Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

keep keys
£11.75*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (4914 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4914

Car park easy to find and spaces available, number plate recognised both in and out and barriers opened automatically.

Mr Shepherd, 15 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

As described it is a few minutes walk but OK as long as you are prepared for this. Lucky to find a space quickly.

Mrs Carroll, 14 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Straightforward, easy with everything gone to plan as described in the email instructions...would recommend and use again!

Mr Reid, 13 Jul 2019

Multi-storey Premium
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. Easy to find. Just a short walk from the airport. Would book again

Mrs Kelly, 13 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Just perfect. Thank you

Mr Massaro, 12 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Signage to car park not good although Holiday Extras instruction good. Entry to car park slow due to queues exiting the car park (design fault?). Signage at lifts not clear, conflicting information between information on signage outside the lifts and inside the lifts regarding floor level required for departures. Good signage when returning to the car park. Some queues on exiting due to traffic congestion at exit barriers, not enough barriers? Good parking facility and close to terminal.

Mr Kay, 12 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

On arrival at the car park, we entered without any issues and with the help of the available signage, found a space quickly and easily. The car park was clean, well lit and secure & we left our car without a second thought. On returning, exiting was just as easy.

Mrs Wood, 11 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Very easy transfer. Recommended.

Mr Beavon, 11 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

All went well as expected.

Mr Gregor, 10 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Good car park number, plate recognition worked and fair price only downside was 5 min walk.

Mr Stubbins, 10 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Very smooth booking process and easy to park and leave. Bit further away from terminal that I’d realised but wasn’t an issue

Mrs Phipps, 09 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Easy to locate, and will be better when the T2 extension has been completed. Not so good if travelling from and returning to T1 or T3 as the walk is miles away.

Mr Brown, 08 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The sign posting to the chosen car park is none existent along the main route to it, add this to the fact that the Post Code doesn't exist in the Sat Nav programming does add stress to the Airport arrival process. I only managed to find the CP by entering the full postal address into my vehicle Sat Nav.

Mr Musgrove, 08 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

No problems, got space easy

Mrs Wall, 08 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Very difficult finding a parking space. Car park FULL. Drove around all 5 storeys 3 times before coming across someone who was just leaving. Good job we had left plenty of time. Apart from that, fine

Mr Law, 07 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything worked as described in the documentation, the car park was easy to find from the instructions and I will use this service again.

Mrs Rainbow, 07 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to enter and leave. Could be a little more control on how people park as some available spaces were not accessible. Otherwise, awesome with quick and easy access to terminal.

Mr Hughes, 07 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

We parked at terminal two West, We was flying from terminal one, which was fine. I’m glad I paid the extra for late return insurance, on the way to terminal one, walkways were out of order and some closed due to cleaning. How ever on our return every one from all flights were being cattled into two lifts, signage could have been better for directions to carparks. Two weeks later The same walkways we’re close for cleaning and the same walkways were closed for maintenance. It took two hours to get back to the car!!!

Mr Cholerton, 05 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork.

Mr Wright, 05 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car park was not as far away from the terminal as described - a 5 minute walk. However next time would choose the closer car park.

Mr Goran, 05 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

No room in Multi Story carpark when arrive. Whats the point of pre-booking when you are not guaranteed a space. 30+ minutes trying to find a parking space and then ended up parking on a footpath area in the car park. Then, due to an error on booking that was not flagged an extra 25.00 gbp was charged at exit. This is not acceptable when prebooking should make things easier- shouldn't it?

Mr Bland, 05 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

It’s just so easy, park your car and within 2 minutes you’re checking in.

Mrs Allen, 03 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All went very well, only two things to mention but nothing can be done to change are that the car park was full and I had to park on the roof and it was a bit of a walk to the terminal with suit cases and kids. Other than those little issues it went well

Tbc Tbc, 04 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Its just so easy

Mrs Stephenson, 02 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Simple booking on line, good value for money.

Mr Kaczmarek, 02 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

First class

Mr Mccready, 02 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very good, could do with a little more room but that's typical of modern multistorey. A short walk from the terminal. Exit from airport very quick.

Tbc Tbc, 03 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Seamless and stress free.

Mr Gallimore, 01 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to book and convenient good prices

Mrs Dumelow, 02 Jul 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from booking to leaving when picking the car up after our holiday

Mr Domanski, 01 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Price reduction because currently expensive

Mr James, 30 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Used now for the 10th time and as usual a really good service.

Mr Kenyon, 30 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Anpr didn’t read number plate, staff on phone very helpful issued token no problems

Mr Molloy, 30 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Great way to start the holiday. Parked in Multi-storey T2 West at Manchester Airport. No buses and short walk to terminal. Still too expensive but worth the extra over off airport parking.

Mr Colley, 30 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

We booked a space on the multi storey at T3 and fast track tickets no problems encountered. We arrived at the car around an hour later than expected but charge remained the same

Mrs Watson, 30 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find and not too far from T2. Slightly confused about parking restrictions on first floor, but signs clarified. Number plate recognition worked well. Space tricky to find as busy.

Mr Harkness, 29 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy to find from the directions. It’s a big car park so remember where you parked. Take a pic on your phone. Signage could be better and the walk to departures hopefully will be under cover before winter comes or expect to get wet.

Mr Hill, 29 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Boothby, 28 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Well sign posted very convenient no waiting for buses. Just approach barrier in and out all went well

Mr Rose, 29 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy website to use, car parking as described convenient for Man T2.

Mr Andrews, 28 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Great and easy to use. Could be a little cheaper though. There is an air express service that would have been £20 less expensive.

Mr Rawson, 29 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Very easy to find a space only 2 minute to the terminal. Fast easy and reliable would recommend to anyone using terminal 2 to use the east car park

Mr Jackson, 28 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No problem getting in and out of the Multi-story, but finding an actual parking space is frustrating.

Mr Tyrrell, 27 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

We were flying from Terminal 1 but ended up in multi-storey for Terminal 3 which was an inconvenience we could have done without at both ends. I did see this but assumed they were nearer to each other than they were. If I remember rightly the 6.50 9 June flight to Bastia didn't show up for Terminal 1 when inputting the details on your site. Or multi-storey for Teminals 1 & 3 were shown together? This may have led to the problem. Otherwise ok.

Mr Hughes, 26 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, I’d definitely use again an recommend

Mr Williams, 26 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All OK. More discount off the next stay would be welcomed...

Mr Kinsella, 26 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent for entry and exit had no problem, Would use again, T2 west parking.

Mr Reid, 25 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

The parking was fine but the car park lifts were faulty on our return, with rather rude and unhelpful staff which is typical of Manchester airport

Mr Roberts, 26 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

upon arrival at Manchester 2 Multistory East the barrier did not open which was a bit scary. Tried holding the bar code to the barrier machine, still no result. Reversed out and tried the adjacent barrier which opened much to our relief. No problem coming home. Barrier lifted straight away. A quick departure from the airport with no problems.

Mr O%27brien, 24 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Had to walk a long way outside to the terminal !

Mrs Halliday, 24 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4914

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019