Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

keep keys
£11.75*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (4988 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4988

It’s very expensive to park. I only needed 6h and it was £40!

Mr/S Townsend, 17 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Was surprised how far the T2 West card park was from the actual terminal. Would not choose this car park again.

Mr White, 16 Aug 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
3 out of 5

Very straightforward, well detailed, easy to book. Will use again

Mrs Prydderch, 15 Aug 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly entering and exiting the car park.

Mr Bailey, 15 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Minor problem with parking at the airport. At the exit barrier and it would not open (should be NPR camera) - called for assistance and they let us straight through - no real drama.

Mr Horne, 14 Aug 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

everything great

Mrs Beresford, 14 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find, plenty of spaces and a short walk to the terminal. Will use again.

Miss Haslam, 14 Aug 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Willis, 12 Aug 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy booking service & everything went without a hitch

Mr Wall, 12 Aug 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The car park premium space next to the terminal was very convenient. The signage directions within the car park were a little confusing for the first time user.

Mr Gaskin, 13 Aug 2019

Multi-storey Premium
5 out of 5

We had to book late, flying out from one terminal and back to another but this was simple and very convenient.

Mr Dutton, 11 Aug 2019

Multi-storey Premium
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Miss Cheetham, 11 Aug 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

It was a little tricky to find the building given the road works and construction of the extension to the airport however we found it in the end.

Miss Matthews, 11 Aug 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Just parked the car

Mrs Hutchinson, 11 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booking was easy and paperwork approprite and not too much to print out! Car parking and entry were excellent but our walk from car to terminal 2 check in was not. The first lift was not working and the signing was ambiguous. Getting back to the car and exit were fine. During improvements to terminal 2 travellers must have clear directions to follow. No staff were available when we were struggling to find a lift whilst trundling heavy suitcases.

Ms Jackson, 10 Aug 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Just want to say, what a hassle free experience i recently had using Multi-storey T2 West parking. Directions were spot on, no problems at barriers, new car park, which is clean and modern, the walk to the terminal was well signed, and took the time stated, less than 10 minutes for me. On returning to my car, it wouldn,t start because the battery was flat ! I contacted a car park staff member for assistance, who was extremely helpful. Within approx 15 minutes, an attendant arrived with a boost pack to start it. Would definitely recommend%. Looking forward to using it again.

Mr Morgan, 08 Aug 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Car park. Was a short walk away.. well signposted.. no issues

Mr Howard, 08 Aug 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

It could be cheaper. £40 parking for 7h is a lot.

Mr/S Townsend, 07 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras never had a problem the price is always right I've had cheaper but always had a problem with holiday extras never I don't bother looking now just use them very good

Mr Whitehead, 07 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Everything went smoothly

Mrs Aldridge, 03 Aug 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

From booking the airport parking to arriving and later picking up the car we found the whole experience really easy.

Miss Mcevoy, 02 Aug 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

ANPR system worked efficiently and it was straightforward to find a parking space. Unfortunately we under estimated the time taken to walk from T2 West to our departure in T1 making us pushed for time. We spent what felt like an eternity waiting for a lift to take us from Arrivals to Departures to get on the linkway between Manchester T1 and T2 due to the volume of passengers.

Mr Robson, 03 Aug 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

T2 West is near to terminal and convenient but quite a fair walk from car park to terminal if you have walking difficulties. On arrival at the car park the barrier lifted with number plate recognition without any issues. We had use the car park a month before and was cheaper in May than July. We felt assured car was safe in the car park.

Mrs Connolly, 01 Aug 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Found the multi-storey car easily, entry straight away all good. Bit confusing as every level was displayed as full which they clearly weren’t, but not a big issue as found a space fairly easily. Main problem was open walk way as got soaked on return with the Manchester weather. Bit pricey.

Mr Jaehrig, 02 Aug 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

The signs of how to access the upper floors were not very clear in our opinion, however the ease of access to the airport from it was fantastic.

