Search hotels at Cardiff

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Cardiff Airport Hotels services.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1847 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Spot on. Excellent location. Helpful staff.

Mr Roberts, 06 Feb 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The staff was great the room was great BUT the bar restaurant was freezing so we had to go to the room to get warm.

Mr Waring, 29 Jan 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel right besides the airport , clean , comfortable , helpful staff , free transport shuttle to and from the terminal, parking and breakfast included too. Definitely will use again.

Mr Barnett, 27 Jan 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Impressed with all aspects of booking.

Mr Jones, 13 Jan 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Easy check in, decent rooms, adequate breakfast and effective transfer— there and returning.

Mr Owen, 12 Jan 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

It was great! Everything went perfectly and smoothly! Finding the hotel was super easy, the restaurant was standard but the room was very clean, big and very comfortable. Although travelling solo, I felt safe and well looked after by the staff team. The pick up to and from the airport was easy to organise and again went perfectly smoothly. Highly recommended, will definitely do it again!

Ms Guggenmos, 05 Jan 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT HOTEL

Mr Steve1757, 24 Dec 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The overnight stay was fine. However, on landing back at Cardiff airport, we were unable to get anyone to answer the phone to arrange pick up from arrivals and had to walk to the hotel , in the biting wind and rain!!! This is totally unsatisfactory as you failed ,not only us, but at least 4 other couples!!! We lodged a complaint at the hotel with the manager and left contact details. We await a response.

Miss Lewis, 14 Dec 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Not our first stay. As always first class.

Mr Dearne, 22 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel staff very pleasant and welcoming. Easy to park. Room very comfortable and clean.

Mrs Cribb, 15 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Warm welcome accommodation very comfortable shuttle bus service outstanding great start to our holiday

Ms Vines, 09 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We really enjoyed the stay. And the transfers to the airport were all on time

Mr Smith, 08 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the service

Mr Jukes, 01 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Ideal in every way

Mr Hill, 27 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Great overnight stay.Comfortable clean room.

Mrs Edwards, 26 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

1st class, comfortable bed,good transportation to and from air port, lovely staff, would recommend

Mrs Hathway, 21 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went great no issues whatsoever. Will definitely book again.

Mr Kinsey, 18 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Bar and restaurant very clean. Staff all excellent. Shuttle bus free and reliable very nice driver and free of charge

Miss Southwood, 16 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very pleased with hotel and parking facilities.

Mrs Smith, 16 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Perfect! Cardiff Airport Hotel, Fab service.

Mrs Russell, 12 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel. Lovely staff and very efficient

Ms Robb, 10 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very pleased with hotel but it was very difficult to find a parking space.

Mr Pask, 10 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

The hotel was clean & quiet. Very close to airport - only a 2 minute drive. Airport transfer service excellent. All staff friendly & helpful. Would use again & recommend.

Miss Hinton, 07 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The price of our hotel and park was very good,but we had great difficulty finding a parking space,I think its in danger of being over subscribed, otherwise we were very happy.

Mrs Watkins, 06 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top