Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

keep keys
£12.75*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (4855 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4855

All information and directions spot on. Car park ideal for our flights.

Mr Sprules, 08 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Plenty if spaces. Short walk to check in and arrivals. All under cover too.

Mr Bader, 08 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The booking experience was easy to complete and I was happy with the price.

Mr Robinson, 07 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Convenient but expensive

Mr Heyworth, 07 May 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

excellent service, updates and directions

Mrs Connolly, 04 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent - easy parking worth paying that bit extra

Mrs Lobley, 04 May 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Actually got a space this time on arrival

Mr Stewart, 04 May 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Easy to book park and number plate recognised on the entry and exit

Mrs Bullen, 02 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy booking and no issues. Great price.

Mr Rawson, 02 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Clear instructions, great.

Mr Toft, 30 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Absolutely spot on, even with the change of reg. not a problem, all went great. Thanks

Mr West, 30 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was fine no problems very easy to find the car park

Frau Gevers, 30 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Extremely convenient for terminal 3 No need for buses Highly recommend

Mr Booker, 25 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parked at Manchester T3 multi storey. The road up to the levels is very tight for larger estate types. As cautious as I was I still ended up scuffing my alloys.

Mr Mulligan, 25 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was fine but I feel the price of airport parking is too expensive even with the discounts!

Mrs Daulby, 25 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Parked in Terminal 2 West. After a long flight from Jamaica it was great to be able to walk to the car and continue our journey home without having to wait for anything.( apart from our cases)

Mr Luty, 24 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Straight in NO PROBLEMS Straight onreturn NO PROBLEMS

Herr Alexandre, 20 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very convenient car park. Could walk straight from the car park into the terminal building.

Mrs Gwilym, 18 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great parking facilities with easy access to Terminal 3.

Mr Molyneux, 17 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booking etc easy , car park easy to find and plenty of spaces. Car recognition worked well

Mr Harman, 17 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

T2 East car park is excellent access to T2 and great when you return from a long flight. 1 minute walk to your car.

Frau Handschak, 16 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No problems, short walk to airport building.

Mr Harvey, 16 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth ... I drive up - the barrier opened with no worries and I was in. Great!

Mr/S Townsend, 15 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Already booking this car park for my next holiday in August. No issues with parking or anything.

Mrs Lawrenson, 14 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Pre booked multi storey t2 all went smooth only small gripe car was very dusty after 1 week stay

Mr Jones, 14 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Yates, 12 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Simple and straightforward parking in a safe environment, with short walk to departures.

Ms Burleigh, 11 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

I had no contact with staff at the car parking facility. However the entry and exit was smooth and easy and the location is close the airport departure and arrival halls.

Mr Hardy-Pritchard, 10 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Poor directions to car parking. Long winded instructions followed by a postcode advising that it might not work in sat navs. Minimum improvement would be link to Google maps and full location.

Mr Praill, 10 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Great car park once you have found your way in, easy access to terminal and smooth exit

Mr Gurung, 09 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy access and exit from car park for both booked vehicles

Mr Fraser, 09 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

1st class service have recommended to several friends great easy start to holiday.

Mr Dean, 08 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Super easy to book and super easy when you arrive and leave car park at airport

Mrs Pritchard, 02 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The Fast track did not work but we already had it on our tickets from Ryanair so all was ok. we arrived back at Manchester late so had to find the bridge into the multistory carpark no directions in the airport

Mrs Hadley, 02 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Really simple to book car parking at a discounted rate.

Ms Duggan, 02 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Did what it said on the tin! Barrier recognised the reg, no issues going in or out

Mrs Dooley, 02 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very poor signage to get to and from the car park whilst the airport improvements are being made for instance signs and visibility lines obscured by site fencing. Internal markings and signage within the multi storey are so bad, we and several others missed the up ramps and kept going round in circles on the pick up levels. This multi storey needs an independent check on signing and lining and directions.

Miss Molloy, 01 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

First class will use again on next holiday straight in and out .Evan though i booked wrong terminal for departure should have been 1 not 2.

Mr Watts, 31 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The 2D barcode was not available on your paperwork but it was required at the entrance and exit barrier. Had to ring the Help desk both times to let me in and out.

Miss Lagodka, 01 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

Drove straight into the multi story no ticket required as camera recognition in place. Parked with no problems and straight over the bridge into the terminal. Car was safe and no damage on arrival a week later. No issues in leaving as again camera recognition worked a treat. Highly recommended.

Mr Pickford, 30 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car park excellent

Mr Hope, 30 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Chose Multi storey for ease of access to terminal building and also to get away from airport quickly. Had to wait twenty minutes to get out due to taxis using same exits. Would not have booked this if I had known. Also didn’t recognise number plate on exit

Mr Whalley, 30 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

Car parking at the multi-storey car park at Manchester airport Terminal 2 was stress free once again. I just wish I could book the multi-storey car park for 2 weeks in June and September.

Mr Evans, 29 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

ANPR system worked fab. Easy to find a space and fab location for T1 and T3.

Mrs Brereton, 28 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Although at the barrier the number plate was not recognised and the bar code did not scan, the help call button soon got us in and no problems on leaving 1 week later

Mr Harrison, 28 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

I have booked parking via your service many times now. On the past four visit to Manchester airport T1 and T3 multistory, my number plate has not been recognised on the way in and on exit.

Mr Gornall, 28 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

Smooth arrival; no problems parking. Car fine on return; gate didn't recognise number plate for exit, but staff quick to resolve and open gate when requested via 'help' button. Would be even better if less expensive, but multi-storey car park most convenient way to travel and park car securely.

Mr Brooks, 28 Mar 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Faultless experience. Instructions easy to follow and everything worked as expected. Best thing was the price!

Mrs Pennington, 26 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Efficient booking and all went smoothly on the day

Mr Wallace, 26 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Could’nt have been easier

Mr Lee, 24 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4855

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 27-08-2019