Search hotels at Birmingham

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 16536 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Smith, 18 Jan 2019

Ibis
5 out of 5

Nice hotel good service transfer from car park to hotel long winded meet & greet coming home excellent

Mr Wickham, 17 Jan 2019

Ibis
4 out of 5

Yes friendly and helpful

Mr Burrows, 15 Jan 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

My third visit here park and go excelent food and service .

Mr Ingleby, 14 Jan 2019

Meriden Manor - Read more Meriden Manor reviews
5 out of 5

Stayed at Ibis at Birmingham airport to catch an early morning flight. Air parks car parking was easy to find and simple to use - make sure you keep the ticket they give you. Hotel was 5 mins walk from airport. Clean, comfortable, basic. Had an early morning wake up call which we booked at reception in case we overslept. Easy to get back to airpark on courtesy bus on return and locate car. All good. Would do it again.

Ms Branson, 13 Jan 2019

Ibis
5 out of 5

Hotel was great
Transfer bus didn't run as frequent as described and had long wait on return
Rang twice and each time was told it would be with us any moment but wasn't
Dissapointed as bus was full and left people behind
Needs more buses operating

Mrs Sanderson, 12 Jan 2019

Ibis
4 out of 5

Everything went as booked could not have asked for more

Mr Bannister, 11 Jan 2019

Ibis
5 out of 5

Great stay. .the only comment I'd like to.make is that as it was Christmas eve it would have been helpful to have had more staff on at the bar and restaurant as queues were very long.

Mrs Parkes, 08 Jan 2019

Ibis - Read more Ibis reviews
5 out of 5

very pleased with every aspect of our booking

Mr Chamberlain, 07 Jan 2019

Novotel
3 out of 5

Everything was so good, from booking in, lovely room, breakfast, parking, friendly and helpful staff.

Mr Cook, 07 Jan 2019

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel perfect 5 minutes to air port car safe and sound

Mrs Downing, 04 Jan 2019

Ibis Styles - Read more Ibis Styles reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. The staff were very helpful. Very convenient location as just across road from airport.

Mr Chyba, 30 Dec 2018

Ibis
5 out of 5

The hotel where we stayed was fine no problems and the bus driver who collected us from Birmingham airport was very helpful

Mr Bolger, 30 Dec 2018

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich with breakfast
4 out of 5

Handover was smooth and efficient. Easy walking distance to terminal. Pick-up timing on return was perfect - me and my car arrived at the same time. Excellent service I shall continue to use.

Mr Cleere, 28 Dec 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Waited 30 mins to get my car at Birmingham airport on 12th December Paid for meet and greet

Mr Sooriah, 19 Dec 2018

Novotel
1 out of 5

Very good hotel and parking was easy with good bus service to and from airport/hotel/parking

Mrs Evans, 17 Dec 2018

Ibis
5 out of 5

Room lovely only complaint food not good and overpriced

Mr Evans, 16 Dec 2018

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

Really happy with the convenience and price. Was exactly as advertised and would definitely use again next time I travel.

Mrs Reed, 16 Dec 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, only one comment to make, food a bit pricey in hotel, although it was of good quality.

Mrs Cowen, 16 Dec 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything as expected. Car parking is a little distant if you want to be picky but an efficient service. Hotel a little expensive but you pay for location.

Mr Bradley, 15 Dec 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as described and the whole experience was perfect!

Mrs Hill, 12 Dec 2018

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Ibis hotel at Birmingham Airport was ideal location with nice clean rooms and good dining and bar facilities. The Parking at Airparks went like clockwork, all good

Mr Clarke, 11 Dec 2018

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very pleasant hotel with decent car park at the rear. Efficient taxi transfers in good quality cars. All in all everything as it should be!

Mr Wells, 08 Dec 2018

Meriden Manor
4 out of 5

Very convenient to Bristol Airport.
Friendly staff and easy exit on return.

Mr Cook, 07 Dec 2018

Ibis
5 out of 5

Top