Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

keep keys
£9.50*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (4867 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4867

Just parked the car

Mrs Hutchinson, 20 Oct 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great easy booking easy parking

Mr Bostock, 17 Oct 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car parking was as described. Very easy process, would use again

Mr Jones, 05 Oct 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No signed posted bad , roads works made it difficult, went in wrong entrance for pick up so had to pay £3 to get out !!

Mrs Lunn, 22 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Too expensive for a single person who is travelling alone 😢😢😢😢😢😢worth it if car sharing (4people) no decent discount neither for members

Mr Walsh, 21 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

It seems not unreasonable to expect parking to be available when you have booked and prepaid for space. Again I was left driving round the multi-storey carpark (As were many others) looking for a space. Eventually I parked ‘illegally’ as I had a plane to catch

Mr Pitcher, 20 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

Perfect from entry to exit

Mr Higham, 19 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Get parking location and will look at using again. Only isa is it is a bit pricey

Mr Ellison, 19 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, the only issue was the construction work which reduced the number of available spaces.

Mr Burrows, 19 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Great access to Terminal 2, will never use the Jet car parks again! However glad I found an end bay as the bays were quite tight

Mr Chappell, 18 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

great service

Mr Murphy, 17 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Good directions and entry and exit from the car park went smoothly.

Mr Rambaldi, 16 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

First rate as usual. You can book with confidence

Mr Forster, 15 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

car park OVER booked we had to drive up and down for almost 20 minutes before parks if I wanted eral c we found a space on the roof so car in open all the time we were away. could have left it in any one off several car parks if I wanted it exposed to bad weather

Mr O'toole, 15 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS

Mr Owen, 14 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Good safe parking, easy access to the terminal I will use it again.

Mr Simmonds, 14 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very close & convenient for T3, covered walkway to and from departures/arrivals. Only niggle is the car park has narrow parking bays ( couldn’t open doors at both sides of the car ) and lanes, especially going up and down. Would use again though

Mrs Wilkes, 13 Sep 2019

Multi-storey Premium
5 out of 5

Great getting in and parking, but due to. 13 hour flight we had to pay an extra £25. I feel this is very expensive for the extra hours parking

Mr Newbold, 12 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Booked Manchester terminal 2 east bit more expensive but nearer terminal. On arrival told east was full redirected to west car park further to carry Golf clubs and luggage- not happy 😡😡

Mr Roberts, 11 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
2 out of 5

Parking was superb, access worked perfect and was right next to the terminal.

Mr Hirst, 11 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

I had to re arrange my holiday and rang to transfer my booking which was done very easily and received an e mail to confirm We arrived at the car park and were told we weren't due til 11.00. Had to pay £25.00 extra on return.

Mrs Wilson, 10 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
2 out of 5

As described. Very strightforward

Mr Prime, 09 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

everything worked very smoothly - better than expected

Mr Ovington, 09 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

When couldn’t change booking online the chat facility was useful and made the change for me quickly and was really helpful

Miss Grundy, 08 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The service from holiday extras was great and all went to plan. In terms of Manchester Airport Parking we found it expensive, badly signposted and very difficult to spot a space.

Mrs Jewitt, 06 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Everything worked exactly as stated - very efficient and trouble-free experience!

Mr Hardacre, 05 Sep 2019

Multi-storey Premium
5 out of 5

Apart from number plate recognition not working (quickly resolved by staff) everything went well.

Mr Byatt, 04 Sep 2019

Multi-storey Premium
4 out of 5

Easy to park and hassle-free entry to the terminal

Mr Regan, 03 Sep 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Barriers didn’t open when leaving the car park ticket machine was asking me to pay £360 had to speak on the intercom to sort it out it took ages

Mr Eccles, 02 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Excellent. Convenient. No hassle. All went as advertised and planned.

Mr Laing, 01 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

T2 multi storey parking, Gate opens automatically with registered vehicle, parking nearest to the terminal, no hassle, it was cheaper comparing to other options. What more can we ask?

Mr Asai, 31 Aug 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Carpark was very close to the terminal, but finding a space was very difficult.

Miss Weller, 30 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Easy entrance but more signage needed in car park

Mr Bostock, 29 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy access

Mr Fearns, 27 Aug 2019

Multi-storey Premium
5 out of 5

Always use this car park. Easy entry and exit usually find a space near lift, then it's just over the road to terminal 2. No problem.

Mr Lee, 26 Aug 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy entry and exit to airport car park.

Mr Patel, 24 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Our first time parking in T2 East car park, and it couldn't have gone smoother. We parked up and it was just a short stroll to check in, will definitely use again.

Mrs Milburn, 24 Aug 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

We had to make some changes to our booking and they were dealt with very efficiently, and in a really friendly and pleasant manner.

Mrs Mccoy, 24 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

multistory terminal 3 Manchester - pre booked , barrier raised promptly on arrival - car park almost full only space on roof level but lifts were easy to transport bags from level 5 to level 3 , only a 5 minute walk to terminal. Departure all as easy on leaving.

Mr Whitehead, 23 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

All went smoothly at both arrival and departure from the car park.

Mr Bailey, 22 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car park is poorly lit and finding a space is difficult

Mr Cronin, 21 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Directly opposite Terminal 2. So easy to find with the directions given

Mrs Uttley, 21 Aug 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

First time using this company will definitely use in future. Easy to use app and good prices

Mrs Kotylo, 20 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Instructions for car park location were straightforward with the entry and exit process extremely simple.

Mrs Ledwood, 20 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Took care of everything I needed

Mr Payne, 19 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, clear directions never had any doubt about what was needed, really appreciated

Mr Patterson, 18 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy entry and exit to the car park, short walk to the terminal, couldnt be any easier.

Mr Chambers, 18 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Terminal 3 multi storey was a nightmare and it took an increasingly stressful 35 minutes of driving up an down to find a slot. I had allowed plenty of time but annoying that having paid for a service it took a look time to deliver and I shall not go through that experience again.

Mr Brabbs, 19 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

It’s very expensive to park. I only needed 6h and it was £40!

Mr/S Townsend, 17 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very straightforward, well detailed, easy to book. Will use again

Mrs Prydderch, 15 Aug 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4867

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-12-2019, valid as of 22-10-2019