Manchester Jet Parks 2 Customer Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
5-12 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks 2, on average, 9/10 (2239 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2239

We had a long wait 30/40 mins for our bus back to Jet Park 1 when we were tired at the end of our journey, 12:10 pm yesterday

Mr W?r, 27 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Car not recognized at gate. Contacted operator but he couldn't find the booking even though I had a printed confirmation. He let us in O.K. Then had to request he open the gate on return.

Mr Walton, 03 Apr 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Easier access at JetParks 2 than JetParks 3 straight off M56 Much smaller Can’t comment on staff as no contact

Mr Johnstone, 01 Apr 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

When I arrived at the car and when I was leaving there was no trace of my booking so it did not recognise my number plate

Mr Cardoso, 01 Apr 2019

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mrs Hives, 31 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Jetpark 2 car park requires a larger sign at the entrance.

Mr Howarth, 31 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Did not see any staff only transfer drivers. They were fine

Mrs Briggs, 31 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Yes car park easy to find. Could do with resurfacing though.

Mr Peaker, 28 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Ellison-Lomax, 26 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

yes everything was good the pick up from the car park and the airport

Mr Walker, 25 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Yes went smooth but where we parked the car there are pot holes which were full of water in the dark you cant see them. It would be an help to fill these as this is a possible trip hazard. Hope this is helpful

Mr Whyman, 24 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

We have used before and will use again!!

Mr Francis, 24 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Car park not signposted until you turn into it. Spent 5 stressful minutes driving around to find it. Once in it was straightforward, but not a particularly well lit area. Also, no defined parking spaces so was a bit of a free for all with people parking inconsiderately.

Mrs Tindale, 23 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Manchester airport in a mess but still had problems with the deal I had booked, parking easy and his took us back to our car all very efficient. Just wish we could book for more than a week in the under cover park attached to the terminals

Mr Lycett, 21 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book and well priced for a 30 Day stay.

Mr Goodwin, 21 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Car park at 8 pm was pitch black, more lighting required, waited 30 minutes for the shuttle bus, getting off the bus in the car park straight into a large puddle, the roads within the park are pot holed , my shoes were all muddy not nice when getting into a clean car. The right hand barrier on entering did not work, spent 10 mins trying to get into the park.

Mr Carroll, 20 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

Approx a 20 minute wait for the bus transfer.

Mrs Hennessy, 18 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Would have been higher, but for the fact that the park was full and I had real difficulty in finding a place to park. Nobody around for guidance.

Mr Hagerty, 18 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Nice & easy to find Very quick to terminal & return to car park

Mr Taylor, 17 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

No problems either way to and from the terminal. Found a parking space easily enough

Mr Vose, 17 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Good directions. Number plate recognition worked smoothly. Prompt transfer to airport.

Mr Pritchard, 16 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Helpful staff as machine didn’t distinguish 0 from O on car registration. Car park ground surface lots of potholes / not good in rain as lots of puddles to wheel cases and walk through. However good bus service and easy reach to T2z

Mrs Moor, 16 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Bus trip took a while as it went to all three terminals going to airport and 2 car parks on way back

Mrs Kipling, 16 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

From parking my car at jetparks 2 car park on 6th march morning it took 50 minutes to arrive at terminal 1 .

Mr Allcock, 15 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
2 out of 5

The whole process went very smoothly. The bus driver was pleasant and helpful.

Mr Smith, 14 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was good as usual apart from a 25 minute wait for a bus at the car park when we arrived. Not good when it’s cold and windy.

Mr Gadsbey, 14 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Always recommend car parks 1 & 2 As easy to find and park at Keep up the good work we have been using you now for nearly the last ten years.

Mr Jones, 12 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

This is the second time this year we have used Jetparks 2 and have been waiting 20-25 mins in the early hours for the return bus to the car park. We counted 3 buses for every other car park but the one for JP1 & 2 seemed to be less frequent.

