Search hotels at Birmingham

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are responses from our customers who have booked with Holiday Extras and stayed at one of our Birmingham airport hotels. For testimonials specific to a particular hotel, click on the link next to the hotel name.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Hotels would book again
  • 17834 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

hotel was very good we paid to have our car brought to the airport the man who brought the car was very polite and very helpful a very good service will use it again

Mr Blake, 18 Jan 2020

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Booked room with holiday car parking, and all was as it should have been.

Frau Decker, 16 Jan 2020

Ibis Styles - Read more Ibis Styles reviews
4 out of 5

Excellent in every way

Mrs Evans, 15 Jan 2020

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Hotel Beatriz a bit isolated had to do lots of walking.
Evening entertainment started too late for us.

Mr Jones, 14 Jan 2020

Ibis
4 out of 5

Staff friendly

Mrs Chapman, 14 Jan 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish hotel was fabulous newly refurbished rooms and it was easy to drop off the car.

Mrs Anson, 14 Jan 2020

Novotel
5 out of 5

The staff were excellent except with advice on getting to the airport. The hotel was okay, breakfast good and the second room we were given good. The evening bar meal tasted okay but was served almost cold.
Parking was good as well.
However £10 for the taxi ride to the airport is exorbitant. We walked back to the car but we should have been advised to take a taxi to the station and use the monorail.

Mr Allen-Williams, 13 Jan 2020

Arden
2 out of 5

Fantastic value for money. Quick check in. Helpful staff. Good offer at the restaurant. Clean comfortable room

Mrs Tsesmelis, 10 Jan 2020

Ibis
5 out of 5

STAFF HELPFUL, ACCOMMODATION AS EXPECTED, TOOK ADVANTAGE OF VALET SERVICE

Ms Atkinson, 10 Jan 2020

Ibis
5 out of 5

2 stays at holiday inn express 1st night every thing great . 2nd night not so good room given we had to ask to change due to someone having smoked in it . Not happy about being woken up at 6-30am to say my car was blocking exit when it was not my car at all !!!!

Mr Mitchell, 10 Jan 2020

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Parking was easy and effortless and within 20 mins of arriving we were at the hotel.Very impressed with the check in guy on the sunday afternoon at the ibis,really helpful and he had lots also arriving to check in.Hotel itself lovely warm and clean.No noise at all and very dark with the blackout curtains.Bar and food good and a lot cheaper than going over to the airport.brilliant and so very handy the next morning,leave hotel and checking in within 5 mins,cant go wrong.

Mr Walters, 06 Jan 2020

Ibis
5 out of 5

Hotel perfect & as close to departures as I had been told. The restaurant was very good too.

Mrs Case, 06 Jan 2020

Ibis
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Griffiths, 06 Jan 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Faulkner, 05 Jan 2020

Novotel
5 out of 5

Easy to park, superb room, hassle free and brilliant price.

Miss Rumble, 04 Jan 2020

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

The park and stay option enabled us to catch our very early flight with confidence and started the holiday one day sooner.....made the beginning more relaxed

Mrs Monaghan, 04 Jan 2020

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected

Mr Hayward, 04 Jan 2020

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mrs Thirkill, 03 Jan 2020

Ibis
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault the hotel or staff in any way

Mr Cox, 03 Jan 2020

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

All went really well, with no problem thank you

Frau Kuhlmann, 02 Jan 2020

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Staff very good.

Mr Rexroth, 28 Dec 2019

Express by Holiday Inn NEC with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very convenient for Birmingham a/p departures

Herr Kierdorf, 28 Dec 2019

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
4 out of 5

Everything was fine thanks

Mrs Smith, 27 Dec 2019

Ibis
5 out of 5

Easy parking at hotel close to terminal reasonably priced

Mrs Purslow, 22 Dec 2019

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Top