Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£10.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T2 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (5733 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 5733

Easy to find. Parked up no problem and car was close to the arrivals desk on return. Staff were all polite and friendly.

Mr Burns, 22 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Parking facilities very good. Easy to get to and easy pick up

Mrs Coyne, 22 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

A little confusing finding where to drop keys off, but on finding temporary office the man that dealt with me was very welcoming and helpful

Mrs Gilbert, 21 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on. Our only problem was not knowing Manchester Airport finding our way to Meet and Greet was a little more difficult than we had assumed. There is a lot of work going on at the Airport so we believe it will improve.

Mrs Straughan, 20 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All great as per usual been using your servive for over7 years and service is always great polite pleasant staff helpful and obliging. Only thing could help is a discount for frequent users I use you at least 3 times a year . And perhaps a service of car cleaning could be added to the brilliant service ..does not say in list who travel with parents or similar

Mr Markey, 20 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

This Meet & Greet package with Fastrack security was easy to use and extremely efficient - I will certainly use again

Mrs Woodwards, 18 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy and convenient. Always use this service

Mrs Blackburn, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use, very smooth and 10% off charges makes me use you time and time again!

Mrs Marsay, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The process was very good and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Clayton, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy and convenient. Always use this service

Mrs Blackburn, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use, very smooth and 10% off charges makes me use you time and time again!

Mrs Marsay, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The process was very good and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Clayton, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Quick and easy drop off and pick up.

Mr Ashton, 15 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent swift and professional service

Mrs Jackson, 15 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Quick and easy drop off and pick up.

Mr Ashton, 15 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent swift and professional service

Mrs Jackson, 15 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. No problems at all.

Mrs Stewart, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. No problems at all.

Mrs Stewart, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Drop off was ok, on return my car was supposed to be in Green zone 6, however after a 15 minute search it appeared in Blue zone 5. Could do without a car park search in the cold

Mr Riley, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Drop off was ok, on return my car was supposed to be in Green zone 6, however after a 15 minute search it appeared in Blue zone 5. Could do without a car park search in the cold

Mr Riley, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Excellent service from T2 meet and greet. After collecting our keys, the guy came outside with me and showed me exactly where the car was parked - about 25m away.

Mr Loudon, 14 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Only one issue, please return drivers seat to original position. Overall delighted with your service over several bookings.

Mr Edwards, 15 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and greet terminal 2 was extremely stressful and very busy they could not trace our booking with you. We had to queue for a long time to speak to someone at the desk before they finally traced the booking. Very bad customer service experience.

Mr Wilson, 14 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Very convenient and efficient service

Mr Livesey, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very convenient and efficient service

Mr Livesey, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Easy to find. Friendly and helpful staff. Only a short walk to the car on ground floor level at Terminal 2 Manchester.

Mrs Malbon, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Easy to find. Friendly and helpful staff. Only a short walk to the car on ground floor level at Terminal 2 Manchester.

Mrs Malbon, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Only booked parking through Holiday Extras but all was good

Ms Williams, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Only booked parking through Holiday Extras but all was good

Ms Williams, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Really quick drop off and collection. A little more expensive than off site parking but without the hassle of waiting for shuttle buses.

Mr Edwards, 09 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

When we arrived a new reception arrangement was being put in place with no prior notice, not very convenient when using the parking facility for the first time in the early hours of the morning. However, there was enough staff available to keep things running smoothly. Collection on return went without a hitch.

Mr Fowler, 08 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

When we arrived a new reception arrangement was being put in place with no prior notice, not very convenient when using the parking facility for the first time in the early hours of the morning. However, there was enough staff available to keep things running smoothly. Collection on return went without a hitch.

Mr Fowler, 08 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork and the staff who dealt with us were polite and helpful

Mr Cronin, 07 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Queued for 15 minutes on the road to get into the car park. Then queued for 5 to 10 minutes at the desk.

Mrs Lee, 05 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Everything from booking incurable to car parking was smoothly and reliable I have done this for a few years now and won’t book anywhere else

Miss Brown, 04 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The facilities are very good and the staff were very helpful.

Mr Adams, 05 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service from the start to the end. Very smooth especially after a 30 hour flight.

Mr Tiplady, 04 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Just one quibble, directions on email how to access car park were wrong, went round roundabout twice, not clearly signposted, especially in the dark. All staff helpful and friendly, have already booked for next year.

Mrs Regan, 04 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very good value for money and car always there ready for us when we arrive back thankyou

Mrs Tomkinson, 03 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

we were completely satisfied with all aspects of our recent booking.

Mr Parry, 03 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was the best car parking service we have ever used, so speedy and easy

Mrs Carter, 03 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy booking and all straightforward on arrival and departure.

Mr Wright, 30 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Miss Garrie, 01 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Dropped off car without incident, friendly staff, easy access to car park.

Mr White, 30 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Straight Forward booking and no problems at drop off and collection

Mr Fraser, 29 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Stevenson, 30 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

New systems caused a queue at check-in, didn’t like being told to wait when there was a space at the desk, signage needs to be improved before releasing this system on the public. Staff were quite rude on departure, less so on our return but still brusque.

Mr Armitage, 29 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Service personnel helpful and efficient. First time we have used terminal 2 meet and greet and it isn’t as smooth a process because of the multi storey site, entering the car park was slow.

Mr Gray, 29 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park, very close to terminal, helpful staff on departure and arrival. Speedy service. Will definitely use M&G again and book through Holiday Extras.

Mr Rowlands, 27 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use and a great service when coming back after a long flight.

Mr Hindle, 27 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 5733

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-04-2020, valid as of 21-02-2020