Mrs Gudgeon, 02 Aug 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Very good service. The whole process was very efficient. Only improvement that would need to be made would be the space counter. The displayed shown spaces available when there was no spaces available.

Mr Williams, 31 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Worked smoothly, though initially unclear parking on the ground floor was not permitted, and subject to a fine.

Mr Taylerson, 31 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

No issues.

Mr Quinn, 01 Aug 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Layton, 31 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Just so easy and simple. The car ref was recognised as we drove in and out and a space as soon as we drove in. The close parking to the airport was well worth the little extra, especially with two little ones.

Mr Coles, 30 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Car was absolutely filthy when I got it back. Was undercover park but dust and grit all over due to building works going on. Should be told before booking or car park covered while work going on

Mr Owen, 30 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
2 out of 5

We arrived at the car park and couldn’t find a space. We drove around for 35 minutes searching. Contacted (eventually!) customer service who advised us to go up to higher levels, as if we hadn’t searched every level, - there’s usually spaces there! Not today. However they’d send someone to drive around to locate spaces - we did see this guy and I spoke to him and expressed our frustration. He understood and totally agreed with everything we said!! We have previously used meet and greet, and this is what we’ll be using in the future!!

Mr Card, 30 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The only issue was that the new West T2 car park is a substantial walk with two young children and 4 suitcases. I was paying the extra for the convenience however it would have probably have been easier to get the bus to a long stay car park.

Mr Buxton, 30 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The barrier camera did not recognise us as having paid and it took 5 minutes negotiation with a pleasant chap on the intercom to get in the car park.

Mr Speight, 29 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Everything worked out as planned, made for a relaxing start to our holiday

Mr Ashworth, 28 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Car park is very close to terminal and I was able to walk from the floor I parked on straight into the terminal. I couldn’t find the same way back though as the signs at the airport are awful. It’s tricky to even find your way into the car park as the signs sent me the wrong way at a roundabout. It’s probably easy if you’re used to it but then they are always changing airport roads around

Ms Billington, 28 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

No hiccups , easy to use , took a while to find a space but very handy

Mr Robertson, 28 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Everything went fine with our parking,auto recognition worked brilliantly only problem we found was with the directions to the car park , think this could have been due to building works going on though

Mrs Turner, 28 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Convenient parking. Cheaper than standard airport charges.

Mr Evans, 26 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Manchester Airport T3 Multi-Story Car Park

Mr Roberts, 24 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Signpost to West Car Park was not very clear. Confused by the new layout.

Mr Chadwick, 24 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The car park is a long way from the entrance

Mr Rowe, 24 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Booking through Holiday Extras great. Parking in the new multi-storey car park at Manchester terminal 2 was easy but getting out a bit hectic with everyone waiting to be picked up blocking the exit lane. The express security line worked until you got to the actual searching area. Big hold up there. Wouldn't bother with that again.

Mr Myers, 24 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Mnachester T3 Multi - Poor signage for departures in car park. On return could not walk to level 2 without having to find lift from level 3. (barrier prevents walking and driving)

Mr Burgess, 24 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Everything was simple and no hassle. We had a delay on our flight arriving and although I was 45 minutes over our allotted parking time we were still able to get out of the barrier without any penalty.

Mr Thew, 23 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

1st class

Mr Hall, 23 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

No fuss, no drama, just simple easy parking right next to the terminal.

Mr Hoyle, 23 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

hi it was a great experience. bit hard to find parking but finally got on third floor. on return easy to catch up wiv car later. car was safe and secure. highly recommended ll use again definately.

Mr Khurram, 23 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great service, very convenient parking near the terminal. I was able to rearrange my parking dates at the 11th hour quickly and easily.

Mr Gaskin, 23 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The driving instructions provided on how to find the car park wasn’t great. I think they may have built more roundabouts on the road leading up to T2 multi-storey car park at Manchester since the instructions were put together - so we got slightly confused. Please review the information.

Mrs Griffiths, 23 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4988

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019