Search hotels at Cardiff

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Cardiff Airport Hotels services.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1800 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hotel staff very pleasant and welcoming. Easy to park. Room very comfortable and clean.

Mrs Cribb, 15 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Warm welcome accommodation very comfortable shuttle bus service outstanding great start to our holiday

Ms Vines, 09 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We really enjoyed the stay. And the transfers to the airport were all on time

Mr Smith, 08 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the service

Mr Jukes, 01 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Ideal in every way

Mr Hill, 27 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Great overnight stay.Comfortable clean room.

Mrs Edwards, 26 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

1st class, comfortable bed,good transportation to and from air port, lovely staff, would recommend

Mrs Hathway, 21 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went great no issues whatsoever. Will definitely book again.

Mr Kinsey, 18 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very pleased with hotel and parking facilities.

Mrs Smith, 16 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Bar and restaurant very clean. Staff all excellent. Shuttle bus free and reliable very nice driver and free of charge

Miss Southwood, 16 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Perfect! Cardiff Airport Hotel, Fab service.

Mrs Russell, 12 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel. Lovely staff and very efficient

Ms Robb, 10 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very pleased with hotel but it was very difficult to find a parking space.

Mr Pask, 10 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

The hotel was clean & quiet. Very close to airport - only a 2 minute drive. Airport transfer service excellent. All staff friendly & helpful. Would use again & recommend.

Miss Hinton, 07 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The price of our hotel and park was very good,but we had great difficulty finding a parking space,I think its in danger of being over subscribed, otherwise we were very happy.

Mrs Watkins, 06 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff failed to inform us we needed to book the mini bus to the terminal. Very dark limited parking in gravel car park at hotel no assistance with parking.

Mr Williams-Jones, 04 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
3 out of 5

Excellent value for the money, plus good service

Mrs Morris, 03 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Wonderful stay lovely hotel

Mrs Phillips, 30 Sep 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Sadly we have had to write a letter of complaint as we experienced problems with our booking on arrival and on collection after a late and delayed flight. Despite paying an extra £5 to have an amendment to our booking, this information appears not to have got through to the hotel and we ended up staying at another hotel, with our car (with our bag of clothes to wear) in the hotel we left our car at. We have not heard anything yet following my complaint which is also dissapointing

Mrs Stephens, 29 Sep 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
3 out of 5

All went to plan ,all asked for was done .

Mr Mckay, 27 Sep 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Good check-in very helpful staff. Room excellent. DON'T have dinner in restaurant. Waited 30 mins for food which was cold,sent back after another 20 mins second batch arrived my friend had fish and chips which again fish and peas were cold so went back yet again !!! Airport transfer excellent. An excellent hotel really let down by its restaurant.

Mrs Rogers, 25 Sep 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

excellent location great hotel and the staff could not have done more for us

Mr Love, 24 Sep 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

We stayed at Holuday Inn at Cardiff Airport. Very smooth operation, spotless room and we slept well. Airport transport was bang on time, all round - Excellent!

Mrs Fleming, 24 Sep 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very polite staff , very friendly welcoming. Hotel met all our needs for our short stay, nice bar and restaurant, also the shuttle bus to and from the hotel were really quick. All in all a pleasant stay.

Mr Magee, 24 Sep 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Top