Manchester airport Meet and Greet T2 reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (4808 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4808

We use the meet and greet at T2 several times a year as it is so much easier than catching shuttle buses in and out of the terminal. The process is so easy since the reorganisation. The massive sign to direct you up the ramp is unmissable. The key drop off point is in the departure lounge and the key pick up right opposite arrivals. Staff in both the drop off and pickup are always very courteous.

Mr Bills, 21 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual

Mr Jones, 19 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent Meet and Greet location at Terminal 2. Fast turn around both in and out and pleasant staff

Mr Shaw, 18 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent as per usual

Mr Madden, 17 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service no problems with anything.

Mrs Jukes, 18 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolute no-fuss parking. The Meet and Greet car park at Manchester Airport was easy to find, had a quick and easy booking in procedure and there was only a metre walk to the check-in desks in Terminal 2. On our return from holiday, the car was waiting for us in a nearby collection bay. We were on our journey home within minutes. For just over £50 for 8 days, the Meet and Greet car park was only slightly more expensive than the Jetparks 1&2 that we used in the past... but much more convenient - no waiting for shuttle buses etc. Will definitely use this M&G car-park from now on.

Mr Holmes, 16 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and smooth start and end to a holiday

Ms Burns, 16 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient friendly staff

Mrs Nelson, 16 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient on arrivals and departure. Since moving to multi storey car park much quicker on arrival and simpler to get off on departure.

Mrs Akam, 16 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Owens, 16 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems at all, staff friendly and very well run

Mrs Walker, 16 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Slight hiccup to start instructed go go into term 2 multi story to the top....should have stated there is a different entrance for the meet and greet so we had to pay a £4 exit fee to get out then find the proper entrance

Mr Kavanagh, 15 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet at Manchester Airport excellent .Good staff and facilities.

Mr Hancock, 15 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Excellent service again at the Meet and Greet Car Park. Have always been happy with the service and the recent improvements have made it an even better experience. Staff are fabulous, always helpful, efficient and friendly. Well done!!

Mrs Reed, 12 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, friendly staff. Will definitely book again

Mrs Allmark, 11 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service off Holiday extras. Manchester Airport meet and Greet as usual excellent service

Mr Parry, 11 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service using meet and greet at Manchester airport , will definitely use this service again.

Mrs Hitchell, 12 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent, very helpful.

Mr Kirkham, 12 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine would use again.

Mr Hodson, 11 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Manchester airport is a difficult place to navigate with lots of building work but the M&G check in has improved with less walking to the terminal after dropping off the car. Drop off and pick up went smoothly with no problems.

Mr Musson, 10 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Car park easy to find, staff in place to direct us to the reception area and reception check in fast and easy. This was repeated on the return journey.

Mrs Maguire, 09 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park up, short walk to drop off the key, friendly chap who also explained that on our return to go to the ground floor desk. Nice and easy which is what you need, travelling is such a hassle.

Miss Price, 06 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely fabulous new facilities The easiest we have ever found parking the car

Mrs Nicholson, 06 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and convenient. Will use again.

Mr Humphrey, 05 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes to all

Mrs Brown, 03 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The exit lane from m+g has a speed hump which looks like a solid concrete kerb across it and people reverse away from it and go round in a circle to come back to same spot causing congestion

Mr Seldon, 03 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy to find easy to park friendly staff. Great service on return after delayed flight.

Mrs Liddle, 02 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy. Everything went well. Particularly loved the car registration recognition on entry. We had to change the vehicle details before we traveled on line, no problems, very straightforward to do.

Mrs Higgins, 02 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have been using the Meet & Greet service at Manchester Airport for some years now, booking through Holiday Extras and have always found them to be polite and efficient. We will certainly use them next time we fly and would recommend their service to any one looking for good value parking at the airport.

Mr Pomfret, 01 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropped car at T2,well signposted,easy to find,Short walk to terminal.On my return I collected my car key and was directed to the area in which my car was parked.

Mr Pilson, 31 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No improvements required- spot on.

Mr Starr, 31 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service

Mr Calton, 31 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything fine. Easy and convenient

Mrs Jones, 30 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

T2 Meet &Greet is much improved. It is now so easy to access and both the check in and collection service is smooth and easy. Will definitely use again if competitively priced

Mr Flanagan, 30 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

arrival was fast and efficient, staff were polite, helpful and friendly

Mrs Butcher, 29 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Deacon, 27 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All of the above!

Mr Robinson, 27 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient both arriving and departing all sorted within minutes

Mr Forrest, 26 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A fab and hassle free service. So much easier than all true other parking options we have tried o er the years. No waiting around on the cold for buses to take us to our car! Brilliant service. Would definitely recommend and will be using again.

Mrs Fowell, 25 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived short of time. T2 Meet and Greet was easy to find, easy to park and right next to terminal. Swift processing and whole deal parking to check in about 5 minutes. Very efficient. On return, even faster. Took longer to find the T2 car park exit! And the price was very good too.

Mr Guilfoyle, 25 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service which I would highly recommend. Courteous and helpful staff. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Jackson, 22 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simple and very easy to understand no problems

Mr Doyle, 22 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

good service

Mr Turner, 21 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet well signposted. Smooth drop off and pick up. Easy access to and from terminal.

Mr Hardy, 20 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

from arriving to the meet & greet park in terminal 2 and to leaving was 10 out of 10 thanks for all the staff

Mr Shaw, 19 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and pick up. Friendly staff, very close to the terminal

Mr Michael, 20 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Rather a long walk with cases in the rain on pick up

Ms Johnston, 17 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was fine and we had no problems

Mr Howarth, 15 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is a hassle free option to get to the airport whith young children. I really had a good experience. Nothing is needed when you arrive. The scanner will recognise you plate number. Friendly Staff is here to help and to guide you. Same, when I returned car was here waiting for me just outside terminal.

Miss Camara, 14 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Neale, 15 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4808

Top