't have to wait long for the bus to drop us near terminal 2.Collection after the holiday went smoothly too just remember to keep your white ticket given at check in handy upon your return to send a text and collect your car.Would definitely use again when flying from Manchester

Mr Cardamone, 09 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

We had no problems finding the car park straight off the motorway.Check in was quick and we didn't have to wait long for the bus to drop us near terminal 2.Collection after the holiday went smoothly too just remember to keep your white ticket given at check in handy upon your return to send a text and collect your car.Would definitely use again when flying from Manchester

Mr Cardamone, 09 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

I needed to change the time of arrival at the car park and resent that you charged me for this small amendment. - won't be using you again

Mr Lindsay, 09 Feb 2020

APH
3 out of 5

I needed to change the time of arrival at the car park and resent that you charged me for this small amendment. - won't be using you again

Mr Lindsay, 09 Feb 2020

APH
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2071

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-06-2020, valid as of 06-04-2020