APH Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester APH Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£5.74*
per day
5-10 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated APH, on average, 9/10 (2011 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2011

All went very smoothly. The bus arrived promptly to take and return us to the airport, the driver helped us on and off with our cases. Good price.

Mr Mcstea, 26 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent professional service, everything ran like clockwork, would definitely use this service again.

Mr Baines, 25 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was as advertised quick and efficient

Mrs Howard, 25 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find, sat nav actually gets you to the correct destination! (not always the case with other airport car parks, in my experience!) Friendly and efficient service.

Mrs Thornber, 23 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything as described and easy to find

Mr Uttley, 23 Jan 2020

APH
4 out of 5

Car park easy to find. Staff very helpful. Excellent service before & after holiday

Mrs Page, 22 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was as we expected, first class services at both bases. No complaints from us!

Mr Scrivens, 22 Jan 2020

APH
4 out of 5

Great staff and very helpful. I will definitely be booking with holiday extras again. Thank you.

Mr Taylor69, 16 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Booked off site airport parking at APH Manchester for very early flight. No issues, arrived at terminal on time and pick up was straight forward.

Mr Chiu, 15 Jan 2020

APH
4 out of 5

Was further away from the airport than I thought but that’s because I didn’t check properly. It didn’t matter though as reception were quick and the bus was waiting so we were at the airport in no time. Would use these again.

Mrs Dilworth, 14 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

In the first place, Holiday Extras let us down badly. Our holiday (which was our honeymoon) was booked during a visit to a Thomas Cook shop, before they went bust, five months before the departure date. The holiday was actually with TUI, and Car Parking, Fast Track through Security and an Airport lounge was booked through Holiday Extras. Once Thomas Cook went bust I called TUI to verify that the honeymoon was still booked and they confirmed that it was. Panic over, or so I thought. Three days before departure I contacted the car parking to check how I would get there and they told me that my booking had been cancelled and told me to contact Holiday Extras. This I did and they confirmed that, due to Thomas Cook going bust all my extras had been cancelled. I am VERY angry that they did not consider it appropriate to let me know this months ago! Of course Holiday Extras agreed to rebook everything for me, and told me that I should be able to claim back the original cost from ATOL. Unfortunately, now that it was only a couple of days before departure there were no Airport Lounges available. And the Car Park I had booked (which was a two minute walk from the terminal) was now full. I had to book with APH at Manchester Airport, which is a ten minute bus ride away. Fair enough the bus was free, but hanging around waiting for it at four o'clock on Christmas Morning was not fun! ANd then the bus drops us off a good quarter of a mile from the entrance to the building. A long, cold, wet walk! On return, of course, the same long cold (not wet, this time) walk and long wait for the bus. I deliberately do NOT book these off airport parking services at my time of life (mid 60's) I prefer to pay the extra for a short walk. I understand that it is not Holiday Extras' fault that Thomas Cook went bust, but failing to let me know that my bookings were cancelled is absolutely disgusting. The car park itself, though not my first choice for reasons discussed earlier, was perfectly fine. Staff were courteous and helpful. But Holiday Extras MUST DO BETTER.

Mr Duffill, 10 Jan 2020

APH
4 out of 5

Very good service checking in the car & transfers. Have used this facility on numerous occasions & always had a good service. On this occasion the wait time for the return bus from T3 was longer than normal (around 20-25 minutes). There is no shelter, so we were lucky it wasn't raining!,

Mr Penrose, 08 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Ye nice helpfull staff and great service

Mr Dingwall, 08 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

APH provided and excellent car parking service from drop off to pick up and car collection. The only slight negative was the distance from the actual terminal (about 7 minutes transfer) as opposed to on-site parking. However this is reflected in the cost. Pick up after baggage collection was pretty quick (about 10 minutes). Will most certainly use this again if the price is right.

Mrs King, 09 Jan 2020

APH
4 out of 5

As this was the first time using AHP getting used to the system was new. The wait for buses wasn't that bad (just seems worse at the time). Txt msg on return was helpful, staff helpful and polite.

Mr Jackson, 08 Jan 2020

APH
4 out of 5

Excellent service, from dropping off the car , to picking it up . Would definitely use again .

Mr Campbell, 04 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful on our arrival and departure. Very pleasant and obliging. As smooth as clockwork there and back.

Mrs Best, 04 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very efficient service without a hitch. Would use again.

Mr Esteves, 04 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Great efficient service, car in neat secure car park. Friendly staff

Mr Goodall, 05 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

A longer wait than usual in the bus before it left for the airport. On our return, 10 minute wait for the bus, and when it came , there was not room for everyone, about 10 people had to wait for the next bus.

