Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

keep keys
£10.25*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (4657 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4657

Could’nt have been easier

Mr Lee, 24 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book via website, email communications good, found car park without difficulty and no issues getting in or out. Very convenient.

Mrs Starkey, 23 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

good service

Mr Wilkinson, 22 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

All went very well a short walk to terminal 1 on leaving UK arrived back in terminal 3 even shorter walk to car after a very early start this morning from Malta

Mrs Davies, 20 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

A little difficulty at first getting in car park but second attempt was fine. Easy exit. Had to phone about my booking and gentleman on the phone was very helpful.

Mrs Bate, 19 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No it did not go smoothly, delay trying to get into car because booked with 3rd prty, no reg recognition also on exit similar story. Also car park rammed took ages to find space

Mrs Truman, 19 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

I did not make the flight as intended as my brother was taken into hospital on the previous evening. Unfortunately it was too late to cancel for any refund but I would appreciate if you could look into a possible refund for any or all of the fee paid.

Mrs Taylor, 18 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Couldn't find my car on the way out as I didn't realise there was two sections of the car park. No staff around to help so why aren't the parking areas marked up for identification.

Mr Scowen, 14 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, from entering the car park to leaving.

Mr Lowe, 13 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

everything worked as expected

Mr Murphy, 12 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mr Carr, 06 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Terminal 3 multi storey car park was ideal for our journey being on the spot, park the car and walk a short distance to the terminal to check in and then collect the car on returning. We’ve booked cheaper car parks in the past and caught a bus to the various terminals which extends the journey times and having to walk with cases many times in bad weather. We think it’s better to pay a little extra to park closer to the terminal.

Mr Woodward, 05 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked T3 multi storey over a weekend via holiday extras. My return flight was almost 5 hours late. Returning to my car I was expecting to have to pay the extortionate per hour charge that Manchester airport usually charge. No extra to pay when leaving the car park so I was more than happy. I always book with holiday extra anyway as they are normally cheaper. Events like this just reinforce my choice.

Mr Davies, 05 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Never enjoyed flying from Manchester Airport but the experience was better than usual.

Mr Roebuck, 02 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We had to use the bar code to gain entry and speak to someone on departure as reg.no recognition did not work.

Mrs Harvey, 01 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mrs Pierce, 01 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to find . easy access easy exit. Hassle free

Mr Bostock, 28 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Not a great deal of free spaces so ended up on the roof

Mr Sudell, 01 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Drove in, parked up, drove out easy as, saves all the ticket machine faffing about.

Mr Garnett, 27 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems, good car park at the airport, although not cheap

Mr Howard, 27 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Lucky to find a space to park-started to feel desperate!for the cost was too much!

Mr Proctor, 24 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Easy to find park and leave once finished

Mrs Bullen, 22 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Directions to the car park were very good. On arriving the only concern was the ability to find a space to park as the car park was extremely full. The car park was very close to the terminal and the process of entering and leaving went very smoothly.

Mr Tharby, 23 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

As described

Mr Manders, 22 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Easy to find, park the car and you are in check in in 2 minutes.

Mr Lea, 20 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Smooth, simple parking experience.

Mr Wells, 20 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent experience as always, no problems at all.

Mr Ward, 18 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Using the multistorey carpark, You can not get an easier, hassle free solution to parking at Manchester T3. What holiday extras add to that is the ease of booking and the compedative low price.

Mr Mason, 17 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parking and transfers went smoothly.

Miss Macdonald, 07 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Generally ok, the barrier didn’t open on arrival so I had to buzz the intercom but that’s not a surprise or much of a problem. My only real compiling is that a friend of mine booked parking then had to cancel as he couldn’t attend(I don’t know who he booked with). The holiday extras quote was initially around £45, when I actually booked 3 days later it was just over £68. That’s a very large increase of approximately 50%

Mr Booth, 06 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

It was exactly as described. Paid for in advance. Arrive at airport and park. Keep the keys and go straight to your car when you land. Easy and fuss involved. Well recommend.

Mr Grommers, 05 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Fabulous parking and really easy to book

Mr Green, 05 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Brilliant location and so easy when you land back

Mr Hargreaves, 05 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

As the car park multi storey was full I had to park on the outdoor top floor. As it had snowed on Wednesday the car park was attrotiously dangerous. I returned on Friday to walk half the length of the car park to my car across a full sheet of ice meters long. Not sure how I didn’t break my neck. Imagine the large grifter vehicles can’t get to the top floor so it is just ignored rather than having a smaller vehicle grit the top floor of this car park...or it’s just totally forgotten about.

Mr Rogers, 03 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly again

Mr Murphy, 31 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

As described

Mrs Draper, 30 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Typical multi-storey

Mr Fearns, 30 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

All worked smoothly.

Mr Hodgetts, 29 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned.No hiccups.Would definitely use again

Mr Booth, 29 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We had some difficulty in finding the car on return but otherwise no problems.

Mr Delaney, 28 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected

Mr Clarke, 26 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Expensive but worth it

Ms Tovey, 22 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

This was our first time in this car park and went in the wrong way so had to pay £3.00 to get out that was the only downside. Yes the staff were very helpful. We have booked again for our holiday in March.

Mr Breadon, 21 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

T3 multi storey booked for weekend. Cheaper price than booking through the airport itself.

Mr Davies, 22 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy booking process and the arriving, parking and leaving the car park were flawless. Will definitely book again

Mr Leighton, 14 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy booking and parking.

Mrs Bruce, 14 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Exactly as expected, multi-story

Mrs Gibson, 09 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

The walk from arrivals to carpark is not clearly marked if you are walking plenty of signs for drivers but not walkers with cases.

Mr Murray, 06 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems. Car park was expectedly busy during school holiday.

Mr Volynchook, 06 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Directions you sent were perfect no problem finding the entrance. Car park was full but managed to find one within minutes. Easy to the terminal 3 and also used the lounge which was excellent service even reserved us a table.

Mrs Hewitt, 04 Jan 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4657

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-05-2019, valid as of 26-03-2019