Newcastle Airparks Undercover Reviews

Book Newcastle Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airport Parking Inside by Airparks Newcastle, on average, 9/10 (672 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 672

as always excellent service

Mr Wilkinson, 30 Jul 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Have used Airparks many times and always had excellent service from them

Mr Myles, 29 Jul 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

found holiday extras very easy to use .booked airport parking. prices very good, friendly staff at air parks. only down side they won't carry bikes on there buses, had to drop my husband off at the airport with bike then go back to air parks bit of a pain, they don't say at time of booking so if you take bikes or golf clubs check first

Mrs Forbes, 28 Jul 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything went as smoothly as possible - and quickly too.

Ms Weston, 27 Jul 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Will definitely use again,all went perfectly smooth as described, A+

Mr Russell, 27 Jul 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Transport from parking to airport was very good and as expected. On our return we had to wait a while at the airport and the minibus was overcrowded.

Mrs Starling, 24 Jul 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

facilities excellent and reception staff especially helpful.

Mr Mcculloch, 22 Jul 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff were great, very friendly. All went smoothly. Very happy with the service and will be booking again in September

Mr Raine, 19 Jul 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

the staff were very friendly.the facilties were as described. yes everything went smoothly.

Mrs Rogerson, 16 Jul 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Turnbull, 11 Jul 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

drop off and pickup point too far from airport terminal building

Mr Mitchell, 10 Jul 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Snabel, 04 Jul 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

superb staff with wit !! very helpful and knowledgable. very fast service with the coach transfers to and from airport, cheers guys !!!

Mr Wilson, 03 Jul 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

car parking with airparks newcastle no fuss no hassle reasonable price exactlly what you want

Mr Richardson, 02 Jul 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

very smoothly, staff very helpful.

Mr Johnston, 30 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

1st class service always use this time and time again highly reccommended!

Mrs Hussain, 30 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

should be a shelter at airport

Mr Turnbull, 29 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

I always useholiday extras and air parks never any problems always a good start to holidays and peace of mind

Mr Cockburn, 29 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

You should have a covered drop off/ pick up area at the airport or be nearer to the terminal building

Mr Eales, 27 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything was as described in your adverts. Fast efficient check-in and transfer outbound and inbound. Will always be my first choice for flight parking.

Mr Scott, 25 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good service - no hassle.

Mr Craig, 22 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

YES

Mr Martin, 21 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very helpful polite.

Mrs Metcalfe, 19 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service as allways this must be the 8th time we have used this company

Mr Thomas, 19 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent no problems.

Mr Hutchinson, 09 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As always very helpful

Mr Mulvenna, 09 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

VERY EFFICENT SERVICE, WOULD DEFINATELY USE AGAIN

Mr Lee, 06 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

NO PROBLEMS AT "AIR PARKS" ALL WENT VERY SMOOTHLY WITH POLITE CARING STAFF

Mr Millington, 06 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and friendly

Miss Mcguire, 06 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service as described helpful staff

Mrs Tarling, 05 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No facilities at drop off/collect point to shelter from the heavy rain. On return, telephone at wrong end of airport. Paid for full car clean but inside done poorly. Would book again due to location of park/convenience.

Mr Mathwin, 03 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Everything was marvellous. We used the courtesy phone in Newcastle Airport, and the taxi was there before we got to the meeting point - unbelievable !!

Mrs Brown, 02 Jun 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Quick, efficient service. Prices are very reasonable.

Mr Young, 31 May 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

the staff and service were very helpful

Mrs Witty, 29 May 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

yes

Mrs Robson, 22 May 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It would be helpful if the telephone was at the arrivals rather than at the other end of the terminal.

Mr Barrow, 22 May 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Ran to clockwork - everything spot on.

Mrs Lambert, 22 May 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Car parking was fine but transfer was awful.Too far from entrance to airport and kept waiting ages in heavy rain for our return pickup to arrive.

Mrs Baggett, 20 May 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

On returning to collect my car I discovered that the windscreen and parts of the body work were covered in bird droppings.

Mr Tunningley, 17 May 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

very good

Mr Slone, 17 May 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and helpful.Would certainly book again. Excellent service.

Mrs Burn, 16 May 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

every thing was just fine

Mr Muil, 15 May 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. They were very quick taking me from the car park to the airport and collecting me again, late evening, when I returned. In both cases the driver took my case and put it in the boot for me.

Mrs Jenkins, 11 May 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very Good

Mr Turnbull, 09 May 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

excellent service, no problems

Mr Stewart, 04 May 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everything was great

Mrs Marlow, 30 Apr 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everything was fine

Mr Caygill, 30 Apr 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

usual wait on return left standing at pick up point after telephoning for bus happens every time

Mr Heaton, 26 Apr 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Everything great.

Mr Jackson, 19 Apr 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was just as described. The drop off and pick up went smoothly. Thankyou

Mr Allan, 19 Apr 2012

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 672

Top