Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

keep keys
£8.50*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (4862 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 4862

Just parked the car

Mrs Hutchinson, 11 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

It could be cheaper. £40 parking for 7h is a lot.

Mr/S Townsend, 07 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras never had a problem the price is always right I've had cheaper but always had a problem with holiday extras never I don't bother looking now just use them very good

Mr Whitehead, 07 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Everything went smoothly

Mrs Aldridge, 03 Aug 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Layton, 31 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Just so easy and simple. The car ref was recognised as we drove in and out and a space as soon as we drove in. The close parking to the airport was well worth the little extra, especially with two little ones.

Mr Coles, 30 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

We arrived at the car park and couldn’t find a space. We drove around for 35 minutes searching. Contacted (eventually!) customer service who advised us to go up to higher levels, as if we hadn’t searched every level, - there’s usually spaces there! Not today. However they’d send someone to drive around to locate spaces - we did see this guy and I spoke to him and expressed our frustration. He understood and totally agreed with everything we said!! We have previously used meet and greet, and this is what we’ll be using in the future!!

Mr Card, 30 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

The barrier camera did not recognise us as having paid and it took 5 minutes negotiation with a pleasant chap on the intercom to get in the car park.

Mr Speight, 29 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Car park is very close to terminal and I was able to walk from the floor I parked on straight into the terminal. I couldn’t find the same way back though as the signs at the airport are awful. It’s tricky to even find your way into the car park as the signs sent me the wrong way at a roundabout. It’s probably easy if you’re used to it but then they are always changing airport roads around

Ms Billington, 28 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

No hiccups , easy to use , took a while to find a space but very handy

Mr Robertson, 28 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Convenient parking. Cheaper than standard airport charges.

Mr Evans, 26 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Manchester Airport T3 Multi-Story Car Park

Mr Roberts, 24 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Mnachester T3 Multi - Poor signage for departures in car park. On return could not walk to level 2 without having to find lift from level 3. (barrier prevents walking and driving)

Mr Burgess, 24 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

No fuss, no drama, just simple easy parking right next to the terminal.

Mr Hoyle, 23 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

hi it was a great experience. bit hard to find parking but finally got on third floor. on return easy to catch up wiv car later. car was safe and secure. highly recommended ll use again definately.

Mr Khurram, 23 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great service, very convenient parking near the terminal. I was able to rearrange my parking dates at the 11th hour quickly and easily.

Mr Gaskin, 23 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything as expected, in and out with no problems. The only reason I gave a 9 and not a 10 is the size of parking spaces. We don't have a big car but it was a tight squeeze on return I had to climb over from passenger side to get in because an oversized car was parked next to us and we noted that was a problem everywhere - cars are getting big, car park spaces aren't

Mrs Keates, 22 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

I'm a regular business user of Manchester Airport's multi-storey car park, and find it quick and easy for short trips away.

Mr Overett, 19 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

everything worked without hassle. getting in and out of the carpark was very straightforward

Mr Blackmore, 20 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Peace of mind , knowing you have a space for your car to park with relative safety.

Mr Greenwood, 18 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All ok but i didn't find the "Premium" parking aera. Is there a sign to tell us witch level to go to? I parked in a normal parking spot.

Mr Van%20dijk, 18 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, brilliant parking and made the holiday easier

Mrs Smith, 17 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked parking at the East Car Park next door to Terminal 2 Manchester. Always book the same carpark as it's right next door to T2. Easy to get too, signs have been improved which guide you to the entrance. Anpr is used and then you look for a space. Spaces are not the widest i have come accross , but we only have a small family car(Ford Focus) . Again good clear signs guide you to the departure area via a lift. The online booking is always clear and straight forward, with the option of changing your booking info right upto departure.

Mr Barrie, 16 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No problems at all with the pre booked parking. Safe and well lit, felt happy leaving my new car there for a few days!!

Mrs Glossop, 16 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Manchester T2 East was right next to the terminal. Clearly marked. Lots of available spaces. Booking and arrival/exit were very smooth. No issues. I've booked again for my next holiday already.

Mrs Hughes, 15 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan.I did not have contact with any staff

Mr Manchester, 15 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Car park easy to find and spaces available, number plate recognised both in and out and barriers opened automatically.

Mr Shepherd, 15 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Straightforward, easy with everything gone to plan as described in the email instructions...would recommend and use again!

Mr Reid, 13 Jul 2019

Multi-storey Premium
5 out of 5

The sign posting to the chosen car park is none existent along the main route to it, add this to the fact that the Post Code doesn't exist in the Sat Nav programming does add stress to the Airport arrival process. I only managed to find the CP by entering the full postal address into my vehicle Sat Nav.

Mr Musgrove, 08 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

Very difficult finding a parking space. Car park FULL. Drove around all 5 storeys 3 times before coming across someone who was just leaving. Good job we had left plenty of time. Apart from that, fine

Mr Law, 07 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything worked as described in the documentation, the car park was easy to find from the instructions and I will use this service again.

Mrs Rainbow, 07 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to enter and leave. Could be a little more control on how people park as some available spaces were not accessible. Otherwise, awesome with quick and easy access to terminal.

Mr Hughes, 07 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork.

Mr Wright, 05 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No room in Multi Story carpark when arrive. Whats the point of pre-booking when you are not guaranteed a space. 30+ minutes trying to find a parking space and then ended up parking on a footpath area in the car park. Then, due to an error on booking that was not flagged an extra 25.00 gbp was charged at exit. This is not acceptable when prebooking should make things easier- shouldn't it?

Mr Bland, 05 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

It’s just so easy, park your car and within 2 minutes you’re checking in.

Mrs Allen, 03 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Simple booking on line, good value for money.

Mr Kaczmarek, 02 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

First class

Mr Mccready, 02 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Seamless and stress free.

Mr Gallimore, 01 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from booking to leaving when picking the car up after our holiday

Mr Domanski, 01 Jul 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Price reduction because currently expensive

Mr James, 30 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We booked a space on the multi storey at T3 and fast track tickets no problems encountered. We arrived at the car around an hour later than expected but charge remained the same

Mrs Watson, 30 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Boothby, 28 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to find a space only 2 minute to the terminal. Fast easy and reliable would recommend to anyone using terminal 2 to use the east car park

Mr Jackson, 28 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No problem getting in and out of the Multi-story, but finding an actual parking space is frustrating.

Mr Tyrrell, 27 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

We were flying from Terminal 1 but ended up in multi-storey for Terminal 3 which was an inconvenience we could have done without at both ends. I did see this but assumed they were nearer to each other than they were. If I remember rightly the 6.50 9 June flight to Bastia didn't show up for Terminal 1 when inputting the details on your site. Or multi-storey for Teminals 1 & 3 were shown together? This may have led to the problem. Otherwise ok.

Mr Hughes, 26 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, I’d definitely use again an recommend

Mr Williams, 26 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All OK. More discount off the next stay would be welcomed...

Mr Kinsella, 26 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The parking was fine but the car park lifts were faulty on our return, with rather rude and unhelpful staff which is typical of Manchester airport

Mr Roberts, 26 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

upon arrival at Manchester 2 Multistory East the barrier did not open which was a bit scary. Tried holding the bar code to the barrier machine, still no result. Reversed out and tried the adjacent barrier which opened much to our relief. No problem coming home. Barrier lifted straight away. A quick departure from the airport with no problems.

Mr O%27brien, 24 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, easy parking

Mr Thomas, 25 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 4862

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-11-2019, valid as of 22-09-2019