Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

keep keys
£10.50*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey T3, on average, 9/10 (1887 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1887

Perfect from entry to exit

Mr Higham, 19 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

great service

Mr Murphy, 17 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Good directions and entry and exit from the car park went smoothly.

Mr Rambaldi, 16 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

car park OVER booked we had to drive up and down for almost 20 minutes before parks if I wanted eral c we found a space on the roof so car in open all the time we were away. could have left it in any one off several car parks if I wanted it exposed to bad weather

Mr O'toole, 15 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

As described. Very strightforward

Mr Prime, 09 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

When couldn’t change booking online the chat facility was useful and made the change for me quickly and was really helpful

Miss Grundy, 08 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Barriers didn’t open when leaving the car park ticket machine was asking me to pay £360 had to speak on the intercom to sort it out it took ages

Mr Eccles, 02 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Excellent. Convenient. No hassle. All went as advertised and planned.

Mr Laing, 01 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Carpark was very close to the terminal, but finding a space was very difficult.

Miss Weller, 30 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Easy entrance but more signage needed in car park

Mr Bostock, 29 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy entry and exit to airport car park.

Mr Patel, 24 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We had to make some changes to our booking and they were dealt with very efficiently, and in a really friendly and pleasant manner.

Mrs Mccoy, 24 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

multistory terminal 3 Manchester - pre booked , barrier raised promptly on arrival - car park almost full only space on roof level but lifts were easy to transport bags from level 5 to level 3 , only a 5 minute walk to terminal. Departure all as easy on leaving.

Mr Whitehead, 23 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

All went smoothly at both arrival and departure from the car park.

Mr Bailey, 22 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car park is poorly lit and finding a space is difficult

Mr Cronin, 21 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

First time using this company will definitely use in future. Easy to use app and good prices

Mrs Kotylo, 20 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Instructions for car park location were straightforward with the entry and exit process extremely simple.

Mrs Ledwood, 20 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Took care of everything I needed

Mr Payne, 19 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, clear directions never had any doubt about what was needed, really appreciated

Mr Patterson, 18 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy entry and exit to the car park, short walk to the terminal, couldnt be any easier.

Mr Chambers, 18 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Terminal 3 multi storey was a nightmare and it took an increasingly stressful 35 minutes of driving up an down to find a slot. I had allowed plenty of time but annoying that having paid for a service it took a look time to deliver and I shall not go through that experience again.

Mr Brabbs, 19 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

It’s very expensive to park. I only needed 6h and it was £40!

Mr/S Townsend, 17 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly entering and exiting the car park.

Mr Bailey, 15 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

everything great

Mrs Beresford, 14 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Just parked the car

Mrs Hutchinson, 11 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

It could be cheaper. £40 parking for 7h is a lot.

Mr/S Townsend, 07 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras never had a problem the price is always right I've had cheaper but always had a problem with holiday extras never I don't bother looking now just use them very good

Mr Whitehead, 07 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Layton, 31 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

The barrier camera did not recognise us as having paid and it took 5 minutes negotiation with a pleasant chap on the intercom to get in the car park.

Mr Speight, 29 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Car park is very close to terminal and I was able to walk from the floor I parked on straight into the terminal. I couldn’t find the same way back though as the signs at the airport are awful. It’s tricky to even find your way into the car park as the signs sent me the wrong way at a roundabout. It’s probably easy if you’re used to it but then they are always changing airport roads around

Ms Billington, 28 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

No hiccups , easy to use , took a while to find a space but very handy

Mr Robertson, 28 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Convenient parking. Cheaper than standard airport charges.

Mr Evans, 26 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Manchester Airport T3 Multi-Story Car Park

Mr Roberts, 24 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Mnachester T3 Multi - Poor signage for departures in car park. On return could not walk to level 2 without having to find lift from level 3. (barrier prevents walking and driving)

Mr Burgess, 24 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

No fuss, no drama, just simple easy parking right next to the terminal.

Mr Hoyle, 23 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

hi it was a great experience. bit hard to find parking but finally got on third floor. on return easy to catch up wiv car later. car was safe and secure. highly recommended ll use again definately.

Mr Khurram, 23 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great service, very convenient parking near the terminal. I was able to rearrange my parking dates at the 11th hour quickly and easily.

Mr Gaskin, 23 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I'm a regular business user of Manchester Airport's multi-storey car park, and find it quick and easy for short trips away.

Mr Overett, 19 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

everything worked without hassle. getting in and out of the carpark was very straightforward

Mr Blackmore, 20 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, brilliant parking and made the holiday easier

Mrs Smith, 17 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems at all with the pre booked parking. Safe and well lit, felt happy leaving my new car there for a few days!!

Mrs Glossop, 16 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan.I did not have contact with any staff

Mr Manchester, 15 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Car park easy to find and spaces available, number plate recognised both in and out and barriers opened automatically.

Mr Shepherd, 15 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very difficult finding a parking space. Car park FULL. Drove around all 5 storeys 3 times before coming across someone who was just leaving. Good job we had left plenty of time. Apart from that, fine

Mr Law, 07 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork.

Mr Wright, 05 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No room in Multi Story carpark when arrive. Whats the point of pre-booking when you are not guaranteed a space. 30+ minutes trying to find a parking space and then ended up parking on a footpath area in the car park. Then, due to an error on booking that was not flagged an extra 25.00 gbp was charged at exit. This is not acceptable when prebooking should make things easier- shouldn't it?

Mr Bland, 05 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

Simple booking on line, good value for money.

Mr Kaczmarek, 02 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Price reduction because currently expensive

Mr James, 30 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We booked a space on the multi storey at T3 and fast track tickets no problems encountered. We arrived at the car around an hour later than expected but charge remained the same

Mrs Watson, 30 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Boothby, 28 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1887

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-04-2020, valid as of 23-02-2020