Search hotels at Birmingham

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 17454 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

I can't make any suggestions for improvements as I feel you have it all right.

Mr Lynch, 14 Sep 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hotel is easy to find, car park is large and the rooms are a good size and comfortable. Bar food was pretty good and not too pricey, all in good stay.

Mr Wood, 12 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Everything was great. Would book a mystery hotel again

Mr Scott, 11 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Excellent service and facilities.
Directions were very accurate.

Ms Stallkamp, 11 Sep 2019

Ibis Styles - Read more Ibis Styles reviews
5 out of 5

Very happy with parking and hotel, first class service at a very good price.

Herr Walther, 09 Sep 2019

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Efficient staff, great room comfy bed and looked out over the runway. Breakfast was delicious with a good selection. We will definitely stay here again when flying from Birmingham.

Herr Faulstich, 07 Sep 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Nice hotel restaurant not so good

Mr Watson, 07 Sep 2019

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Hi, all went very well, parking and hotel easy and convenient.Perhaps if they could be linked together somehow (stayed in the IBIS onsite) as a package it would be easier.
Only disappointment was the airport lounge no 1 , we have used it previously a few years ago and this year it seamed understocked so will give that lounge a miss in future and try a different one.
Like your site , easy to use , Thanks

Herr Dietz, 07 Sep 2019

Ibis
5 out of 5

We used the carpark and hotel deal, from arrival everything was easy to parking the car to checkin. The staff throughout were very friendly. The hotel was in a great location with plenty to do in the area within walking distance. Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Cant fault the hotel the only thing I thought the taxi prices were a little overpriced to the airport so maybe the hotel could think of putting on a transfer bus at a small cost.

Herr Fellinger, 07 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Leonard, 07 Sep 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan no problems at all thank you

Mr Cross, 03 Sep 2019

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel was a stones throw from the terminal which was ideal and the parking was easy and the staff were very helpful!!

Mr Roberts, 01 Sep 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was very easy to get to and the directions provided were easy to follow. Our room and the hotel in general was very clean. We had a meal which was good and the staff were friendly and helpful, particularly the drivers who took us to and from the airport, absolute gentleman. So in conclusion I would definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely be using it myself for any future travel.

Mr Dixon, 31 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Nice hotel convenient to Birmingham Airport. Clean room, polite staff and service and good value.

Mr Lewis, 31 Aug 2019

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Faultless service, Novatel Birmingham along wirh 2 weeks parking with collection on return from valet parking. Hotel great and all very straightforward and reasonable cost.

Mr Nicholls, 29 Aug 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel especially the continental breakfast that starts at 3am.

Mr Ficarra, 28 Aug 2019

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly for us but having thought I had paid in advance, I was confused as to why the hotel asked me to pay again when we arrived there.

Herr Schuster, 26 Aug 2019

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everythink fine

Mr Lewins, 26 Aug 2019

Ibis
5 out of 5

Brilliant hotel and transport arrangements with a great price

Herr Rudolph, 26 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Everything ran smooth, and was top notch.

Mr Pearson, 24 Aug 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Quite far from airport at am

Mr Moors, 24 Aug 2019

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect could not fault a tho g. Will be definitely booking every time I travel.

Miss Loveridge, 23 Aug 2019

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
4 out of 5

We stayed a night before our holiday at The Holiday Express Inn South Birmingham with parking on site provided free. The package included a free breakfast which was very good. The room was excellent too, very clean and a lovely comfortable bed, long mirrors, hairdryer, lighting good etc. We were woken up @ 7am due to a fire alarm going off but think it was the toaster in the breakfast area that had caused this. But this was just one of those things.
We usually stay in premier inns but I have to say this accommodation was even better.
The following day we also received excellent service from the staff at the Hilton Metropole Birmingham. We parked our car easily & checked in with the concierge team. The courtesy taxi to the airport ran smoothly and also pick up when called from the airport on our return was within 15 mins. The hotel looked very good though on arrival, although sadly we missed our nights stay on our return due to a flight cancellation so didn’t even see our room & facilities. A thank you also to the hotel for not charging us for an extra nights car parking stay due to our flight cancellation. A nice gesture.
Would thoroughly recommend Holiday Extras for their polite and helpful service they provide at all times. I’ve used them for the last twenty years or so & always get the best hotel/parking packages.

Mrs Steffen, 19 Aug 2019

Express by Holiday Inn South with breakfast - Read more Express by Holiday Inn South with breakfast reviews
5 out of 5

The hotel was lovely and staff very helpful. The car park was just outside the hotel door and the transfer to and from the airport was very efficient. We would stay again if we fly from Birmingham.

Mr Mickleborough, 19 Aug 2019

Hilton Metropole - Read more Hilton Metropole reviews
5 out of 5

Top