Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

keep keys
£10.75*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (4747 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4747

We parked in the multi storey car park at Manchester Airport Terminal 3. Its so close to the terminal and with automatic number plate recognition at the barriers everything went really smoothly.

Mrs Britland, 15 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and close to the terminal with lifts available.

Mrs Wheeler, 13 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything from booking through to exiting the car park ran smoothly.

Mr Clarke, 11 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent car park

Herr Ferstl, 09 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Quick easy to find, busy in the multi storey ended up on the roof but still plenty of spaces. Easy to get to the terminal.

Mr Campbell, 09 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All information and directions spot on. Car park ideal for our flights.

Mr Sprules, 08 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Plenty if spaces. Short walk to check in and arrivals. All under cover too.

Mr Bader, 08 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The booking experience was easy to complete and I was happy with the price.

Mr Robinson, 07 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Convenient but expensive

Mr Heyworth, 07 May 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Actually got a space this time on arrival

Mr Stewart, 04 May 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Easy to book park and number plate recognised on the entry and exit

Mrs Bullen, 02 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy booking and no issues. Great price.

Mr Rawson, 02 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Clear instructions, great.

Mr Toft, 30 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Absolutely spot on, even with the change of reg. not a problem, all went great. Thanks

Mr West, 30 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Extremely convenient for terminal 3 No need for buses Highly recommend

Mr Booker, 25 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parked at Manchester T3 multi storey. The road up to the levels is very tight for larger estate types. As cautious as I was I still ended up scuffing my alloys.

Mr Mulligan, 25 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was fine but I feel the price of airport parking is too expensive even with the discounts!

Mrs Daulby, 25 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Very convenient car park. Could walk straight from the car park into the terminal building.

Mrs Gwilym, 18 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great parking facilities with easy access to Terminal 3.

Mr Molyneux, 17 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booking etc easy , car park easy to find and plenty of spaces. Car recognition worked well

Mr Harman, 17 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth ... I drive up - the barrier opened with no worries and I was in. Great!

Mr/S Townsend, 15 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Poor directions to car parking. Long winded instructions followed by a postcode advising that it might not work in sat navs. Minimum improvement would be link to Google maps and full location.

Mr Praill, 10 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Super easy to book and super easy when you arrive and leave car park at airport

Mrs Pritchard, 02 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The Fast track did not work but we already had it on our tickets from Ryanair so all was ok. we arrived back at Manchester late so had to find the bridge into the multistory carpark no directions in the airport

Mrs Hadley, 02 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Really simple to book car parking at a discounted rate.

Ms Duggan, 02 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Drove straight into the multi story no ticket required as camera recognition in place. Parked with no problems and straight over the bridge into the terminal. Car was safe and no damage on arrival a week later. No issues in leaving as again camera recognition worked a treat. Highly recommended.

Mr Pickford, 30 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

ANPR system worked fab. Easy to find a space and fab location for T1 and T3.

Mrs Brereton, 28 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I have booked parking via your service many times now. On the past four visit to Manchester airport T1 and T3 multistory, my number plate has not been recognised on the way in and on exit.

Mr Gornall, 28 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

Faultless experience. Instructions easy to follow and everything worked as expected. Best thing was the price!

Mrs Pennington, 26 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Efficient booking and all went smoothly on the day

Mr Wallace, 26 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Could’nt have been easier

Mr Lee, 24 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book via website, email communications good, found car park without difficulty and no issues getting in or out. Very convenient.

Mrs Starkey, 23 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

good service

Mr Wilkinson, 22 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

All went very well a short walk to terminal 1 on leaving UK arrived back in terminal 3 even shorter walk to car after a very early start this morning from Malta

Mrs Davies, 20 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

A little difficulty at first getting in car park but second attempt was fine. Easy exit. Had to phone about my booking and gentleman on the phone was very helpful.

Mrs Bate, 19 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No it did not go smoothly, delay trying to get into car because booked with 3rd prty, no reg recognition also on exit similar story. Also car park rammed took ages to find space

Mrs Truman, 19 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

I did not make the flight as intended as my brother was taken into hospital on the previous evening. Unfortunately it was too late to cancel for any refund but I would appreciate if you could look into a possible refund for any or all of the fee paid.

Mrs Taylor, 18 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Couldn't find my car on the way out as I didn't realise there was two sections of the car park. No staff around to help so why aren't the parking areas marked up for identification.

Mr Scowen, 14 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, from entering the car park to leaving.

Mr Lowe, 13 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

everything worked as expected

Mr Murphy, 12 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mr Carr, 06 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Terminal 3 multi storey car park was ideal for our journey being on the spot, park the car and walk a short distance to the terminal to check in and then collect the car on returning. We’ve booked cheaper car parks in the past and caught a bus to the various terminals which extends the journey times and having to walk with cases many times in bad weather. We think it’s better to pay a little extra to park closer to the terminal.

Mr Woodward, 05 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked T3 multi storey over a weekend via holiday extras. My return flight was almost 5 hours late. Returning to my car I was expecting to have to pay the extortionate per hour charge that Manchester airport usually charge. No extra to pay when leaving the car park so I was more than happy. I always book with holiday extra anyway as they are normally cheaper. Events like this just reinforce my choice.

Mr Davies, 05 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Never enjoyed flying from Manchester Airport but the experience was better than usual.

Mr Roebuck, 02 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We had to use the bar code to gain entry and speak to someone on departure as reg.no recognition did not work.

Mrs Harvey, 01 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mrs Pierce, 01 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to find . easy access easy exit. Hassle free

Mr Bostock, 28 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Not a great deal of free spaces so ended up on the roof

Mr Sudell, 01 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Drove in, parked up, drove out easy as, saves all the ticket machine faffing about.

Mr Garnett, 27 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems, good car park at the airport, although not cheap

Mr Howard, 27 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4747

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-07-2019, valid as of 20-05-2019