Manchester Airport Meet and Greet T2 Reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£8.12*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T2, on average, 9/10 (5515 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5515

Everything was as expected and absolutely fine thank you

Mr Spurgin, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, staff very helpful will definately be using them again

Miss Barton, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Terminal 2 Meet and Greet at Manchester is right next to check in, easy to get to and no waiting for buses. Collecting your car is as easy as walking across the road on arrival. Perfect.

Mr Pattison, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

the staff were very helpful & the drop off point was really close to the airport

Mr Stead, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan very smooth

Mrs Blagbrough, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All went well but disappointed that my car came back sprayed with dirt across the front of my car, and two muddy footprints in the footwell of my car. Probably better self parking than this service to avoid this happening again

Mr Bradley, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

I have used this service many times.. the car park is easy to find and access and runs smoothly

Mr Allen, 21 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Quick,friendly helpful

Mr Degenhart, 21 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Better Customer care when things go wrong.

Mr Rees, 20 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Every thing was good

Mr Bratt, 20 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual, will see you again in 3 weeks

Mr Clark, 20 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and great is going electronic without the personnel touch No body meets you when you park your car and you return you get your key from a box the personal touch is going very disappointing

Mrs Howson, 20 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Easy peasy parking and pickup with Meet & Greet at Manchester Airport

Mr Fifield, 19 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very happy with the meet and greet parking. We use it every year and the new improvements have made it even easier to use. Had to ask for assistance with the new system a couple of times and staff were very helpful and friendly as always. Highly recommended

Mrs Buckley, 18 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

On our return to the T2 meet and greet at Manchester we found the member of staff on duty very unhelpful. Since last using this car park their system has changed to an almost self service collection for the car keys. I struggled to understand the process and could find no instruction, the member of staff became almost angry when I asked for assistance. I did not need this at 10.00pm having been travelling most of the day

Mr Levy, 18 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from the directions to the car park to dropping off and picking up the car. Car was easy to find on return. Good to be able to pay a little extra for late return as our flight was delayed by over 2 hours.

Mrs Osborne, 17 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to use service ... would be helpful if pick up arrangements where detailed within information due to new digital system.

Mr Cannon, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I booked my parking, lounge and insurance. Unfortunately I put in my flight details yet ended up with the parking and lounge in the wrong terminal. By the time I realised it was too late to change it. I ended up having to pay a lot for terminal parking miles away from where I was flying from and no lounge. I should've checked it more thoroughly but presumed you'd know where my flight was from...

Miss Grogan, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Coysh, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking would recommend, in the car and away within 5 mins of getting out of departures.

Mr Williams, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Drop off ok however the details didn’t match up with our flight. So parked at T2 ok but flight return was back to t1. Hence a long confusing tiring Trek to T2. Staff weren’t helpful at all.

Mrs Reading, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

We have used T2 meet & Greet once before found it very good then so decided to use again. I made the mistake of thinking the entrance was in the same place, but with all the work going on it had moved so had to do the loop to get there but no big deal. Once parked all very easy and on our returne straight forward so will use again on our next trip.

Mr Barker, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Owens, 12 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent everything so easy

Mrs Short, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Manchester airport T2 Meet & Greet very efficient and convenient.

Mr Hepworth, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything worked beautifully and efficiently, friendly helpful staff. Thank you. The only problem was that someone had changed some of the settings and as we are not all that technologically minded (getting on a bit!), it takes us ages and a lot of frustration to return settings/displays. We eventually went to our local dealer to have the settings corrected! So PLEASE tell drivers not to alter any settings (except of course the seat, if necessary)! Thank you.

Mr Bell, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Perfect no issues or concerns

Mr Howlett, 07 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish - very efficient. Have used many times and will continue to do so.

Mrs Roberts, 07 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the facilities were as described, and all staff were helpful. However, on our return to T2, access to collect our keys was less than ideal with luggage. The Meet & Greet office was tucked away in the multi storey carpark - it was well signed posted, but we had to cross a few busy pathways that were not luggage-friendly and didn't have ramps. We had to bump up narrow pavement whilst dodging cars that were exiting. Quite dangerous and inconvenient. T2 is undergoing redevelopment and the M&G area is obviously temporary at the moment, but Manchester Airport needs to provide better access to the M&G area before an accident happens. This service is now exorbitantly expensive, so much so we will not be able to use it again as we can't justify the cost. It's a shame as it is generally a good service, but MAG is pricing itself out of the market by overcharging for everything, including drop-off access and long stay carparking with less than adequate return access.

Herr Kottnik, 08 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

The fast pass you sold me wasn’t valid. This is the third time i have contacted you about this and had no response

Ms Story, 07 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly. car as i left it no bumps,dents,scratches. i have used this facility many times and will continue to do so. highly recommend.

Mr Neary, 06 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All went well.

Mr Morgan, 07 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy

Mr Roberts, 05 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very quick and efficient. It just took me a few minutes to work out the new system for collecting my key and instructions to where my car was parked by placing my ticket in a reader. I was soon helped by staff though. Sure next time it will be a 10 as I will know what I’m doing!

Mrs Stoneley, 04 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We’ve used Meet and Greet for some years now and the new set up is excellent from checking in to picking up. All very smooth and efficient.

Tbc Tbc, 02 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

A good service, however the automated flight selector tool didn't help on this occasion as the car park offered was T2, however our flight was from T1 which meant a 15 minute walk which proved a challenge with 2 young children. The staff at Meet & Greet though were very helpful

Mr Taylor, 02 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Git exactly what I paid for. No complaints.

Mr Robinson, 01 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy arrival , drop off and trouble free pickup on return All staff very helpful

Mr Sawyer, 31 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went really well. We’ve used this service for many years and it’s never disappointed in any way. Highly recommend.

Tbc Tbc, 31 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very much improved since my last visit in June

Herr Lo_Nigro, 30 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Spot on

Mr Thomas, 29 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very efficient, fast and hassle free, a positive start to our holiday.

Mr Illingworth, 30 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful, no issues would book again

Mrs Connell, 28 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All was all great. Drive up, number plate recognition, drive round and park your car in the row indicated, 2mins and your in terminal. Collecting your car was just as easy. Love it!

Mr Whinfield, 28 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent staff, easy drop off and pick up. Very happy with the service.

Mr/S Aldred, 28 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and greet terminal 2 fine as usual great customer service , fast track nice n easy as usual , escape lounge not very good got told can’t sit here can’t sit there no reserve signs on any tables , next time aspire lounge definitely, used escape lounge a dozen times never again

Mr Thorburn, 27 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

As good as always

Mr Clark, 25 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Efficient service as always, will continue to use.

Mr Wild, 25 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected regular user

Mr Smith, 24 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

It was easy to use for our first time no messing around or waiting

Mr Slater, 24 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5515

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 14-12-2019, valid as of 14-10-2019