Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

keep keys
£8.13*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey T3, on average, 9/10 (1898 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1898

T3 multi storey never used before. Very handy. Easy to find and enables quick get away on return. Very clear car park.

Mr Smith, 16 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

T3 multi storey never used before. Very handy. Easy to find and enables quick get away on return. Very clear car park.

Mr Smith, 16 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Highly recommended service at a decent price. Will use again.

Mr Reid, 12 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very simple but then it's a car park, why should it go wrong?

Mr Keighley, 07 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything from booking to return ran smoothly.

Mr Clarke, 07 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Delayed due to Flybe insolvency - called help centre and was told “nothing we can do as it’s a spent booking” when queried was then Informed I’d have to pay extra on return at the gate - not helpful at all!

Mrs Bullen, 08 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

“Unfortunately, the car-park will not refund any days that were not used especially once part of the booking has been used.” To be charged 2 full days having only parked for about 6 hours due to another company going into administration is scandalous.

Mr Cairns, 07 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

Booked airport parking. No concerns. Everything went smoothly and stress free

Miss Anderson, 04 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition made car parking very easy and location of car park just outside terminals was ideal

Mr Foster, 04 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I made an error with the return time on our booking, meaning that we arrived at the airport one hour after our registered expiry time. I enquired at the airport assistance desk and was told to proceed to my car and drive to the barrier. I drove to the barrier and the barrier lifted. We were allowed to continue with our journey. I shall in future ensure be more accurate at the time of booking. Thankyou. It made a big difference.

Mr Bell, 27 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I made an error with the return time on our booking, meaning that we arrived at the airport one hour after our registered expiry time. I enquired at the airport assistance desk and was told to proceed to my car and drive to the barrier. I drove to the barrier and the barrier lifted. We were allowed to continue with our journey. I shall in future ensure be more accurate at the time of booking. Thankyou. It made a big difference.

Mr Bell, 27 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The whole process went smoothly. I booked online and then managed my booking through the app. Competitive pricing and useful to take out late return cover as our plane was changed and had a slight delay. Car park within airport so very convenient with a short covered walk to the terminal.

Mrs Ridout, 21 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything brilliant would use again

Mr Green, 21 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All good on arrival and exit

Mr Stewart, 21 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Parking exactly as described. Definitely recommend.

Mr Dixon, 20 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to park Easy entry and exit from car park

Mr Bailey, 16 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very easy process from booking to parking in the multi-storey T3 car park. Worth the few extra pounds to be able to park up and short walk under cover to departure. Would definitely use again.

Mr Pinckney, 16 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very easy process from booking to parking in the multi-storey T3 car park. Worth the few extra pounds to be able to park up and short walk under cover to departure. Would definitely use again.

Mr Pinckney, 16 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Ok but barrier didn't raise automatically on entry. This has happened before. Rang through and they gave me token. Ok on exit using token.

Mr Hughes, 13 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I struggled to find the access to the parking terminal as there are other parking terminals close by. Once Parked everything was easily accessed / exercise

Mrs Lawrence, 12 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

excellent service had to change car details last minute no fee win win

Mr Martin, 06 Feb 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Can’t fault it no problems whatsoever, arrived about 10 minutes early. Drove straight in parked the car, on return it was less that a 5 minutes walk and no problem getting out.

Mrs Rodrigues%20edwar, 30 Jan 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Bannatyne, 30 Jan 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very good service easy and would definitely use again

Mr Woollaston, 24 Jan 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to park, close to check in, easy in and out

Mr Fraser, 11 Jan 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The car park was really convenient. We found the directions confusing once inside the car park as to direction of flow. Everything else went smoothly, thank you. Will use the car park again.

Mrs Holt, 06 Jan 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Would be helpful to be able to email re flight changes/extension to holiday when needing to amend dates from overseas. I was in USA with an 8 hour time difference and struggled to be able to speak to someone. Otherwise all great!

Mrs Lamb, 03 Jan 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish! Very user friendly website, easy entry & exit through the car park via the number plate recognition cameras.

Mr Howes, 28 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked premium parking with fast track check in. All went extremely well with no delays or hassle would definitely use again

Mr Wigglesworth, 16 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked premium parking with fast track check in. All went extremely well with no delays or hassle would definitely use again

Mr Wigglesworth, 16 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

car park very nearly full - needed time to find space on exposed top deck then needed to clear ice before driving home

Mr Lee, 13 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

I was delayed and expected to pay a huge hourly rate but was delighted when the barrier lifted and let me out. After a fraught few hours this was such a relief and I have already been recommending you to friends and colleagues.

Mrs Pounder, 10 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I was delayed and expected to pay a huge hourly rate but was delighted when the barrier lifted and let me out. After a fraught few hours this was such a relief and I have already been recommending you to friends and colleagues.

Mrs Pounder, 10 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car park difficult to navigate. Would be helpful if you could be allocated a numbered space and know what floor you were on - rather than drive round a 5 storey carpark trying to find a space.m

Mrs Millican, 10 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car park difficult to navigate. Would be helpful if you could be allocated a numbered space and know what floor you were on - rather than drive round a 5 storey carpark trying to find a space.m

Mrs Millican, 10 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All good. Short stay is perfect. Just a short walk to the check in desks.

Mr Swindells, 04 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

great car parking - convenient and easy - little stress

Mr Murphy, 03 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

All good. Short stay is perfect. Just a short walk to the check in desks.

Mr Swindells, 04 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

great car parking - convenient and easy - little stress

Mr Murphy, 03 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Johnson, 01 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Worked like clockwork- it felt too easy to be true

Ms Ford, 26 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Straight forward and minutes from departure gates. No messing with codes or tickets. Gates open by plate recognition! Reasonable price

Ms Ruck, 26 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The car park I chose was hard to find, obscurely located, and required a lot of touring to find one of the last places available. Best not to do that again

Mr Bell, 23 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

Disabled spaces not signed and were apparently on the roof. Apnr could work better

Mr Reah, 15 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Very easy to find, plenty of spaces & only a few minutes to terminal 3. Staff were available but did not need their assistance. No problems entering/exiting car park. Will use again.

Mrs Blencowe, 04 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, plenty of spaces & only a few minutes to terminal 3. Staff were available but did not need their assistance. No problems entering/exiting car park. Will use again.

Mrs Blencowe, 04 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent. everything was as expected

Mr Rivers, 01 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to find but there was a carpark opposite that said 'pre booked parking' I pre booked so I went there but it was the wrong carpark so I had to reverse into the road. Car park was attached to the terminal which was really handy.

Mrs Tullock, 01 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Drove round for over 40 minutes looking for a space , ridiculous when you have paid up front There should be a space allocated once you have paid Many others were also driving round equally frustrated Several taxis parked in spaces waiting for customers We were late checking in because of this

Mr Mccann, 29 Oct 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Drove round for over 40 minutes looking for a space , ridiculous when you have paid up front There should be a space allocated once you have paid Many others were also driving round equally frustrated Several taxis parked in spaces waiting for customers We were late checking in because of this

Mr Mccann, 29 Oct 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1898

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 31-05-2020, valid as of 31-03-2020