Mrs Clague, 04 Jan 2020

APH
4 out of 5

The parking was very well organized. We didn’t have to wait long for the bus. Picking up the car was extremely quick and efficiently coordinated, we collected our keys and where on our way in no time. Price was good.

Ms Jenkins, 04 Jan 2020

APH
1 out of 5

all directions and instructions were fine, no problems with either outgoing or return.

Mr Turner, 30 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Nice and easy

Mr Dugdale, 23 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

No problems at all, overall very straightforward but didn’t realise we had to show our ticket receipt to the driver on our return and his manner certainly let me know when I didn’t have it to hand, I was thinking this is the first time I’ve done this and he does it every day so a little patience would have been nice! But yeh overall a positive experience.

Mr Latham, 21 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

on my arrival, I had to wait for 45 minutes outside in the rain at terminal 3 where there was no bus shelter. Not being told that they were waiting for more people who needed picking up. Very disappointing.

Mrs Howarth, 22 Dec 2019

APH
3 out of 5

Very good service. Could not fault it, five stars...

Mr Quinn, 18 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Our arrival at and departure from APH was smooth and efficient. There was no waiting at either end of our journey. A bus was waiting to pick us up on our arrival at the airport. The staff could not have been more helpful.

Mrs Cowan, 18 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find, straight on a bus to the airport, car park is secure, bus drivers helpful. Dropped off virtually outside the terminal door and told by the driver that this is where I would be picked up. Waited 10 mins on return for a bus, which was not a problem. Bus shelter at the stop very welcome as it was raining, then again it was Manchester so that was expected.

Mr Sheridan, 17 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find, straight on a bus to the airport, car park is secure, bus drivers helpful. Dropped off virtually outside the terminal door and told by the driver that this is where I would be picked up. Waited 10 mins on return for a bus, which was not a problem. Bus shelter at the stop very welcome as it was raining, then again it was Manchester so that was expected.

Mr Sheridan, 17 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. Really organised would use again . No waiting around for buses

Miss Ghofrani, 15 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

great service, easy parking

Mr Martin, 11 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Ultimately a decent service but the welcome from the staff at the car park was shocking. Very rude

Mr Bailey, 10 Dec 2019

APH
2 out of 5

Ultimately a decent service but the welcome from the staff at the car park was shocking. Very rude

Mr Bailey, 10 Dec 2019

APH
2 out of 5

As soon as we arrived at the car park we were able to take the bus to the airport. The staff were friendly and helpful. The return journey was very smooth.

Mr Milne, 10 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

As soon as we arrived at the car park we were able to take the bus to the airport. The staff were friendly and helpful. The return journey was very smooth.

Mr Milne, 10 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Used it for years. Never had bad experience, ever.

Mr Redfern, 10 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Used it for years. Never had bad experience, ever.

Mr Redfern, 10 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly & staff very helpful

Miss Jones, 08 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Unlikely to use this car park again. It is quite a long way from the airport and we got caught up in the rush hour traffic on our return. This meant it took a long time to get back to the car park.

Mr Mather, 07 Dec 2019

APH
3 out of 5

Efficient and professional staff, price very competitive and distance from the airport acceptable.

Miss Wenlock, 05 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

No problem at all

Miss Ingham, 05 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service and price. Will be booking with again.

Mrs Pitchford, 01 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected

Mr Martin, 02 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

A smooth and easy check in and arrived at the terminal with plenty of time to spare. The same for our return. The bus was there within 5 minutes and our car ready and waiting. Very happy with APH and would certainly use again.

Mr Hammond, 28 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Smooth and quick as usual thanks

Mr Davies, 26 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, The cars are parked in a secured location. We had a four suitcases and the driver of the bus was friendly too helping us load and unload on both journeys. Can’t go wrong with this place.

Mr Subramaniam, 27 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find, straight off the motorway. Booking in was easy and quickly transferred to terminal. Return was smooth and car ready for collection. All staff helpful as usual and facilities clean.

Mr Angus, 26 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Ismail, 26 Nov 2019

APH
3 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Ismail, 26 Nov 2019

APH
3 out of 5

APH Manchester provided excellent service and both drivers were very helpful in loading and unloading luggage. Disappointed that Holiday Extras could not offer to park at JetParks Ringway that we have used in the past and is a little more convenient for us.

Mr Scott, 24 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2011

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-03-2020, valid as of 27-01-2020