Mrs Dawson, 12 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Couldn’t be an easier process. Easy to find, Easy to Park, and bus pick up and drop off no isdue

Mrs Daley, 11 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Waited 25 minutes for bus to pick us up in car park 2. This is unacceptable. Also, the surface of car park is full of pot holes. Was a mud bath in our area. Needs resurfacing.

Mrs Whalen, 11 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything worked as planned. Car park almost completely full we had trouble finding a space though. Not funny at 5am. Also it’s gravelled not tarmac so very many puddles to try and wheel cases around on very uneven surface.

Mrs Cotton, 09 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

everything went well

Mr Stone, 09 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went well. The hotel was as described but there was not a lot to do as it was a bit remote. many of the bar staff could not speak much English. The food was ok and plenty of choice.

Mrs Hargreaves, 07 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find. Easy pick up and drop off.

Mr Bayston, 06 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Quick transfer to the airport.

Mr Rooker, 05 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

General Lack of car park signs around the area meant finding the correct car park in the dark was very difficult. But bus driver on departure was very helpful. On return, waited for a bus for almost half an hour before 2 arrived at same time. That driver was stressed and not as helpful as when we parked up originally. Easy exit and straight onto motorway when leaving.

Mr Washbourne, 04 Mar 2019

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

It was quite difficult to find a space and the only one we could find involved negotiating a large muddy puddle betwèen us and the bus stop. We didn't have long to wait for the bus to the terminal but on our return we had a wait of almost 30 minutes.

Mrs Downs, 28 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

The bus drivers on our journeys both to and from the terminal were very helpful in aiding us with our luggage on & off the buses. Thank you

Mrs Daniels, 26 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Excellent travel directions , buses travelled regularly, barriers worked fine in and out.

Mrs Selby, 25 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Bus service was good, car was recognised quickly by the barrier, spaces were big enough, we picked car up 30 mins late due to flight delay but there was no mention of car park extra charges. All good.

Mr Mcanulty, 25 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

On return transit from airport was longer than anticipated, more than 1/2 hr. Otherwise a 10 would have been appropriate.

Mr Chadwick, 25 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Surface pot holed & big puddles as we stepped out of car. Some of bus drivers miserable & unhelpful.

Mr Earle, 25 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Always use this service. Just wish the bus was more regular then 15 minutes

Mrs Labrosse, 25 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The bus to the airport was uncomfortably crowded but the driver was helpful in announcing where we were. The bus back was less crowded and the driver didn't announce anything about which car park or bus stop we were approaching. Not helpful.

Mr Linton, 20 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Car park hassle free once you have found it

Mr Roberts, 19 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Jetpark. 2 entrance very difficult to locate in the dark. Very small signs. 11/2/19 We waited over 25 minutes for a bus to arrive, was full & drove past us. Another arrived 5 minutes later. Driver asked us all which Terminal (90% T2), so he then went to T1, T3 & then to T2 last ! We were extremely push for time following all these delays. 18/2/19. The driver was extremely rude and unhelpful on boarding the bus at T2. His greeting was “won’t be able to fit you lot on here, you have to put your bags in the rackâ€. It was dark & he didn’t advise which car park we arrived at first or which numbers the parking areas were - we couldn’t see in the dark ! Very gruffly spoken and unhelpful. Not a service I want to repeat or recommend, sorry.

Mrs Whitaker, 19 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
1 out of 5

The automatic number plate reader did not work x2 . The catching of the bus is a horrible ‘ bun fight ‘ from airport to carpark .

Mrs Pollyclisby, 18 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

The land around manchester airport is is like a huge city wide construction site. Temporary signs are all over the place and access roads still under construction. Very confusing, especially for an old sat nav. I'm sure in a couple of years it will be fantastic but at the moment it is chaos.

Mr Wearmouth, 18 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
2 out of 5

Easy booking. Nice to know the car is safe and for an affordable price. Buses to and from the terminal good too.

Mrs Horsley, 17 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything according to plan

Mr Burgoyne, 17 Feb 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2239

Top