APH Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester APH Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£8.74*
per day
5-10 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated APH, on average, 9/10 (1860 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1860

Very well organized on arrival. Handed over keys and received info for return. Bus abiut 10 min journey to airport. Stops at all terminals. On return we sent txt as instructions and received confirmation back. Had to wait 18 mins for bus to arrive.

Mr Bell, 19 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good experience leaving and collecting the car. Bus stop at Manchester T2 is yards from the Terminal, which is a bit of a pain.

Mr Atherton, 19 Apr 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Booked airport car parking through Holiday Extras, however, as I clicked to confirm my booking the price increased. This isn’t the first time this has happened and has led me to question the integrity of Holiday Extras! I would use APH parking again but as for HOLIDAY EXTRAS, they advertise parking at a certain price leading you to believe that is what you pay then at the very last minute when you click to confirm they hike the price up!! A trading standards issue !

Mr Parkinson, 20 Apr 2019

APH
4 out of 5

It is very easy to leave and pick up of my car. Also, the place is easy to find.

Mr Zhou, 17 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

So easy. Directions, parking and transfer. The staff were friendly (even at 5am). Highly recommend.

Mrs Pemberton, 16 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Access to the site was very easy, staff very polite and helpful. Journey to departures only took 10 minutes We had a five minute wait on arrival and were on our way home quarter of an hour after leaving the arrivals gate

Mr Mellor, 16 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very efficient / polite. Thank You.

Herr H?, 14 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Safe place and will use all the time

Mr Rawcliffe, 12 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service, and will definitely book again. Staff were very helpful

Mr Fairhurst, 11 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Facilities were very good. Stepped out of the car under a canopy and went straight up to the office counter to sign in and leave car keys. Courteous staff. Transfer bus to the airport was waiting and the driver helped everyone to load cases on the racks. Very efficient service. Same efficient service on our return to collect our car.

Mr Williamson, 07 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Quick and easy check in, boarded transfer bus within 5 minutes of checking in. Collected from airport within 10 minutes of calling. Staff were friendly and helpful

Mr Sykes, 02 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to get there, easy to get in and they provided assistance with the luggage both on and off the transfer bus. Staff at the counter were friendly and helpful.

Mr Green, 02 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Fantastic service would definitely use again.

Mrs Moss, 01 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

As described

Mr Foster, 30 Mar 2019

APH
4 out of 5

So easy and efficient bus there in no time and quick service will definitely used them again.

Ms Lloyd, 29 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent efficient service as always. Drivers friendly and helpful with luggage.

Mr Forth, 26 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

the service offered by APH at Machester wss superb and the staff including drivers could not be more helpful

Mr Laidler, 26 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service don’t think you could improve it right from directions to get to you to contacting you on return flight. Helpful friendly staff well done APH stress free parking well done

Mrs Stokes, 26 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find, check in and out was straight forward, staff were friendly and bus drivers were very helpful.

Miss Cracknell, 23 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from booking, communication, arrival and finally picking our car up. I was really impressed with APH!

Mr Hammond, 23 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find. Service went like clockwork. Homeward was spot on. Thank you

Mr Rogers, 20 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Would not hesitate to use APH for Manchester airport parking again! Friendly and helpful staff, the shuttle bus transfers worked like a dream, clear instructions on what to do on arrival back in UK, took all thr stress and worry away! Thank you all and keep up the good work.

Mr Fisher, 18 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Great service, would use again and recommend.

Mr Currie, 18 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish

Mr Perkins, 16 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service, easy to organise and done without any fuss or problems whatsoever. Would definitely recommend and use in the future

Mr Gibbons, 14 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Followed clear instructions and was collected and returned to the car with ease.

Mrs Singleton, 13 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Waited about 20 minutes on the way home for the shuttle bus. Think there had been an accident on the motorway. Travelled midday to and from. Worked well and a lot cheaper than other services such as meet and greet

Miss Watts, 12 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The APH car park at Manchester was very efficient and convenient. On our return the coach was ready and waiting for us - they had checked that our flight had landed - and we were able to board it 2 minutes after texting the company that we were ready for collection. Very cheerful and friendly driver.

Mr Bacon, 10 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Service exactly as advertised, will use again.

Mrs Marsh, 07 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The service was good and easy to find. We got confused coming out of the airport which was our fault but the bus arrived soon after and they checked who was in the bus in case someone hadn’t turned up. The driver was friendly and helped with cases even though he didn’t need to.

Mrs Cooney, 06 Mar 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Everything was lovely other than when we arrived the receptionist wasn’t very patient and got quiet rude with me which I didn’t appreciate after a long drive.

Miss Sutton, 06 Mar 2019

APH
4 out of 5

It took a really long time to depart from the car parking location to the airport as they kept waiting for other passengers to arrive and load bags, go to the toilet etc. Other shuttle bus services go straight away. We waited over 15 minutes before even setting off to the airport.

Mrs Horam, 05 Mar 2019

APH
1 out of 5

All very straight forward

Mr Mccann, 28 Feb 2019

APH
4 out of 5

The whole process was very smooth, cost effective and professional.

Mr Booth, 26 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The facilities were good and the location easy to access. There was a slight delay in waiting for the transfer bus on our return; having picked up the car the signage to the exit could have been clearer; lack of car registration recognition on exit and having to input a code to raise the barrier (not made clear by staff) delayed the start of the journey home.

Ms Howarth, 27 Feb 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Just as advertised with professional and helpful staff - highly recommend

Mr Porter, 25 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

They were very good, on time and helpful.

Mrs Morris, 25 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish

Mrs Curran, 24 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, always use Holiday Extras and never had any problems.

Miss Carter, 24 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to find, smooth booking in and transfer to the airport. On return waited about 5 mins for a bus then back and 2 mins to get the car back.

Mr Hetherington, 23 Feb 2019

APH
1 out of 5

Easy experience when dropping off and collecting vehicle. Only issue was length of time between buses to and from airport. However this is similar experience to other providers based nearby.

Mr Till, 22 Feb 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Gagen, 21 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

No problems at all A++++++

Mr Kellett, 22 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Good fast transfer helpful staff would recommend

Mr Grant, 21 Feb 2019

APH
4 out of 5

No problems - very straightforward. Helpful staff

Mr Kelly, 20 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Brilliant service at APH - smoother than a babies bottom. Will always use APH

Mr Thwaytes, 17 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very professional company.easy to use, very quick departure and return bus

Mr Turner, 15 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Convenient location - smooth transitions to and from airport.

Mr Jones, 15 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and the staff were very helpful.

Miss Martin, 14 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve

Mr Matthews, 14 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1860

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-06-2019, valid as of 25-04-2019