Search hotels at Cardiff

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Cardiff Airport Hotels services.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1960 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

No problems at all at the hotel. Stay, park and fly package is good value for money.
Transport to and from the airport free of charge and the lovely driver Sian even put the cases in the car on return. Fab lady.

Mr Keeler, 13 Jun 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Good service for the price, staff very helpful and friendly. Long wait for the bus to return due to it being a busy time

Miss Williams, 12 Jun 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Hotel & Parking all fantastic. Transfer back to hotel when we landed was quick and easy to arrange

Mr Rivett, 12 Jun 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very organised and well presented hotel, staff very friendly, food very tasty rooms clean and tidy.

Mr Jones, 05 Jun 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Good check in and out. Hotel seating area was very full. Restaurant menu needs an overhaul.transfer to and from airport was quick and smooth.

Mr Hinkin, 02 Jun 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

I booked and paid for the Holiday Inn Express at Cardiff Wales Airport for my son Christopher Evans.(AMONGST OTHER ISSUES) the room was extremely hot No Air Con as advertised, he and his partner have a two year old daughter and they hardly had any sleep. He complained to the manager regarding the whole experience and was told he would get full refund but would need to get this refund via Holidays Extras. I believe he has contacted you with the e:mails confirming this but as yet no response. I paid for this hotel with my card so refund is going to be back to my card. Please investigate this issue.

Herr Mielke, 31 May 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
1 out of 5

The room was fine and it was easy to park. Breakfast convenient.
However despite being only a few minutes from airport we had to leave almost an hour earlier than necessary as they only have one vehicle for transfer that takes a maximum of 7 people and transfer slots fill up. This was the situation even when people with hand luggage only were walking to the airport - I’m sure they wouldn’t want to do that if it was raining. On the way home we didn’t want to hang around waiting for the transfer so took a taxi - at £5 worth it for us.
So although the hotel couldn’t be any closer to the airport the transfer arrangements mean that time wise you MAY end up being no better off than if you had stayed further out, if the time slot you want to transfer at, and other ones close to it, have already been booked.

Mrs Pearce, 31 May 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Would never use anywhere else......Best price, excellent location, super friendly staff and safe parking.

Mrs Ferguson, 30 May 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

First class service! No need for any improvement.

Mr Thomas, 25 May 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent plenty of parking on site and within easy walking distance of terminal.

Mrs Smith, 22 May 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes very happy, helpful staff , lovely clean rooms and good selection of breakfast foods . Very easy to find car parking , overall extremely happy and is currently booking to aboard September so I’ll definitely be book my car parking and over night stay here

Miss Foden, 19 May 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Check was easy, rooms was clean and had everything we needed for our over night stay.

Herr Stadler, 17 May 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

No air conditioning,room was 24.5 degrees all night so no sleep before 4am start.was given fan by courtious staff member,but all this achieved was to blow the hot air around room.car park also in need repair as made to park away from main hotel.

Mr Pawlitschko, 15 May 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
1 out of 5

yes, everything fine. the transfer to the airport was great. nice friendly lady driver there and on return. we will stay again

Mrs Mansfield, 10 May 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

friendly staff relaxing night before flight

Mr Dyason, 17 Apr 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Good friendly service in hotel and timely transfer by minibus.

Herr Bruisten, 11 Apr 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

As described. Staff very friendly and helpful

Frau R?berger, 09 Apr 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was good, helpful staff, room was clean, breakfast was sufficient

Mrs Brunton, 28 Mar 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Very convenient for the airport, the transfer was easy, all the staff were very friendly, would definitely stay again.

Mrs Smith, 25 Mar 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

hotel very good, staff friendly, mix up with bus, but we sorted it by going earlier

Mrs Pritchard, 17 Mar 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Service with a smile

Mrs Hughes, 08 Mar 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Will certainly use the hotel and parking again. So convenient and good value.

Mrs Brooks, 03 Mar 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Myatt, 27 Feb 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Very pleased with the whole experience

Mr Swinglehurst, 26 Feb 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Top