Search hotels at Birmingham

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 16153 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

very good

Mr Coddington, 25 Sep 2018

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich with breakfast
5 out of 5

Always book my holiday extras with "holiday extras",

Mr Williams, 24 Sep 2018

Coventry Hill - Read more Coventry Hill reviews
4 out of 5

We have now done Park & Hotel arrangement many times. This time we had the vehicle delivered from the compound to the airport on our return.
£30 is probably a bit OTT, but on this occasion it suited.
All went well, as it should.

Mr Sheasby, 24 Sep 2018

Ibis
5 out of 5

Excellent first class service.Very helpful staff in Novotel Hotel. Very impressed with parking service.

Mr George, 23 Sep 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Will be staying at Coventry Hill again. Cost an extra £50 to get to airport and back.

Mr Stone, 22 Sep 2018

Coventry Hill
2 out of 5

Very easy , good service and all as described

Mr Hardie, 22 Sep 2018

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything fine, especially when we returned in the wrong taxi. Reception manager dealt with the situation superbly.

Mr Service, 22 Sep 2018

Meriden Manor - Read more Meriden Manor reviews
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mr Bryant, 21 Sep 2018

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Travelled with adult son and partner, two mature couples.
Stayed at the IBIS hotel. Basic but clean and served food.
Very close to the airport, but quiet and easy walk in the morning. Only complaint was that I would have like a hand towel as well as a rather small bath towel!

Mrs Pearson, 20 Sep 2018

Ibis
4 out of 5

Airparks Birmingham excellent , novatel good hotel for the night , meet and greet excellent

Mrs Blades, 20 Sep 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth & easy. Hotel/parking/transfers/hotel/flights - delighted start to finish & in fact we are considering the same hotel same time next year!

Miss Rivers, 20 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

As restaurant is closed on Fridays and Sundays (we arrived on a Sunday), there are very few eateries open nearby in the evening. You may need to pre-book a restaurant, etc or bring something if that’s what you prefer.

Mr Hunt, 17 Sep 2018

Express by Holiday Inn South with breakfast
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful but facilities e.g. pool no available and this was one of the reasons we were happy to use hotel! Pick ups to and from airport excellent

Mrs Bowes, 17 Sep 2018


4 out of 5

Hotel in need of refurbishment and over priced

Mrs Goddard, 16 Sep 2018

Coventry Hill
4 out of 5

Hotel and staff were great, and so close to Birmingham Intetnational departures.

Mr Pugh, 16 Sep 2018

Ibis - Read more Ibis reviews
5 out of 5

hotel and parking was great,so near to Birmingham airport,and easy to get to.hotel staff and the service was excellent.we stopped at the ibis styles. brian and tammy hill from Worcester.

Mr Hill, 16 Sep 2018

Ibis Styles - Read more Ibis Styles reviews
5 out of 5

Perfect. Hotel lovely, staff friendly, taxi organised and included in the price. Would% use again.

Mr Marris, 15 Sep 2018

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Yes didn't wait long for the bus going or coming back everything went smoothly.

Mr Costall, 15 Sep 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Only a very short stay and did not use any facilities but hotel was very good and a great location.

Mr Moylan, 14 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

Receptionist Ab Fab. Seamless and trouble free. Only 10 minute walk from Crowne Plaza to Birmingham airport link.
Will definitely use again.

Mr Holden, 14 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

Yes everything was great

Mr Bright, 14 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

Very easy straight forward drop off & collection. Polite efficient staff. A good start & end to a good holiday

Mrs Holmes, 13 Sep 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hi everything was great from the transfer, the hotel stay and the security of the vehicle I only have 1 gripe and the was the extra service I paid for and that was the meet and greet.
I arrived back into Birmingham airport and once at the carousel with it moving and with baggage on phoned for my vehicle to be delivered as instructed when I got to my car found the driver leaning against it which looked very unprofessional as I approached him he radioed the office to say we were there then proceeded to moan at me that I had taken too long and it was now going to cost the company more for waiting, I told the driver that it wasn't my problem as I have already paid the premium for the service he continued to tell me about the extra cost as if it came from his pocket which i found very unprofessional.
Suggestion
Either change your procedures or your staff or maybe just give them some people training.

Mr Holden, 13 Sep 2018

Ibis
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. It would have been helpful to know the rates to enter the Novotel car park to drop our luggage off before driving to air parks. This car park was ridiculously expensive and we wouldn’t have attempted to drop our luggage off before hand if we were aware.

Miss Boyce, 13 Sep 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Top