Search hotels at Birmingham

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 16367 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

I paid for "Hotel with overnight parking for one night and airport parking for 7 nights" However had to pay an additional £12 for hotel parking.

Mr Lewis, 14 Nov 2018

Travelodge
2 out of 5

Hotel was excellent

Mr Castle, 13 Nov 2018

Meriden Manor - Read more Meriden Manor reviews
5 out of 5

This is our 3rd time using Holiday Extras and as before was easy to order what was required on-line, ( we have used for hotels, Parking and Lounges ) on arrival just gave name and booking reference and all was done, thanks for taking the stress out of having a holiday.

Mr Longstaff, 10 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went well with no problems to cause concern. Paid extra to have car brought to the hotel at the end of our hotel. Excellent service.

Mr Avery, 08 Nov 2018

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly,was very happy no complaints at all thankyou holiday extras .

Mr Haywood, 07 Nov 2018

Ibis Styles - Read more Ibis Styles reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, hotel was perfect.

Mr Smart, 07 Nov 2018

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Ibis Styles near Birmingham and used Airparks to and from the airport. For the price, the hotel was great and the staff at Airparks were friendly. The bus drivers were great too so would definitely book them again. Only question would be - the hotel itself offered park and fly so I did wonder why this wasn't offered when we booked (unless I missed that option). The distance from the hotel to the Airparks wasn't far but it would have saved 45 minutes.

Mr Roberts, 07 Nov 2018

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Such an easy site to use, airport hotel room was booked in a few clicks. Lovely hotel, clean and comfy beds, welcoming staff. Will definitely use this site and hotel again

Mrs Bowater, 06 Nov 2018

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

All went very smooth no complains

Mr Powell, 06 Nov 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Hotel was good room was very nice staff helpful and friendly the only problem was the distance to airport car park from the hotel could have been closer?

Mr Almond, 05 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn South with breakfast
4 out of 5

The hotel was as expected, it was a bonus that they had happy hour in the bar and also meal offers.
The parking was good however we only booked it because we thought we could keep our keys. On arriving we had to hand over the keys, no where on the booking did it say that! Otherwise all was good

Mrs Rodger, 04 Nov 2018

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Yes as ysual

Mrs Strange, 04 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine, staff were great the on site parking was good. BUT! The parking with air parks Birmingham was a circus! Buses not running to schedule, long waits, nearly missing check through no fault of our own. And on the return pretty much the same thing. But this time it was buses not letting on paying customers, long waits, issues with getting keys. Never again when flying from Brum

Mr Coe, 04 Nov 2018

Travelodge
1 out of 5

The price included breakfast which at 4am (6:30am flight) was just coffee and bread. Other than that we were more than satisfied.

Mr Hayes, 03 Nov 2018

Ibis Styles
4 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Thomas, 03 Nov 2018

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Nice hotel good restaurant all as described

Mr Barnett, 02 Nov 2018

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Car park security at Holiday Inn express could be better for long stay customers could be better.

Mr Smith, 01 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great hotel location near to the airport. Great to be able to leave the car in the hotel’s car park whilst on holiday. Easy pickup after holiday.

Mr Edwards, 01 Nov 2018

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

I have made a complaint about the hotel and I'm awaiting on a response.

Miss Rees, 31 Oct 2018

Coventry Hill
2 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Owen, 29 Oct 2018

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

My only problem was that the room at the Best Western in Meridan was not a double room. The room was fitted out for one person. I didn't complain as it was only for the one night. I did book with Booking.com for last night and I must say the room was significantly better.

Mrs Lee, 29 Oct 2018

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Very clean and comfortable. Staff were very polite and helpful. Bed pillows quite hard.

Mr Nixon, 29 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn Castle Bromwich with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was fine as always with holiday extras. We thought that the hotel was not up to the usual standard considering how much it cost. More like a Travel Lodge than an Ibis. The check in was very casual, the rooms were a bit tired however the meal we had was excellent.

Mrs Sharman, 28 Oct 2018

Ibis
5 out of 5

A good clean hotel with pleasant staff and a very good breakfast

Mr Marshall, 28 Oct 2018

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Top