Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£10.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T2 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (5720 reviews).

Viewing reviews 5401 - 5450 of 5720

Very smooth and fast service as always

Mrs Candy, 27 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Quick and easy, good set up

Mr Parsonage, 27 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

From booking to coming home it was smooth & well organised. I think this has been the best experience ever! Thank you so much.

Mr Geddes, 26 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork and we will definitely use the meet and greet service again

Mr Wilson, 23 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

couldnt fault the service and parking couldnt be any closer to the airport.

Mr Williams, 20 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

very happy with the service that was given

Mr Allanson, 15 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

everything was as expected

Mrs Lomas, 15 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

fab service.

Ms Hudson, 14 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very smooth, staff very helpful and no delays getting the car on our return to Manchester Terminal 2

Mr Rimmer, 14 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, brilliant.

Mrs Cordingley, 14 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

extremly satisfied with the service,the most smooth valet parking experience i have had at any airport in the uk. woud highly recommend using this faciity at manchester terminal 2.

Mr Mckenna, 13 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff at the meet and greet parking were friendly and very helpful. Sorting a move for our return to help us to move from the airport as fast as possible

Mr Cranny, 13 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very convenient. Right next to the terminal. Will densely use this service next time we go away.

Mr Evans, 11 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We had issues with the car when we arrived back in the country.The staff were really helpful and assisted with our issue.Their friendly approach put us at ease. Would recommend to anyone using this service as it was only a short walk from terminal 2 and believe we would have left quite quickly if it wasn't for the car issue.

Miss Mistry, 11 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

yes

Dr Nawaz, 11 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Staff friendly, efficient and helpful

Mr Williams, 09 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great service, no problems, easy and very convenient.

Mr Chalmers, 09 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

everything was brilliant!

Mrs Allen, 07 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect including the location of the parking which did not require any bus transfer just a short stroll to the terminal. Would definitely book with Valet Parking/Holiday Extras again.

Mr Sloan, 07 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

everything went just fine

Mr Sloan, 06 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we had no problems at all

Mr Brown, 04 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

VALET PARKING WAS EXELLENT

Mr Scott, 04 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

cannot fault great value for money paying extra for travel text worth while if travelling at peak times would use again

Mr Smith, 01 Dec 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The service we received was spot on. Dropping the car off was straight forward. We could not have been any closer to the terminal and our car was ready and waiting for us on our return. There was no messing around. We would definitely use this service again.

Mrs Stevenson, 23 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

second time we have used this service quick & easy arriving & departing will certainly be using again

Mr Roberts, 23 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at Manchester were brilliant. So convenient, no need to wait for a bus or have to drive to a car park.

Mr Williams, 23 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

everything went perfect

Miss Hiles, 23 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

It all worked really well

Mrs Roberts, 19 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Car drop off and pick up was good at Valet Parking, handy for T2 and goodvalue for money.

Mr Royle, 18 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

excellent service will use again, valet parking 10/10

Mr Marsh, 16 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went great would use again hassel free

Miss Lee, 16 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All was as expected. Staff very helpful. Car park very convenient and just what was needed after driving for an hour in freezing fog.

Mrs Cassidy, 16 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy and good service, saved lots of time and price was fantastic.

Mr Smith, 14 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Everything went fine as usual. We have used your services numerous times and everything has always gone smoothly

Mr Gibson, 14 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

eveything was good and the staff were very helpful thank you

Mr Allanson, 08 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and staff were helpful and the facilities were good

Ms Sandersonkey, 08 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

EVERTHING WORKED OUT FINE WOULD USE VALET PARKING AGAIN, SUPERB LUCKILY WE DIDNOT HAVE TO USE TRAVEL INSURANCE BUT WOULD USE AGAIN THANKS

Mr Tushingham, 08 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

all services frst class

Mr Lewis, 10 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

all satisfactory, would def book again.

Mr Humphries, 10 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very Easy and great Service

Mr Cleaton, 12 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

all we can say is excellent

Mr Hullah, 13 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as described and went smoothly. Staff helpful.

Mrs Loudon, 12 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We booked VIP parking at Manchester airport and will be using the srevice every time we travel in future!

Mr Marsay, 13 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Second time of booking through you. Excellent service.

Mrs Savage, 04 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything as described

Mr Plumb, 03 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

even when we returned a day late due to problems with connecting flights- out of our control... we were not charged extra!

Mr Dunn, 03 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

It went very smoothly no problems, the car was parked on site minutes away from departures and when we returned it was back on site minutes away from arrivals, no waiting for buses or people to turn up with your car.

Mr Wood, 02 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The valet parking at Manchester Airport was second to none. The staff were friendly and efficient.

Mr Grady, 01 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything great,as described, within a few minutes of the departure desks

Mr Skupski, 01 Nov 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

It went as expected & described. Would be difficult to improve.

Mr Fairweather, 31 Oct 2011

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 5401 - 5450 of 5720

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-04-2020, valid as of 17-02-2020