Manchester Airport Meet and Greet T2 Reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£10.37*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T2, on average, 9/10 (5345 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5345

staff were helpful and all was as expected, no problems

Mr Riley, 16 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork. No issues at all. Easy on arrival. Same with collection. Will definitely use every time and highly recommend.

Mr Gregory, 16 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff fine no issues

Mr Cassidy, 16 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Another perfect experience!

Mr Guyatt, 17 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

It’s just so easy

Mr Gilchrist, 16 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very efficient,everything went very smoothly.Thanks.

Mr Roberts, 15 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient service. Everything went smoothly. Wouldn’t use anyone else.

Mrs Wissett, 15 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We used you for meet and greet all went well and on return our car was waiting right opposite reception excellent thank you.

Mrs Thomas, 15 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. We have used the Meet and Greet service at Manchester Airport for several years now and have always found the arrangements satisfactory.

Mr Box, 15 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I used the meet and greet so easy on way home in and out excellent.Also used the Escape lounge excellent value for the money.

Herr Wu, 14 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service no complaints whatsoever

Mr Smith, 12 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We were pleased with the service from arriving with our car to picking it up when we arrived back. Everything was really well organised and really well signed.

Mr Ferguson, 12 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to book and have peace of mind regarding the security of your vehicle.

Mrs Kyme, 13 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly,it was a bit pricey i thought,we could have got a return taxi journey for another £30.00.Well situated for checking in though.

Mr Holt, 13 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The T2 M&G is not clearly signposted off the roundabout, I took the exit into T2 & then had to pay £3 to get out. The T2 M&G is the ramp just next to the T2 exit off the roundabout. Other than this everything else went smoothly.

Miss Allen, 12 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful. Easy to park directly opposite terminal and on arrival back only took 2 minutes to pick car up...definitely use again.

Mr Maclaren, 11 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient with friendly staff. Car was waiting for us after a difficult and delayed flight. Excellent all round experience

Mr Singh, 09 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet Manchester. Slick operation from start to finish. Easy to find. Polite and helpful staff. Would definitely use again

Mrs Duncan, 08 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

T2 M&G at Manchester is not the cheapest option but after a long day travelling it is money well spent. No problems at all with the arrangements.

Mr Jameson, 08 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service and helpful staff as always

Mrs Makins, 07 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great service and value for money!

Mrs Odlin, 06 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Clear and quick drop off and pick up

Mrs Fung, 05 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The system was down on our return to collect keys so that meany it was manually done. The service was great but would have been quicker if the computer worked so no need to queue

Mrs Gamble, 06 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Great service, easy to use & reasonably priced.

Mrs Ison, 04 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Our drop of was very good, well sign posted and easy to locate. Staff member was very pleasant and helpful. Unfortunately on arrival back to Manchester there had been a problem and our car was not waiting for us, there were several customers all waiting for cars to be returned. Whilst your staff members remained polite and informative despite being under a lot of pressure and rectified the situation within half an hour, the reason for booking meet and greet was to be able to walk straight out from the airport, get in our car and drive home, especially at 4am, we may just as well have booked off site parking far cheaper and used their courtesy buses.

Mrs Boulton, 04 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

A great service. All went smoothly.

Mrs Duncalf, 03 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Directions easy to follow. Entrance went well. Staff pleasant and helpful. Return procedure good.

Mr Brumby, 03 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I traveled with my wife & 2 young Grandchildren used meet&agreet at Manchester T2, drop off top of car park gave the key and went down in the lift to check in so easy will definitely use again if we take any young children.

Herr Scharton, 02 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Signs clear and simple to follow. Staff friendly and swift. The same on the return journey.

Mr Dreuitt, 02 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

the staff very pleasant very good

Mrs Cowell, 01 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I was happy with everything relating to the drop off. However, the last twice my car has been parked in a very awkward position - too close to the adjacent car on the drivers side. I am a blue badge holder and need more space to open the door.(I had left my badge on the dashboard and informed reception when I left the keys)

Mrs Scholes, 01 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Drive into the parking area well marjed eady to access. Short walk to the key drop off and handed keys over no fuss. We then walked straight to check in for our holiday. On our return arrived at aurpirt collextef bags walked to reception for meet and greet and were given keys cars just a short walk away and we were on our way home. So easy and we have used this service every time we go away. Will be back again in July when we fly off again.

Mrs Brant, 01 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

For the third time running (and last) I’ve left my car at meet and greet Manchester airport and not found it in a satisfactory condition upon my return. Air con turned to max heat, radio changed, both front seats adjusted, dirty mats. etc.

Mr Cooper, 30 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

As a disabled driver I find the M and G service at Manchester excellent and very easy to access being only minutes away from the terminal

Mr Fishwick, 26 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff very good can't complain about them found car easily even though it was in green area a good walk from reception

Mrs Simpson, 26 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

A much easier option, one drawback. After collecting our car we were unable to see the road signs for the motorway because they were blocked from view by the high hoardings currently in place. Staff polite and helpful.

Mrs Birkett, 26 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Couldnt get in for a long time member of staff said no record of my booking even when i told him the ref.no. eventually got through not happy

Mr Corry, 25 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Yes. but I feel that it is getting too expensive to continue in the future And a taxi will be more economical So MAYBE should be an option to the Questions below

Mr/S Spencer, 25 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Excellent customer service when checking in and on the return. Easy to find

Herr Gruenewald, 23 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Problem free yet again when we returned our car was metres from the meet and greet office very happy

Mr Ramsay, 23 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and great was fantastic. Very easy to navigate to and even easier to drop off.

Mr Armstrong, 23 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Problem with barrier when we arrived but after thus problem everything wasvok

Mrs Heron, 23 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes great service.

Mr Ward, 23 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The service and staff were excellent. The slight problem is that every time we use meet and greet on collection, our car is always covered in mud.

Mr Sutcliffe, 22 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, makes life a little easier, especially after a long flight home

Mrs Bennett, 21 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Ease of access. Staff good.

Mrs Eyre, 21 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No improvement needed

Mr Rowson, 21 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - not sure how you could improve.

Mrs Spence, 19 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All staff were helpful at all times , this years parking was excellent. Very easy .

Mrs Harris, 18 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Always use meet and greet and have never had an issue. Always polite, courteous staff

Mr Emsall, 17 May 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5345

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-08-2019, valid as of 18-06-2019