APH Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester APH Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated APH, on average, 9/10 (1820 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1820

Easy experience when dropping off and collecting vehicle. Only issue was length of time between buses to and from airport. However this is similar experience to other providers based nearby.

Mr Till, 22 Feb 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Gagen, 21 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

No problems at all A++++++

Mr Kellett, 22 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Good fast transfer helpful staff would recommend

Mr Grant, 21 Feb 2019

APH
4 out of 5

No problems - very straightforward. Helpful staff

Mr Kelly, 20 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Brilliant service at APH - smoother than a babies bottom. Will always use APH

Mr Thwaytes, 17 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very professional company.easy to use, very quick departure and return bus

Mr Turner, 15 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Convenient location - smooth transitions to and from airport.

Mr Jones, 15 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and the staff were very helpful.

Miss Martin, 14 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve

Mr Matthews, 14 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Just traffic hassle if missed bus would of had a long wait

Mr Kerr-Morgan, 14 Feb 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Car service was brialliant very easy and stress free. The only down side is that I couldn’t find a post code for when I needed to find the place on our way there. That’s the only down side

Miss Wade, 12 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as expected

Mr Siggers, 09 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Always know that when I book with you I get a very good service.

Mr Sheard, 09 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Yes brilliant place to park

Mr Robinson, 09 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to find , drove straight in and parked up . straight in to reception then on the bus to terminal one probably within 15 mins

Mr Sanderson, 09 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent parking and facilities. Would use again. Staff very friendly and helpful with suitcases as was travelling with a toddler.

Mrs Crawford, 05 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The weather delayed our flight, but the car park was very accommodating

Mr Howell, 05 Feb 2019

APH
4 out of 5

When we arrived the re was a big queue and the barrier came down on the back of the car. When we got back we were stood outside for 25 minutes in the freezing cold and had to call APH to get them to send the bus. They said the problem was because "the person who booked us in put the wrong terminal number on the system".

Mr Poulton, 03 Feb 2019

APH
2 out of 5

Perfect parking experience, very smooth and pain free.

Mr Roberts, 02 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Really easy to use. Just texted a code when our flight landed even though it was delayed we only had a 5 min wait for the bus..

Mr Mason, 02 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff were amazing. So helpful and kind. would definately book again and tell everyone to book with them. I can't thank them enough for being so helpful after my plane was diverted. Amazing friendly service

Mr Stephaniedattan, 01 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Efficient & helpful. No complaints

Mrs Maltas, 01 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Awesome turn around at both the drop off and pick up. Staff friendly and helpful

Mr Leonard, 31 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Bus would not depart for airport until bus was full. Driver was waiting for more and more passengers before leaving. We were sat on bus for 25 minutes before we left. Car park was clean and tidy. Staff helpful. Just disappointing sat waiting for what felt like forever before leaving car park for airport. People around us also commented on the delay.

Mr Diamond, 31 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was ok until we arrived back at Manchester Airport and we waited 3/4 hour for a bus to pick us up. We did as instructed by the company texting them thar we had arrived and got a text back telling us where to to wait, which we did. I ended up ringing them and they said well it must have been the day staff as they had only just started their shift. So was very dissatisfied with their service as it was freezing cold waiting all that time. To me it seemed we were waiting for other passengers to arrive as when they got to the point of pick up a bus did turn up. Needless to say I will not recommend the APH car parking to anyone else.

Mrs Bell, 31 Jan 2019

APH
2 out of 5

Easy to use car park with friendly staff

Mr Cook, 30 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

This was a very good car park. Well positioned, well set up, friendly staff and good service

Mrs Johnson, 29 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

APH service was excellent and all went smoothly.

Mr Murfitt, 27 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and efficiently, wouldn't say receptionists were friendly but not unfriendly just processing the customers, Bus driver was friendly and helpful.

Mrs Cooper, 27 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything worked really smoothly and efficiently. Would definitely use APH parking in future.

Mr Copley, 26 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Absolutely great.staff helpful easy drop off and travel to airport picked up as soon as we got out of arrivals couldn't ask for a better service will definitely use again.

Ms Morgan, 25 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly to plan. First time I've used this kind of off-site parking and was worried it might take a lot of extra time finding the place, waiting for bus, etc, but in fact the system is very efficient. Nice that you can wait indoors for the outward bus as well. Inward the waiting time was acceptable, though you have to factor in the fact that the bus picks up at more than one terminal so there is a bit of additional delay. I didn't find the car park that easily - my sat nav found the industrial estate without problem but the park itself is not obviously signposted once there. Very good directions are given in advance but not so easy to follow if you are driving aline.

Ms Hall, 22 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very straight forward and a good price. I particularly appreciated the bus driver who picked us up. He was friendly and considerate of our families tiredness and hands full. Thanks

Mr Baalbergen, 17 Jan 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Both transfers excellent, reception staff on both journeys very good. Overall service first class.

Mr Rowlands, 15 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The hole experience was very good from the time we arrived till the time we left the staff were very polite and friendly

Mr Ledgerton, 10 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Brilliant service

Mr Gower, 03 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easiest place I've parked so far at manchester. Only needing to pull up and park at reception, check in and hand over key then the bus was there to take us to the airport. This was great having two young children with us. The driver was very friendly and helped with cases. On return a quick text to say we hand landed to receive a reply to where the bus stand was. Once back at the parking, easy key collection then directed to a bay by reception so again super easy and away home. Will defo use again as transfer was very quick even though it's further away than others ive parked at for Manchester.

Mrs Harmon, 03 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Quick, easy and would book again. Much better deal on price than any car park at the airport.

Mr Osmond, 02 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up of car was very easy and the shuttle bus to and from the terminals was simple and straight forward, we use this car park service every time and never have any problems ðŸ‘ðŸ¼

Mr Done, 31 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Helpful, friendly, efficient car park staff. Quick bus service. Will use again.

Miss Patrick, 31 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

APH Manchester is generally cheaper than other off-airport carparks and has provided consistently efficient service over many years. However the airport itself has become overcrowded with long queues and expensive facilities.

Mr Barnard, 30 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Well organised and quick service. Car was waiting for us on return didn’t have to wait or look for it like with some off site parking. Will definitely used them again.

Ms Chipungu, 28 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Brilliant, easy to find. Flight delayed an hour no extra charge . Definitely use again .

Mrs Jones, 25 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Fantastic, organised service, would definitely use again.

Mrs Fowler, 24 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Very pleased with everything. It was our first experience of booking with APH very impressed with the set up. Staff very helpful and friendly. Will certainly use them and holiday extras again

Mr Lodge, 24 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went well staff very friendly and efficient. Used this facility before and was as expected

Ms Whitehouse, 21 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, dropping off the car was easy, staff very helpful and friendly. Only little gripe was no shelter when waiting for the transfer bus at the airport waited for about 10 - 15 minutes. Would definitely use again though. Thanks

Mr Kitchen, 21 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and use the facilities. We didn’t have to wait long for the transfer bus either way. Car was well looked after.

Mr O'sullivan, 18 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

APH Manchester were fantastic in every aspect

Mr Emson, 16 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1820

Top