Search hotels at Birmingham

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 17633 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hotel was very comfortable staff very helpful.rooms very clean cannot fault it. Restaurant ok

Mr Morley, 08 Nov 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Very smooth lovely comfortable room quiet and perfect location for airport.

Mr Paffett, 07 Nov 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Very smooth lovely comfortable room quiet and perfect location for airport.

Mr Belles, 07 Nov 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went great. Parked, checked in, ate, slept, 10mins to airport using shuttle and just picked our car up when we returned. Simple and very reasonable

Mr Westbeld, 05 Nov 2019

Ibis Styles - Read more Ibis Styles reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went great. Parked, checked in, ate, slept, 10mins to airport using shuttle and just picked our car up when we returned. Simple and very reasonable

Mr Westbeld, 05 Nov 2019

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Booked a overnight stay in Ibris Styles hotel next to Birmingham Airport with car parking for the week , everything went smoothly - would book again !

Mr Shaw, 05 Nov 2019

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Room very clean and comfy. Restaurant at Ibis disappointing. Staff not very friendly. Parking on arrival acceptable. Paid extra £30 for car to be convey to airport, but directions to meet up with car not clear/confusing. We would not use this service again.

Mrs Ackerman, 04 Nov 2019

Ibis
3 out of 5

Room very clean and comfy. Restaurant at Ibis disappointing. Staff not very friendly. Parking on arrival acceptable. Paid extra £30 for car to be convey to airport, but directions to meet up with car not clear/confusing. We would not use this service again.

Mrs Ackerman, 04 Nov 2019

Ibis
3 out of 5

The hotel was fine food rather expensive. The parking place a long way from hotel and airport, although a shuttle bus was provided. I would not use this again I would only choose a hotel with their own car park!!

Mrs Parker, 01 Nov 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
2 out of 5

Easy check in. Comfortable room and good restaurant. Taxi arrived promptly very early in the morning. Close to airport.

Herr Busk, 31 Oct 2019

Arden
5 out of 5

Your staff were superb, very professional, helpful and understanding.
The staff at The Crowne Plaza at the NEC Birmingham were also superb and went the extra mile. The facilities, rooms, service and food was excellent. Very pleased thank you.

Mr Price, 29 Oct 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Nice hotel with room upgrade. Dinner package was a little disappointing but breakfast was fine. Convenient location for Birmingham airport

Frau Pfeiffer, 28 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Nice hotel with room upgrade. Dinner package was a little disappointing but breakfast was fine. Convenient location for Birmingham airport

Frau Pfeiffer, 28 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Decent hotel near Birmingham airport, ideal for overnight stay before jetting off on holiday.
A small continental breakfast provided from 3am if you have an early start or normal breakfast if leaving a bit later.
Holiday parking included and was very reasonable

Frau Passmann, 28 Oct 2019

Ibis Styles
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, quick check in

Mr Beresford, 27 Oct 2019

Ibis
5 out of 5

booked an overnight plus parking before flying out on holiday. Very comfortable hotel and only five minutes from the airport. Breakfast was very good. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great price. So good I booked it for another overnight on our return from holiday before our drive home.

Herr Becker, 27 Oct 2019

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

booked an overnight plus parking before flying out on holiday. Very comfortable hotel and only five minutes from the airport. Breakfast was very good. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great price. So good I booked it for another overnight on our return from holiday before our drive home.

Herr Becker, 27 Oct 2019

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

nice hotel and staff, right outside the terminal at Biirmingham airport,
Would recommend this hotel good value for money.

Frau Loew, 21 Oct 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

All went to plan no problems

Herr Stumpf, 21 Oct 2019

Arden
3 out of 5

I booked 1 night at Ibis, Birmingham Airport, chosen for it for its proximity as we were landing in the U.K. shortly after midnight. When we finally located the night receptionist and after a lengthy search on a laptop he found our booking and gave us room keys we opened the door to find a key card already in use and one of the twin beds duvets crumpled on the floor and a sheet looking worse for wear.
I got no response from the reception phone so another trip downstairs to relocate the receptionist who had to come and confirm for himself, make sure the room had not been given to anyone else and then go in search of clean bedding. Not really what you want when you just want to get to bed.

Herr Wagenhals, 19 Oct 2019

Ibis
3 out of 5

Having stayed many times at this hotel we were shocked to find that before we checked in someone had been in the room and made their selves at home! Dirty towel on toilet lid, bloodied tissues on the bathroom vanity unit, crumpled bed, waste bin overflowing, it was disgusting. My husband fetched management up to our room, they were as shocked as us. One of the managers named Jack told us to go to the bar for a complimentary drink while a new room was found for us. The new room turned out to be an executive suite, my goodness how the other half live. It was beautiful, jack provided bottled water and juice and chocolate in the room and gave us a 20% reduction on drinks and food. We're looking forward to our return visit later this month. Well done Jack and co on your excellent customer service,

Herr Kranz, 19 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The booking arrangements worked perfectly. Thankyou. However the car park (Airparks Birmingham) was a tedious drive, and Birmingham Airport is not one we shall want to use again. We live in Yorkshire and it was a long and rather complicated drive home after a long journey from Perugia.

Mr Leigh, 17 Oct 2019

Ibis
4 out of 5

The booking arrangements worked perfectly. Thankyou. However the car park (Airparks Birmingham) was a tedious drive, and Birmingham Airport is not one we shall want to use again. We live in Yorkshire and it was a long and rather complicated drive home after a long journey from Perugia.

Mr Leigh, 17 Oct 2019

Ibis
4 out of 5

Lovely experience.

Mrs Chappell, 16 Oct 2019

Novotel
4 out of 5

Top