Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T2, on average, 9/10 (5286 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 5286

All went smoothly. Very impressed

Mrs Bilsborough, 08 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I can remember 10 years ago meet and greet you would pull up outside departures and someone would meet you and then go park your car. On arrival back at the airport your car would be outside arrivals awaiting you. It is not meet and greet anymore just on site parking.

Mr Askham, 03 Aug 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Parking drop off and collection excellent. Fast track tickets a total disgrace!!! Second time have bought fast track, normal security working fine fastrack taking twice as long queues back out the door. Manchester airport ripping people off.

Mr Maher, 14 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Speedy drop-off and pick up, 2 minutes walk to the terminal. Very convenient.

Mr Richards, 12 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service very convenient we will definitely recommend to family and friends

Mrs Porter, 10 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The new facilities at Manchester airport make it easier than ever to leave your car. I like the idea of your car being photographed and checked on arrival. The thing that really helps is the helpfullness of the staff. Excellent.

Mr Lawrenson, 08 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Really easy to use.

Mrs Skelton, 08 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All was fine quIce booking in and collection

Mr Campbell, 07 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We booked meet and greet which was excellent. We also booked fast track which because Manchester airport was chaotic was a waste of money. I've sent 2 emails to you regarding this with no response. Very disappointed that you don't even acknowledge them.

Mrs Talbot, 05 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent, excellent, excellent

Mr Rushgrove, 02 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

1st time using meet and greet will definitely use again. So easy and quick no hassle or stress.

Mr Poxon, 28 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Trafford, 23 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We have used meet and greet many times before without any problems but this time we were disappointed. I booked myself and husband in one car and my son, wife and 2 very young children in another car. When my son arrived before us they were told no booking in their name. Then he had to leave his car on the road as it was utter chaos as they couldn’t find keys to move a wrongly parked car. This was all hugely stressful. I had to make phone calls to verify the booking before they would let my son through barrier. I did ring your company for help and it was dealt with swiftly and efficiently. Know it was really a prob at Terminal 2 parking but DID make what was supposed to be “hassle free†hugely stressful!

Mrs Tubman, 17 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Very helpful friendly staff. Had a last minute hiccup night before departure. Staff on phone sorted it with minimal fuss. Very late collecting car on return due to being diverted to another airport. Again no problems

Mrs Mcdougall, 17 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth & the staff helpful & friendly. Just one slight criticism though. The car was extremely dusty when I collected it. No idea where it had been parked to get in that condition.

Mr Murphy, 12 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

the system worked great

Mr Jones, 10 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent and very efficient

Mrs Knaggs, 05 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

on arrival our car regostration number wasnt recognised by the camera ao we pressed tje button to speak to someone. we had to give our rmbooking reference number which proved to be really difficult as the person on the other end had a hard time understanding for whatever reason. when she finally had our number she said we had no booking to which we couldnt understand as i had the paperwork. eventually she found our booking through our name and address and said our refernce we had was wrong which i did not understand. she finally let us in and told us to park. i do feel she wasnt helpful at all.

Mr Whitworth, 03 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff and a really easy process from start to finish.

Mrs Rand, 02 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very efficient service

Mr Hunter, 01 Jun 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fabulous, easy location to find... staff very friendly and helpful, no queues to collect key on our return and car parked very close to reception

Mr Siddall, 30 May 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All round top service will use again Many thanks

Mr Cooper, 30 May 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All very good.

Mr Corner, 28 May 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

excellent service so easy to use even with works going on at the terminal

Mrs Halloran, 27 May 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and greet on a big scale. Further to walk than at other airports but this is reflected in the price which was lower than at other airports. Staff were very helpful. Overall very good service.

Mr Bacon, 27 May 2018

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

the car parking staff were fantastic

Mr Elliott, 25 May 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We used the meet and greet last year and decided we would use it again as the car park is across the road from the terminal. This time it was so much easier as the entrance had changed locations from last year. This year it went so much more seamlessly. Will will use it again for future holidays. Staff members were very friendly and helpful.

Miss Burnie, 25 May 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Freindly staff, well signposted and quick drop off and check in. Condition of vehicle recorded by cameras on entry, making drop off efficient. Car was waiting for us on return but the only let down was that even though I was traveling with a disabled wife and an infant which was notified on check in. My vehicle was parked at the far end of the car park making it unnecessary difficult for us. I only say this because my vehicle could not have been parked further away if they tried, when someone has mobility problems or they are trying to push a stroller, making it up and down high kerbs, through barriers and over speed humps in a car park can prove difficult and this could have easily been avoided.

Mr Markey, 23 May 2018

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Second time we used this service and will certainly use it again. Staff very helpful. Don't park two large cars together; it make it more difficult to "extract" them.

Mr Sutton, 22 May 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very pleased with Meet & Greet. Dropped the car off virtually outside Departures & no waiting around for shuttle or carrying luggage on & off a bus. Staff pleasant & efficient & it couldn't be easier.

Mrs Vasis, 19 May 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No disable parking request information passed on

Mr Mills, 11 May 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from start to finish

Mr Hall, 30 Apr 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Directions for the drop off were very easy to follow. Staff helpful and reassuring. On our return again directions easy to follow. Staff courteous and helpful.

Mrs Heron, 26 Apr 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

For some reason my Airport lounge was cancelled and had a little trouble putting back on

Mr Haycock, 08 Apr 2018

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

All went really well. Only issue was that no code was sent to access the fast track security.

Mr Jones, 17 Mar 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mrs Taylor, 16 Mar 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

yes All went very smoothly and it s very near terminal so easy to get car after landing

Mr Boddy, 10 Feb 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet T2 to Departures wasnt% clear but I think thats due to the work theyre doing near the airport drop off point. There were quite a few confused people with this. Staff were great, very helpful. Fast Track was a nice touch, glad we upgraded to that for a few quid and would certainly to the Escape Lounge. Heard is was better than Aspire but I havent been there to compare. Hot/cold food, lots of alcoholic and soft drink options with plenty of seats.

Mr Mackay, 04 Feb 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes to all the above

Mrs Brown, 01 Feb 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I informed you before I travelled that the Fast track vouchers were wrong, and that I thought two wouldn't work and they didn't. This was very embarrassing going through security.

Mr Hudson, 02 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great service provided

Mr Mcewan, 30 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Polite and professional

Ms Cunningham, 18 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very Helpful and efficient

Mr Waite, 16 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great location and speedy service

Mr Simkins, 06 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

It was fine again

Mr Knight, 30 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All staff we encountered were very polite helpful and friendly the whole process was quick and efficient

Mrs Oldham, 28 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything worked out as planned

Mr Carter, 26 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything - going was excellent however, on arrival we 'lost' the pick up point. Eventually, after having had to enquire, we found the reception and everything from then on was excellent.

Mrs Pendleury, 21 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Quick and easy will be even better once the work being carried out at the moment is complete.

Mrs Howard, 12 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and straight forward. Highly recommend to friends

Mr Oneil, 05 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 5286

Top