Multi Storey Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£8.63*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 East, on average, 9/10 (2055 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 2055

Straight forward booking and delivery of services

Mrs Phillips-Johnso, 25 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Really easy experience from start to finish.

Miss Metcalfe, 25 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Ease of entry and exit faultless

Mr Sartain, 24 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Great car park. Not far to walk from car been parked to going to the check-in desk.

Miss Relph, 24 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Convenient and just a 2 minute walk to terminal.

Mr Campbell, 22 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent parking at Manchester T2. Number plate recognition at both inward and outward barriers with no delays. Directions need a minor tweak as I missed the entrance first time round. Suggest the directions refer to head into right hand lane and look for triple barrier entrance.

Mr Thackeray, 21 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

so easy and hassle free

Mr Mooney, 18 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very good parking experience

Mr Pool, 16 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Every time we have booked the NUMBER PLATE RECOGNITION did not work.

Mr Williams, 17 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

On top of the fee paid to holiday extras ... so called discount ... we have had to pay an additional £175.0 at the car park barrier to get out ... never again !!!

Mrs Hopkins, 10 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

Always use holiday extras to book my parking . Only puzzle is why is there no parking at Manchester T2 in November /December no multi storey and no meet and greet ?? Anyone know the answer please

Mrs Winter, 04 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

EASY TO FIND. PLENTY OF SPACES. THE ONLY NEGATIVE WAS THAT ONLY ONE LIFT WAS WORKING IN THE CAR PARK WHEN WE RETURNED, SO THERE WERE LONG QUEUES.

Mrs Peacock, 03 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All as described . Excellent service

Mr Grimes, 03 Sep 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All very good

Mrs Hornsby, 28 Aug 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The whole process was efficient and I cannot think of any improvements required except for the confirmation information. I received two different confirmations, both containing basically the same information and both of them lacking information as to how to exit the car park. Other than this, the on line booking was easy and it was easy to amend when I changed my car. The entrance and exit to the parking was seamless.

Mr Graham, 27 Aug 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything worked as described

Mrs Hughes, 19 Aug 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very happy with booking the multi-storey parking through Holiday Extras, it was exactly as described and very easy both on arrival and leaving.

Mr Webster, 18 Aug 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, excellent service. Better deals for repeat users would be nice

Mr Crellin, 16 Aug 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Close to the terminal and easy access in and out of the terminal. Due to roadworks and construction traffic can be confusing to find the car park entrance

Mr Satti, 15 Aug 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Massive issues at car park both entering and leaving. Car park didn’t recognise our number plate causing unnecessary hassle and stress. This should have been the simplest part of our holiday and it was anything but.

Mrs Mabbott, 09 Aug 2018

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

Booked Airport Parking, Fast Track and Airport Lounge all went smoothly. Drove straight to the car park barrier which opened with ANPR and drove out again when we returned. Lots of space in the car park and car left safely under cover.

Mr Allen, 07 Aug 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Worked exactly as described

Mrs Beaumont, 07 Aug 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Convenient but price had increased by £20 from when I first looked 2 weeks earlier. No problems on entry but had to seek help as number plate recognition didn’t work at exit barrier.

Mr Mason, 01 Aug 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Mrs Evans, 30 Jul 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Fantastic! The number plate recognition meant we didn’t need to do anything but drive in then drive back out again. Effortless!

Mrs Appleby, 21 Jul 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

entered and left car park with no problems - car park was perfectly placed for T2

Mr Falkner, 21 Jul 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No Staff available at return Airport to advise route to Car park

Mr Myles, 15 Jul 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Going in was fine but coming out was a bit chaotic due to queuing.

Mr Riley, 12 Jul 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went well and smoothly no problems at all

Mr Harvie, 07 Jul 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

camera missed number plate rcognition again but apart from that all good

Mr Davis, 07 Jul 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Good price. Easy to park. However complete chaos leaving Manchester T2 Multistory with taxis and families just parking in the roadway of the car park blocking everything and the operators doing nothing to prevent it from happening.

Mr Saunders, 07 Jul 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Yes very helpful Thanks

Mr Mcdonald, 05 Jul 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Booked car park at Manchester T2. Easy access, number plate recognition so no searching for paperwork.

Mrs Bridge, 02 Jul 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy process and a good price

Mr Kellett, 02 Jul 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Our pre paid parking was good, so easy to do.

Miss Cunningham, 01 Jul 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to use and no problem at all, even though the return flight was delayed

Mr Moran, 28 Jun 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All good,no problem

Mr Lamb, 28 Jun 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Entry and exit procedures worked perfectly. However, due to the ongoing works, the car was covered in dust on our return. I love using this car park, but it isn’t always available at the moment due to the construction work.

Mr Blair, 27 Jun 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Exit wasn’t clearly sign posted and lots of cars were parked in the way doing pick ups so difficult to get out

Mrs Fellows, 24 Jun 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Terminal two multi-storey still the best car park for me even though the car was covered in dust.

Mr Stones, 23 Jun 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Current road alterations at the airport meant satnav sent us the wrong way, so turned round & followed the signs, which was easy Very dusty on the car when we returned. Used before & will continue to use this car park, very close to the terminal.

Mrs Garton, 19 Jun 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Perfect car park right outside Terminal 2 two minutes walk to the terminal.

Mr Cartledge, 18 Jun 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent directions. Automatic entry and exit to carpark went smoothly

Mr Medcalfe, 17 Jun 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly from our arrival to, and from the barriers . Which is always a little apprehensive to wonder if they will lift or not. It was good to walk from the airport straight to the car without any delays. No need to involve any of the staff.

Mr O'brien, 17 Jun 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always, I’m a frequent flyer an use the service all the time.

Miss Dodd, 17 Jun 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Really easy to park up, seems secure and really close to the terminal.

Miss Charous, 17 Jun 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Usual I use holidays extras ,parking was easy to find and straight forward however £80 for week is a bit steep and would think twice next time

Mr Mccalla, 17 Jun 2018

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

The multi storey car park at Manchester term. 2 is great, just park the car and walk through to departures. It costs more but is well worth it and adding the extra insurance for flight delays means that you can relax.

Mr Cooper, 14 Jun 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very hard to find parking place, difficult to find with building works. Expensive

Mr Bennett, 15 Jun 2018

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

Had problems getting in and out of Manchester multi story car park due to the fact that the booking showed my number plate as alpha Oscar zero seven golf Lima delta.It should have been alpha zero zero seven golf Lima delta which is a private number plate.Not very happy when phone did not work to contact staff at the airport and traffic queing behind me.

Mr Gleed, 11 Jun 2018

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 2055

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 14-02-2020, valid as of 15-12-2019