Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

keep keys
£9.63*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey T3, on average, 9/10 (1863 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1863

All good. Short stay is perfect. Just a short walk to the check in desks.

Mr Swindells, 04 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

great car parking - convenient and easy - little stress

Mr Murphy, 03 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

All good. Short stay is perfect. Just a short walk to the check in desks.

Mr Swindells, 04 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

great car parking - convenient and easy - little stress

Mr Murphy, 03 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Johnson, 01 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Worked like clockwork- it felt too easy to be true

Ms Ford, 26 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Straight forward and minutes from departure gates. No messing with codes or tickets. Gates open by plate recognition! Reasonable price

Ms Ruck, 26 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The car park I chose was hard to find, obscurely located, and required a lot of touring to find one of the last places available. Best not to do that again

Mr Bell, 23 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

Disabled spaces not signed and were apparently on the roof. Apnr could work better

Mr Reah, 15 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Very easy to find, plenty of spaces & only a few minutes to terminal 3. Staff were available but did not need their assistance. No problems entering/exiting car park. Will use again.

Mrs Blencowe, 04 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, plenty of spaces & only a few minutes to terminal 3. Staff were available but did not need their assistance. No problems entering/exiting car park. Will use again.

Mrs Blencowe, 04 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent. everything was as expected

Mr Rivers, 01 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to find but there was a carpark opposite that said 'pre booked parking' I pre booked so I went there but it was the wrong carpark so I had to reverse into the road. Car park was attached to the terminal which was really handy.

Mrs Tullock, 01 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Drove round for over 40 minutes looking for a space , ridiculous when you have paid up front There should be a space allocated once you have paid Many others were also driving round equally frustrated Several taxis parked in spaces waiting for customers We were late checking in because of this

Mr Mccann, 29 Oct 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Drove round for over 40 minutes looking for a space , ridiculous when you have paid up front There should be a space allocated once you have paid Many others were also driving round equally frustrated Several taxis parked in spaces waiting for customers We were late checking in because of this

Mr Mccann, 29 Oct 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Straightforward service

Ms Weston, 29 Oct 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Straightforward service

Ms Weston, 29 Oct 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

very easy access and convenient.

Mr Bhutto, 29 Oct 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

very easy access and convenient.

Mr Bhutto, 29 Oct 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went well, with no problems

Mr Wilson, 28 Oct 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Not easy to find a parking space took 15 - 20 mins

Mr Welbourn, 27 Oct 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

No spaces in booked car park. Had to spend 15 mins driving round for a space. Eventually found a member of staff who told us we could park in pick up area despite this being marked 2 hour maximum stay

Mrs Cowling, 25 Oct 2019

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

Just parked the car

Mrs Hutchinson, 20 Oct 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great easy booking easy parking

Mr Bostock, 17 Oct 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Too expensive for a single person who is travelling alone 😢😢😢😢😢😢worth it if car sharing (4people) no decent discount neither for members

Mr Walsh, 21 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

It seems not unreasonable to expect parking to be available when you have booked and prepaid for space. Again I was left driving round the multi-storey carpark (As were many others) looking for a space. Eventually I parked ‘illegally’ as I had a plane to catch

Mr Pitcher, 20 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

Perfect from entry to exit

Mr Higham, 19 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

great service

Mr Murphy, 17 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Good directions and entry and exit from the car park went smoothly.

Mr Rambaldi, 16 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

car park OVER booked we had to drive up and down for almost 20 minutes before parks if I wanted eral c we found a space on the roof so car in open all the time we were away. could have left it in any one off several car parks if I wanted it exposed to bad weather

Mr O'toole, 15 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

As described. Very strightforward

Mr Prime, 09 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

When couldn’t change booking online the chat facility was useful and made the change for me quickly and was really helpful

Miss Grundy, 08 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Barriers didn’t open when leaving the car park ticket machine was asking me to pay £360 had to speak on the intercom to sort it out it took ages

Mr Eccles, 02 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Excellent. Convenient. No hassle. All went as advertised and planned.

Mr Laing, 01 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Carpark was very close to the terminal, but finding a space was very difficult.

Miss Weller, 30 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Easy entrance but more signage needed in car park

Mr Bostock, 29 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy entry and exit to airport car park.

Mr Patel, 24 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We had to make some changes to our booking and they were dealt with very efficiently, and in a really friendly and pleasant manner.

Mrs Mccoy, 24 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

multistory terminal 3 Manchester - pre booked , barrier raised promptly on arrival - car park almost full only space on roof level but lifts were easy to transport bags from level 5 to level 3 , only a 5 minute walk to terminal. Departure all as easy on leaving.

Mr Whitehead, 23 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

All went smoothly at both arrival and departure from the car park.

Mr Bailey, 22 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car park is poorly lit and finding a space is difficult

Mr Cronin, 21 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

First time using this company will definitely use in future. Easy to use app and good prices

Mrs Kotylo, 20 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Instructions for car park location were straightforward with the entry and exit process extremely simple.

Mrs Ledwood, 20 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Took care of everything I needed

Mr Payne, 19 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, clear directions never had any doubt about what was needed, really appreciated

Mr Patterson, 18 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy entry and exit to the car park, short walk to the terminal, couldnt be any easier.

Mr Chambers, 18 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Terminal 3 multi storey was a nightmare and it took an increasingly stressful 35 minutes of driving up an down to find a slot. I had allowed plenty of time but annoying that having paid for a service it took a look time to deliver and I shall not go through that experience again.

Mr Brabbs, 19 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

It’s very expensive to park. I only needed 6h and it was £40!

Mr/S Townsend, 17 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly entering and exiting the car park.

Mr Bailey, 15 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

everything great

Mrs Beresford, 14 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1863

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 05-02-2020, valid as of 06-12-2019