Manchester Airport Meet and Greet T2 Reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£11.25*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T2, on average, 9/10 (5458 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5458

In previous years we have had to queue to drop off and collect car keys, the new service this year was much quicker. There was a short (2 person) queues when we arrived and the locker service for collection was great.

Mrs Lewis, 21 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent fast and efficient service, very convenient for departure.

Mrs Jones, 19 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Marvellous for you automating everything and increasing your already atrocity level profits. What about the employees you could employ ??? Oh sorry you don't care!!!

Mr Heys, 18 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Really efficient service and friendly staff, especially good was the key collection after the holiday.

Miss Howard, 17 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet parking at terminal 2.

Mr Davies, 16 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Really easy this time, no queues (which unfortunately we did encounter at Christmas) made our airport experience much better. From collecting our luggage off the carousel we were on the motorway in 15 minutes. Security fastrack went well, however the booking was a bit unclear and I ended up paying for two extra passes by accident. Take note that you do not need to add them, two are included in the price

Mrs Donald, 15 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The Meet & Great at T2 Manchester Airport was simply amazing! So easy to access, no worries about parking and then getting a bus with the kids and luggage and just a short walk to check-in. Likewise when we returned home at 2.30am with sleeping kids the service was great - we were back in our own car a couple of minutes after getting our luggage back. Plus booking through Holiday Extras was super quick and easy. Will be booking again with you for our next trip!

Mrs Abernethy, 14 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

This is the first time we've used the meet and greet parking service and we will definitely use it next time we go on holiday. It was really easy as there was no lugging cases on and off buses to get to the terminal so it was much easier, especially with a 15 month old in tow.

Mr Leary, 13 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, parked and picked up without any hassle at all.

Mrs Vass, 12 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Smooth & friendly

Mr Stanier, 12 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to get to, no hassle at all with friendly staff. Exactly the same picking up the car, just what you need after a long flight!

Mrs Keogh, 13 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Botting, 12 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was great as always and the simple reason we use Meet & Greet parking every time we fly from Manchester

Mr Stott, 10 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Veey happy, so concenient, top service

Mr Kipling, 10 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went well & loved this car parking set up but price has gone up a lot.

Mrs Matson, 10 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly and was no hassle at all.It made travelling late at night with children much easier.

Mrs Beaty, 09 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

staff very polite on arrival , parked up easily. on our return the flight was delayed but had no trouble getting to the office to pick up the keys, and was instructed on how the new system works .

Mr Sedgwick, 09 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy parking, pleasant staff makes going and coming home so much easier

Mrs Newcombe, 08 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy booking. Easy parking. All good.

Mr Morris, 09 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff were very helpful and explained everything.

Mrs Airey, 09 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

very helpfull

Mr Welch, 05 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

So efficient that there is nothing to say!

Mr Toms, 04 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very long wait at key drop off - 20 minutes. Coupled with long waits for bag drop and security, took 90 minutes to get through airport.

Mr Mellor, 04 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

A 1st class service, everything was as described in the information provided.

Mrs Thompson, 01 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Another perfect experience. Staff were very friendly and helpful as always. Picking up keys was smooth and car parked close. Takes so much stress out of the airport experience. Will be using again on our next holiday and will continue to recommend to family and friends.

Mrs Williams, 01 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful - even when I couldn’t find my receipt they were still smiling. Very easy service to use

Mrs Cleaver, 01 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went great. The access to the key was a little bit confusing, but there was someone right there to help.

Mr Ewalt, 31 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly smoothly and was a very convenient way to travel and park at the airport.

Mrs Smethurst, 31 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Leaving the car was a breeze. However collecting was less than perfect. Current setup for T2 arrivals is rubbish in my opinion. May as well have left my car in the car park myself at least I would have known where it was! The layout of he green zone specifically zone 7 hidden by the blue zone nowhere near the rest of the green zone (this could’ve been pointed out when collecting) also you have to navigate across the main carpark with your luggage and near impossible to get into the busy office with any cases without sufficient space to leave or for your partner to stay whilst you collect the keys. The car was so tightly parked it took many loads manoeuvres to actually get my car out and even the exit to the section where our car was hidden was very narrow. All in all I feel this has brought me to the decision that I won’t be using m&g again at this airport unless something changes. Not at all happy with the service.

Mr Bell, 29 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Great service friendly staff

Mr Mcginty, 28 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very straight forward and quick process to both leave your car and pick up upon return. Would certainly recommend. Straight across from check in desks so park to check in desks takes 2-3 minutes.

Mr Riddoch, 28 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The wait to drop off car keys took 15 minutes. Would be faster parking and walking!

Mr Peachey, 28 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

The Meet and Greet is so easy and stress free, with literally no walking distance to terminal, would definitely recommend!

Mrs Forster, 27 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no waiting time at drop off or pick up. Will definitely use meet and greet again.

Herr Clemente, 26 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything covered very efficiently, very helpful staff

Mrs Lloyd, 25 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I came back to a flat battery which is now not charging correctly.

Mr Mckinlay, 24 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

Easy to use Meet & Greet and only has about 50-100 metres to walk to car from Arrivals door.

Mr Mcnorton, 22 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

As always, very good

Mr Bateson, 22 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We used google maps to find the car park which was totally wrong!

Mrs Chaplain, 23 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very convenient. Staff were polite and courteous. Car ready and waiting after a delayed flight.

Mr Bateman, 20 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Excellent service. Car waiting and ready when we returned

Mrs Mackay, 20 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent Service, Meet and great was easy to use and car was waiting for me upon my return.

Mr Wynne, 18 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent other than we missed the sign on our return to the uk saying Meet & Greet T2. Plus whoever drove my car didn’t leave it as they found I realise the seat would be moved but not the wing mirrors and they’d closed my roof cover which was a nuisance. There were lovely staff going out & returning from holiday. I wouldn’t have liked to process my card on my return to pick my car up. I hope your not intending to have the vending machine system with no personal support from a real person.

Mrs Gildert, 18 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I used Meet & Greet parking as I have used this a number of times before. It took about 5 minutes from arrival at the car park entrance to park up, drop off the keys and cross the road into the terminal. On return it took a similar time despite electronic system problems. The longest time for anything was the walk from M&G office to the car, as there are now so many using this service. And the prices seem to increase each time...

Mr Jones, 18 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Quick easy parking even though the system was down. The contingency plan they had worked well on departing and arriving back.

Mr Matthews, 18 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the older staff you employ are brilliant!

Mr Lowe, 18 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at Manchester terminal two is the best and easiest one I have used .. Top staff get out of car and a five minute walk to drop car keys off . Inward experience even better....

Mr Saxton, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Manchester airport has undergone work over recent months and the meet and greet area is much improved now. Great service especially as its a self service option to pick up the keys so there was no waiting at all.

Mr Flanagan, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All excellent very efficient service

Mrs Lowndes, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Smooth for start to finish. Happy friendly staff.

Miss Warburton, 15 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5458

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019