Search hotels at Birmingham

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 16739 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hotel and car parking were excellent, staff were all extremely helpful. Car was available promptly on our return. Our only problem was finding the car park at Birmingham Airport on arrival, sign posting was not good, we had to make 2 phone calls to eventually find the right place.

Mrs Pearce, 25 Mar 2019

Hilton Metropole with Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good clean hotel. Car parking easy. Pick up and drop off to the airport was excellent.

Mr Suresh-Babu, 23 Mar 2019


5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. We received texts upon arrival and on the way home to make us aware of where to park. The transfers were short and easy. We did not have to wait on arrival or departure.

Miss Watts, 18 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent and parking as well. Altogether very efficient service.

Mr Brown, 17 Mar 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very modern hotel with all the amenities you would need for an overnight stay before travelling. Only a couple of minutes walk away from the airport. Will definitely stay here again.

Mr Newnham, 10 Mar 2019

Ibis
5 out of 5

Issues with parking booking not been received by parking company - apparently an ongoing issue that caused us delay of 10-15mins. Hotel booking was very good.

Mr Stephenson, 10 Mar 2019

Ibis
5 out of 5

Excellent service, good shuttle bus to airport

Mrs Moulding, 09 Mar 2019


5 out of 5

excellent, great hotel very comfortable, taxi transfer very efficient

Mr Ferrar, 07 Mar 2019

Meriden Manor - Read more Meriden Manor reviews
5 out of 5

The hotel staff told us that it was a 15min walk to the monorail. We didn't trust this so had a dummy run. Guess what? Its a 15min walk! Although be prepared to walk through some industrial units at the back of the nec. We wouldn't use this hotel again due to the traffic noise from the busy road. Especially when you have to be up at 5am for your flight!

Mrs Davies, 04 Mar 2019

Ibis Styles - Read more Ibis Styles reviews
3 out of 5

Room was fine and meal very nice. Reception was very busy and it didn't help when our booking couldn't be found but it was sorted out eventually.

Mr Dimond, 04 Mar 2019

Hilton Metropole with Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Process was very Smooth, the staff were friendly and everything went as expected

Mrs Gibbs, 03 Mar 2019

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and made our short stay enjoyable.

Mrs James, 03 Mar 2019

Travelodge
5 out of 5

all went great, staff fantastic and very helpful. Hotel great but drinks pricey with no other option than not have one

Mr Collins, 02 Mar 2019

Ibis
4 out of 5

Paid an extra £30 for car to be delivered from the car park to the airport for pickup. Is 35 minutes an acceptable time to wait from calling to getting the car? Too long for me. Wouldn't use this service again.

Mr Nelson-Harris, 26 Feb 2019

Ibis
3 out of 5

Good staff, food, and comfortable convenient hotel.

Mr Wigglesworth, 24 Feb 2019

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
4 out of 5

Having used both Airparks and Ibis hotel at Birmingham many times we were not disappointed this time and have already booked the same for a holiday in SEPTEMBER

Mr Webb, 23 Feb 2019

Ibis
5 out of 5

The hotel was nice. A Hilton and was at the standard you would expect from that brand. The parking was easy and flexible enough to accommodate a change to our return flight itjoit issue. However on our return we were informed there was no courtesy bus driver so we would have to pay for a taxi and be reimbursed. We were promptly reimbursed at the hotel as promised but the whole process of waiting for a taxi at 2am isn’t the best experience and not what we expected

Mr Hardy, 19 Feb 2019


3 out of 5

Hotel as described and staff very helpful.

Mrs Vinnicombe, 18 Feb 2019


5 out of 5

Car park was a long way from airport, had to wait 20 mins for car to arrive. Hotel was good, & Staff found laptop charger I'd left in room on outbound journey

Mr Anderson, 16 Feb 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Yes very impressed with it all

Mr Slater, 16 Feb 2019

Ibis
5 out of 5

Easy drop off to Airparks parking. Transported to airport where the Hilton Garden Hotel is situated.
Excellent hotel; great room and good dining.
Excellent place to be for early morning flight - just a short walk to departures.

Mrs Nash, 15 Feb 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was OK for a night just so we was near the airport. Needs upgrading but we didn't really care as not there long enough too care!

Ms Moss-Gotheridge, 12 Feb 2019

Coventry Hill - Read more Coventry Hill reviews
4 out of 5

We were a party of 4 and stayed at the Ibis Hotel at Birmingham Airport before an early morning flight. We all thought the hotel was excellent value for money and would not hesitate to stay there in the future. Our parking arrangements were excellent with fast booking in. We decided to pay extra for our car to be brought to the airport on our return. Excellent decision. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Rogers, 12 Feb 2019

Ibis
5 out of 5

All instructions and the hotel were great

Mrs John, 11 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Top