Search hotels at Cardiff

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Cardiff Airport Hotels services.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1888 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Good friendly service in hotel and timely transfer by minibus.

Herr Bruisten, 11 Apr 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

As described. Staff very friendly and helpful

Frau R?berger, 09 Apr 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was good, helpful staff, room was clean, breakfast was sufficient

Mrs Brunton, 28 Mar 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Very convenient for the airport, the transfer was easy, all the staff were very friendly, would definitely stay again.

Mrs Smith, 25 Mar 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

hotel very good, staff friendly, mix up with bus, but we sorted it by going earlier

Mrs Pritchard, 17 Mar 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Service with a smile

Mrs Hughes, 08 Mar 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Will certainly use the hotel and parking again. So convenient and good value.

Mrs Brooks, 03 Mar 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Myatt, 27 Feb 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Very pleased with the whole experience

Mr Swinglehurst, 26 Feb 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Nice clean room friendly and helpfull staff, The bar drink prices where on the expensive side ,Breakfast was good we had continental due to early flight.The long stay car park was a bit of a let down no security barrier or fencing and needs to be resurfaced.
Location was good only a few mins from airport.transport to and from the airport was good.

Mrs Bond, 09 Feb 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Spot on. Excellent location. Helpful staff.

Mr Roberts, 06 Feb 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The staff was great the room was great BUT the bar restaurant was freezing so we had to go to the room to get warm.

Mr Waring, 29 Jan 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel right besides the airport , clean , comfortable , helpful staff , free transport shuttle to and from the terminal, parking and breakfast included too. Definitely will use again.

Mr Barnett, 27 Jan 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Impressed with all aspects of booking.

Mr Jones, 13 Jan 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Easy check in, decent rooms, adequate breakfast and effective transfer— there and returning.

Mr Owen, 12 Jan 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

It was great! Everything went perfectly and smoothly! Finding the hotel was super easy, the restaurant was standard but the room was very clean, big and very comfortable. Although travelling solo, I felt safe and well looked after by the staff team. The pick up to and from the airport was easy to organise and again went perfectly smoothly. Highly recommended, will definitely do it again!

Ms Guggenmos, 05 Jan 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT HOTEL

Mr Steve1757, 24 Dec 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The overnight stay was fine. However, on landing back at Cardiff airport, we were unable to get anyone to answer the phone to arrange pick up from arrivals and had to walk to the hotel , in the biting wind and rain!!! This is totally unsatisfactory as you failed ,not only us, but at least 4 other couples!!! We lodged a complaint at the hotel with the manager and left contact details. We await a response.

Miss Lewis, 14 Dec 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Not our first stay. As always first class.

Mr Dearne, 22 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel staff very pleasant and welcoming. Easy to park. Room very comfortable and clean.

Mrs Cribb, 15 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Warm welcome accommodation very comfortable shuttle bus service outstanding great start to our holiday

Ms Vines, 09 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We really enjoyed the stay. And the transfers to the airport were all on time

Mr Smith, 08 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the service

Mr Jukes, 01 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Ideal in every way

Mr Hill, 27 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Top