Manchester Airport Meet and Greet T2 Reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£10.12*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (14802 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 14802

Excellent service, both the airport car parking and the airport / hotel transfers

Mr Sealey, 24 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, took minimal time to transfer through registration and then back to get the car when we returned - would always use meet and greet as it is so much easier and staff are helpful and polite.

Mrs Beckett, 23 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

My car was covered in dust or sand . Shame really

Mr Hastings, 23 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

They couldn’t find my booking on arrival but once they did they gave me priority treatment

Mrs Hornby, 23 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Mostly I was satisfied. However, I don't know where the car was kept but it was dirty. Driving side of floor matt was dirty. Although, staff were helpful.

Mr Aziz, 22 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Meet and Greet parking at Manchester Airport terminal 2 was as efficient as always, have used this service many times, can’t fault it!

Mr Harrington, 21 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Although I had received confirmation of my booking when I arrived at the airport my car was not recognised and booking was not found so needed additional time at check in which delayed us entering the lounges. Staff were very helpful and polite but do not understand what happened to my booking?

Mr Wallace, 21 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Efficient in every aspect

Ms Huddleston, 21 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Well organised and good value for money.

Mr Evans, 20 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Leaving my car with Manchester Airport Meet & Greet all went smoothly with no delays on departure or return. Staff were helpful and cheerful.

Mr Thomas, 20 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy to book as usual but thought it was slightly expensive for 3 days £66.99

Mr Thorburn, 17 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park the car and get on with your holiday. The handover and pickup of the vehicle was quickly done by the staff who were helpful and friendly. We were in the departure area within 2 minutes.

Mr Heath, 16 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was perfect with the meet and greet

Mr Wallace, 16 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was as described and the staff were very helpful

Mrs Davy-Day, 16 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to use and efficient polite staff and very convenient

Ms Test, 16 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My car was filthy, covered in dust. Do you leave them in a field somewhere?

Mr Price, 16 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The facilities is just a car park convenient for the terminal. Picking up the car was straight forward. However the car was absolutely covered in dust and not how I would have expected it back. Suffice to say I will look for alternative parking in future.

Mr Frith, 16 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Used Manchester T2 Meet & Greet again and had to amend my booking as the flight times changed which was easy. Meet and Greet is an excellent service and worth every penny, particularly if you are delayed and you have to fly early/late.

Mrs Brady, 14 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Longest queue at the airport was trying to hand in keys to the so called meet and greet....not what it says on the tin !!!

Mr Vaughan, 12 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The staff were both friendly and helpful

Mr Cowell, 11 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems, very easy to use and no waiting for busese to off site parking areas.

Mr Davies, 11 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to park and very close to departures

Mr Wilson, 11 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was a very professional and efficient service. The staff were friendly and helpful, and being disabled this was a big plus.

Mr Gilling, 12 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to use Terminal parking as T1 was full. Meant a long walk with luggage ....exactly what we wanted to avoid by using Meet &Greet

Mr Murphy, 11 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Very impressed and will definitely do this again.

Mrs Widdison, 10 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

the Meet & greet car park in T2 is not quite on a par with the other M&G of a similar type within the airport, they are not quite up to speed with really long queues when we returned on Sunday night and the info they had was not working.

Mrs Cornmell, 09 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

We had no problems at all and were very happy with the whole process.

Mrs Hilton, 07 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ok on arrival at car park, but long queue to hand keys in, not enough personnel (friday 29/3 morning approx 8 am). Slight difficulty finding M&G reception to collect keys and car on return. Signage not evident at T2 arrivals at Manchester. But perhaps we were just too tired to spot signs!!

Mr Bell, 07 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only problem was finding you at T 2 with all the alterations that are going on. After that easy.

Herr Huetten, 07 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient system and pleasant staff

Mrs Lister, 06 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, from drop-off to collection. I’d have no hesitation using the meet & greet service again.

Mr Lowe, 06 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked Meet and great at Manchester. There was no space to leave car on top floor and had to wait whilst staff moved vehicles. Then there was a long queue at the desk to hand over keys. Good job we allowed extra time in case of issues!!

Herr Stickel, 06 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used "Meet & Greet" at Manchester airport. Well sign posted, easy access, key collection excellent

Mr Swift, 05 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Got abit confused when we arrived back to pick keys up

Mrs Morley, 05 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Great staff

Mrs Buckley, 04 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine drop off and pick up on return only problem was the car looked like it had been parked under a seagull colony....sure you know what I mean!!

Mrs Gemmell, 04 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All went very well. Staff helpful expected.

Mr Poundford, 03 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great parking experience at Manchester- quick and easy. Next to the terminal - no waiting around and no queues. No searching for the right bus stop to the car park or waiting for a bus.

Miss Foord, 01 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were great and explained how the process worked.

Mr Spore, 01 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy to book, service provided was excellent. Already booked again for May and November

Mrs Plummer, 31 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Access to car park was a bit unclear due to new road under construction but car park arrangement was fine - not too long waiting for camera to scan car for damages then left car where directed and dropped keys at office. Not too keen to learn that car is parked up to 10 miles away! Easy to locate office on return to collect keys and car was fairly close but dusty. Staff all nice and friendly.

Mr Whittaker, 31 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent. Easy to find using your instructions,no fuss parking and close to departures. On return I had mis placed my ticket. A few questions and a look at my passport and “Bobs your Uncle†I am on my way home

Mr Swift, 30 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient process with friendly and helpful staff. Will certainly use the service again when flying from Manchester airport.

Mr Wilcox, 29 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service used them several times with no hassle

Mr Hitchcock, 26 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at t2 Manchester Aitport was great. Very easy and efficient from check in to collection. Will use again.

Mrs Eden, 26 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

"SMOOTHLY" Thank you!

Mr Bird, 25 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everyone was very polite and professional, very quick and easy to use the meet and greet service.

Mr Owen, 25 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good no problems

Mr Ramsay, 24 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Simple process to leave car and keys and same on the return.

Mr Fawns, 24 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very smooth could not be better

Mr Punton, 23 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 14802

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-06-2019, valid as of 25-04-2019